3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

I've been to UC BABY Abbotsford with my partner last week, it was a great 3d ultrasound experience!The technician was very nice and gave us very clear picture of our unborn baby. It was an amazing experience and I recommend this place for every pregnant woman! My parents were in Ontario and they were viewing our session on live broadcasting, it was a great opportunity for them to see their grandchild. Thank you again, UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Jan 2015)

I'm relatively early (17 weeks) and my fiancé hasn't been able to attend any ultrasounds nor will he be able to attend the future ones (I live in Ontario and he's working in Calgary). I wanted this as a surprise for his birthday, a special moment that he and I could share. The people at UC BABY Calgary were amazing! So helpful and so eager to give us our gender determination. The experience was unforgettable. The technician was amazing and even the receptionist was so kind and friendly! I would highly recommend UC BABY Calgary to any of my expecting mom friends! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 22 January 2017


Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We just finished an amazing experience at UC Baby Moncton 🙂 Great people and amazing atmosphere !! We will definitely recommend and return !


We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Love this clinic! Last year, we had a stillbirth and the memory of going to the clinic helped us to remember and to add to our memories of her. With this new pregnancy, we were able to see the resemblance that our first and second daughters had in common. (July 6, 2015 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

Just had our 3D ultrasound done was such an amazing experience! The people there were so nice. Thank you for everything you made our experience one to remember forever! We will return for sure!

Angela H. UC Baby Montreal

After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)

An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016