UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)


We loved our 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The tech was super friendly, genuinely excited for us and walked us through everything we were seeing! She was knowledgeable and we had a wonderful experience that we will never forget!! The receptionist was a sweetheart too! Thank you for making such a special moment even more memorable!! Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 Sept 2016)


Absolutely the most amazing 3d ultrasound experience! Everything about this place was welcoming, warm and Inviting . Can't wait to return for the second part. Thank you for capturing the beautiful pictures. I highly recommend UC BABY! They sure will have you leaving feeling over the moon satisfied. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 July 2014)


My 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY was amazing. The staff were great and the concept of seeing your unborn baby, hear their heartbeat and be able to share this with friends and loved ones is out of this world. I will be revisiting UC BABY for the next little miracle that comes in our lives. I strongly recommend using this service!! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


I recently went to UC BABY at 20 weeks for the gender reveal and then again at 29 weeks to get some cute pictures. I was completely satisified with my experience. Their flexible appointment times and pricing were fantastic, especially compared to competitors. The ultrasound tech and receptionist were both very friendly and welcoming, and you definitely have the distinct impression that the Ultrasound tech knows exactly what she's doing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 Sept 2015)


Very friendly staff. The tech was amazing and super accommodating for our little guy who was being very stubborn:). The pictures we received were so clear. Great experience. - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


The staff were super friendly, personable, and appeared to share in our excitement with us!! My baby’s cord was covering half his face and he would not move, so therefore the tech could not get good pictures. So, I have another appt in two weeks, complimentary! I look forward to returning! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 25


The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


Our ultrasound tech fantastic. She did everything she could to get our little girl to move so we could see her face. Juice and chocolate helped to some degree! Baby was so stubborn though. Definitely would recommend this UC BABY 3d ultrasound service! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 Sept 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

We went to UC Baby in Bedford, Nova Scotia the other day with my son and daughter-in-law and it was an amazing experience! The technician and staff were so wonderful. They really made the ultrasound a wonderful one. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for allowing me to meet my first grand baby.

Les-Linda S. UC Baby Halifax
  • 1
  • 2