UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Had the best experience today at UC Baby Barrie! They were amazing and so much fun! So glad we were able to meet our little boy! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Michelle C. UC Baby Barrie

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Thanks again to UC BABY! We have been three times for two pregnancies and have had a beyond amazing experience each time!! UC BABY Barrie is a 2.5 hour drive for us from North Bay, but is worth every minute of that drive! Our baby girl was born on January 15th and definitely looks just like our ultrasound! --- Facebook Review |


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Thank you so much UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Barrie. Stephanie was wonderful and gave my husband, my mother and I a great experience while we were there. It was there that I got a first glimpse of my daughter. I would and have recommended any expectant parents to see Stephanie at UC Barrie. (May 23, 2016 | Facebook review)

Shannon G. UC Baby Barrie

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I had my 3D ultrasound done at the UC BABY Barrie location. The technician was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that the baby was doing and was able to get us an amazing photo that we will cherish forever. It was definitely a worthwhile experience and I would recommend it to anyone that is expecting. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I absolutely loved being able to see my little one developing 🙂 Went in to UC BABY at 19 weeks and then again at 35 weeks...was amazed with the quality both times! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 January 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Great experience! At first we didn’t think we would get the gender as he/she was enjoying sitting on their head but before we were done we managed to have the gender written down for our gender reveal at the end of next month. Still enjoyed what we could get to see ! Cant wait to go back in a few months and this time I'll bring the father! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017