UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Wonderful experience! Lovely staff and now I have an amazing keepsake for my little boy to show him one day. Priceless! -(Facebook Review | 1 June 2017)


Such a great experience! Loved seeing our little boy!!!! Definitely recommend this experience to everybody ! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 April 2017)


We had an amazing experience ! What a great place to go if you plan on bringing smaller children to the ultrasound with you. Great staff ! Planning on returning again soon. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 March 2018)


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)


We had an awesome 3D Ultrasound experience!!! Would recommend to anyone! Loved seeing our baby girl, UC BABY did such a wonderful job. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2017)


Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Staff was wonderful! My baby was stubborn and had the umbilical cord between his legs so we weren’t 100% sure if it was a boy! The ultrasound tech let us come back after an appointment that was after us! A 15min appointment turned into 30min appointment! So appreciative and grateful that they were able to and willing to continue looking for the baby’s gender! I cannot wait until October when I will see my baby boy in 3D/4D! Definitely recommend! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)