UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Staff was wonderful! My baby was stubborn and had the umbilical cord between his legs so we weren’t 100% sure if it was a boy! The ultrasound tech let us come back after an appointment that was after us! A 15min appointment turned into 30min appointment! So appreciative and grateful that they were able to and willing to continue looking for the baby’s gender! I cannot wait until October when I will see my baby boy in 3D/4D! Definitely recommend! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

While my appointment isn't until next week, I can say that what I like most about UC Baby is the excellent quality of service that I have thus far received. The owner of the UC Baby Ottawa was incredibly helpful, answering all of my questions and providing me with lots of information to help me decide if a 3D/4D ultrasound was right for me, and which package would best suit my needs. I can't wait until my appointment, where I will get a chance to see my baby in 3D! Oh, and of course, I really like UC Baby's promotions. I've already recommended UC Baby to all of my pregnant friends.

Amanda S. UC Baby Ottawa

I had a great 3D ultrasound experience ! The technician was very patient with me and the baby and she even went beyond my time to make sure I get the best possible picture and video. I highly recommend UC BABY Ottawa! 5 Stars! - (Facebook Review | 23 feb 2016)


Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)


I had such an amazing appointment yesterday. The lady at the desk was very welcoming started a great conversation, very nice. The technician was super nice, took her time showing us the baby. I love my printed pictures that she was able to get. We found out the gender and also got to hear the baby's heart beat. The ladies were wonderful!! I really recommend going, I'm hoping to be back when I'm further along. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 19 2017


Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)