3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

We had the most amazing experience at UC Baby in Cambridge!! Thank you so much!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a really great experience seeing our little boy at UC Baby. The technician was so caring and patient. The whole time was very pleasant and exciting! Thank you (Feb 16, 2016 | Website submission)

Judith B. UC Baby Richmond

I had such an amazing appointment yesterday. The lady at the desk was very welcoming started a great conversation, very nice. The technician was super nice, took her time showing us the baby. I love my printed pictures that she was able to get. We found out the gender and also got to hear the baby's heart beat. The ladies were wonderful!! I really recommend going, I'm hoping to be back when I'm further along. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 19 2017


Wonderful staff. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The ladies took their time to answer all of my questions. The 3D photos were clear and they worked hard to make sure I get a clear picture of the baby. Will strongly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)

I had my 3D Ultrasound today at the UC BABY Surrey location. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so great, she took her time to try to get a good picture of our little man. He was being shy and facing my back. We tried a few positions and even got up to move around a bit giving him a chance to face us. He moved around tons and it took quite a while to get his heartbeat recorded and good pictures but we left with everything we came for thanks to your tech. Thank you UC BABY. This is our baby number 5 and after 4 girls we are thrilled to find out with your help that we are having a Boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you to UC Baby for giving us an awesome experience with our ultrasound on the 18th. Thank you UC Baby for creating an amazing experience to parents. I enjoyed seeing our baby. The best part was being able to see baby's features so clear and also for giving us a gender confirmation. We had tried from 18weeks to 27 to find out what it was and we come to you to be told we are having a little girl and to be reassured that they give 100% confirmation definitely made my Christmas. Thanks again.

Angela D. UC Baby Edmonton

I absolutely loved my 3d ultrasound experience! The technician is very patient and makes sure you're satisfied with the shots! She's also super nice and makes you comfortable.They have a few big screens to make sure you and whoever is with you sees correctly. She's always explaining what's going on on the screen. We took the silver package and got TONS of pictures and videos she was very generous with us! I will definitely go back at this location for my next babies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 July 2017)


Today was a great expierence for me and my family, we had lots of laughs. The room is beautifully set up, and I feel that our 3d ultrasound technician really knows her stuff. She put classical music on and there were 3 screens to see the baby. She was able to tell us the gender and we got to see my child smile. Thanks for making our day unforgettable. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 July 2017)

Exactly what I requested, they called me back within a few hours. There wasn't a receptionist when I arrived but it was pretty clear that it is a one person operation that day. When the next appointment was over the technician came out to greet us and bring us in for our appointment. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 July 2017)