3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

I booked here to find out the gender of my baby because I didn't want to wait- and I got so much more than I expected! The ultrasound was quite a bit longer than any other one I had, and she did both 2D and 3D. I got a CD and printed picture of my baby boys cute little face. My husband and I were super happy and I booked for another ultrasound closer to my due date. - (Facebook Review | 28 June 2018)

Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)


We had an absolutely excellent experience at the UC BABY Vaughn location. The team was so pleasant to deal with, and really made us feel extremely comfortable. Being able to take home our baby's heartbeat with us was a very special experience. Thank you so much to the wonderful UC BABY Vaughan! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 2 May 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a really great experience seeing our little boy at UC Baby. The technician was so caring and patient. The whole time was very pleasant and exciting! Thank you (Feb 16, 2016 | Website submission)

Judith B. UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

UC Baby was an amazing experience. The office had a wonderful atmosphere and the ladies were very professional. We got some beautiful picture and videos of our little princess. Loved every last minute of this experience and would recommend it to anyone that wants to see their bundle of joy. Definitely will be returning for future pregnancies. (April 22, 2015 | Website submission)

Christine S. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound

Great experience. Just went in for a gender determination package. Very kind, friendly. Didn't feel rushed. 5 stars! - (Google review | 15 July 2017)


It was a great experience. Would recommend it to anyone that doesn't want to wait for the hospital appointment or that just want to have a look at their baby. In my case I was anxious to find out the gender and couldn't wait another month for the hospital appointment. Thanks! -- 6 May 2017

We went to get a 3D ultrasound on December 8th as a late birthday present with my husband, sister and parents. The tech we had was absolutely amazing. She was so patient and did everything she could to make sure we got his face, even though for a good portion he was hiding. I would 100% recommend UC BABY to anyone. I might even be back for a second time this pregnancy or in future pregnancies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 January 2018)


Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

It wasn't our first time to visit UC Baby Mississauga. We first came here when I was pregnant with our first-born son in 2011 and our experience of seeing all the details of our baby boy in my womb and listening to his heartbeat was amazing! As first time parents, both my husband and I got really emotional seeing our baby in my womb -- it did bring tears to our eyes. And now that we are having our 2nd child (a baby girl this time), we both wanted to avail of the same service and this time with the big brother who was really excited to see his baby sister! The technician was really nice and friendly; she was doing her best to capture our baby's face but our little princess was trying to hide. We appreciated that we were offered a second session because our little girl was covering her face with her hands and feet on the first try. Thank God our baby girl was more cooperative the 2nd time around and we were able to capture better pictures and video which we showed to her grandparents as soon as we got home. And what a surprise when Sarah handed us a bag full of brochures and small gifts before we left! (Sept 23, 2015 | Website submission)