3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We had such a wonderful experience today. Thanks to the courteous and professional staff, especially the technician who was super kind and encouraging. She really tried very hard to ensure she had the best pictures captured and was very helpful with any questions and technical explanations. I would definitely recommend the service to anybody and will come back to check in for my second one later! (July 16, 2015 | Website submission)

It was a great experience! Very nice and welcoming staff! I was surprised that I did not have to wait. The technician did all her best to capture baby's face. I left with a bag full of brochures and small gifts. It was nice!

Renata S. UC Baby Montreal

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

From the moment we walked in the door we felt welcomed. The staff were friendly and helpful. The experience overall was amazing and I will be coming back to do another one (of course if we decide to have another baby). Thank you UC Baby for helping us get a better glance at our bundle of joy that we are so anxious to meet. (April 27, 2015 | Website submission)

Jennifer T. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound
UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I'd like to thank UC Baby London for being so pleasant, warm and making this an experience we will never forget! We chose not to find out the sex of our baby, and our decision was respected. This is something I worried about as some friends and colleagues warned me that if I get a 3D done, we might find out the sex. Not the case here! Thank you for using warm jelly on my belly. Nice touch! Haha! We highly recommend UC Baby in London! We ordered the Silver Package with USB of pictures and video. I highly recommend it! (Jan 2016 | Facebook review)

Stephanie D. UC Baby London

Amazing service! Staff is friendly and welcoming. We got clear images and videos of our little little girl and a clear gender reveal. ? They allowed my parents and our oldest daughter to come in with us during the ultrasound. Can not wait to go again with this baby. ..baby#3!

Best place! It was so much fun to see our little ones. Photos came out clear you really get a good idea of what they are going to look like. The first time we went, the arms were hiding and they managed to get a ok photo. We waited 30 minutes, drank a smoothie and tried again but he was still hiding. They gave us an appointment the following week after for a rescan free of charge. We went in and he was hiding again but they wouldn’t quit till they got a good one. Went back in 20 minutes later and he finally moved and showed his face. It was so much fun. It’s a great gift for someone as well super happy with the great service. They even send you a text to confirm your appointment and we got the live stream package so friends and family can watch clearly what was going on. Great place highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


I went for my 3d ultrasound when I was 18 weeks pregnant. Spending this kind of money isn't easy. The main reason for going to UC BABY was to find out the gender of the baby. They told us it's a girl. I had a routine ultrasound with my obgyn and the results weren't the same. The gentleman from UC BABY Hamilton contacted me to reschedule a free visit to double check the gender. He booked us in the following day which was amazing. He cared about my feelings and was pleased to offer us to come back to double check. I am happy with the Hamilton location when they care about their customers it goes a long way. Looking forward to going back tomorrow to double check and later in my pregnancy around 34 weeks. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2017)

Great experience today for our gender determination appointment. The ladies were very friendly and the ultrasound technician checked the gender at least 5 times for us so we could be completely confident. They checked the heart rate and gave us a good look at baby. Got in right at our appointment time. -- Google Review | Dec 2017


I received this 3D ultrasound package as a baby shower gift. It was amazing! My family including some from out of town were able to log in from home and share in the experience . The staff were so nice and professional. I got a bag full of coupons, samples, a USB key to keep the memories forever, 2 pictures and a Heartbeat Bear with our baby's heart beat recorded inside! Great gift to give an expecting mom. Thanks again !!! (Facebook Review | 9 June 2015

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

The location is small but very warm and welcoming. The ultrasound tech was extremely friendly and made the entire experience something to enjoy. From beginning to end, my family and I felt comfortable and had excellent conversation. She even went as far as to make sure we got to see every inch of my stubborn baby boy, who hid his face for a good portion of the session. We'll defintely be back soon. (Website submission | 18 July 2016)