UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

This is our 4th time coming here and we cannot express how great all 4 experiences have been! Excellent customer service and super friendly! Very flexible with accommodating us with our schedule as well! Thank you. - (Facebook Review | 25 July 2018)


I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Such a great experience! Had family from Arizona and Ontario watching the live broadcast and had my partner and older brother in the room with me - got great pictures of baby and watched baby move around and make faces smile emoticon will definitely come back for the next baby! (November 28, 2015)

Adriana T. UC Baby Winnipeg

It's my first time to use 3d ultrasound and it was really great. My husband and my daughter really enjoyed watching our baby boy in a big screen. Even if it took us time to see the baby clear because he keeps on moving and hiding his face. The lady was very patient. She even gave me the time to go downstairs to eat without rush even if they're busy because there's already few patients by that time. They're very welcoming. The guy at the reception even chat with me while i was waiting for my turn again. They're very friendly and nice. The price that I paid for is so worth it. I've got so many pictures and the video is long enough for the package. I got more than I wanted. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

For a first time experience i absolutely enjoyed it.watching her movements and seeing her smile made me cry. It was amazing how we even got a funny picture of baby girl covering her bum like she didnt want us to see. I would so go back and do it all again with the next baby. (Dec 12, 2015)

Jessica Anne-Marie R. UC Baby Winnipeg

Loved it. Staff was friendly, took there time to look at baby and get the gender. Husband was amazed by the ultrasound. Highly recommend this place. The price was reasonable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg