UC Baby Ottawa – Testimonials

Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)


Absolutely amazing! Our li'l girl did not wanna cooperate at all. They gave us a second try and didn't stop till they got us some great pictures. Staff is super friendly highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 1 August 2018)


Such a great experience! Loved seeing our little boy!!!! Definitely recommend this experience to everybody ! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 April 2017)


My husband and I had our first appointment today at 23 weeks. We both found the staff extremely kind and helpful. We are so excited to come back and have our second scan in one month. Hopefully ITTY BITTY will cooperate better and not hide his face. Silly little man! Thank you ladies for making this day exceptional for us. We can never get enough of seeing our son and hearing his super strong, healthy heartbeat. 5 stars! - Facebook Review | 18 July 2017)


I have nothing but good words to say about UC BABY! The staff is beyond friendly. The photos turned out great (even when my baby girl was being difficult and covering her face with her hands). I went to visit the staff after my baby was born to show off how accurate the ultrasound pics were! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

My mother and grandmother never had ultrasounds when they were pregnant. They were very excited to see the first picture of my baby on the screen. It was very emotional for both of them.

Crystal Z. UC Baby Ottawa

Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


We were in Ontario visiting the in-laws (from Nova Scotia) & we had a great time seeing our 2nd little guy, the family loved it! We got the Silver Package & planned on getting the Heartbeat Bear just like we did with our 1st little guy. We couldn't get any good face views so they gave us the Heartbeat Bear for free! Very friendly & welcoming! Thank you so much! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Aug 2017)


Love the service they gave us, first time i go and the baby was facing my back so couldnt see her face little disapointed but wasnt their fault!! Had to reschedule, then on the second appointment she still didnt show her face til the end, the staff was great and patient, and offered me a sucker and cold water to help !! 😛 Very happy with the video and pictures we have! Thank you so much. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2017)