UC Baby London – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

Such an incredible experience!!!! The staff there were so amazing and comforting…. I would most definitely recommend and encourage this place to anyone wanting such a wonderful ultrasound experience!!!! - (Google Review | 25 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

The staff and service are amazing! I went twice with this pregnancy, for gender determination and to see my baby's face later on in the pregnancy and the staff were amazing from start to finish! They help you pick the package that is best for you and they are so kind from start to finish! I will definitely go back with my next pregnancy and I highly recommend them. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 4 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Went there today after our OB was only 70% sure about the gender!!! Had a great experience from start to finish, and the Best part was that the tech was able to see the gender and told us that she was 100% sure!!! We're so excited and will find out on Saturday at our Gender Reveal party...Can't wait!!! We recommend them 100%, customer service is awesome! The experience was AMAZING!!! Thanks for everything UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

Such great experiences both times that I went for my appointment. The ultrasound tech is lovely and so is the gentleman at the reception desk. They are always accommodating to my schedule and very easy to book with. - (Facebook Review | 15 November 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Had an amazing experience today at UC BABY! The lady that did my ultrasound was super funny! They were really friendly, and hooked us up with info packages! Awesome experience all around! - (Facebook Review | Sept 22nd, 2019 )


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)