UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

For a first time experience i absolutely enjoyed it.watching her movements and seeing her smile made me cry. It was amazing how we even got a funny picture of baby girl covering her bum like she didnt want us to see. I would so go back and do it all again with the next baby. (Dec 12, 2015)

Jessica Anne-Marie R. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)


The staff was awesome and funny. They squeezed us in last minute when we found out that the hospital ultrasound results wouldn't come in until after our gender reveal party. So thankful that UC BABY was able to accommodate us on short notice. -- Facebook Review | October 18 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I have nothing but positive things to say about UC BABY. We had a larger group and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was such an incredibly emotional experience to see our baby sucking her thumb and finding out we are having a GIRL!!! We have a 12 year old son and had requested that the technician tell him first so he could share the news with us and she was happy to do so. I was only 19 weeks at the time and had requested the Silver Package. The staff suggested that we down grade to a bronze package as there wouldnt be a whole lot of features to see on the printed pictures. I agreed and was thankful that they still offered the live broadcasting for my family out of town. I felt like they really wanted to be get my moneys worth and weren't just there to get paid. I would recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to have a 3D ultrasound experience. --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I had the sweetest experience seeing my daughter for the first time in 3D/4D. They were efficient and very accommodating, made us feel so comfortable. Reasonably priced and worth every penny! (July 23, 2015)

MJ Retumalta UC Baby Winnipeg