3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


I walked into UC BABY not knowing what to expect all new experience, very quickly was deeply welcomed By the wonderful staff. UC BABY was an unbelievable experience like no other and I can't wait to return. Staff remarkable. Services amazing. Couldn't ask for more !! Thank you UC BABY. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017


We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I've been here for both of my pregnancies... Really enjoyed the experience. They go above and beyond to make the day special. They even let my daughter pretend to be doctor and help with the ultrasound. They gave her treats and played with her the whole time. Fantastic people. ( 25 July 2015 | Facebook review)

Kristi K. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We found the experience more than rewarding. I was absolutely amazed with the service and would do it again in a heart beat! ( 8 January 2015 | Facebook review)

Ainsley T. UC Baby London

I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is our 3rd time with UC Baby . The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! (April 2015 | Google review)

Dan & Crystal B. UC Baby London