UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


Such an amazing experience although my little one kept hiding behind her hands it was still so nice to see her features in detail. The staff well Stephanie I should say is amazing very friendly and helpful... if you are thinking about getting it done, just call them now you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you again and I can not wait to do it again. 5 stars!!! -- Facebook Review | 5 May 2015


My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. --- Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


Thanks again to UC BABY! We have been three times for two pregnancies and have had a beyond amazing experience each time!! UC BABY Barrie is a 2.5 hour drive for us from North Bay, but is worth every minute of that drive! Our baby girl was born on January 15th and definitely looks just like our ultrasound! --- Facebook Review |


Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

UC BABY is amazing. Staff is so friendly and it was so amazing seeing our baby girl ❤️ the tech was super patient with her since she wouldn’t uncover her face 😂 the whole experience was just great. We will be definitely going again with our next! – (Facebook Review | Sept 3rd, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

We visited UC Baby in Barrie Ontario today. We just wanted to let anyone here looking for a 3D ultrasound clinic that UC Baby is the place to go. The tech is beyond fantastic! She takes her time, and ensures that you're comfortable and you understand everything that's going on. She ensures that you go home with the best pictures possible and that the Heartbeat Bears are loud and clearly recorded. The receptionist is friendly and easy going and gets to know everyone who walks in the door. Whether it is your first, or third visit they are more than accommodating! I can't explain to anyone here how welcoming they are in there and how comforting they are during your session. Both times I was only suppose to be receiving 30 minutes + some. I received almost 2 hours to ensure that everything was done well & to standard. I can't recommend them enough!

Coralee G. UC Baby Barrie

Amazing!! One of the best experiences of my life! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2016)


Loved the 3D ultrasound experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! -- Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017