UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had such a great experience with UC Baby. We bought the Golden Package. The first visit I got a very big bag full of samples and my pictures of baby. And at my next visit we had such a hard time getting baby to show her face that the lady there said I could go for a walk and all that with my time paused so they could get a better veiw of her. And it took about 40 mins for her to finally show her face. The tech was very patient though. And once I was going to get my photos printed the printer ran out of ink. So the owner said he would send me some pictures in the mail, of which I got 6 instead of the 3! That's really nice of them! I will recommend UC Baby to everyone. (12 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)

Monique M.

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Absolutely love UC Baby! The staff is so wonderful and friendly! They do their best to get you some really nice pictures of your baby! I really want to go again when my babe is a bit chubbier! HIGHLY recommend going here! (July 14, 2015)

Lindsey D. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Kasandra L UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

My family and I didn't know what to expect with the 3D ultrasound and were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the manager and ultrasound technician. The technician took extra time with us and explained everything we were seeing with enthusiasm and a smile. We got to see exactly what we came for (despite having some issues with baby cooperating!) And definitely got what we paid for, plus some extras. Highly recommended. (14 Jan 2016 )

Janice G. UC Baby Winnipeg

The staff was awesome and funny. They squeezed us in last minute when we found out that the hospital ultrasound results wouldn't come in until after our gender reveal party. So thankful that UC BABY was able to accommodate us on short notice. -- Facebook Review | October 18 2017


I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)