UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

It's my first time to use 3d ultrasound and it was really great. My husband and my daughter really enjoyed watching our baby boy in a big screen. Even if it took us time to see the baby clear because he keeps on moving and hiding his face. The lady was very patient. She even gave me the time to go downstairs to eat without rush even if they're busy because there's already few patients by that time. They're very welcoming. The guy at the reception even chat with me while i was waiting for my turn again. They're very friendly and nice. The price that I paid for is so worth it. I've got so many pictures and the video is long enough for the package. I got more than I wanted. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Had a great experience! The staff was very kind and accommodated my needs since I'm from out of town. (Nov 23, 2015)

Bethany M. UC Baby Winnipeg

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

The staff at the UC Baby Winnipeg location is absolutely wonderful. They take the time to really make sure you get the best out of your visits. We had to come back a few times because our little girl would always have her foot in her face. She was born May 21 at 810. Her due date was June 26th. A little early but well loved! (May 28, 2016 | Facebook review)

Avery L. UC Baby Winnipeg

We went yesterday to find out the sex had an amazing experience and would totally recommend them to anyone friendly caring and definitely didn't rush me out! Definitely going back again with out a doubt the tech was amazing and thoreow and got an amazing picture of our little baby! So happy! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 22 June 2017)


This is our 4th time coming here and we cannot express how great all 4 experiences have been! Excellent customer service and super friendly! Very flexible with accommodating us with our schedule as well! Thank you. - (Facebook Review | 25 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)