3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

It was a wonderful experience. They are very attentive and friendly and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend this for all expectant mothers. An emotional and beautiful memory. Thank you so much. --Facebook Review | October 28 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had a wonderful experience at UC Baby. The technician was very patient and gave me enough time as my baby was not showing his face. I was asked to move around and finally when my baby moved , I got very good face shots.It was really worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Wonderful! My wife and I were blown away by the level of hospitality, consideration and genuine care we were shown during our visit today. The 3D ultrasound technician (never got her name) was one of the sweetest and most comforting people we have experienced. Mo was very friendly and extremely warm and welcoming. Not every experience during pregnancy is enjoyable but this experience was outstanding and we recommend it to everyone. Thank you both. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 April 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Wonderful service. Watched 4 of my babies grow. Friendly and accommodating. Keepsakes to treasure. - (Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had a great experience. I would recommend this to all expecting moms. Love the Heartbeat Bear with my baby's heart beat. Love the 3D pictures!

Peggy L. UC Baby Montreal
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Very friendly and accommodating people. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Atanu was very friendly. And we got some great tips and how to save money printing large pictures. (February 21, 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Words can’t describe how great this experience was for me! It’s our first child and we were over the moon when we found out that we’re having a boy!!! Couldn’t be any more happier with my experience. Even though though he didn’t wanna cooperate and move for us the tech did everything she could to try to get him to move so we could watch. Not their fault though. Everyone was happy and friendly and I would go back again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We decided to get the Bronze package! Loved every minute of it! The tech was so fun, engaging and uplifting! We got the cutest little pic to take home! We ruined the tech’s fun of announcing the gender to us because we want it to remain a secret for one more week! Without hesitation, she wrote it down in an envelope and handed it over! Thanks for a great experience! Highly recommend! – (Facebook Review | Aug 31, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. --- Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

Had the most incredible experience when I attended UC BABY this past Saturday. The staff was so friendly and they really took their time throughout the ultrasound. This is my first pregnancy and they really made it a memorable experience for me. The quality of the photos were amazing and worth every penny. Can't wait to go back for my 28 weeks follow up! Highly recommended. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 Feb 2018)