UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Wow, what a wonderful experience! Our sonographer was friendly, and got some great shots of our little one. I was so happy to hear that the staff were able to accommodate our request of not revealing our baby's gender. The sonographer made sure to tell us to "look away" when necessary and provided us with our baby's gender in an envelope upon departure, so we could find out with friends and family! I may have to come back when I am further along in my pregnancy...so much fun!

Stephanie S. UC Baby Halifax

The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


They went above and beyond for me and I'm so greatful to have had this 3d ultrasound experience. Such a beautiful memory I'll forever cherish. So anxious to meet my son. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 Feb 2017)


Very friendly staff. The tech was amazing and super accommodating for our little guy who was being very stubborn:). The pictures we received were so clear. Great experience. - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


Our ultrasound tech fantastic. She did everything she could to get our little girl to move so we could see her face. Juice and chocolate helped to some degree! Baby was so stubborn though. Definitely would recommend this UC BABY 3d ultrasound service! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 Sept 2016)


Absolutely the most amazing 3d ultrasound experience! Everything about this place was welcoming, warm and Inviting . Can't wait to return for the second part. Thank you for capturing the beautiful pictures. I highly recommend UC BABY! They sure will have you leaving feeling over the moon satisfied. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 July 2014)


The staff were super friendly, personable, and appeared to share in our excitement with us!! My baby’s cord was covering half his face and he would not move, so therefore the tech could not get good pictures. So, I have another appt in two weeks, complimentary! I look forward to returning! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 25


I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


When we got there our little BOY was sleeping we had to make him up and you could tell we woke him up because his mouth was open and yawning the entire time! Absolutely LOVED my 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! They were so kind, friendly and thoughtful. I got over 50 pictures and my Heartbeat Bear is perfect! I would definitely recommend going to everyone! I'll be back for sure! -(Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)

Chelsea Katarina H. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Halifax

We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)

  • 1
  • 2