3D Ultrasound Ottawa & Gatineau, ON | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

Had an absolutely amazing experience. The day I had my second trimester ultrasound at Kingston hospital, they were unable to determine the gender of my baby. I cried, as I was looking forward to knowing and being able to prepare. My mother surprised me with a visit to UC BABY Ottawa. I would recommend this to anybody! The people there were extremely friendly, and helpful. We got some great shots of our baby girl! And they told us the gender without doubt. We bought the Bronze Package, which doesn't include a copy of the video or photos from the session. You can however, purchase them for around $40. They were nice enough to upload our video and photos to their Babyflix app! We were so grateful, the whole experience was just amazing. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2017)


My husband and I had our first appointment today at 23 weeks. We both found the staff extremely kind and helpful. We are so excited to come back and have our second scan in one month. Hopefully ITTY BITTY will cooperate better and not hide his face. Silly little man! Thank you ladies for making this day exceptional for us. We can never get enough of seeing our son and hearing his super strong, healthy heartbeat. 5 stars! - Facebook Review | 18 July 2017)


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


Had the most incredible experience when I attended UC BABY this past Saturday. The staff was so friendly and they really took their time throughout the ultrasound. This is my first pregnancy and they really made it a memorable experience for me. The quality of the photos were amazing and worth every penny. Can't wait to go back for my 28 weeks follow up! Highly recommended. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 Feb 2018)


Excellent service by staff and went the extra mile for us. Technician was very entertaining. Very cool experience to see what your child is going to look like before they arrive. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


Such a great experience ! I would highly recommend this for any moms out there! The staff are amazing and very friendly. Loved getting to see my little guy close up. - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


We had an awesome 3d ultrasound experience! Unfortunately our little man had his feet above his head, but the sonographer was able to get some good pictures even with his little feet on his face! We learned our little man was quite the character and he has chubby cheeks and his daddy's nose! Having this 3d ultrasound made me even more excited to meet our little man! We also bought a Heartbeat Bear and the sound quality is amazing! It's such a beautiful comforting feeling to be able to hear his heartbeat whenever we want to! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)