UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Thank you so much UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Barrie. Stephanie was wonderful and gave my husband, my mother and I a great experience while we were there. It was there that I got a first glimpse of my daughter. I would and have recommended any expectant parents to see Stephanie at UC Barrie. (May 23, 2016 | Facebook review)

Shannon G. UC Baby Barrie

Amazing service! Staff is friendly and welcoming. We got clear images and videos of our little little girl and a clear gender reveal. ? They allowed my parents and our oldest daughter to come in with us during the ultrasound. Can not wait to go again with this baby. ..baby#3!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Not a single complaint to be had. I had come here for my 3D/4D Ultrasound for my first pregnancy a few years ago and kept UC BABY in mind when I found out about this pregnancy. The staff was very polite, very customer oriented and was just down right amazing. Very happy with the service and will definately be making recommendations to fellow pregnant moms and will be returning for a package before this pregnancy is over! - 13 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


Just wanted to say thanks to UC BABY Barrie for making our scan memorable. The tech is so personable, I would recommend going to this location hands down. I have been to other UC BABY locations with my other two pregnancies. UC BABY Barrie definitely made this a very positive experience for my whole family. Thanks again! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 Aug 2015)


This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


I went in this afternoon at 16 for gender determination and the technician was AMAZING. I haven't had the best experience with ultrasounds in Barrie, so she was a very much appreciated breath of fresh air. She knows what she's doing, is extremely sweet and when I was really nervous and the tears were flowing just as she was about to begin she was awesome about it! So excited for our 8th addition, and little girl. Thanks so much UC BABY! You made our day! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 24 2017


Loved the 3D ultrasound experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! -- Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

We visited UC Baby in Barrie Ontario today. We just wanted to let anyone here looking for a 3D ultrasound clinic that UC Baby is the place to go. The tech is beyond fantastic! She takes her time, and ensures that you're comfortable and you understand everything that's going on. She ensures that you go home with the best pictures possible and that the Heartbeat Bears are loud and clearly recorded. The receptionist is friendly and easy going and gets to know everyone who walks in the door. Whether it is your first, or third visit they are more than accommodating! I can't explain to anyone here how welcoming they are in there and how comforting they are during your session. Both times I was only suppose to be receiving 30 minutes + some. I received almost 2 hours to ensure that everything was done well & to standard. I can't recommend them enough!

Coralee G. UC Baby Barrie