3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


We opted for the Golden Package and received excellent and super friendly service at both visits! During our first visit, baby was sleeping and facing backwards for most of the 30 minute visit. The technician kept us for nearly 50 minutes to give us a chance at extra pictures, as they didn't have anyone scheduled for the time slot right after us. On our second appointment, I brought my mom along, and the same technician asked her if there was anything special she would like to see on the screen while she was there. I thought that was very sweet, and my mom just loved the entire 3d ultrasound experience! Thank you so much for a very special and memorable experience! I will definitely be back should we have another baby in the future. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 8 Aug 2016)


An unreal experience I got to share with my closest family members and fiancé. We all got to find out at the same time we’re having a baby girl! The tech was patient and so sweet the receptionist was also so kind and thorough of all options available! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2018)


Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is out 3rd time with UC BABY and second child. This time around it was a one time visit and everything worked out. The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! 5 stars! - (Google Review 21 May 2015)

Dan and Crystal B. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

My boyfriend and I came to UC BABY yesterday at 27 weeks 2 days to see our little man with our mothers and my sister. So happy that I did totally worth the money and the experience. Makes it all so real. Getting even more excited to meet our little man in November. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 August 2017)


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Absolutely wonderful people. Felt welcomed as soon as we stepped in the door. Would go back in a heartbeat. Just a wonderful time. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 9 May 2017)


I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London