UC Baby London – Testimonials

Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is out 3rd time with UC BABY and second child. This time around it was a one time visit and everything worked out. The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! 5 stars! - (Google Review 21 May 2015)

Dan and Crystal B. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

Went there today after our OB was only 70% sure about the gender!!! Had a great experience from start to finish, and the Best part was that the tech was able to see the gender and told us that she was 100% sure!!! We're so excited and will find out on Saturday at our Gender Reveal party...Can't wait!!! We recommend them 100%, customer service is awesome! The experience was AMAZING!!! Thanks for everything UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2017)


One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London

We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.

From the moment of stepping in we felt like family. Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. The technician was very kind and respectful and always checking to make sure we were comfortable. Wish there were more business run like this one. 5 stars! - (Google review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is our 3rd time with UC Baby . The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! (April 2015 | Google review)

Dan & Crystal B. UC Baby London

I had a great experience, they were very informative and didn't try to upsell hard on the more expensive options available. They were very sweet to my 2 year old who came with us and included her in the experience as well. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone looking to get more detail and find out the sex of your baby. The prices scale with the service but there are affordable options if you're lower income, the extras are very affordable as well. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 May 2017)


We opted for the Golden Package and received excellent and super friendly service at both visits! During our first visit, baby was sleeping and facing backwards for most of the 30 minute visit. The technician kept us for nearly 50 minutes to give us a chance at extra pictures, as they didn't have anyone scheduled for the time slot right after us. On our second appointment, I brought my mom along, and the same technician asked her if there was anything special she would like to see on the screen while she was there. I thought that was very sweet, and my mom just loved the entire 3d ultrasound experience! Thank you so much for a very special and memorable experience! I will definitely be back should we have another baby in the future. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 8 Aug 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Watching our baby was the most precious moment of our life and the recording of the heartbeat will be cherish forever! (26 March 2015 | Facebook review)

Leyla D. UC Baby London