UC Baby Halifax – Testimonials

I recently went to UC BABY at 20 weeks for the gender reveal and then again at 29 weeks to get some cute pictures. I was completely satisified with my experience. Their flexible appointment times and pricing were fantastic, especially compared to competitors. The ultrasound tech and receptionist were both very friendly and welcoming, and you definitely have the distinct impression that the Ultrasound tech knows exactly what she's doing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 Sept 2015)


Absolutely the most amazing 3d ultrasound experience! Everything about this place was welcoming, warm and Inviting . Can't wait to return for the second part. Thank you for capturing the beautiful pictures. I highly recommend UC BABY! They sure will have you leaving feeling over the moon satisfied. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 July 2014)


We had a very stubborn baby, would not show the face. Had to get up and jump around, not just once but twice. And chug an orange juice and still would not show the face. In one of the photos, the little arms were up telling us "just leave me alone" Thank you UC Baby Halifax, was a wonderful experience. -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)


Today we had the first ultrasound for our first pregnancy. We couldn't have hoped for a better experience. The staff were so kind to us. Phoebe did the actual ultrasound and she was so professional. kind, and sincere. She told us everything she could see and patiently answered all our questions. We felt they went above and beyond. Thank you! 5 stars! -- Google review | Oct 2017


They went above and beyond for me and I'm so greatful to have had this 3d ultrasound experience. Such a beautiful memory I'll forever cherish. So anxious to meet my son. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Wow, what a wonderful experience! Our sonographer was friendly, and got some great shots of our little one. I was so happy to hear that the staff were able to accommodate our request of not revealing our baby's gender. The sonographer made sure to tell us to "look away" when necessary and provided us with our baby's gender in an envelope upon departure, so we could find out with friends and family! I may have to come back when I am further along in my pregnancy...so much fun!

Stephanie S. UC Baby Halifax

I had a great time. They were very good and we all had lots of fun. We had a full group and there was lots of room for everyone. If there is anymore little ones in my future I will be coming back again. Thanks to the staff of UC BABY for the great time. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 June 2014)


My 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY was amazing. The staff were great and the concept of seeing your unborn baby, hear their heartbeat and be able to share this with friends and loved ones is out of this world. I will be revisiting UC BABY for the next little miracle that comes in our lives. I strongly recommend using this service!! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


When we got there our little BOY was sleeping we had to make him up and you could tell we woke him up because his mouth was open and yawning the entire time! Absolutely LOVED my 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! They were so kind, friendly and thoughtful. I got over 50 pictures and my Heartbeat Bear is perfect! I would definitely recommend going to everyone! I'll be back for sure! -(Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)

Chelsea Katarina H. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Halifax

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

We went to UC Baby in Bedford, Nova Scotia the other day with my son and daughter-in-law and it was an amazing experience! The technician and staff were so wonderful. They really made the ultrasound a wonderful one. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for allowing me to meet my first grand baby.

Les-Linda S. UC Baby Halifax
  • 1
  • 2