3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

I am truly grateful for the 3D ultrasound experience I received at UC BABY. Everyone was so friendly and made this experience pleasant and comfortable. The technician spent extra time making sure we received good face pictures of the baby, she took her time and explained every step. I would definately recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to do a 3D ultrasound. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 17 Dec 2016)

Today, my husband and I got a sneak peek at our baby girl! We had a great experience right from the beginning. This was our second session of a two-part deal (first was gender scan, second 3D ultrasound) and although the baby wanted to hide her face with hands and toes, the tech knew some tricks to get her to cooperate! Yes, I did jumping jacks and laid on my side, but in the end.... TA DA! We got a great picture of our little bean! We had such a great experience with the entire staff who made our session unforgettable. For a small extra fee, we purchased the USB with the entire recording! Highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! --Facebook Review | October 24 2017


An Awesome place! Great service! Got to see some great pictures of our daughter.If anyone is wanting to see what your unborn child looks like, this is the place. The technician is great and she gives you a lot of great pictures. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 6 2017

We got the Gold Package with Gender Determination and added photos, DVD and the Heartbeat Bear and it is worth every penny. We could not have been happier with our experience! The technician and the office manager are extremely friendly and funny. They entertained all our guests and we all had such a memorable time. They made the experience so exciting!! It's a once in a lifetime opportunity and I highly recommend anyone who is pregnant to do it. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

What I most enjoyed was the fact they actually care about you, you?re not just a paying customer to them. When I went in for my 3D ultrasound, my baby was hiding its face so they let me go and come back later on and we got a perfect picture. I was so overjoyed and grateful. Now I have this wonderful picture I see every morning. I look down at my son and feel so grateful I get to remember that special moment he was inside of me. THANKS AGAIN UC BABY!?

Amanda C.

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

We had a 3D ultrasound at 28 weeks and it allowed my partner and I to feel more connected with our little boy. As a mother carrying our son for 9 months, I felt connected right from the start but the ultrasound gave my partner something to feel connected too. It was an amazing experience. I really enjoyed seeing my partner's reaction when he saw our baby boy on the monitor.

Amy B.
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had such a great experience with UC Baby. We bought the Golden Package. The first visit I got a very big bag full of samples and my pictures of baby. And at my next visit we had such a hard time getting baby to show her face that the lady there said I could go for a walk and all that with my time paused so they could get a better veiw of her. And it took about 40 mins for her to finally show her face. The tech was very patient though. And once I was going to get my photos printed the printer ran out of ink. So the owner said he would send me some pictures in the mail, of which I got 6 instead of the 3! That's really nice of them! I will recommend UC Baby to everyone. (12 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)

Monique M.

Amazing experience! And the 3d ultrasound tech was awesome, really professional. Thank you so much UC BABY St. John's for capturing our little boy's funny and precious moments. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017}

I had my 3D ultrasound done at the UC BABY Barrie location. The technician was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that the baby was doing and was able to get us an amazing photo that we will cherish forever. It was definitely a worthwhile experience and I would recommend it to anyone that is expecting. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 August 2017)