3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

Very much worth the money!! Got some adorable pictures of my little niece sucking her thumb and perfect pictures of her face. Was a great gift for my sister and brother in law!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)

Wonderful experience! Lovely staff and now I have an amazing keepsake for my little boy to show him one day. Priceless! -(Facebook Review | 1 June 2017)


The staff were amazing and very accommodating! I've never been interested in the 3D ultrasound, didn't see the point... so my initial reason for going was to find out the gender because I couldn't wait. However after experiencing the whole thing I'm in awe of what they do. My baby was shy and still too small that the sonographer couldn't give us a very good look at our baby's face, but that didn't stop her from trying and she did a good job with what she had to work with! The Heartbeat Bear and the USB is also a nice touch ! It's how we told our first born that he was having a baby brother. (Not that he really understands at 2 :p but makes a good photo memory). So, in the end I went from a non believer in the whole 3D experience to a OMG EVERY PARENT NEEDS TO EXPERIENCE THIS! It's breathtaking and a great bounding experience with ur spouse and ur new bundle of joy. - (Facebook Review | 15 July 2015)

OMG so incredible 3D ultrasound experience! I really love it! Everything clean, modern and beautiful! Please don't forget to order the Heartbeat Bear! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 23 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Wow, what a great experience! Very personal, comfortable, and professional. Great staff and very organized and no waiting. Well worth the money since we felt like it was such a treat. The tech tried really hard to get a good face shot since she was covering her face. Very special!

Grace M. UC Baby Montreal

Such a great experience! Loved seeing our little boy!!!! Definitely recommend this experience to everybody ! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 April 2017)


This is my favourite UC BABY location. They gave us extra time and the best quality photos! The tech was also super thorough and answered all our questions will return later in my pregnancy for sure! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

The location is small but very warm and welcoming. The ultrasound tech was extremely friendly and made the entire expereince something to enjoy. From beginning to end me and my family felt comfortable, had excellent conversation and she even went as far as to make sure we go to to see every inch of my stubborn baby boy would hid his face for a good portion of the session. Will defintely be back soon. (18 July 2016 | Website submission)


Place was nice, not a long wait at all, very nice and clean, would definitely go back, we booked appointment 5:45pm but we reached there 6:15pm but they still wait for us. Best service! 5 stars! -- Google Reviews | Oct 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria