UC Baby London – Testimonials

I attended the 3D ultrasound of my granddaughter this morning. I cannot say enough good things about this UC BABY experience. Both of the individuals that we dealt with were very kind and helpful. They were so pleasant to deal with. There were lots of different add ons to the original package but we were not pressured to purchase any of them. I highly recommend this place to any expectant parents. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2017)


From the moment of stepping in we felt like family. Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. The technician was very kind and respectful and always checking to make sure we were comfortable. Wish there were more business run like this one. 5 stars! - (Google review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Had an amazing experience today at UC BABY! The lady that did my ultrasound was super funny! They were really friendly, and hooked us up with info packages! Awesome experience all around! - (Facebook Review | Sept 22nd, 2019 )


We had a wonderful experience at UC BABY today. They were so friendly and nice. We went there to find out the gender of our baby and our baby was being stubborn and didn't want to cooperate, but the lady doing our ultrasound was so patient and kind. She took her time and tried different positions ensuring that what she first saw was indeed our baby's gender. Thank you UC BABY for making this such a fun and special experience for us. I highly recommend UC BABY to any mama-to-be ... Go there and Enjoy this wonderful experience! - Website Testimonial Submission | 12 August 2017


An unreal experience I got to share with my closest family members and fiancé. We all got to find out at the same time we’re having a baby girl! The tech was patient and so sweet the receptionist was also so kind and thorough of all options available! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2018)


Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is out 3rd time with UC BABY and second child. This time around it was a one time visit and everything worked out. The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! 5 stars! - (Google Review 21 May 2015)

Dan and Crystal B. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My family and I went for our 3D ultrasound. I was 35 weeks and very nervous we wouldn't get any good pictures. The technician was extremely professional and kind, she got some amazing pictures and recording of our baby's heartbeat. This was our second pregnancy and experience at this location and they both were positive and enjoyable. Thank You so much and I have already recommended some finely pregnant friends about your services.

Lisa S. UC Baby London

I had a really great experience at this establishment earlier today, where i got to see my baby in 3D which was actually even cooler than expected. The staff was amazing and worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were very patient, accommodating and super friendly. I would definetly visit again if I were to have another baby and I recommend it to expecting mothers. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review. | 20 July 2017)


The staff and service are amazing! I went twice with this pregnancy, for gender determination and to see my baby's face later on in the pregnancy and the staff were amazing from start to finish! They help you pick the package that is best for you and they are so kind from start to finish! I will definitely go back with my next pregnancy and I highly recommend them. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 4 Dec 2016)


Wow! What an amazing experience! I went for a gender determination ultrasound at 19.5 weeks. Unfortunately, our little 'man' was not very co-operative during the ultrasound. They were able to give us the gender, but they had hoped to give us a nice photo of his face...Our little one wanted nothing to do with that, but not from lack of trying on the ultrasonographers part. She was amazing! She tried so hard to get us the best images possible. Even though he buried his face in my placenta the entire time, we still have some wonderful pictures. We will definitely be going back around 30 weeks and try again for a face picture. I want to thank the staff at UC BABY for being so amazing and taking their time with me. They knew that our little miracle is just that, a miracle, and they made me feel wonderful! If you are thinking of having a 3D ultrasound, think no more...DO IT, and go to UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)