3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Absolutely love UC Baby! The staff is so wonderful and friendly! They do their best to get you some really nice pictures of your baby! I really want to go again when my babe is a bit chubbier! HIGHLY recommend going here! (July 14, 2015)

Lindsey D. UC Baby Winnipeg

A very amazing, unique experience...Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this service to all expectant families!! - Website Testimonials Submission | 8 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I have nothing but positive things to say about UC BABY. We had a larger group and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was such an incredibly emotional experience to see our baby sucking her thumb and finding out we are having a GIRL!!! We have a 12 year old son and had requested that the technician tell him first so he could share the news with us and she was happy to do so. I was only 19 weeks at the time and had requested the Silver Package. The staff suggested that we down grade to a bronze package as there wouldnt be a whole lot of features to see on the printed pictures. I agreed and was thankful that they still offered the live broadcasting for my family out of town. I felt like they really wanted to be get my moneys worth and weren't just there to get paid. I would recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to have a 3D ultrasound experience. --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


It was my first time at any 3D ultrasound and I'm very glad I got to experience it with UC BABY! My baby was being stubborn but they let us stay until she decided to show her face, I really enjoyed that. Very nice staff and the place itself is very cozy and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied with my visit and will be going back. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 22 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)


UC BABY gave me the ultimate experience as a first time parent! The technology is amazing and the quality of imaging was far better than I could have imagined it would be. The staff were unbelievably friendly, made you feel so welcome and at home, and I could not have asked for anything better! If I end up having more children in the future, there is no question that I’ll be going back. But in the meantime, I will be recommending UC BABY to everyone I know! Thank you so much for making my first 3D ultrasound experience a wonderful one. - (Facebook Review | 7 Sept 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg