3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Very clean and well decorated. The mood was set just right. Almost felt like I was at a spa!

Andrea S.
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

We have had the 3D with all 3 of our children now and they have been amazing every time. They always get some really great photos and they are so super friendly! Thanks UC Baby! We can’t wait to find out what our third baby Forbes is!!! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday ❤ Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us:) The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable:) Highly recommend UC BABY! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 26 Feb 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

I just had my 3D ultrasound with UC Baby Newmarket. I was so thrilled to have won the Bronze Package. We wanted to confirm the gender of our baby, but we got to experience so much more. The tech was so patient when our little one wanted to snuggle and play with her hands more than she wanted to show her face. It was amazing to see our baby in action and made me more excited to meet her. Thank you UC Baby, it was truly an experience that me and my family enjoyed. Will definitely recommend you for any friends who are looking into 3D ultrasounds. – (Facebook Review | Sept 8, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

I went today and had an amazing experience! The staff and technician were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were also very professional. The tech was able to capture great photos for us and explained the scan to us very clearly and patiently. My husband and I had a great time. I messaged a lot of my friends after the session to let them know how amazing the experience was! Highly recommended and would definitely do it again. - (Facebook Review | 19 December 2020)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My wife and I had a great experience at UC Baby. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recommend them to my all of my family and friends. (Dec 2015 | Google review)

Corey A. UC Baby Victoria

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Loved the friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also loved that my family in different provinces were able to watch the session LIVE! I went three times to UC Baby in Ottawa, and loved every second of my ultrasounds.

Roxanne T. UC Baby Ottawa

Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017


Wonderful service. Watched 4 of my babies grow. Friendly and accommodating. Keepsakes to treasure. - (Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)

My 3D ultrasound experience at this location was beyond amazing! My family and I are so thankful for all the patience the technician had with our baby. We are so happy and we will definitely return. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 5 June 2017)