3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Had a great experience! The staff was very kind and accommodated my needs since I'm from out of town. (Nov 23, 2015)

Bethany M. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had such a great experience with UC Baby. We bought the Golden Package. The first visit I got a very big bag full of samples and my pictures of baby. And at my next visit we had such a hard time getting baby to show her face that the lady there said I could go for a walk and all that with my time paused so they could get a better veiw of her. And it took about 40 mins for her to finally show her face. The tech was very patient though. And once I was going to get my photos printed the printer ran out of ink. So the owner said he would send me some pictures in the mail, of which I got 6 instead of the 3! That's really nice of them! I will recommend UC Baby to everyone. (12 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)

Monique M.

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

I went to UC BABY today with my son and wife to view 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter! Such a great experience, the staff is beyond friendly, accommodating and funny! Got to see how active she is and got so many amazing pics, purchased the Heartbeat Bear! I recommend that everyone buy this ... such an amazing keepsake. Great place to go! Thank you UC BABY for all your kindness and making this such a memorable day for all of us. - (Facebook Review | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

This is our 4th time coming here and we cannot express how great all 4 experiences have been! Excellent customer service and super friendly! Very flexible with accommodating us with our schedule as well! Thank you. - (Facebook Review | 25 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

They were amazing. Such sweet people. They made the experience one that I will never forget. (Nov 11, 2015)


UC BABY gave me the ultimate experience as a first time parent! The technology is amazing and the quality of imaging was far better than I could have imagined it would be. The staff were unbelievably friendly, made you feel so welcome and at home, and I could not have asked for anything better! If I end up having more children in the future, there is no question that I’ll be going back. But in the meantime, I will be recommending UC BABY to everyone I know! Thank you so much for making my first 3D ultrasound experience a wonderful one. - (Facebook Review | 7 Sept 2018)