UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

They went above and beyond for me and I'm so greatful to have had this 3d ultrasound experience. Such a beautiful memory I'll forever cherish. So anxious to meet my son. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 Feb 2017)


Our ultrasound tech fantastic. She did everything she could to get our little girl to move so we could see her face. Juice and chocolate helped to some degree! Baby was so stubborn though. Definitely would recommend this UC BABY 3d ultrasound service! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 Sept 2016)


Very friendly staff. The tech was amazing and super accommodating for our little guy who was being very stubborn:). The pictures we received were so clear. Great experience. - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)


I recently went to UC BABY at 20 weeks for the gender reveal and then again at 29 weeks to get some cute pictures. I was completely satisified with my experience. Their flexible appointment times and pricing were fantastic, especially compared to competitors. The ultrasound tech and receptionist were both very friendly and welcoming, and you definitely have the distinct impression that the Ultrasound tech knows exactly what she's doing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 Sept 2015)


Today we had the first ultrasound for our first pregnancy. We couldn't have hoped for a better experience. The staff were so kind to us. Phoebe did the actual ultrasound and she was so professional. kind, and sincere. She told us everything she could see and patiently answered all our questions. We felt they went above and beyond. Thank you! 5 stars! -- Google review | Oct 2017


Absolutely the most amazing 3d ultrasound experience! Everything about this place was welcoming, warm and Inviting . Can't wait to return for the second part. Thank you for capturing the beautiful pictures. I highly recommend UC BABY! They sure will have you leaving feeling over the moon satisfied. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 July 2014)


The staff were super friendly, personable, and appeared to share in our excitement with us!! My baby’s cord was covering half his face and he would not move, so therefore the tech could not get good pictures. So, I have another appt in two weeks, complimentary! I look forward to returning! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 25


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Wow, what a wonderful experience! Our sonographer was friendly, and got some great shots of our little one. I was so happy to hear that the staff were able to accommodate our request of not revealing our baby's gender. The sonographer made sure to tell us to "look away" when necessary and provided us with our baby's gender in an envelope upon departure, so we could find out with friends and family! I may have to come back when I am further along in my pregnancy...so much fun!

Stephanie S. UC Baby Halifax
  • 1
  • 2