UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

They were wonderful!!! Very friendly and patient. Made sure we left with amazing photos both times we were there. Told us gender. The facility is very clean and has a wonderful atmosphere. Very comfortable accommodations. I would absolutely recommend UC Baby! (May 27, 2016 | Website submission)

Vanessa M. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I have nothing but positive things to say about UC BABY. We had a larger group and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was such an incredibly emotional experience to see our baby sucking her thumb and finding out we are having a GIRL!!! We have a 12 year old son and had requested that the technician tell him first so he could share the news with us and she was happy to do so. I was only 19 weeks at the time and had requested the Silver Package. The staff suggested that we down grade to a bronze package as there wouldnt be a whole lot of features to see on the printed pictures. I agreed and was thankful that they still offered the live broadcasting for my family out of town. I felt like they really wanted to be get my moneys worth and weren't just there to get paid. I would recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to have a 3D ultrasound experience. --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My family and I didn't know what to expect with the 3D ultrasound and were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the manager and ultrasound technician. The technician took extra time with us and explained everything we were seeing with enthusiasm and a smile. We got to see exactly what we came for (despite having some issues with baby cooperating!) And definitely got what we paid for, plus some extras. Highly recommended. (14 Jan 2016 )

Janice G. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

I found out about UC Baby when during the Covid situation my husband was not allowed in hospital for ultrasounds. I found it on Facebook and then booked it right away. The experience was really awesome. The staff was really polite and tried their best to get the best photos and we were really happy with the results. I would recommend going to UC Baby for the best experience. - (Facebook Review | 6 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Kasandra L UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

The staff at the UC Baby Winnipeg location is absolutely wonderful. They take the time to really make sure you get the best out of your visits. We had to come back a few times because our little girl would always have her foot in her face. She was born May 21 at 810. Her due date was June 26th. A little early but well loved! (May 28, 2016 | Facebook review)

Avery L. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

This is our 4th time coming here and we cannot express how great all 4 experiences have been! Excellent customer service and super friendly! Very flexible with accommodating us with our schedule as well! Thank you. - (Facebook Review | 25 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

We have been to the UC BABY Winnipeg location with both our kids and recieved top notch service! They were very informative with all our questions and were great at explaining things! I would recommend them to all! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 August 2017)