UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Very friendly staff. The tech was amazing and super accommodating for our little guy who was being very stubborn:). The pictures we received were so clear. Great experience. - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Very pleasant experience, the staff are very welcoming and friendly. The whole process was explained and we learned a lot! Definitely worth checking out. They say seeing is believing and I just saw my cute baby girl!! - (Google Review | 29 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

My 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY was amazing. The staff were great and the concept of seeing your unborn baby, hear their heartbeat and be able to share this with friends and loved ones is out of this world. I will be revisiting UC BABY for the next little miracle that comes in our lives. I strongly recommend using this service!! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

The staff were fantastic and answered any questions we had. Very patient, and we didn't feel rushed or uncomfortable!! We will go back in a few months, and we cannot wait!! It is a very clean and beautifully well-decorated place! The tech went above and beyond to try to get the baby moving and get us pictures. I also definitely recommend getting the Ultimate Package and the Heartbeat Bear. We have 0 regrets!! -- April 2024 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

This was the best experience me and my fiancé had today. The lady was so nice and made us feel comfortable and I loved it. I recommend anyone expecting to go to UC Baby ... and we can’t wait to come back on Feb 23. - (Facebook Review | 5 January 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Today we had the first ultrasound for our first pregnancy. We couldn't have hoped for a better experience. The staff were so kind to us. Phoebe did the actual ultrasound and she was so professional. kind, and sincere. She told us everything she could see and patiently answered all our questions. We felt they went above and beyond. Thank you! 5 stars! -- Google review | Oct 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

I recently went to UC BABY at 20 weeks for the gender reveal and then again at 29 weeks to get some cute pictures. I was completely satisified with my experience. Their flexible appointment times and pricing were fantastic, especially compared to competitors. The ultrasound tech and receptionist were both very friendly and welcoming, and you definitely have the distinct impression that the Ultrasound tech knows exactly what she's doing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 Sept 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Highly recommend the UC Baby Halifax - Bedford location!! They are SO kind and welcoming, I’m so happy with my first experience here, the environment is so comfortable! I can’t wait for my next appointment! - (Google Review | 6 September 2021)