3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My wife and I had a great experience at UC Baby. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recommend them to my all of my family and friends. (Dec 2015 | Google review)

Corey A. UC Baby Victoria

Easy to make an appointment, nice to speak with and very easygoing on working out the best package for you. Was extremely happy with my experience and recommend it for any friends. - (Facebook Review | 22 Jan 2018


Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Our baby made us laugh so much, we loved it! The technician knows how to interact with baby, our baby is a very emotional little being! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 26 Feb 2016)

After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


It was a great experience. Would recommend it to anyone that doesn't want to wait for the hospital appointment or that just want to have a look at their baby. In my case I was anxious to find out the gender and couldn't wait another month for the hospital appointment. Thanks! -- 6 May 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

It was a great experience - I wish I had done it with my first as well - so we did it with the last and second and so glad I did. Also such a very nice relaxing place to be and the people there are so very friendly. Thanks for a great experience.

Michelle P.

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I love the peaceful environment, the amazing pictures, and my most favorite is the Heartbeat Bear.

Mary Y.
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Absolutely love UC Baby! The staff is so wonderful and friendly! They do their best to get you some really nice pictures of your baby! I really want to go again when my babe is a bit chubbier! HIGHLY recommend going here! (July 14, 2015)

Lindsey D. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC BABY is awesome! I'm happy to find out the gender of my daughter. And to see her smiling, yawning and watch all her movements .... The staff are friendly and accommodating! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 July 2017)

Had a wonderful experience at the UC BABY Surrey location. The technician was patient in getting amazing photos despite my stubborn boy hidding his face. She made sure the live stream was set up so my family in Ottawa could witness the scan as well. I'll be sure to recommend this service and location to anyone interested in a 3D scan. Thank you for everything! It was everything I could hope for and more! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 August 2017)