3D Ultrasound Ottawa & Gatineau, ON | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


Such a great experience ! I would highly recommend this for any moms out there! The staff are amazing and very friendly. Loved getting to see my little guy close up. - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


Such a great experience! Loved seeing our little boy!!!! Definitely recommend this experience to everybody ! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 April 2017)


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


This place is amazing! When I called I had been hoping to get an appointment that following Saturday, the receptionist was kind enough to fit us in even though they were fully booked. When we got there she was just as friendly as she was over the phone.The lady who did the ultrasound was super sweet and was very thorough, she went over our baby girls entire body so we could see her cute little nose to her tiny little feet. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos as well. My husband was skeptical at first but once we got there he was amazed and was so grateful we got to experience this. I would highly reccomend and plan on going back. The staff are superb and the ultrasound was so much more thorough than what you experience at the hospital. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)


Staff was wonderful! My baby was stubborn and had the umbilical cord between his legs so we weren’t 100% sure if it was a boy! The ultrasound tech let us come back after an appointment that was after us! A 15min appointment turned into 30min appointment! So appreciative and grateful that they were able to and willing to continue looking for the baby’s gender! I cannot wait until October when I will see my baby boy in 3D/4D! Definitely recommend! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


We were in Ontario visiting the in-laws (from Nova Scotia) & we had a great time seeing our 2nd little guy, the family loved it! We got the Silver Package & planned on getting the Heartbeat Bear just like we did with our 1st little guy. We couldn't get any good face views so they gave us the Heartbeat Bear for free! Very friendly & welcoming! Thank you so much! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Aug 2017)


Amazing staff. This is my second visit. We came first at 16 weeks for gender reveal and then came back at 26 weeks for 3D fun. Great experience, accommodating staff and very friendly. We will come back again at 30 weeks for another 3D experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 August 2017)