UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)


The office was serene and calming. The receptionist dee was kind and talked to us making us feel very welcome. They took us early cause we showed up early and they could tell even at 16 weeks I was having a boy. They made us feel special and amazing.would recommend to everyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What a wonderful experience today at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound! We are expecting our first baby boy! Such a great atmosphere. And was so nice to see our little guy! The Heartbeat Bear is just amazing to have & couldn't be happier. Thank you to everyone at UC BABY Ottawa for an unforgettable experience! 🙂 - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 March 2017


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


Wonderful experience! Lovely staff and now I have an amazing keepsake for my little boy to show him one day. Priceless! -(Facebook Review | 1 June 2017)


My husband and I had our first appointment today at 23 weeks. We both found the staff extremely kind and helpful. We are so excited to come back and have our second scan in one month. Hopefully ITTY BITTY will cooperate better and not hide his face. Silly little man! Thank you ladies for making this day exceptional for us. We can never get enough of seeing our son and hearing his super strong, healthy heartbeat. 5 stars! - Facebook Review | 18 July 2017)


Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa