3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC BABY Whitby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear I recommend UC BABY to all moms! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 April 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My husband, mother, mother-in-law, grandma and I went for our 3D ultrasound on Sunday July 24th. We had the BEST experience ever. The technicians were so calm with us and took their time to show us everything (even though our baby was in a very shy mood) and explained everything that we were questioning. My sisters were watching via live broadcast and commented on how much they loved it. Thank-you so much for a wonderful experience. xoxo (25 July 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC baby. The staff was amazing and very knowledgeable. The technician was very good at explaining exactly what we were seeing and letting us know our little one was doing just fine. Our main purpose for going was to find out the gender of our baby but we left with so much more. We will definitely always remember our great experience at UC Baby! (June 8, 2015 | Website submission)

Whitney UC Baby Moncton
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We had the best experience each time we have a UC Baby session. I recommend anyone I know who is pregnant or trying to get pregnant and even show them my DVD's because of just how amazing of an experience it was for us! The experience is so worth every penny and I'm so glad we have gotten to go for all three of our pregnancies! You are amazing, UC Baby!

Angel S.

My 3d ultrasound experience here was amazing! My tech was so informative and helpful, seeing my made me so happy! Thank you again for such a great day!! 5 stars! - Google Review | Dec 2017


One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017

Had my 3D ultrasound done at UC BABY. My experience was very good. I did had to come twice to get proper scans and the technician was very patient and good. I would definitely recommend them. -(Website Testimonial Submission | 5 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

I am so thankful I decided to use UC Baby! I initially went to UC baby at 19 weeks and the ultrasound tech immediately showed me on the screen that it was a boy. We had a video, pictures and were able to hear the heartbeat. It was an incredible feeling. I was even MORE thankful because at 22 weeks I went for an ultrasound ordered by my OB at a medical imaging centre (not UC baby), and the ultrasound tech said "100% a girl". She was rude and mean and spent very little time going over the ultrasound with my partner and I and left us very confused. The tech at UC baby is incredibly kind and fit me in the day after this experience and confirmed that it was a boy. (I definitely saw the male parts). They have a comforting environment at UC baby and I recommend them. It is worth the money. (July 23, 2015 | Website submission)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

Had an absolutely excellent experience at the UCBABY Vaughan location. The team was so pleasant to deal with, and really made us feel extremely comfortable. Being able to take home our baby's heartbeat with us was a very special experience. Thank you so much to the wonderful UC BABY Vaughan team!n - 2 May 2017