3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017


An unreal experience I got to share with my closest family members and fiancé. We all got to find out at the same time we’re having a baby girl! The tech was patient and so sweet the receptionist was also so kind and thorough of all options available! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We went for a 3D ultrasound. UC Baby really goes above and beyond to give you a great experience. My little one wasn't being very cooperative and the technician remained patient. I was never rushed and they even recorded the heartbeat for my son. I'd definitely go back! (22 May 2015 | Facebook review)

Terrell L. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We found the experience more than rewarding. I was absolutely amazed with the service and would do it again in a heart beat! ( 8 January 2015 | Facebook review)

Ainsley T. UC Baby London

I had a really great experience at this establishment earlier today, where i got to see my baby in 3D which was actually even cooler than expected. The staff was amazing and worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were very patient, accommodating and super friendly. I would definetly visit again if I were to have another baby and I recommend it to expecting mothers. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review. | 20 July 2017)


My boyfriend and I came to UC BABY yesterday at 27 weeks 2 days to see our little man with our mothers and my sister. So happy that I did totally worth the money and the experience. Makes it all so real. Getting even more excited to meet our little man in November. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 August 2017)


I walked into UC BABY not knowing what to expect all new experience, very quickly was deeply welcomed By the wonderful staff. UC BABY was an unbelievable experience like no other and I can't wait to return. Staff remarkable. Services amazing. Couldn't ask for more !! Thank you UC BABY. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


Called for an appointment and they got me in right away! Was treated like family as soon as we walked in the building! Very polite and wonderful people working! Everything is so clean and tidy! They listened to all my requests but went out of their ways to make things better! 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back myself in a few weeks!! Thank you guys so much for letting me see my baby girl while keeping it a surprise!! - (Facebook Review | 4 July 2018)


We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.