UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Amazing!! One of the best experiences of my life! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

I went in this afternoon at 16 for gender determination and the technician was AMAZING. I haven't had the best experience with ultrasounds in Barrie, so she was a very much appreciated breath of fresh air. She knows what she's doing, is extremely sweet and when I was really nervous and the tears were flowing just as she was about to begin she was awesome about it! So excited for our 8th addition, and little girl. Thanks so much UC BABY! You made our day! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 24 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Thank you so much UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Barrie. Stephanie was wonderful and gave my husband, my mother and I a great experience while we were there. It was there that I got a first glimpse of my daughter. I would and have recommended any expectant parents to see Stephanie at UC Barrie. (May 23, 2016 | Facebook review)

Shannon G. UC Baby Barrie

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Had the best experience today at UC Baby Barrie! They were amazing and so much fun! So glad we were able to meet our little boy! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Michelle C. UC Baby Barrie

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

This was the most amazing, overwhelming, beautiful, experience in my life. I highly recommend it ! Such a calm happy open environment. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 Feb 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Amazing service! Staff is friendly and welcoming. We got clear images and videos of our little little girl and a clear gender reveal. ? They allowed my parents and our oldest daughter to come in with us during the ultrasound. Can not wait to go again with this baby. ..baby#3!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I absolutely loved being able to see my little one developing 🙂 Went in to UC BABY at 19 weeks and then again at 35 weeks...was amazed with the quality both times! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 January 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Just wanted to say thanks to UC BABY Barrie for making our scan memorable. The tech is so personable, I would recommend going to this location hands down. I have been to other UC BABY locations with my other two pregnancies. UC BABY Barrie definitely made this a very positive experience for my whole family. Thanks again! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 Aug 2015)