3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

Tech was awesome! Was patient and just over all so friendly with us and our baby. We weren’t sure how this would be but we are so happy we decided to go with UC Baby!! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | Sept 22nd, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

We had a great experience with UC BABY. The staff was very friendly and they seem to have lots of experience in Ultrasound. The price is great compare to the services provided to the customers. I recommend UC BABY to everyone expecting mothers and fathers. It was nice to see our baby before it was born. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 8 July 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Absolutely loves it ! I'm 34 weeks and my 3D pictures of little girl were fantastic loves ! Very comfortable and awesome staff !


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Due to Covid 19, my husband hasn't been able to accompany me to any prenatal appointments. I am SO glad we booked this ultrasound with UC Baby. This was his first experience seeing the baby and hearing the heartbeat, and he was very excited to come! The day before we received very detailed directions to the facility, and instructions on what to do for Covid protocols. Our tech was so professional and personable and just gave us an amazing experience together. My family absolutely loved being able to tune in via the live broadcast, and I love that we have it all on video and lots of great pictures! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2021)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Beautiful experience even though baby had his/her hands in the way so not much face pictures but hubby and I enjoyed the experience, wonderful staff. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Very prompt responses and very friendly staff! They made the whole experience pleasant. Thankfully baby was being cooperative and we were able to confirm the sex and got lots of pictures of our sweet babe to come! Do recommend if you're wanting a "sneak peak"! - (Google Review | 11 July 2021)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

It was a great experience for us. Very good service with polite manners. I would recommend to everyone one who is expecting a baby. Go to UC BABY! --- 7 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

UC Baby experience was amazing. Got to see our son at 16 weeks. The technician was patient while we waited for him to cooperate to determine gender. She was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! Would 100% recommend! - (Google Review | 15 September 2021)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Such a nice 3d ultrasound experience! Comfortable atmosphere and a really friendly ultrasound tech! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2017)