UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

We had a fantastic time at UC Baby when we found out the gender of our baby and got our Heartbeat Bear. The attention is very courteous, the staff is friendly, and the process is simple and fast. If the baby is not in a good position the first time, you can take a break, take a walk, and come back after few minutes. So very happy with the experience. - (Facebook Review | 4 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

So thankful for the help and patience they've shown us. With covid restrictions, it was great to be able to share this experience with my husband. As first time parents this is one of those moments we would love to share together. We are over the moon!! - (Google Review | 27 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg

It was my first time at any 3D ultrasound and I'm very glad I got to experience it with UC BABY! My baby was being stubborn but they let us stay until she decided to show her face, I really enjoyed that. Very nice staff and the place itself is very cozy and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied with my visit and will be going back. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 22 2017


A very amazing, unique experience...Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this service to all expectant families!! - Website Testimonials Submission | 8 July 2017


UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)


We went yesterday to find out the sex had an amazing experience and would totally recommend them to anyone friendly caring and definitely didn't rush me out! Definitely going back again with out a doubt the tech was amazing and thoreow and got an amazing picture of our little baby! So happy! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 22 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

It's always been a great experience with UC Baby. I had my 3D ultrasound with my 3rd and 4th babies here and just have done my 5th today. The staff are nice and accommodating especially the tech. I enjoyed my visit today! - (Google Review | 1 September 2021)