UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I had such an amazing appointment yesterday. The lady at the desk was very welcoming started a great conversation, very nice. The technician was super nice, took her time showing us the baby. I love my printed pictures that she was able to get. We found out the gender and also got to hear the baby's heart beat. The ladies were wonderful!! I really recommend going, I'm hoping to be back when I'm further along. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 19 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I did the Gender Reveal at 17 weeks and had an amazing experience at the UC Baby. The staff was very friendly and gave an outstanding service. Being first-time parents, it has been very hard going to the ultrasounds and appointments alone because of covid. Fortunately, with UC Baby they allowed my boyfriend to join the appointment with me. This meant everything to both of us. He wants to be there to experience it all with me. I couldn't be happier and cannot wait to book my 3D ultrasound at 25 weeks. - (Facebook Review | 1 December 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

Excellent service by staff and went the extra mile for us. Technician was very entertaining. Very cool experience to see what your child is going to look like before they arrive. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Had an absolutely amazing experience. The day I had my second trimester ultrasound at Kingston hospital, they were unable to determine the gender of my baby. I cried, as I was looking forward to knowing and being able to prepare. My mother surprised me with a visit to UC BABY Ottawa. I would recommend this to anybody! The people there were extremely friendly, and helpful. We got some great shots of our baby girl! And they told us the gender without doubt. We bought the Bronze Package, which doesn't include a copy of the video or photos from the session. You can however, purchase them for around $40. They were nice enough to upload our video and photos to their Babyflix app! We were so grateful, the whole experience was just amazing. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What a wonderful experience today at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound! We are expecting our first baby boy! Such a great atmosphere. And was so nice to see our little guy! The Heartbeat Bear is just amazing to have & couldn't be happier. Thank you to everyone at UC BABY Ottawa for an unforgettable experience! 🙂 - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

We had an amazing experience ! What a great place to go if you plan on bringing smaller children to the ultrasound with you. Great staff ! Planning on returning again soon. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

Had the most incredible experience when I attended UC BABY this past Saturday. The staff was so friendly and they really took their time throughout the ultrasound. This is my first pregnancy and they really made it a memorable experience for me. The quality of the photos were amazing and worth every penny. Can't wait to go back for my 28 weeks follow up! Highly recommended. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

We were in Ontario visiting the in-laws (from Nova Scotia) & we had a great time seeing our 2nd little guy, the family loved it! We got the Silver Package & planned on getting the Heartbeat Bear just like we did with our 1st little guy. We couldn't get any good face views so they gave us the Heartbeat Bear for free! Very friendly & welcoming! Thank you so much! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Aug 2017)