3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)

I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)

My fiance and I went this afternoon to UC Baby. The owners were more than accommodating! We were pressed for time as we are flying back home to Edmonton this afternoon and wanted to get a last minute scan so that my parents could see our little bundle of joy! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2018)


If I could give them 6/5 stars I would. They were so friendly and I felt super comfortable. Baby was being difficult and they did everything in their power to get the shots needed. I would recommend them to everyone I know and if I do have a second baby I will be travelling to see them again 🙂 I can't thank them enough. - (Google Review | July 2018)

Very friendly staff. The tech was amazing and super accommodating for our little guy who was being very stubborn:). The pictures we received were so clear. Great experience. - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Such an amazing experience and such awesome staff. To some it may sound a bit pricey, but is worth every penny for the amazing view of the bundle of joy your carrying. 😍😍 - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 3

I like the whole experience?gives you a great visual of the baby and the technician was so nice. She tried her hardest to get a picture of our little one's face but she wasn?t in the mood! You guys give a way better picture definitely makes it more real!

Rebecca P.