UC Baby London – Testimonials

Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


One word, AMAZING! We have 5 children already, and have never done a 3D ultrasound before. We decided to do the 16 week early gender one and they were amazing! They booked our appointment two months in advance for us and even sent us a reminder. They were so friendly with my husband and I, and even our little ones. They double checked gender three times and even took shots so I could see it all over again. We got a Heartbeat Bear, and 15 ultrasound photos and a 25 minute scan when all they are supposed to give you is 15. They were AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I seriously wish I did this before. I can't wait to go back with all of our kiddos when baby is a bit bigger to see what she looks like. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 6 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

This was an amazing experience. The ultrasound tech was great and helped us see what exactly we were looking at at times. Loved every minute and it was worth every penny. ( 21 March 2015 | Facebook review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We went for a 3D ultrasound. UC Baby really goes above and beyond to give you a great experience. My little one wasn't being very cooperative and the technician remained patient. I was never rushed and they even recorded the heartbeat for my son. I'd definitely go back! (22 May 2015 | Facebook review)

Terrell L. UC Baby London

Called for an appointment and they got me in right away! Was treated like family as soon as we walked in the building! Very polite and wonderful people working! Everything is so clean and tidy! They listened to all my requests but went out of their ways to make things better! 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back myself in a few weeks!! Thank you guys so much for letting me see my baby girl while keeping it a surprise!! - (Facebook Review | 4 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Worked with my stubborn, hands-in-face loving baby. Great work by the staff. Would definitely recommend others. (27 June 2015 | Facebook review)

Mandi Mae K. UC Baby London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I've been here for both of my pregnancies... Really enjoyed the experience. They go above and beyond to make the day special. They even let my daughter pretend to be doctor and help with the ultrasound. They gave her treats and played with her the whole time. Fantastic people. ( 25 July 2015 | Facebook review)

Kristi K. UC Baby London

I'd highly recommend UC BABY London. The other clinic wasn't able to determine the gender. Here at UC BABY they were able to tell me about 5 minutes in. It's a bit pricey but worth it. Super friendly and they send you ALL the pictures (15+) from the 3D ultrasound. Plus if they can't determine the gender the first time you can go back for a second free appointment. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Had an amazing experience today at UC BABY! The lady that did my ultrasound was super funny! They were really friendly, and hooked us up with info packages! Awesome experience all around! - (Facebook Review | Sept 22nd, 2019 )