UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)


Absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy I did this!! I definitely recommend to every expecting mom!! I can't stop looking at the photos!! The staff were also amazing, I felt like I was conversing with friends. They made me feel so welcomed! 5 stars - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2017)


Amazing staff. This is my second visit. We came first at 16 weeks for gender reveal and then came back at 26 weeks for 3D fun. Great experience, accommodating staff and very friendly. We will come back again at 30 weeks for another 3D experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 August 2017)


Excellent service by staff and went the extra mile for us. Technician was very entertaining. Very cool experience to see what your child is going to look like before they arrive. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


We had an awesome 3D Ultrasound experience!!! Would recommend to anyone! Loved seeing our baby girl, UC BABY did such a wonderful job. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I just went for my second 3D ultrasound on November 2nd and was extremely impressed with the photo quality! Even though my son had his hand and foot by his head, the tech was able to get some pretty nice pictures of his face! We also got the heartbeat bear again and love it so much! I had one done 2 years ago for my first son and again left really happy with my results for my second son. If/When I have more kids, I will definitely be going back for more! Thanks to the tech that did her best working with my stubborn babe, getting me awesome pictures, and a beautiful video and a big thanks to the staff for fitting me in and making the time for everyone to be a part of it. Much appreciated! Super friendly staff and such a nice, relaxing setting! - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


I had such an amazing appointment yesterday. The lady at the desk was very welcoming started a great conversation, very nice. The technician was super nice, took her time showing us the baby. I love my printed pictures that she was able to get. We found out the gender and also got to hear the baby's heart beat. The ladies were wonderful!! I really recommend going, I'm hoping to be back when I'm further along. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 19 2017


Such a great experience ! I would highly recommend this for any moms out there! The staff are amazing and very friendly. Loved getting to see my little guy close up. - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


This place is amazing! When I called I had been hoping to get an appointment that following Saturday, the receptionist was kind enough to fit us in even though they were fully booked. When we got there she was just as friendly as she was over the phone.The lady who did the ultrasound was super sweet and was very thorough, she went over our baby girls entire body so we could see her cute little nose to her tiny little feet. I was very impressed with the quality of the photos as well. My husband was skeptical at first but once we got there he was amazed and was so grateful we got to experience this. I would highly reccomend and plan on going back. The staff are superb and the ultrasound was so much more thorough than what you experience at the hospital. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)