UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

I absolutely loved being able to see my little one developing 🙂 Went in to UC BABY at 19 weeks and then again at 35 weeks...was amazed with the quality both times! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 January 2017)


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


Great experience! At first we didn’t think we would get the gender as he/she was enjoying sitting on their head but before we were done we managed to have the gender written down for our gender reveal at the end of next month. Still enjoyed what we could get to see ! Cant wait to go back in a few months and this time I'll bring the father! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Not a single complaint to be had. I had come here for my 3D/4D Ultrasound for my first pregnancy a few years ago and kept UC BABY in mind when I found out about this pregnancy. The staff was very polite, very customer oriented and was just down right amazing. Very happy with the service and will definately be making recommendations to fellow pregnant moms and will be returning for a package before this pregnancy is over! - 13 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)


Loved the 3D ultrasound experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! -- Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Had the best experience today at UC Baby Barrie! They were amazing and so much fun! So glad we were able to meet our little boy! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Michelle C. UC Baby Barrie

Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


I had my 3D ultrasound done at the UC BABY Barrie location. The technician was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that the baby was doing and was able to get us an amazing photo that we will cherish forever. It was definitely a worthwhile experience and I would recommend it to anyone that is expecting. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 August 2017)