UC Baby London – Testimonials

We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


The staff and service are amazing! I went twice with this pregnancy, for gender determination and to see my baby's face later on in the pregnancy and the staff were amazing from start to finish! They help you pick the package that is best for you and they are so kind from start to finish! I will definitely go back with my next pregnancy and I highly recommend them. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 4 Dec 2016)


Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is out 3rd time with UC BABY and second child. This time around it was a one time visit and everything worked out. The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! 5 stars! - (Google Review 21 May 2015)

Dan and Crystal B. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


I had a really great experience at this establishment earlier today, where i got to see my baby in 3D which was actually even cooler than expected. The staff was amazing and worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were very patient, accommodating and super friendly. I would definetly visit again if I were to have another baby and I recommend it to expecting mothers. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review. | 20 July 2017)


My boyfriend and I came to UC BABY yesterday at 27 weeks 2 days to see our little man with our mothers and my sister. So happy that I did totally worth the money and the experience. Makes it all so real. Getting even more excited to meet our little man in November. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 August 2017)


Called for an appointment and they got me in right away! Was treated like family as soon as we walked in the building! Very polite and wonderful people working! Everything is so clean and tidy! They listened to all my requests but went out of their ways to make things better! 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back myself in a few weeks!! Thank you guys so much for letting me see my baby girl while keeping it a surprise!! - (Facebook Review | 4 July 2018)


I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

I had a great experience, they were very informative and didn't try to upsell hard on the more expensive options available. They were very sweet to my 2 year old who came with us and included her in the experience as well. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone looking to get more detail and find out the sex of your baby. The prices scale with the service but there are affordable options if you're lower income, the extras are very affordable as well. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 May 2017)


We had the best experience. We went for the first appointment and baby was not having it, he kept hiding his face. They let me come back a different day and this time we could see him. Staff were very kind, patient and helpful. Thank you again! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017