3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

Amazing!! One of the best experiences of my life! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2016)

I did this when i was pregnant with my daughter three years ago!! Truly wonderful 3d ultrasound experience, i can't wait to book with them again for this pregnancy! (Facebook Review | 7 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

I enjoyed everything about UC baby! It was an all-around amazing experience! The staff were so inviting and made us feel comfortable. And I really liked the ultrasound room, so relaxing! Another thing I really liked was being able to have my whole family by my side to experience it with me! They all loved it!!! THANK YOU UC BABY!!!

Kayla J.

Staff was wonderful! My baby was stubborn and had the umbilical cord between his legs so we weren’t 100% sure if it was a boy! The ultrasound tech let us come back after an appointment that was after us! A 15min appointment turned into 30min appointment! So appreciative and grateful that they were able to and willing to continue looking for the baby’s gender! I cannot wait until October when I will see my baby boy in 3D/4D! Definitely recommend! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Surrey! The technician took the time to get us some great photos even though my stubborn little boy kept hiding his face with his hands. I also got to live stream the experience to my mother and mother-in-law so they could experience it as well. We chose the Silver Package and left with 2 beautiful printed photos, a USB stick with all 82 photos taken, and a Heartbeat Bear, as well as a little goody bag. Best $200 I ever ever spent! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 August 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


Loved the 3D ultrasound experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! -- Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

This was the best experience of my life. The tech was amazing. She made us feel comfortable and had a great sense of humor. She made the experience that much better. She never rushed us or made us feel like it was her duty. She enjoys what she does. Best day of my life so far. (March 29, 2016 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

I appreciated that we were offered a second viewing because my little guy hid from us on the first try. What's amazing was we were able to have both sets of grandparents see/hear the whole session. We were in Calgary, while they were in Saint John, NB and Minnesota! It was such a special moment to see some of his personality in utero that he still had once born was surreal (sticking out his tongue).

Jennie E. UC Baby Calgary

The technician did an excellent job, went at 17 weeks and got the gender right away. Baby was very active for the beginning of the session. I had 7 people and 2 live streamed and it was perfect. I will be back in the future it's an amazing experience, highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 March 2017)