3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

I went to UC BABY with my pregnant friend for a 3D ultrasound. It was so cool to see the baby in such detail! Amazingly friendly staff. Overall great experience, would recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 July 2017)

We received the BEST service from UC BABY. Everyone was so friendly! We felt so comfortable, the 3D ultrasound room was so comfy and peaceful! We purchased the Sliver Package and the Heartbeat Bear! The quality is amazing. Highly recommended!! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 11 May 2017


Staff was wonderful! My baby was stubborn and had the umbilical cord between his legs so we weren’t 100% sure if it was a boy! The ultrasound tech let us come back after an appointment that was after us! A 15min appointment turned into 30min appointment! So appreciative and grateful that they were able to and willing to continue looking for the baby’s gender! I cannot wait until October when I will see my baby boy in 3D/4D! Definitely recommend! - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)

Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


Excellent service by staff and went the extra mile for us. Technician was very entertaining. Very cool experience to see what your child is going to look like before they arrive. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 29 June 2017)

it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


Really an amazing and memorable experience at UC baby and we really appreciate the patience of the tech to get a clear picture of our baby. The staff and the tech are the nicest you will meet. We had a great time with the tech while doing the ultrasound and really our heartfelt thanks to her. We highly recommend this and will surely refer to our friends. -- Facebook Review | 3 Dec 2016

It was an amazing 3D ultrasound experience 🙂 So glad I decided to get this 3D ultrasound and find out the gender of the baby. The ultrasound tech was a wonderful person as well! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 Sept 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

This is our first baby, so when we found out we're pregnant I searched for a good place to do a 3D Ultrasound & since most of our friends kept telling us about UC BABY we gave it a try. It was a nice experience even our baby doesn't cooperate in first few minutes, and my tummy is so hard at that time due to contractions,but she was so patient and made me relax a little bit to get a good picture and video of our baby boy. You don't feel she's in a rush even though there's next appointment after us. She even gave us extra pictures our baby that will be added to our album. Thank you UC BABY! (8 July 2016 | Website submission)

I've been to UC BABY Abbotsford with my partner last week, it was a great 3d ultrasound experience!The technician was very nice and gave us very clear picture of our unborn baby. It was an amazing experience and I recommend this place for every pregnant woman! My parents were in Ontario and they were viewing our session on live broadcasting, it was a great opportunity for them to see their grandchild. Thank you again, UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Jan 2015)