3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

Loved it. Staff was friendly, took there time to look at baby and get the gender. Husband was amazed by the ultrasound. Highly recommend this place. The price was reasonable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

It was my first time at any 3D ultrasound and I'm very glad I got to experience it with UC BABY! My baby was being stubborn but they let us stay until she decided to show her face, I really enjoyed that. Very nice staff and the place itself is very cozy and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied with my visit and will be going back. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 22 2017


I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)


UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

They were amazing. Such sweet people. They made the experience one that I will never forget. (Nov 11, 2015)


A very amazing, unique experience...Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this service to all expectant families!! - Website Testimonials Submission | 8 July 2017


UC BABY gave me the ultimate experience as a first time parent! The technology is amazing and the quality of imaging was far better than I could have imagined it would be. The staff were unbelievably friendly, made you feel so welcome and at home, and I could not have asked for anything better! If I end up having more children in the future, there is no question that I’ll be going back. But in the meantime, I will be recommending UC BABY to everyone I know! Thank you so much for making my first 3D ultrasound experience a wonderful one. - (Facebook Review | 7 Sept 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Had a great experience! The staff was very kind and accommodated my needs since I'm from out of town. (Nov 23, 2015)

Bethany M. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)