3D Ultrasound Ottawa & Gatineau, ON | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

Wonderful experience! Lovely staff and now I have an amazing keepsake for my little boy to show him one day. Priceless! -(Facebook Review | 1 June 2017)


We had an amazing experience ! What a great place to go if you plan on bringing smaller children to the ultrasound with you. Great staff ! Planning on returning again soon. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What a wonderful experience today at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound! We are expecting our first baby boy! Such a great atmosphere. And was so nice to see our little guy! The Heartbeat Bear is just amazing to have & couldn't be happier. Thank you to everyone at UC BABY Ottawa for an unforgettable experience! 🙂 - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 March 2017


The office was serene and calming. The receptionist dee was kind and talked to us making us feel very welcome. They took us early cause we showed up early and they could tell even at 16 weeks I was having a boy. They made us feel special and amazing.would recommend to everyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


I had a great 3D ultrasound experience ! The technician was very patient with me and the baby and she even went beyond my time to make sure I get the best possible picture and video. I highly recommend UC BABY Ottawa! 5 Stars! - (Facebook Review | 23 feb 2016)


Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


My husband and I had our first appointment today at 23 weeks. We both found the staff extremely kind and helpful. We are so excited to come back and have our second scan in one month. Hopefully ITTY BITTY will cooperate better and not hide his face. Silly little man! Thank you ladies for making this day exceptional for us. We can never get enough of seeing our son and hearing his super strong, healthy heartbeat. 5 stars! - Facebook Review | 18 July 2017)