3D Ultrasound Halifax Nova Scotia | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


When we got there our little BOY was sleeping we had to make him up and you could tell we woke him up because his mouth was open and yawning the entire time! Absolutely LOVED my 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! They were so kind, friendly and thoughtful. I got over 50 pictures and my Heartbeat Bear is perfect! I would definitely recommend going to everyone! I'll be back for sure! -(Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)

Chelsea Katarina H. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Halifax

The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)


Today we had the first ultrasound for our first pregnancy. We couldn't have hoped for a better experience. The staff were so kind to us. Phoebe did the actual ultrasound and she was so professional. kind, and sincere. She told us everything she could see and patiently answered all our questions. We felt they went above and beyond. Thank you! 5 stars! -- Google review | Oct 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Wow, what a wonderful experience! Our sonographer was friendly, and got some great shots of our little one. I was so happy to hear that the staff were able to accommodate our request of not revealing our baby's gender. The sonographer made sure to tell us to "look away" when necessary and provided us with our baby's gender in an envelope upon departure, so we could find out with friends and family! I may have to come back when I am further along in my pregnancy...so much fun!

Stephanie S. UC Baby Halifax

Our ultrasound tech fantastic. She did everything she could to get our little girl to move so we could see her face. Juice and chocolate helped to some degree! Baby was so stubborn though. Definitely would recommend this UC BABY 3d ultrasound service! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 Sept 2016)


The staff were super friendly, personable, and appeared to share in our excitement with us!! My baby’s cord was covering half his face and he would not move, so therefore the tech could not get good pictures. So, I have another appt in two weeks, complimentary! I look forward to returning! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 25


I recently went to UC BABY at 20 weeks for the gender reveal and then again at 29 weeks to get some cute pictures. I was completely satisified with my experience. Their flexible appointment times and pricing were fantastic, especially compared to competitors. The ultrasound tech and receptionist were both very friendly and welcoming, and you definitely have the distinct impression that the Ultrasound tech knows exactly what she's doing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 Sept 2015)


We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)

  • 1
  • 2