UC Baby London – Testimonials

I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

Such an incredible experience!!!! The staff there were so amazing and comforting…. I would most definitely recommend and encourage this place to anyone wanting such a wonderful ultrasound experience!!!! - (Google Review | 25 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

This was an amazing experience. The ultrasound tech was great and helped us see what exactly we were looking at at times. Loved every minute and it was worth every penny. ( 21 March 2015 | Facebook review)


We had a wonderful experience at UC BABY today. They were so friendly and nice. We went there to find out the gender of our baby and our baby was being stubborn and didn't want to cooperate, but the lady doing our ultrasound was so patient and kind. She took her time and tried different positions ensuring that what she first saw was indeed our baby's gender. Thank you UC BABY for making this such a fun and special experience for us. I highly recommend UC BABY to any mama-to-be ... Go there and Enjoy this wonderful experience! - Website Testimonial Submission | 12 August 2017


I had the most amazing experience of my life (so far)!!! The only better thing will be meeting my sweet boy. The staff are lovely. They make you feel so much at home. So warm and welcoming and so friendly. Seeing my boy's face on the screen was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend UC BABY!!! Simply wonderful! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 3 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Watching our baby was the most precious moment of our life and the recording of the heartbeat will be cherish forever! (26 March 2015 | Facebook review)

Leyla D. UC Baby London

Called for an appointment and they got me in right away! Was treated like family as soon as we walked in the building! Very polite and wonderful people working! Everything is so clean and tidy! They listened to all my requests but went out of their ways to make things better! 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back myself in a few weeks!! Thank you guys so much for letting me see my baby girl while keeping it a surprise!! - (Facebook Review | 4 July 2018)