3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC BABY in Saskatoon. The two ladies were so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable. We had a bad experience at our 20 week ultrasound and so we decided to book to find out the gender. They were so professional and found our baby's gender in a matter of minutes. It is definitely something I would recommend to anyone thinking about it. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

It was an amazing experience. They made us all feel welcome and comfortable. Our tech had a great sense of humor and approach. This was our first time and this is our first baby and we couldn't have gotten a better experience. Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 21 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

I just got back from my session at UC Baby Toronto. The staff and tech were amazing! I went with my mom and 7-year old and they made every minute special for my whole family. This is definitely something I would recommend to every pregnant woman to experience. I will be purchasing this for many of my friends and family as baby gifts. This is such a priceless gift to any family who are expecting. My daughter also took home the Heartbear Bear with her little brother's heartbeat. We are just so thrilled to be able to keep this for years to come! Overall, this is the best thing I have experienced. Thanks to the staff at UC Baby Toronto clinic. I can't wait to send my friends and family for this experience.

Eleni G. UC Baby Toronto

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

it was a great experience. They were super nice and my mom loved it. She got to see her grandson. i will recommend UC BABY for my friends and family! -(Google Review | 13 June 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We went yesterday to see our little peanut and find out the sex of our baby. The baby was covering parts of the body and the lady had to do a couple of different things to make it move and she did not stop till she find out the gender of our baby which is a girl . Amazing customer service! The ladies are extremely nice and caring !! I cant wait to go back in a few weeks to see my lil princess more grown up. Thank you UC BABY! - (Facebook Review | 11 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Very pleasant staff and an unforgettable experience. Everything was incredibly relaxing and comfortable from the moment we walked in. We went in to find the gender of our little one because our Anatomy scans (x3 due to uncooperative baby) did not work out to give us a definitive answer! Within moments of seeing our little one on screen and multiple times before leaving we were shown it is in fact a baby girl! My husband and I really felt it was special and worth everything and more. Highly recommend 💕☺️ - (Facebook Review | Sept 30, 2019)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

My husband and I have just been to UC BABY Abbotsford location today. We had a amazing life-like pictures of my unborn baby girl. Technician showed 3D Ultrasound with incredible details and clarity.She also allowed us quite time to absorb what we were seeing. We also got 4D Ultrasound and recorded on the usb memory stick. It allows me to view my baby's movements inside my womb.This was unforgettable experience for my family.I will highly recommend this place to my friend and family members. I am truly impressed with the service I received from UC BABY ABBOTSFORD! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 Nov 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

Our ultrasound tech was so fun and made the whole experience great. We got to see our baby open its eyes and mouth and smile, we had a great time. Its amazing what you can see now with technology! We're excited to meet our baby just that much more now. - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2018)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

It's my first time to use 3d ultrasound and it was really great. My husband and my daughter really enjoyed watching our baby boy in a big screen. Even if it took us time to see the baby clear because he keeps on moving and hiding his face. The lady was very patient. She even gave me the time to go downstairs to eat without rush even if they're busy because there's already few patients by that time. They're very welcoming. The guy at the reception even chat with me while i was waiting for my turn again. They're very friendly and nice. The price that I paid for is so worth it. I've got so many pictures and the video is long enough for the package. I got more than I wanted. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)