3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Had the most wonderful experience today, Thank-you UC Baby London! Great gift for parents to be! (January 2015 | Facebook review)

Teresa Marie UC Baby London

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)


We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

This was an amazing experience. The ultrasound tech was great and helped us see what exactly we were looking at at times. Loved every minute and it was worth every penny. ( 21 March 2015 | Facebook review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Watching our baby was the most precious moment of our life and the recording of the heartbeat will be cherish forever! (26 March 2015 | Facebook review)

Leyla D. UC Baby London

Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


I had a great experience, they were very informative and didn't try to upsell hard on the more expensive options available. They were very sweet to my 2 year old who came with us and included her in the experience as well. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone looking to get more detail and find out the sex of your baby. The prices scale with the service but there are affordable options if you're lower income, the extras are very affordable as well. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 May 2017)


I wasn't happy with my last ultrasound so they called me to make it right. Pretty happy now 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 March 2017)


I walked into UC BABY not knowing what to expect all new experience, very quickly was deeply welcomed By the wonderful staff. UC BABY was an unbelievable experience like no other and I can't wait to return. Staff remarkable. Services amazing. Couldn't ask for more !! Thank you UC BABY. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)