3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

I got the Bronze Package as a birthday gift. I've heard nothing but good things, so I was excited to finally get to go. The atmosphere was comfortable, private and welcoming. The lady doing the ultrasound was nice and genuinely caring. She loves what she does and it shows. She gave us a bit of an extended session than what we paid for and made sure that she was 100% certain of the gender before we left. Great experience!!! - (Facebook Review | 28 October 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We chose their Silver Package. It was such an amazing experience for us. The sonographer was pleasant and was informative of what we are looking at. Definitely a lot better than the usual ultrasound. The images were amazing!!! I like how the place feels like home and that you don't feel rushed. Highly recommend that you try them. --- 6 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission

After having a very disappointing gender determination on Thursday at another ultrasound location, UC BABY far exceeded my expectations! Not only did they squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, but they quite literally saved the day! I had pre-arranged a gender reveal party for today and they were able to find out the sex of my baby just in time! I can't thank you ladies enough! I can't wait to come back with the rest of the family not only too see my sweet baby but to meet the wonderful staff at this location! Thank you, Thank You THANK YOU!! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 28 2017


UC BABY gave me the ultimate experience as a first time parent! The technology is amazing and the quality of imaging was far better than I could have imagined it would be. The staff were unbelievably friendly, made you feel so welcome and at home, and I could not have asked for anything better! If I end up having more children in the future, there is no question that I’ll be going back. But in the meantime, I will be recommending UC BABY to everyone I know! Thank you so much for making my first 3D ultrasound experience a wonderful one. - (Facebook Review | 7 Sept 2018)

Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

We went to UC Baby Edmonton when I was pregnant with my first daughter 4 years ago. My husband and I were a little nervous and excited since this was our first pregnancy and we were unsure of what to expect. But the atmosphere was phenomenal and the staff was so friendly and inviting. The ultrasound technician was so knowledgable and understanding that being pregnant (I was 28 weeks) could be uncomfortable for mom-to-be. She was also very patient in showing us our new bundle. She even counted her 10 fingers and toes. She gave us amazing pictures (not blurry ones like you get from the 2D ultrasounds) on a great keepsake CD. We even bought the Heartbeat Bear, without any pressure from the staff. This experience was by far the best, apart from the day I delivered her, in my entire pregnancy! We are now expecting our second child and have a UC baby appointment booked. I cannot wait to see our new bundle of joy. Thanks UC Baby for all the happy memories!!

It was an absolutely amazing experience. We were able to watch our son smile, blink, stretch, kick, We saw him stick his tounge out and grab his own feet. He likes to touch his face. Truly amazing. Brings tears to my eyes. We are 30 and a half weeks pregnant and seeing him the way we did makes his pending arrival even that more special. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. We purchased the Silver Package which allowed us to receive pictures and video and allowed us to share the experience live with family and friends who live all the way on the east coast. Our babies grandmother was able to meet him dispite being over 5000 km away. ?❤ I will forever cherish that day. And the momentos we now have. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 28 Feb 2017)


After 30 minutes of trying to get a clear photo of the my child's face it was unsuccessful because the face of the baby was on the other side. So i was given another appointment to come in and get a free ultrasound which was later successful. So thanks to her for showing genuine concern for what i wanted. I'm very happy for this service. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 June 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We had a great experience at UC Baby. Pictures and videos turned out great. The tech was very nice and professional! - (Google Review | 29 September 2021)