3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Baby boy it is! Great visit as usual, this is our 3rd time with UC Baby . The tech spent a lot of time making sure the visit was done well. Pictures and video turned out well. Thanks! (April 2015 | Google review)

Dan & Crystal B. UC Baby London

I went yesterday for a gender reveal. It was an amazing experience!! I brought my fiancé and daughter and they both loved it as well. The tech was super sweet and showed us lots of different angles of our li'l peanut and all the tricks he was doing! Going back again at 25 weeks. Would definitely recommend it!!! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)

We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

We just had our 3D/4D session at UC Baby this past weekend and it was well worth it!!! The ability to see our little one yawn, stretch and smile with such clarity was the most beautiful and heartwarming experience ever! My husband works out of town and for him to have the ability to share in this experience with me thru the FREE Live Broadcasting service was the most amazing thing ever! With our session, we also took the Heartbeat Bear and the USB with the photos and video session. I am almost embarrassed about it, but not enough to hide it...I have been cuddling with this ADORABLE Heartbeat Bear almost every night since I brought it home and often listen to our daughter's heartbeat before going to sleep. The staff and atmosphere of this centre was so warm, welcoming and accommodating and I appreciated their patience and attentiveness with me. Whether you're a first time mom or a veteran, the UC Baby services are definitely a wise investment!

Michelle D. UC Baby Mississauga

Just went here today for our gender determination appointment. The lady is amazing! Super friendly and really takes her time to make your experience memorable and positive. I had my 2 young children with me and they can be a handful. My daughter was sitting on the bed with me and was rubbing my belly as the ultrasound was going on, she was also yapping away as was my son. The lady was so understanding and never got frustrated at all. This was the first time we got to hear the baby's heartbeat. We got to hear it for a good amount of time to really enjoy the moment. She also took the time to point out and count all the little fingers and toes. The 3D made me feel so much more at ease with the development and health of my baby. At the end of my appointment we received a CD of the video of the entire appointment along with a beautiful song, and to my surprise and glee the heartbeat was also included. We will be booking another appointment towards the end of my pregnancy to see the baby and get better pictures. We will also be including my family since the facility is so comfortable and gorgeous (I have a grandma and nana who are older and uncomfortable in the hospital we usually go to). I would definitely recommend UC BABY to my friends and family. The price is AMAZING compared to other 3D places! Go here! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)

Had the best experience today at UC BABY for our Gender Reveal! The staff are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond. Highly recommended to any expecting mothers! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


I love UC BABY Moncton! I've been there for all 3 of my pregnancies, 4 sessions in total. I recommend them to everyone I know who is expecting. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)

Loved my experience at UC Baby! The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was an amazing experience and the photo and Heartbeat Bear are a definite keepsake. Highly recommend UC BABY and I will definitely come back for future pregnancies. - (Facebook Review | 22 August 2018)