UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

This is the first time I went to UC BABY in Ottawa. They were super amazing. I am a surrogate mom and they were so accommodating. Not only did I have my sister and mom with me but my little nephew who decided to play in the cupboards ....lol...they also let us Skype with the parents of the baby. And the technician took her time to explain every part of their baby to them. It was such an amazing experience. If you want a beautiful pic of your baby and you want an amazing and relaxed environment then UC BABY is the place for you. Thank u again for an awesome experience... --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)


Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


We were in Ontario visiting the in-laws (from Nova Scotia) & we had a great time seeing our 2nd little guy, the family loved it! We got the Silver Package & planned on getting the Heartbeat Bear just like we did with our 1st little guy. We couldn't get any good face views so they gave us the Heartbeat Bear for free! Very friendly & welcoming! Thank you so much! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Aug 2017)


The office was serene and calming. The receptionist dee was kind and talked to us making us feel very welcome. They took us early cause we showed up early and they could tell even at 16 weeks I was having a boy. They made us feel special and amazing.would recommend to everyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa