UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We decided to get the Bronze package! Loved every minute of it! The tech was so fun, engaging and uplifting! We got the cutest little pic to take home! We ruined the tech’s fun of announcing the gender to us because we want it to remain a secret for one more week! Without hesitation, she wrote it down in an envelope and handed it over! Thanks for a great experience! Highly recommend! – (Facebook Review | Aug 31, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Fantastic experience! Ultrasound tech advised us she would be late due to a personal emergency. She communicated well with us and provided a few options. We decided to just stay in touch and go with the flow. The appointment ended up being on time anyways, and she was fabulous, friendly, and upbeat! 10 out of 10, I would recommend! We got our Gender Reveal, and because the baby was not cooperating, we were only charged for the Gender Reveal! -- (October 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

Loved the 3D ultrasound experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! -- Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Amazing service! Staff is friendly and welcoming. We got clear images and videos of our little little girl and a clear gender reveal. ? They allowed my parents and our oldest daughter to come in with us during the ultrasound. Can not wait to go again with this baby. ..baby#3!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Such an amazing experience although my little one kept hiding behind her hands it was still so nice to see her features in detail. The staff well Stephanie I should say is amazing very friendly and helpful... if you are thinking about getting it done, just call them now you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you again and I can not wait to do it again. 5 stars!!! -- Facebook Review | 5 May 2015


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

Such an Amazing 3D ultrasound Experience, Staff is by far THE BEST!!! Cant wait to go back!! This is a must for anyone expecting!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 20 July 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Such an amazing experience being a client for our 30-week 3D ultrasound at UC Baby. The lady was so thorough with the appointment and wanted to provide us everything that we paid for. Trying to get the baby to move to see her face better, spending a bit of extra time on the details, and explaining everything was so helpful as well. I highly recommend UC Baby for any 3D pictures you want of your baby, too! -- (June 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I had my 3D ultrasound done at the UC BABY Barrie location. The technician was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that the baby was doing and was able to get us an amazing photo that we will cherish forever. It was definitely a worthwhile experience and I would recommend it to anyone that is expecting. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 August 2017)