UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

Loved it. Staff was friendly, took there time to look at baby and get the gender. Husband was amazed by the ultrasound. Highly recommend this place. The price was reasonable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Aug 2017)


Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Such a great experience! Had family from Arizona and Ontario watching the live broadcast and had my partner and older brother in the room with me - got great pictures of baby and watched baby move around and make faces smile emoticon will definitely come back for the next baby! (November 28, 2015)

Adriana T. UC Baby Winnipeg

This is our 4th time coming here and we cannot express how great all 4 experiences have been! Excellent customer service and super friendly! Very flexible with accommodating us with our schedule as well! Thank you. - (Facebook Review | 25 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My wife & I wanted to take our son and daughter to see there little sibling. We all wanted to find out the gender. We had used another company in the past but wanted to try UC BABY from all the great reviews we we're reading online. Well, let me tell you that they were fantastic. They closed at 5pm, and stayed open longer for us because we were running late for our appointment. Great customer service and an all around great experience. We highly recommend you try them out. BTW...IT'S A BOY!! ( May 20, 2016 | Facebook review)


We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We absolutely loved our experience at UC Baby Winnipeg! The first time we went both our families came to find out the gender with us, second time my partner and I came alone to see our little peanut. The staff is so friendly! (Nov 28, 2015)

Lacey W. UC Baby Winnipeg

A very amazing, unique experience...Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this service to all expectant families!! - Website Testimonials Submission | 8 July 2017