UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Had the most incredible experience when I attended UC BABY this past Saturday. The staff was so friendly and they really took their time throughout the ultrasound. This is my first pregnancy and they really made it a memorable experience for me. The quality of the photos were amazing and worth every penny. Can't wait to go back for my 28 weeks follow up! Highly recommended. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 Feb 2018)


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Great experience today for our gender determination appointment. The ladies were very friendly and the ultrasound technician checked the gender at least 5 times for us so we could be completely confident. They checked the heart rate and gave us a good look at baby. Got in right at our appointment time. -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

Amazing staff. This is my second visit. We came first at 16 weeks for gender reveal and then came back at 26 weeks for 3D fun. Great experience, accommodating staff and very friendly. We will come back again at 30 weeks for another 3D experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 August 2017)


Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)


After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I just went for my second 3D ultrasound on November 2nd and was extremely impressed with the photo quality! Even though my son had his hand and foot by his head, the tech was able to get some pretty nice pictures of his face! We also got the heartbeat bear again and love it so much! I had one done 2 years ago for my first son and again left really happy with my results for my second son. If/When I have more kids, I will definitely be going back for more! Thanks to the tech that did her best working with my stubborn babe, getting me awesome pictures, and a beautiful video and a big thanks to the staff for fitting me in and making the time for everyone to be a part of it. Much appreciated! Super friendly staff and such a nice, relaxing setting! - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

This is the first time I went to UC BABY in Ottawa. They were super amazing. I am a surrogate mom and they were so accommodating. Not only did I have my sister and mom with me but my little nephew who decided to play in the cupboards ....lol...they also let us Skype with the parents of the baby. And the technician took her time to explain every part of their baby to them. It was such an amazing experience. If you want a beautiful pic of your baby and you want an amazing and relaxed environment then UC BABY is the place for you. Thank u again for an awesome experience... --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission