UC Baby London – Testimonials

Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Went in at 20 weeks for a Bronze Package. We wanted to verify gender and also get a little glimpse of what really goes on in there. I brought the whole family and we enjoyed watching our little guy move around and soothe himself to sleep by sucking his thumb. Definitely a great experience. I also seen they had a contest for a free package or a Heartbeat Bear so I entered every day and to my surprise won a bear. A great addition to have for coming years. - (Facebook Review | Nov 4, 2019)


I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


I had the most amazing experience of my life (so far)!!! The only better thing will be meeting my sweet boy. The staff are lovely. They make you feel so much at home. So warm and welcoming and so friendly. Seeing my boy's face on the screen was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend UC BABY!!! Simply wonderful! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 3 Dec 2016)


I walked into UC BABY not knowing what to expect all new experience, very quickly was deeply welcomed By the wonderful staff. UC BABY was an unbelievable experience like no other and I can't wait to return. Staff remarkable. Services amazing. Couldn't ask for more !! Thank you UC BABY. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Had the most wonderful experience today, Thank-you UC Baby London! Great gift for parents to be! (January 2015 | Facebook review)

Teresa Marie UC Baby London

We had a wonderful experience at UC BABY today. They were so friendly and nice. We went there to find out the gender of our baby and our baby was being stubborn and didn't want to cooperate, but the lady doing our ultrasound was so patient and kind. She took her time and tried different positions ensuring that what she first saw was indeed our baby's gender. Thank you UC BABY for making this such a fun and special experience for us. I highly recommend UC BABY to any mama-to-be ... Go there and Enjoy this wonderful experience! - Website Testimonial Submission | 12 August 2017


An unreal experience I got to share with my closest family members and fiancé. We all got to find out at the same time we’re having a baby girl! The tech was patient and so sweet the receptionist was also so kind and thorough of all options available! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)