UC Baby London – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Had the most wonderful experience today, Thank-you UC Baby London! Great gift for parents to be! (January 2015 | Facebook review)

Teresa Marie UC Baby London

I walked into UC BABY not knowing what to expect all new experience, very quickly was deeply welcomed By the wonderful staff. UC BABY was an unbelievable experience like no other and I can't wait to return. Staff remarkable. Services amazing. Couldn't ask for more !! Thank you UC BABY. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London

We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

This was an amazing experience. The ultrasound tech was great and helped us see what exactly we were looking at at times. Loved every minute and it was worth every penny. ( 21 March 2015 | Facebook review)


I had a great experience, they were very informative and didn't try to upsell hard on the more expensive options available. They were very sweet to my 2 year old who came with us and included her in the experience as well. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone looking to get more detail and find out the sex of your baby. The prices scale with the service but there are affordable options if you're lower income, the extras are very affordable as well. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

Went there today after our OB was only 70% sure about the gender!!! Had a great experience from start to finish, and the Best part was that the tech was able to see the gender and told us that she was 100% sure!!! We're so excited and will find out on Saturday at our Gender Reveal party...Can't wait!!! We recommend them 100%, customer service is awesome! The experience was AMAZING!!! Thanks for everything UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We found the experience more than rewarding. I was absolutely amazed with the service and would do it again in a heart beat! ( 8 January 2015 | Facebook review)

Ainsley T. UC Baby London