UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I just went for my second 3D ultrasound on November 2nd and was extremely impressed with the photo quality! Even though my son had his hand and foot by his head, the tech was able to get some pretty nice pictures of his face! We also got the heartbeat bear again and love it so much! I had one done 2 years ago for my first son and again left really happy with my results for my second son. If/When I have more kids, I will definitely be going back for more! Thanks to the tech that did her best working with my stubborn babe, getting me awesome pictures, and a beautiful video and a big thanks to the staff for fitting me in and making the time for everyone to be a part of it. Much appreciated! Super friendly staff and such a nice, relaxing setting! - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

This place is amazing! When I called I had been hoping to get an appointment that following Saturday, the receptionist was kind enough to fit us in even though they were fully booked. When we got there she was just as friendly as she was over the phone.The lady who did the ultrasound was super sweet and was very thorough, she went over our baby girls entire body so we could see her cute little nose to her tiny little feet. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos as well. My husband was skeptical at first but once we got there he was amazed and was so grateful we got to experience this. I would highly reccomend and plan on going back. The staff are superb and the ultrasound was so much more thorough than what you experience at the hospital. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I had such an amazing appointment yesterday. The lady at the desk was very welcoming started a great conversation, very nice. The technician was super nice, took her time showing us the baby. I love my printed pictures that she was able to get. We found out the gender and also got to hear the baby's heart beat. The ladies were wonderful!! I really recommend going, I'm hoping to be back when I'm further along. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 19 2017


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

We did a 5D ultrasound at UC Baby. The experience from booking until the end of the appointment was amazing! The receptionist was very patient, explained all the packages to me and helped me pick the most suitable option. We were able to get an appointment within just 2 days! When me and my partner arrived the day of, we were greeted enthusiastically, and there was no wait time for our appointment. The sonographer was really empathetic and was happy to answer all our questions. The session with her was very comfortable, fun and relaxing. She took as many photos as she could during a mere 15-minute session . We got lots of cute pictures, and we were not pushed into any “up-selling”, it was chill and laid back. Before we left, we were given a nice goodie bag of practical baby stuff. Dee and Dr Maha also shared some insights and made us feel at ease since this is our first baby. I have never gotten this level of service in any public health care, money well spent 😝 will definitely come back again for other services or next baby! -- June 2024 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We had an awesome 3D Ultrasound experience!!! Would recommend to anyone! Loved seeing our baby girl, UC BABY did such a wonderful job. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)