UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017


We were in Ontario visiting the in-laws (from Nova Scotia) & we had a great time seeing our 2nd little guy, the family loved it! We got the Silver Package & planned on getting the Heartbeat Bear just like we did with our 1st little guy. We couldn't get any good face views so they gave us the Heartbeat Bear for free! Very friendly & welcoming! Thank you so much! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

This is the first time I went to UC BABY in Ottawa. They were super amazing. I am a surrogate mom and they were so accommodating. Not only did I have my sister and mom with me but my little nephew who decided to play in the cupboards ....lol...they also let us Skype with the parents of the baby. And the technician took her time to explain every part of their baby to them. It was such an amazing experience. If you want a beautiful pic of your baby and you want an amazing and relaxed environment then UC BABY is the place for you. Thank u again for an awesome experience... --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Great experience today for our gender determination appointment. The ladies were very friendly and the ultrasound technician checked the gender at least 5 times for us so we could be completely confident. They checked the heart rate and gave us a good look at baby. Got in right at our appointment time. -- Google Review | Dec 2017