3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


This is our 4th time coming here and we cannot express how great all 4 experiences have been! Excellent customer service and super friendly! Very flexible with accommodating us with our schedule as well! Thank you. - (Facebook Review | 25 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had such a great experience with UC Baby. We bought the Golden Package. The first visit I got a very big bag full of samples and my pictures of baby. And at my next visit we had such a hard time getting baby to show her face that the lady there said I could go for a walk and all that with my time paused so they could get a better veiw of her. And it took about 40 mins for her to finally show her face. The tech was very patient though. And once I was going to get my photos printed the printer ran out of ink. So the owner said he would send me some pictures in the mail, of which I got 6 instead of the 3! That's really nice of them! I will recommend UC Baby to everyone. (12 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)

Monique M.

It's my first time to use 3d ultrasound and it was really great. My husband and my daughter really enjoyed watching our baby boy in a big screen. Even if it took us time to see the baby clear because he keeps on moving and hiding his face. The lady was very patient. She even gave me the time to go downstairs to eat without rush even if they're busy because there's already few patients by that time. They're very welcoming. The guy at the reception even chat with me while i was waiting for my turn again. They're very friendly and nice. The price that I paid for is so worth it. I've got so many pictures and the video is long enough for the package. I got more than I wanted. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

They were amazing. Such sweet people. They made the experience one that I will never forget. (Nov 11, 2015)


UC BABY gave me the ultimate experience as a first time parent! The technology is amazing and the quality of imaging was far better than I could have imagined it would be. The staff were unbelievably friendly, made you feel so welcome and at home, and I could not have asked for anything better! If I end up having more children in the future, there is no question that I’ll be going back. But in the meantime, I will be recommending UC BABY to everyone I know! Thank you so much for making my first 3D ultrasound experience a wonderful one. - (Facebook Review | 7 Sept 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Absolutely love UC Baby! The staff is so wonderful and friendly! They do their best to get you some really nice pictures of your baby! I really want to go again when my babe is a bit chubbier! HIGHLY recommend going here! (July 14, 2015)

Lindsey D. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

The staff at the UC Baby Winnipeg location is absolutely wonderful. They take the time to really make sure you get the best out of your visits. We had to come back a few times because our little girl would always have her foot in her face. She was born May 21 at 810. Her due date was June 26th. A little early but well loved! (May 28, 2016 | Facebook review)

Avery L. UC Baby Winnipeg