3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Absolutely love UC Baby! The staff is so wonderful and friendly! They do their best to get you some really nice pictures of your baby! I really want to go again when my babe is a bit chubbier! HIGHLY recommend going here! (July 14, 2015)

Lindsey D. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

A very amazing, unique experience...Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this service to all expectant families!! - Website Testimonials Submission | 8 July 2017


It was my first time at any 3D ultrasound and I'm very glad I got to experience it with UC BABY! My baby was being stubborn but they let us stay until she decided to show her face, I really enjoyed that. Very nice staff and the place itself is very cozy and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied with my visit and will be going back. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 22 2017


We have been to the UC BABY Winnipeg location with both our kids and recieved top notch service! They were very informative with all our questions and were great at explaining things! I would recommend them to all! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 August 2017)


Loved it. Staff was friendly, took there time to look at baby and get the gender. Husband was amazed by the ultrasound. Highly recommend this place. The price was reasonable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Such a great experience! Had family from Arizona and Ontario watching the live broadcast and had my partner and older brother in the room with me - got great pictures of baby and watched baby move around and make faces smile emoticon will definitely come back for the next baby! (November 28, 2015)

Adriana T. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My family and I didn't know what to expect with the 3D ultrasound and were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the manager and ultrasound technician. The technician took extra time with us and explained everything we were seeing with enthusiasm and a smile. We got to see exactly what we came for (despite having some issues with baby cooperating!) And definitely got what we paid for, plus some extras. Highly recommended. (14 Jan 2016 )

Janice G. UC Baby Winnipeg