3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

Very friendly staff and a very cool experience! Definitely worth the money and I highly recommend this location! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 March 2017)

We had an amazing experience ! What a great place to go if you plan on bringing smaller children to the ultrasound with you. Great staff ! Planning on returning again soon. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 March 2018)


Wonderful! My wife and I were blown away by the level of hospitality, consideration and genuine care we were shown during our visit today. The 3D ultrasound technician (never got her name) was one of the sweetest and most comforting people we have experienced. Mo was very friendly and extremely warm and welcoming. Not every experience during pregnancy is enjoyable but this experience was outstanding and we recommend it to everyone. Thank you both. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 April 2017)

This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)


Amazing experience!!!! The tech was very funny and spent extra time to ensure we left with some good pictures. We even drove an hour to come to this location because the service here was far superior to the one in our area. Book with them if you are considering, you will not be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | 24 Feb 2018)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Just wanted to let you know that I had the most amazing time at UC baby. I couldn't have asked for a better person to do the 3D ultrasound. Both women who were there were extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. It was an amazing experience. The building was gorgeous and beautifully decorated. Thanks so much making our day one we will never forget! (July 23, 2015 | Website submission)

Michelle M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound

I love the way they gave us more time just to get a clear shot of my baby's face. They gave us more than what I expected from a Bronze Package that I booked. Even though it was just me and hubby during the ultrasound day- i observed that they have a place for the whole family plus play area for the kids. - Website Testimonial Submission | 10 August 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I believe I was one of your first clients here in Winnipeg. The first time I went was to find out the gender of our baby - so excited when we heard it was a girl, and your tech was excited with us. We went again for our next pregnancy at 10 weeks, just for peace of mind as I was an "older" mommy and feeling very apprehensive. It was so great to be able to bring our daughter to see the "new" baby - and your tech was so great in explaining to her what she was seeing - baby was doing great. It was touching to remember first time we saw our daughter was in that room, and now she gets to be there to "meet" her new baby brother.

Rachael C. UC Baby Winnipeg

I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)

We had a fantastic 3D 4D ultrasound experience with UC BABY. They got us in for a visit very fast. The woman who did the scan was amazingly professional and friendly. The price was great and I would recommend the service to anyone in the market. - Website Testimonial Submission | 2 August 2017