3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

For a first time experience i absolutely enjoyed it.watching her movements and seeing her smile made me cry. It was amazing how we even got a funny picture of baby girl covering her bum like she didnt want us to see. I would so go back and do it all again with the next baby. (Dec 12, 2015)

Jessica Anne-Marie R. UC Baby Winnipeg

I am truly grateful for the 3D ultrasound experience I received at UC BABY. Everyone was so friendly and made this experience pleasant and comfortable. The technician spent extra time making sure we received good face pictures of the baby, she took her time and explained every step. I would definately recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to do a 3D ultrasound. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 17 Dec 2016)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

I loved that I was able to 'see' my baby before I could hold them. There is so much that happens in pregnancy that only I (the woman) could experience. This is one way for my husband to share in that experience. The Live Broadcast made it possible for our family to celebrate this with us. We got a copy in DVD so our kids would be able to watch this when they're older.

Fiona C.

We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)

I had a really great experience at this establishment earlier today, where i got to see my baby in 3D which was actually even cooler than expected. The staff was amazing and worked to help me get exactly what I wanted. They were very patient, accommodating and super friendly. I would definetly visit again if I were to have another baby and I recommend it to expecting mothers. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review. | 20 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

This is the first time I went to UC BABY in Ottawa. They were super amazing. I am a surrogate mom and they were so accommodating. Not only did I have my sister and mom with me but my little nephew who decided to play in the cupboards ....lol...they also let us Skype with the parents of the baby. And the technician took her time to explain every part of their baby to them. It was such an amazing experience. If you want a beautiful pic of your baby and you want an amazing and relaxed environment then UC BABY is the place for you. Thank u again for an awesome experience... --- 12 April 2017 | Website testimonial Submission

It was a wonderful 3D ultrasound experience. The tech was so patient and sweet. She explained everything to us. I believed this is one of the best things I did for my baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2015)


Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)

We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)