3D Ultrasound Barrie | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Thank you so much UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Barrie. Stephanie was wonderful and gave my husband, my mother and I a great experience while we were there. It was there that I got a first glimpse of my daughter. I would and have recommended any expectant parents to see Stephanie at UC Barrie. (May 23, 2016 | Facebook review)

Shannon G. UC Baby Barrie

I absolutely loved being able to see my little one developing 🙂 Went in to UC BABY at 19 weeks and then again at 35 weeks...was amazed with the quality both times! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 January 2017)


Just wanted to say thanks to UC BABY Barrie for making our scan memorable. The tech is so personable, I would recommend going to this location hands down. I have been to other UC BABY locations with my other two pregnancies. UC BABY Barrie definitely made this a very positive experience for my whole family. Thanks again! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 Aug 2015)


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


Amazing!! One of the best experiences of my life! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 5 Aug 2016)


Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


I had such a terrible experience at my first ultrasound at the hospital. I wasn't told much information, my boyfriend wasn't allowed to see the baby and I did not get a picture. I contacted UC BABY that night to book a 3D ultrasound appointment. They got back to me right away and booked me for the next morning! The sonographer was so much fun and so informative. The atmosphere was extremely positive and I was able to really enjoy the experience this time. I also brought home a video of the entire scan and a printed picture to share with friends and family 🙂 Thank you so much for making my week! I will be back for sure. -- Facebook Review | 16 Oct 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Not a single complaint to be had. I had come here for my 3D/4D Ultrasound for my first pregnancy a few years ago and kept UC BABY in mind when I found out about this pregnancy. The staff was very polite, very customer oriented and was just down right amazing. Very happy with the service and will definately be making recommendations to fellow pregnant moms and will be returning for a package before this pregnancy is over! - 13 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)