3D Ultrasound Barrie | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

Such an amazing experience although my little one kept hiding behind her hands it was still so nice to see her features in detail. The staff well Stephanie I should say is amazing very friendly and helpful... if you are thinking about getting it done, just call them now you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you again and I can not wait to do it again. 5 stars!!! -- Facebook Review | 5 May 2015


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)


It was an amazing experience. They made us all feel welcome and comfortable. Our tech had a great sense of humor and approach. This was our first time and this is our first baby and we couldn't have gotten a better experience. Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 21 August 2018)


I had such a terrible experience at my first ultrasound at the hospital. I wasn't told much information, my boyfriend wasn't allowed to see the baby and I did not get a picture. I contacted UC BABY that night to book a 3D ultrasound appointment. They got back to me right away and booked me for the next morning! The sonographer was so much fun and so informative. The atmosphere was extremely positive and I was able to really enjoy the experience this time. I also brought home a video of the entire scan and a printed picture to share with friends and family 🙂 Thank you so much for making my week! I will be back for sure. -- Facebook Review | 16 Oct 2016


Amazing!! One of the best experiences of my life! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


Just wanted to say thanks to UC BABY Barrie for making our scan memorable. The tech is so personable, I would recommend going to this location hands down. I have been to other UC BABY locations with my other two pregnancies. UC BABY Barrie definitely made this a very positive experience for my whole family. Thanks again! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 Aug 2015)


Amazing service! Staff is friendly and welcoming. We got clear images and videos of our little little girl and a clear gender reveal. ? They allowed my parents and our oldest daughter to come in with us during the ultrasound. Can not wait to go again with this baby. ..baby#3!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Had the best experience today at UC Baby Barrie! They were amazing and so much fun! So glad we were able to meet our little boy! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Michelle C. UC Baby Barrie