UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

Loved it. Staff was friendly, took there time to look at baby and get the gender. Husband was amazed by the ultrasound. Highly recommend this place. The price was reasonable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Had a great experience! The staff was very kind and accommodated my needs since I'm from out of town. (Nov 23, 2015)

Bethany M. UC Baby Winnipeg

Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

They were amazing. Such sweet people. They made the experience one that I will never forget. (Nov 11, 2015)


I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I have nothing but positive things to say about UC BABY. We had a larger group and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was such an incredibly emotional experience to see our baby sucking her thumb and finding out we are having a GIRL!!! We have a 12 year old son and had requested that the technician tell him first so he could share the news with us and she was happy to do so. I was only 19 weeks at the time and had requested the Silver Package. The staff suggested that we down grade to a bronze package as there wouldnt be a whole lot of features to see on the printed pictures. I agreed and was thankful that they still offered the live broadcasting for my family out of town. I felt like they really wanted to be get my moneys worth and weren't just there to get paid. I would recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to have a 3D ultrasound experience. --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)