3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

Had my 3D ultrasound today! Was a wonderful experience, got to see my beautiful baby live the ultrasound tech was very kind and took her time to show us all the little things! Got some memorable pictures and a very cute Heartbeat Bear! Would recommend UC BABY to everyone! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 July 2017)

I love UC BABY, we enjoyed it so much with our first baby and now with our second! Lovely staff, very accommodating to my toddler as well by providing a colouring page and crayons!! She had a blast!! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 28 Jan 2016)


What an amazing experience! I went for gender determination. I could see gender so well. Ultrasound tech was fabulous. Great service! 5 stars! - (Google Review. | 15 July 2017)

Great 3d ultrasound experience and excellent service! The session was much more interesting than what we had expected. The technician explained everything very clearly and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It was worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We paid just over $300 for 2 sessions.. Comes with DVD's of each session and photos and 2 Heartbeat Bears (Twins) with a recording of each babies heartbeats :). It was an amazing experience. But when you are watching 2 hyper babies moving, it's harder to find them and zoom in for good clear shots... The technician and ladies at the front desk were very sweet... The room was very spacious and it was a great experience overall.

Candis T. UC Baby Cambridge

The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


My 3d ultrasound experience here was amazing! My tech was so informative and helpful, seeing my made me so happy! Thank you again for such a great day!! 5 stars! - Google Review | Dec 2017

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Our visit yesterday was fantastic! We were able to see baby move a lot more and what is even more special is that my grandmother, who is palliative in a hospital in Saskatoon was able to watch and hear with my family there. I didn't think that using the live broadcast would be such a special opportunity to bring her closer to us and baby, so thank you for offering it. It really is comforting that although she will be gone before our son arrives, that she still got to 'meet' him. We appreciated the extra viewings and yesterday we were able to get a couple of cuter ones of him! We sent copies of our prints with my dad to Saskatoon so my grandmother has them at her bedside. Thank! you UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 June 2017

Danielle P. & Chris C. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Calgary

I had the most amazing experience of my life (so far)!!! The only better thing will be meeting my sweet boy. The staff are lovely. They make you feel so much at home. So warm and welcoming and so friendly. Seeing my boy's face on the screen was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend UC BABY!!! Simply wonderful! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 3 Dec 2016)