3D Ultrasound Ottawa & Gatineau, ON | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

We had an awesome 3d ultrasound experience! Unfortunately our little man had his feet above his head, but the sonographer was able to get some good pictures even with his little feet on his face! We learned our little man was quite the character and he has chubby cheeks and his daddy's nose! Having this 3d ultrasound made me even more excited to meet our little man! We also bought a Heartbeat Bear and the sound quality is amazing! It's such a beautiful comforting feeling to be able to hear his heartbeat whenever we want to! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017


We had an awesome 3D Ultrasound experience!!! Would recommend to anyone! Loved seeing our baby girl, UC BABY did such a wonderful job. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2017)


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)


We had an amazing experience ! What a great place to go if you plan on bringing smaller children to the ultrasound with you. Great staff ! Planning on returning again soon. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 March 2018)


Wonderful experience! Lovely staff and now I have an amazing keepsake for my little boy to show him one day. Priceless! -(Facebook Review | 1 June 2017)