UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)


Amazing staff. This is my second visit. We came first at 16 weeks for gender reveal and then came back at 26 weeks for 3D fun. Great experience, accommodating staff and very friendly. We will come back again at 30 weeks for another 3D experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What a wonderful experience today at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound! We are expecting our first baby boy! Such a great atmosphere. And was so nice to see our little guy! The Heartbeat Bear is just amazing to have & couldn't be happier. Thank you to everyone at UC BABY Ottawa for an unforgettable experience! 🙂 - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 March 2017


This place is amazing! When I called I had been hoping to get an appointment that following Saturday, the receptionist was kind enough to fit us in even though they were fully booked. When we got there she was just as friendly as she was over the phone.The lady who did the ultrasound was super sweet and was very thorough, she went over our baby girls entire body so we could see her cute little nose to her tiny little feet. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos as well. My husband was skeptical at first but once we got there he was amazed and was so grateful we got to experience this. I would highly reccomend and plan on going back. The staff are superb and the ultrasound was so much more thorough than what you experience at the hospital. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


The office was serene and calming. The receptionist dee was kind and talked to us making us feel very welcome. They took us early cause we showed up early and they could tell even at 16 weeks I was having a boy. They made us feel special and amazing.would recommend to everyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

We had an amazing experience ! What a great place to go if you plan on bringing smaller children to the ultrasound with you. Great staff ! Planning on returning again soon. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 March 2018)


Such a great experience ! I would highly recommend this for any moms out there! The staff are amazing and very friendly. Loved getting to see my little guy close up. - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


Such a great experience! Loved seeing our little boy!!!! Definitely recommend this experience to everybody ! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 April 2017)