UC Baby London – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Went in at 20 weeks for a Bronze Package. We wanted to verify gender and also get a little glimpse of what really goes on in there. I brought the whole family and we enjoyed watching our little guy move around and soothe himself to sleep by sucking his thumb. Definitely a great experience. I also seen they had a contest for a free package or a Heartbeat Bear so I entered every day and to my surprise won a bear. A great addition to have for coming years. - (Facebook Review | Nov 4, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

I won a free Bronze Package through the UC Baby Instagram page. I paid the difference to have the Silver Package. It was definitely worth it. It was exciting to see my little girl's face for the first time, and it was extra special that her 5-year-old sister got to experience it with me. The staff were extremely friendly and inviting, and made everything run smoothly, even when our little one didn't want to cooperate for her photos. Would definitely recommend UC Baby for anyone considering a 3D ultrasound. - (Facebook Review | 18 January 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

My boyfriend and I came to UC BABY yesterday at 27 weeks 2 days to see our little man with our mothers and my sister. So happy that I did totally worth the money and the experience. Makes it all so real. Getting even more excited to meet our little man in November. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

These guys know how to put a smile on your face, and your babies. Very chipper people, excellent customer care. Great quality. - (Google Review | 28 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We found the experience more than rewarding. I was absolutely amazed with the service and would do it again in a heart beat! ( 8 January 2015 | Facebook review)

Ainsley T. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had the most amazing time here at UC BABY! The staff was so warm and welcoming. They made us feel so comfortable and at home! They were very sweet and funny. And of course I got the most amazing pictures and video of my baby BOY!!! Highly recommend UC BABY to anyone!!! So worth it. ? 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

I had a really great experience at this establishment earlier today, where i got to see my baby in 3D which was actually even cooler than expected. The staff was amazing and worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were very patient, accommodating and super friendly. I would definetly visit again if I were to have another baby and I recommend it to expecting mothers. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review. | 20 July 2017)