UC Baby London – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

My boyfriend and I came to UC BABY yesterday at 27 weeks 2 days to see our little man with our mothers and my sister. So happy that I did totally worth the money and the experience. Makes it all so real. Getting even more excited to meet our little man in November. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

We had such a great experience at UC Baby! My wife and I were really interested in learning the gender of our baby and possibly leaving with a few pictures. We called, and the man who answered was helpful and nice and booked us right away. We showed up an hour later and received a very warm greeting. When we saw the technician, she was so friendly and funny and made the experience very memorable and lovely for both of us. Both of these incredible staff members put any doubts we had to rest! Thank you so much for your hospitality. We left with a video, a Heartbeat Bear and pictures. We will be back! -- (Sept 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

The staff and service are amazing! I went twice with this pregnancy, for gender determination and to see my baby's face later on in the pregnancy and the staff were amazing from start to finish! They help you pick the package that is best for you and they are so kind from start to finish! I will definitely go back with my next pregnancy and I highly recommend them. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 4 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had the most amazing time here at UC BABY! The staff was so warm and welcoming. They made us feel so comfortable and at home! They were very sweet and funny. And of course I got the most amazing pictures and video of my baby BOY!!! Highly recommend UC BABY to anyone!!! So worth it. ? 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I've gone to UC Baby London twice now, once at 17weeks to find out my baby's gender and again today, for my final 3D ultrasound (30weeks). The technician was MORE than patient when my little girl loved to hide her face with her feet and hands, and waited until she finally revealed herself. I am MORE than pleased with both of my experiences at UC Baby London, and highly suggest it! Thank you UC Baby for the amazing experience, and for the amazing patience! 🙂 Will certainly return for any future babies! (May 14, 2016 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London