3D Ultrasound Halifax Nova Scotia | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

They went above and beyond for me and I'm so greatful to have had this 3d ultrasound experience. Such a beautiful memory I'll forever cherish. So anxious to meet my son. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 Feb 2017)


Today we had the first ultrasound for our first pregnancy. We couldn't have hoped for a better experience. The staff were so kind to us. Phoebe did the actual ultrasound and she was so professional. kind, and sincere. She told us everything she could see and patiently answered all our questions. We felt they went above and beyond. Thank you! 5 stars! -- Google review | Oct 2017


The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


The staff were super friendly, personable, and appeared to share in our excitement with us!! My baby’s cord was covering half his face and he would not move, so therefore the tech could not get good pictures. So, I have another appt in two weeks, complimentary! I look forward to returning! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 25


I recently went to UC BABY at 20 weeks for the gender reveal and then again at 29 weeks to get some cute pictures. I was completely satisified with my experience. Their flexible appointment times and pricing were fantastic, especially compared to competitors. The ultrasound tech and receptionist were both very friendly and welcoming, and you definitely have the distinct impression that the Ultrasound tech knows exactly what she's doing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 Sept 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

We went to UC Baby in Bedford, Nova Scotia the other day with my son and daughter-in-law and it was an amazing experience! The technician and staff were so wonderful. They really made the ultrasound a wonderful one. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for allowing me to meet my first grand baby.

Les-Linda S. UC Baby Halifax

Absolutely the most amazing 3d ultrasound experience! Everything about this place was welcoming, warm and Inviting . Can't wait to return for the second part. Thank you for capturing the beautiful pictures. I highly recommend UC BABY! They sure will have you leaving feeling over the moon satisfied. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 July 2014)


We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)


I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)

  • 1
  • 2