3D Ultrasound Ottawa & Gatineau, ON | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Excellent service by staff and went the extra mile for us. Technician was very entertaining. Very cool experience to see what your child is going to look like before they arrive. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


We had an awesome 3d ultrasound experience! Unfortunately our little man had his feet above his head, but the sonographer was able to get some good pictures even with his little feet on his face! We learned our little man was quite the character and he has chubby cheeks and his daddy's nose! Having this 3d ultrasound made me even more excited to meet our little man! We also bought a Heartbeat Bear and the sound quality is amazing! It's such a beautiful comforting feeling to be able to hear his heartbeat whenever we want to! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


The office was serene and calming. The receptionist dee was kind and talked to us making us feel very welcome. They took us early cause we showed up early and they could tell even at 16 weeks I was having a boy. They made us feel special and amazing.would recommend to everyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


I had such an amazing appointment yesterday. The lady at the desk was very welcoming started a great conversation, very nice. The technician was super nice, took her time showing us the baby. I love my printed pictures that she was able to get. We found out the gender and also got to hear the baby's heart beat. The ladies were wonderful!! I really recommend going, I'm hoping to be back when I'm further along. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 19 2017


Such a great experience! Loved seeing our little boy!!!! Definitely recommend this experience to everybody ! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 April 2017)


After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017