UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Staff was wonderful! My baby was stubborn and had the umbilical cord between his legs so we weren’t 100% sure if it was a boy! The ultrasound tech let us come back after an appointment that was after us! A 15min appointment turned into 30min appointment! So appreciative and grateful that they were able to and willing to continue looking for the baby’s gender! I cannot wait until October when I will see my baby boy in 3D/4D! Definitely recommend! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I just went for my second 3D ultrasound on November 2nd and was extremely impressed with the photo quality! Even though my son had his hand and foot by his head, the tech was able to get some pretty nice pictures of his face! We also got the heartbeat bear again and love it so much! I had one done 2 years ago for my first son and again left really happy with my results for my second son. If/When I have more kids, I will definitely be going back for more! Thanks to the tech that did her best working with my stubborn babe, getting me awesome pictures, and a beautiful video and a big thanks to the staff for fitting me in and making the time for everyone to be a part of it. Much appreciated! Super friendly staff and such a nice, relaxing setting! - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Amazing experience & great staff. Extremely friendly and welcoming. They take the time to make you feel comfortable. Huge tv screens to really see your baby in depth. Highly recommend doing this to see your little one. Also got the Heartbeat Bear to have as a keepsake. Went for gender reveal in 2D will be returning once further along for 5D. - (Google Review | 10 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

This is the first time I went to UC BABY in Ottawa. They were super amazing. I am a surrogate mom and they were so accommodating. Not only did I have my sister and mom with me but my little nephew who decided to play in the cupboards ....lol...they also let us Skype with the parents of the baby. And the technician took her time to explain every part of their baby to them. It was such an amazing experience. If you want a beautiful pic of your baby and you want an amazing and relaxed environment then UC BABY is the place for you. Thank u again for an awesome experience... --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission