3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

We opted for the Golden Package and received excellent and super friendly service at both visits! During our first visit, baby was sleeping and facing backwards for most of the 30 minute visit. The technician kept us for nearly 50 minutes to give us a chance at extra pictures, as they didn't have anyone scheduled for the time slot right after us. On our second appointment, I brought my mom along, and the same technician asked her if there was anything special she would like to see on the screen while she was there. I thought that was very sweet, and my mom just loved the entire 3d ultrasound experience! Thank you so much for a very special and memorable experience! I will definitely be back should we have another baby in the future. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 8 Aug 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


I had the most amazing experience of my life (so far)!!! The only better thing will be meeting my sweet boy. The staff are lovely. They make you feel so much at home. So warm and welcoming and so friendly. Seeing my boy's face on the screen was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend UC BABY!!! Simply wonderful! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 3 Dec 2016)


One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017


We had the best experience. We went for the first appointment and baby was not having it, he kept hiding his face. They let me come back a different day and this time we could see him. Staff were very kind, patient and helpful. Thank you again! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I've gone to UC Baby London twice now, once at 17weeks to find out my baby's gender and again today, for my final 3D ultrasound (30weeks). The technician was MORE than patient when my little girl loved to hide her face with her feet and hands, and waited until she finally revealed herself. I am MORE than pleased with both of my experiences at UC Baby London, and highly suggest it! Thank you UC Baby for the amazing experience, and for the amazing patience! 🙂 Will certainly return for any future babies! (May 14, 2016 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Had the most wonderful experience today, Thank-you UC Baby London! Great gift for parents to be! (January 2015 | Facebook review)

Teresa Marie UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We found the experience more than rewarding. I was absolutely amazed with the service and would do it again in a heart beat! ( 8 January 2015 | Facebook review)

Ainsley T. UC Baby London