3D Ultrasound Ottawa & Gatineau, ON | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


This place is amazing! When I called I had been hoping to get an appointment that following Saturday, the receptionist was kind enough to fit us in even though they were fully booked. When we got there she was just as friendly as she was over the phone.The lady who did the ultrasound was super sweet and was very thorough, she went over our baby girls entire body so we could see her cute little nose to her tiny little feet. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos as well. My husband was skeptical at first but once we got there he was amazed and was so grateful we got to experience this. I would highly reccomend and plan on going back. The staff are superb and the ultrasound was so much more thorough than what you experience at the hospital. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


Excellent service by staff and went the extra mile for us. Technician was very entertaining. Very cool experience to see what your child is going to look like before they arrive. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)


We had an awesome 3d ultrasound experience! Unfortunately our little man had his feet above his head, but the sonographer was able to get some good pictures even with his little feet on his face! We learned our little man was quite the character and he has chubby cheeks and his daddy's nose! Having this 3d ultrasound made me even more excited to meet our little man! We also bought a Heartbeat Bear and the sound quality is amazing! It's such a beautiful comforting feeling to be able to hear his heartbeat whenever we want to! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


We had an awesome 3D Ultrasound experience!!! Would recommend to anyone! Loved seeing our baby girl, UC BABY did such a wonderful job. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2017)