UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

We went to UC Baby in Bedford, Nova Scotia the other day with my son and daughter-in-law and it was an amazing experience! The technician and staff were so wonderful. They really made the ultrasound a wonderful one. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for allowing me to meet my first grand baby.

Les-Linda S. UC Baby Halifax

When we got there our little BOY was sleeping we had to make him up and you could tell we woke him up because his mouth was open and yawning the entire time! Absolutely LOVED my 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! They were so kind, friendly and thoughtful. I got over 50 pictures and my Heartbeat Bear is perfect! I would definitely recommend going to everyone! I'll be back for sure! -(Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)

Chelsea Katarina H. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Halifax

I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


Absolutely the most amazing 3d ultrasound experience! Everything about this place was welcoming, warm and Inviting . Can't wait to return for the second part. Thank you for capturing the beautiful pictures. I highly recommend UC BABY! They sure will have you leaving feeling over the moon satisfied. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 July 2014)


We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)


We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)


Very friendly staff. The tech was amazing and super accommodating for our little guy who was being very stubborn:). The pictures we received were so clear. Great experience. - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


They went above and beyond for me and I'm so greatful to have had this 3d ultrasound experience. Such a beautiful memory I'll forever cherish. So anxious to meet my son. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 Feb 2017)


Our ultrasound tech fantastic. She did everything she could to get our little girl to move so we could see her face. Juice and chocolate helped to some degree! Baby was so stubborn though. Definitely would recommend this UC BABY 3d ultrasound service! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 Sept 2016)

  • 1
  • 2