3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We went to UC Baby in Sudbury and couldn't believe the amazing service we received. This is my 4th baby, and my first time going to UC Baby, and I can't believe I didn't go sooner! The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and let the whole family in the room to see the baby. What an amazing experience for not only my husband and I, but our 3 children. I cannot say enough good things about this appointment we had. The woman clearly knows her stuff and she was funny, personable and made it a fun little outing for the whole family. 10 out of 10. If you are considering getting a 3D ultrasound done, I would HIGHLY recommend this location. Best of all they had weekend, and evening appointments. (10 Aug 2016 | Website submission)

Ashley C. UC Baby Sudbury

I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


Absolutely loved it! The technician was amazing and kept us totally entertained and showed us everything. The room was very comfortable and fitting. Definitely recommend for an awesome bonding experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 6 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

What an amazing experience this was, I was a little nervous at first as I did not know what to expect. But so super friendly staff and what a clean and well organized place. My technician made me feel like I was at home watching a movie with my husband of our baby. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! I would do it again in a heart beat. I am so happy with my experience over all and highly recommend UC Baby! ( Sept 16, 2015 | Website submission)

Katrina D. UC Baby Brampton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

The experience that my fiance and I had at UC Baby Hamilton was so memorable for our first time doing a 3D ultrasound. They provided exceptional service. The tech was very friendly and sweet. She made it such a comfortable and fun experience. I would highly recommend having your ultrasound done with UC Baby. - (Google Review | 1 August 2021)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

I simply loved the whole experience at UC Baby! It was awesome being able to see my little baby, finding out it is a girl, listening to her heartbeats (and keep them on the cutest teddy bear), having the video and the pictures on a pen drive, live streaming to our families overseas, and all of this, with the great service and care of those managing the clinic. We can't wait for the second appointment booked for our 28th week. - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

So pleased with the amazing & quick service at UC Baby! We booked an appointment in under 12 hrs and the technician was friendly and efficient. The pictures we received were over and above our expectations! We would definitely recommend UC Baby for gender reveal ultrasounds. 10/10 - (Google Review | Nov 2019)

So happy with our pictures and videos. UC BABY offers live video streaming so my family members joined us via the internet and shared our special moment with us. Technician was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I came here yesterday for a gender reveal. I love the atmosphere, the staff is professional, funny and super friendly! The technician explained all details of the baby, and we got the cutest Heartbeat Bear! I highly recommend UC Baby! - (Facebook Review | 7 February 2021)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

This is our first baby, so when we found out we're pregnant I searched for a good place to do a 3D Ultrasound & since most of our friends kept telling us about UC BABY we gave it a try. It was a nice experience even our baby doesn't cooperate in first few minutes, and my tummy is so hard at that time due to contractions,but she was so patient and made me relax a little bit to get a good picture and video of our baby boy. You don't feel she's in a rush even though there's next appointment after us. She even gave us extra pictures our baby that will be added to our album. Thank you UC BABY! (8 July 2016 | Website submission)