UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

I found out about UC Baby when during the Covid situation my husband was not allowed in hospital for ultrasounds. I found it on Facebook and then booked it right away. The experience was really awesome. The staff was really polite and tried their best to get the best photos and we were really happy with the results. I would recommend going to UC Baby for the best experience. - (Facebook Review | 6 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

We had a fantastic time at UC Baby when we found out the gender of our baby and got our Heartbeat Bear. The attention is very courteous, the staff is friendly, and the process is simple and fast. If the baby is not in a good position the first time, you can take a break, take a walk, and come back after few minutes. So very happy with the experience. - (Facebook Review | 4 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Kasandra L UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

So thankful for the help and patience they've shown us. With covid restrictions, it was great to be able to share this experience with my husband. As first time parents this is one of those moments we would love to share together. We are over the moon!! - (Google Review | 27 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Such a great experience! Had family from Arizona and Ontario watching the live broadcast and had my partner and older brother in the room with me - got great pictures of baby and watched baby move around and make faces smile emoticon will definitely come back for the next baby! (November 28, 2015)

Adriana T. UC Baby Winnipeg