3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

Wow I just had my 3D ultrasound session and it was amazing! No waiting at all. The staff is great and I just loved seeing my little boy moving live in front of me. It was a great experience and I recommend it to all the future mom-to-be! You won't regret it. It's so worth it!

Maritza T. UC Baby Montreal

Great 3d ultrasound experience and excellent service! The session was much more interesting than what we had expected. The technician explained everything very clearly and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It was worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)

An incredible experience! The ladies at UC BABY were fantastic. My whole family we able to come with me and my husband, and they were so happy to be a part of it! It was comfortable and fun. And I ended up with so many great photos and videos! I would definitely recommend going to UC BABY Toronto! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 20 April 2017)


I had a great experience. Would reccommend doing this to every pregnant woman. The sonogrpaher was very nice. I got the Heartbeat Bear as well & love it!! --- Website testimonial Submission | 30 Jan 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

UC Baby helped us capture the excitement of having our first child through some great pictures and dvd recording. The technician made us feel very comfortable and you could tell she genuinely wanted to capture the best pictures possible. Thanks again! (July 31, 2015 | Website submission)


It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

I love that it's more personal and intimate. I love that the tv screen is set up so the mother and family can see the whole appointment/session unlike medical ultrasounds. I also love how friendly everyone at UC Baby Lethbridge are. Such a wonderful experience!

Tabatha B. UC Baby Lethbridge

This was my first time experiencing UC BABY with my 3rd child. It was a overall great experience! I would definitely recommend it to anyone expecting. The lady there was very kind and nice. I was very comfortable and happy with how it all went. - (Facebook Review | 15 July 2018)

What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)