UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg

I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I had the sweetest experience seeing my daughter for the first time in 3D/4D. They were efficient and very accommodating, made us feel so comfortable. Reasonably priced and worth every penny! (July 23, 2015)

MJ Retumalta UC Baby Winnipeg

UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

The staff at the UC Baby Winnipeg location is absolutely wonderful. They take the time to really make sure you get the best out of your visits. We had to come back a few times because our little girl would always have her foot in her face. She was born May 21 at 810. Her due date was June 26th. A little early but well loved! (May 28, 2016 | Facebook review)

Avery L. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

We had a very great experience. We were taken care of right when we entered. It was done in a very timely manner and the staff was super friendly throughout our whole experience. I would definitely recommend UC Baby to my friends and family if they ever wanted to try the 3D ultrasound! - (Facebook Review | 22 February 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

It's my first time to use 3d ultrasound and it was really great. My husband and my daughter really enjoyed watching our baby boy in a big screen. Even if it took us time to see the baby clear because he keeps on moving and hiding his face. The lady was very patient. She even gave me the time to go downstairs to eat without rush even if they're busy because there's already few patients by that time. They're very welcoming. The guy at the reception even chat with me while i was waiting for my turn again. They're very friendly and nice. The price that I paid for is so worth it. I've got so many pictures and the video is long enough for the package. I got more than I wanted. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)