3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

So pleased with the amazing & quick service at UC Baby! We booked an appointment in under 12 hrs and the technician was friendly and efficient. The pictures we received were over and above our expectations! We would definitely recommend UC Baby for gender reveal ultrasounds. 10/10 - (Google Review | Nov 2019)

We came here after a bad 1st experience at an ultrasound place in Vancouver and we stumbled upon UC BABY 3D ultrasound online. As soon as I called to make the appointment, the manager/owner answered the phone and she was very friendly and professional. We made the appointment very easily and the technician was also very friendly and professional. We did not feel rushed or uncomfortable and the pictures were perfect. We have been here twice now and we do not have any regrets. We will be recommending UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone expecting couples we meet. - (Website testimonial Submission | 1 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

Great experience. Brought my kids and they were very friendly and patient toward them. Would definitely recommend and go again. - (Facebook Review | 30 August 2018)


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)

We had an awesome 3d ultrasound experience! Unfortunately our little man had his feet above his head, but the sonographer was able to get some good pictures even with his little feet on his face! We learned our little man was quite the character and he has chubby cheeks and his daddy's nose! Having this 3d ultrasound made me even more excited to meet our little man! We also bought a Heartbeat Bear and the sound quality is amazing! It's such a beautiful comforting feeling to be able to hear his heartbeat whenever we want to! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We just finished an amazing experience at UC Baby Moncton 🙂 Great people and amazing atmosphere !! We will definitely recommend and return !


What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

UC Baby was an amazing experience. The office had a wonderful atmosphere and the ladies were very professional. We got some beautiful picture and videos of our little princess. Loved every last minute of this experience and would recommend it to anyone that wants to see their bundle of joy. Definitely will be returning for future pregnancies. (April 22, 2015 | Website submission)

Christine S. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound