3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

UC Baby is an amazing experience and the sonographer is very good at what she does. It is such a relaxed atmosphere and it will be a memorable experience for both expecting parents, family and friends. I highly reccomend it!! 🙂

Brittany M. UC Baby Sydney
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I had my ultra sound at the UC BABY Surrey location. It was a great experience to see my little girl. The staff was so kind and took there time with me so I could get good photos of my baby girl. I was supposed to have a 30 minute session and they let me watch her for 45 minutes which was nice. She was moving around so much we couldn't get enough of her! Thanks again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I had the wonderful opportunity of seeing my baby in 3D twice. And he actually looked a lot like his ultrasound! I had two ultrasound technicians and both were fantastic and the girl on the front desk was so sweet and very very helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in seeing their bundle of joy before they enter the world.

Jessica Y. UC Baby St. John's
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

This is a once in a life time experience, great personelle who take wonderful care of you to make sure you get the best out of your day! I'd recommend this to anyone who is expecting, it's well worth the price! - 5 stars! (Facebook Review | 27 Jan 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Our experience at UC BABY was so special and we will cherish it forever. The atmosphere is perfect, the technology that allows you to meet your baby is worth every penny. We will definitely be back. --- 10 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

We just had our 2nd scan (30 week) and it was a delight! I would recommend this to any soon-to-be-parent, as it was a special experience. They are super personable and made us comfortable as could be. We brought the in-laws with us and there was plenty of seating for everyone. Thank you for the memories! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 January 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

We had purchased the bronze package. Our baby was not cooperating and hiding his face in the placenta. They were patient and tried everything to get him to move. I left that day empty handed and sad, but they had us come back another day ( not part of the package) and he was right there for us to see!! The kindness of the people that run UC BABY is above and beyond expectation. They really love what they do there and it shows. - (Google Review | August 2018)

Amy R.
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

UC BABY is professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is special. They were so great to us and we would highly recommend their service. The live streaming is such a neat way to share this moment with family and friends and was user friendly and high quality. Thank you so much for such an incredible experience! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What a wonderful experience today at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound! We are expecting our first baby boy! Such a great atmosphere. And was so nice to see our little guy! The Heartbeat Bear is just amazing to have & couldn't be happier. Thank you to everyone at UC BABY Ottawa for an unforgettable experience! 🙂 - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 March 2017