3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

It was a wonderful 3D ultrasound experience. The tech was so patient and sweet. She explained everything to us. I believed this is one of the best things I did for my baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2015)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 9

The technician was great and made sure she did everything she could to get us some great pictures even though baby girl was being SUPER stubborn with both feet and hands in front of her face!

Karen M.

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We got the gender package and it was amazing! My 3 year old loved to be apart of the experience, including my fiancé and parents. The tech really took the time to explain what we were seeing and waited for her to flip around to show us who she was. Can't wait to go back a little later in my pregnancy! (May 25, 2016 | Website submission)

Shekinah S. UC Baby Winnipeg

Got an ultrasound and got some pictures. The 3D looked pretty neat and we got to see the baby move in real time. The pictures weren't as good as we would've liked so we got another 15 minute appointment for no extra charge. Would use again. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Feb 2018)


We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My husband, myself, and my family had a wonderful experience at the West Island location. The technician and receptionist were patient and so helpful. It was an amazing and incredible experience to see our baby girl in 3D, something we will never forget. I recommend this to everyone having a baby. The pictures, video, and heart bear were perfect, and we can share this with all our family and friends. (Aug 16, 2015 | Website submission)

Gina and Glenn H. UC Baby Montreal

We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you to UC Baby for giving us an awesome experience with our ultrasound on the 18th. Thank you UC Baby for creating an amazing experience to parents. I enjoyed seeing our baby. The best part was being able to see baby's features so clear and also for giving us a gender confirmation. We had tried from 18weeks to 27 to find out what it was and we come to you to be told we are having a little girl and to be reassured that they give 100% confirmation definitely made my Christmas. Thanks again.

Angela D. UC Baby Edmonton

Thank you UC BABY Sydney for my 1st visit ever at 25 weeks! I loved how my baby just wanted to keep sleeping with the hands on face. The 3d ultrasound tech finally got the baby to move the hands. -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)