3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Good experience and professional service. Made our day. Thanks UC Baby! (April 2015 | Google review)

Scott C. UC Baby London

I was here at UC BABY Whitby clinic today to meet my little prince 🙂 We were late about 15min to our session and worried if we would have time to have our whole session or be rushed into it. Even though it was our mistake that we arrived late, the staff were so kind and understanding and were able to complete our whole session. Our experience was great, staff was so nice and helpful. I recommend all mom-to-be's to visit this location for a fun and friendly experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 April 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at UC Baby. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician, Freda, was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. (January 2016 | Google review)

Huge rave to the UC BABY Edmonton location! Had a 3D ultrasound today at a different place and they weren't able to find the gender... I called UC BABY and they were able to squeeze me in 2 hours later and found the sex! So friendly and super fast! Would highly reccommend to anyone! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 13 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)


The tech was incredible. She did our gender scan at 20 weeks and then a second scan at 37 weeks, both times were on a whim with 1 days notice and she fit us right in. Couldn’t be happier with the photos and the time she took to get the perfect shots. Excellent Value and Customer Service. Thank you so much UC BABY for giving us the peace of mind. I loved hearing how healthy and chubby our baby has gotten. Full head of hair and dimples no less. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 March 2018)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


Had my 3D ultrasound at UC BABY Barrie today! The experience was unforgettable! Absolutely amazing, my family and I were so pleased with how nicely we were treated and the turnout of our ultrasound was incredible! I am recommending this to all of my pregnant friends! We found out for sure that we are having a little boy 🙂 He is so cute! we're so happy with our photo! & we even got a little Heartbeat Bear! -- Facebook Review |

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 10

I went to UC Baby with my first pregnancy, and absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find out the gender of my baby and instantly formed a bond. The baby in my belly wasn't an "it" anymore. The atmosphere where I went was very professional and inviting, the staff were very warm and friendly.

Glenda G.