3D Ultrasound Winnipeg – UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Winnipeg – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

The staff at the UC Baby Winnipeg location is absolutely wonderful. They take the time to really make sure you get the best out of your visits. We had to come back a few times because our little girl would always have her foot in her face. She was born May 21 at 810. Her due date was June 26th. A little early but well loved! (May 28, 2016 | Facebook review)

Avery L. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had the best experience at UC Baby in Winnipeg. The facility was clean and the staff were so welcoming and fun. They accommodated our request to keep the results a secret and we loved our visit. I would highly recommend them to everyone. (June 30, 2014)

Kasandra L. UC Baby Winnipeg

We went yesterday to find out the sex had an amazing experience and would totally recommend them to anyone friendly caring and definitely didn't rush me out! Definitely going back again with out a doubt the tech was amazing and thoreow and got an amazing picture of our little baby! So happy! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 22 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Such a great experience! Had family from Arizona and Ontario watching the live broadcast and had my partner and older brother in the room with me - got great pictures of baby and watched baby move around and make faces smile emoticon will definitely come back for the next baby! (November 28, 2015)

Adriana T. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

For my 2nd child I decided to do 3D pictures with UC Baby. First off, the service was top notch. They made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the whole process. Their rapport with their client is truly exceptional as their humour created an even better experience than expected. They were able to capture such great shots of my baby even though she liked to hide her face. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely come back for my future babies. ( 1 Dec 2015 | Facebook review)·

Madeline A. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I have nothing but positive things to say about UC BABY. We had a larger group and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was such an incredibly emotional experience to see our baby sucking her thumb and finding out we are having a GIRL!!! We have a 12 year old son and had requested that the technician tell him first so he could share the news with us and she was happy to do so. I was only 19 weeks at the time and had requested the Silver Package. The staff suggested that we down grade to a bronze package as there wouldnt be a whole lot of features to see on the printed pictures. I agreed and was thankful that they still offered the live broadcasting for my family out of town. I felt like they really wanted to be get my moneys worth and weren't just there to get paid. I would recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to have a 3D ultrasound experience. --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

For a first time experience i absolutely enjoyed it.watching her movements and seeing her smile made me cry. It was amazing how we even got a funny picture of baby girl covering her bum like she didnt want us to see. I would so go back and do it all again with the next baby. (Dec 12, 2015)

Jessica Anne-Marie R. UC Baby Winnipeg

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

They were amazing. Such sweet people. They made the experience one that I will never forget. (Nov 11, 2015)


UC BABY is such a wonderful service! I am so glad I chose to do this. It’s exciting and a real treat to see your baby on the move! I’m even considering going again to see what he looks like now. The staff are wonderful and their customer service is top of the line. If you want to know the gender, treat yourself to an ultrasound! With all the great add-ons you can pick, it feels very special! - (Facebook Review | 20 March 2018)