3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

It was an absolutely amazing experience. We were able to watch our son smile, blink, stretch, kick, We saw him stick his tounge out and grab his own feet. He likes to touch his face. Truly amazing. Brings tears to my eyes. We are 30 and a half weeks pregnant and seeing him the way we did makes his pending arrival even that more special. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. We purchased the Silver Package which allowed us to receive pictures and video and allowed us to share the experience live with family and friends who live all the way on the east coast. Our babies grandmother was able to meet him dispite being over 5000 km away. ?❤ I will forever cherish that day. And the momentos we now have. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 28 Feb 2017)

It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Amazing is all I have to say!!! I was earlier than recommended and it turned out that we still got great pictures. Thanks girls it was an amazing and unforgettable experience.


We had an amazing experience, highly recommended! From the moment you walk in the staff were above and beyond friendly. They were very knowledgeable and made sure to point out lots of different features of the baby. The photos we received were high quality and we paid for the USB that contained all our photos and the videos of the entire session so that we could show family members. It was well worth the money! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017

My sister and I came to UC BABY Burnaby-Vancouver location last weekend. It was amazing experience for my sister Jemile . She was so happy to see her unborn baby girl. Technician was showing us all the details of the baby.I couldn't imagine before how useful 3d Ultrasound for pregnant women.My sister is more attached her baby since than. I would recommend to all expecting parents to go to UC BABY Burnaby. - (Google Review | 21 Jan 2016)


Thank you UC BABY Sydney for my 1st visit ever at 25 weeks! I loved how my baby just wanted to keep sleeping with the hands on face. The 3d ultrasound tech finally got the baby to move the hands. -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)

3D Ultrasound tech was great both times I went. Once at 16 weeks and the other at 25 weeks. Will definitely go again for my second baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had a great experience. I would recommend this to all expecting moms. Love the Heartbeat Bear with my baby's heart beat. Love the 3D pictures!

Peggy L. UC Baby Montreal

Love the experience at UC BABY Brampton. The tech is extremely kind and patient, she takes her time to go over every detail and really makes it special for you. My son wasn't showing his face so she offered us a free session to come back and get better pictures. Would highly recommend this place to anybody! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2018)