UC Baby London – Testimonials

I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I've been here for both of my pregnancies... Really enjoyed the experience. They go above and beyond to make the day special. They even let my daughter pretend to be doctor and help with the ultrasound. They gave her treats and played with her the whole time. Fantastic people. ( 25 July 2015 | Facebook review)

Kristi K. UC Baby London

We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


I had the most amazing time here at UC BABY! The staff was so warm and welcoming. They made us feel so comfortable and at home! They were very sweet and funny. And of course I got the most amazing pictures and video of my baby BOY!!! Highly recommend UC BABY to anyone!!! So worth it. ? 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Worked with my stubborn, hands-in-face loving baby. Great work by the staff. Would definitely recommend others. (27 June 2015 | Facebook review)

Mandi Mae K. UC Baby London

I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I'd like to thank UC Baby London for being so pleasant, warm and making this an experience we will never forget! We chose not to find out the sex of our baby, and our decision was respected. This is something I worried about as some friends and colleagues warned me that if I get a 3D done, we might find out the sex. Not the case here! Thank you for using warm jelly on my belly. Nice touch! Haha! We highly recommend UC Baby in London! We ordered the Silver Package with USB of pictures and video. I highly recommend it! (Jan 2016 | Facebook review)

Stephanie D. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Had the most wonderful experience today, Thank-you UC Baby London! Great gift for parents to be! (January 2015 | Facebook review)

Teresa Marie UC Baby London