3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

Wonderful 3D ultrasound experience! My baby boy didn't want to take his hands from his face, but the technician was patient and gave me the opportunity to run and get a sugary drink to see if he would wake. She was lovely and even though I know she see tons of babies a day, and they probably all behave the same, she seemed excited seeing him move and yawn and it made my experience so enjoyable. I felt like she appreciated how cute my little guy was! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 May 2017)


It was my first time at any 3D ultrasound and I'm very glad I got to experience it with UC BABY! My baby was being stubborn but they let us stay until she decided to show her face, I really enjoyed that. Very nice staff and the place itself is very cozy and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied with my visit and will be going back. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 22 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

We went to UC BABY when we were 17 weeks to find out the gender. Upon arrival we were greeted instantly and took us right in. The technician was patient and took her time. Since we weren't too far along yet we couldn't see to much so we decided to come back at 29 weeks so we could see more. Again, upon arrival we were greeted instantly. Our boy wasn't cooperating and letting us see his face but the technician was patient and we moved around and were able to see and get a few good pictures of his face. The guy was very nice as well and both went more than out of their way for us. A great experience for baby #2. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I had the sweetest experience seeing my daughter for the first time in 3D/4D. They were efficient and very accommodating, made us feel so comfortable. Reasonably priced and worth every penny! (July 23, 2015)

MJ Retumalta UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


A very amazing, unique experience...Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this service to all expectant families!! - Website Testimonials Submission | 8 July 2017


It's my first time to use 3d ultrasound and it was really great. My husband and my daughter really enjoyed watching our baby boy in a big screen. Even if it took us time to see the baby clear because he keeps on moving and hiding his face. The lady was very patient. She even gave me the time to go downstairs to eat without rush even if they're busy because there's already few patients by that time. They're very welcoming. The guy at the reception even chat with me while i was waiting for my turn again. They're very friendly and nice. The price that I paid for is so worth it. I've got so many pictures and the video is long enough for the package. I got more than I wanted. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)


We have been to the UC BABY Winnipeg location with both our kids and recieved top notch service! They were very informative with all our questions and were great at explaining things! I would recommend them to all! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 August 2017)