3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

An unreal experience I got to share with my closest family members and fiancé. We all got to find out at the same time we’re having a baby girl! The tech was patient and so sweet the receptionist was also so kind and thorough of all options available! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2018)


Such an incredible experience being able to see your baby so life-like. My kids thought it was very neat to be able to see their brother like this! UC BABY made everyone feel so welcome and were so professional! Recommend them to anyone wanting this experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I went for our first 3D ultrasound, and were very happy with our experience! The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome, and our technician was very patient (our baby was being stubborn and hiding often!) and extremely kind. We would definitely recommend this experience to anyone wanting a "sneak peak" of their precious little baby. ---- 14 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


I had a really great experience at this establishment earlier today, where i got to see my baby in 3D which was actually even cooler than expected. The staff was amazing and worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were very patient, accommodating and super friendly. I would definetly visit again if I were to have another baby and I recommend it to expecting mothers. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review. | 20 July 2017)


I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I'd like to thank UC Baby London for being so pleasant, warm and making this an experience we will never forget! We chose not to find out the sex of our baby, and our decision was respected. This is something I worried about as some friends and colleagues warned me that if I get a 3D done, we might find out the sex. Not the case here! Thank you for using warm jelly on my belly. Nice touch! Haha! We highly recommend UC Baby in London! We ordered the Silver Package with USB of pictures and video. I highly recommend it! (Jan 2016 | Facebook review)

Stephanie D. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London