3D Ultrasound London, ON - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby London – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

This was an amazing experience. The ultrasound tech was great and helped us see what exactly we were looking at at times. Loved every minute and it was worth every penny. ( 21 March 2015 | Facebook review)


I had a great experience, they were very informative and didn't try to upsell hard on the more expensive options available. They were very sweet to my 2 year old who came with us and included her in the experience as well. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone looking to get more detail and find out the sex of your baby. The prices scale with the service but there are affordable options if you're lower income, the extras are very affordable as well. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 May 2017)


I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Absolutely wonderful people. Felt welcomed as soon as we stepped in the door. Would go back in a heartbeat. Just a wonderful time. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 9 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

I walked into UC BABY not knowing what to expect all new experience, very quickly was deeply welcomed By the wonderful staff. UC BABY was an unbelievable experience like no other and I can't wait to return. Staff remarkable. Services amazing. Couldn't ask for more !! Thank you UC BABY. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I've gone to UC Baby London twice now, once at 17weeks to find out my baby's gender and again today, for my final 3D ultrasound (30weeks). The technician was MORE than patient when my little girl loved to hide her face with her feet and hands, and waited until she finally revealed herself. I am MORE than pleased with both of my experiences at UC Baby London, and highly suggest it! Thank you UC Baby for the amazing experience, and for the amazing patience! 🙂 Will certainly return for any future babies! (May 14, 2016 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I went for our first 3D ultrasound, and were very happy with our experience! The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome, and our technician was very patient (our baby was being stubborn and hiding often!) and extremely kind. We would definitely recommend this experience to anyone wanting a "sneak peak" of their precious little baby. ---- 14 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I've been here for both of my pregnancies... Really enjoyed the experience. They go above and beyond to make the day special. They even let my daughter pretend to be doctor and help with the ultrasound. They gave her treats and played with her the whole time. Fantastic people. ( 25 July 2015 | Facebook review)

Kristi K. UC Baby London

Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)


Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)