UC Baby London – Testimonials

We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)


I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

This was an amazing experience. The ultrasound tech was great and helped us see what exactly we were looking at at times. Loved every minute and it was worth every penny. ( 21 March 2015 | Facebook review)


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


We opted for the Golden Package and received excellent and super friendly service at both visits! During our first visit, baby was sleeping and facing backwards for most of the 30 minute visit. The technician kept us for nearly 50 minutes to give us a chance at extra pictures, as they didn't have anyone scheduled for the time slot right after us. On our second appointment, I brought my mom along, and the same technician asked her if there was anything special she would like to see on the screen while she was there. I thought that was very sweet, and my mom just loved the entire 3d ultrasound experience! Thank you so much for a very special and memorable experience! I will definitely be back should we have another baby in the future. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 8 Aug 2016)


From the moment of stepping in we felt like family. Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. The technician was very kind and respectful and always checking to make sure we were comfortable. Wish there were more business run like this one. 5 stars! - (Google review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is our 3rd time with UC Baby . The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! (April 2015 | Google review)

Dan & Crystal B. UC Baby London