3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


An unreal experience I got to share with my closest family members and fiancé. We all got to find out at the same time we’re having a baby girl! The tech was patient and so sweet the receptionist was also so kind and thorough of all options available! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I went for our first 3D ultrasound, and were very happy with our experience! The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome, and our technician was very patient (our baby was being stubborn and hiding often!) and extremely kind. We would definitely recommend this experience to anyone wanting a "sneak peak" of their precious little baby. ---- 14 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Called for an appointment and they got me in right away! Was treated like family as soon as we walked in the building! Very polite and wonderful people working! Everything is so clean and tidy! They listened to all my requests but went out of their ways to make things better! 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back myself in a few weeks!! Thank you guys so much for letting me see my baby girl while keeping it a surprise!! - (Facebook Review | 4 July 2018)


Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is out 3rd time with UC BABY and second child. This time around it was a one time visit and everything worked out. The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! 5 stars! - (Google Review 21 May 2015)

Dan and Crystal B. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

We had the best experience. We went for the first appointment and baby was not having it, he kept hiding his face. They let me come back a different day and this time we could see him. Staff were very kind, patient and helpful. Thank you again! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Watching our baby was the most precious moment of our life and the recording of the heartbeat will be cherish forever! (26 March 2015 | Facebook review)

Leyla D. UC Baby London

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)