UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Thank you so much UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Barrie. Stephanie was wonderful and gave my husband, my mother and I a great experience while we were there. It was there that I got a first glimpse of my daughter. I would and have recommended any expectant parents to see Stephanie at UC Barrie. (May 23, 2016 | Facebook review)

Shannon G. UC Baby Barrie

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

I had such a terrible experience at my first ultrasound at the hospital. I wasn't told much information, my boyfriend wasn't allowed to see the baby and I did not get a picture. I contacted UC BABY that night to book a 3D ultrasound appointment. They got back to me right away and booked me for the next morning! The sonographer was so much fun and so informative. The atmosphere was extremely positive and I was able to really enjoy the experience this time. I also brought home a video of the entire scan and a printed picture to share with friends and family 🙂 Thank you so much for making my week! I will be back for sure. -- Facebook Review | 16 Oct 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

The sonographer was amazing at our appointment! She was so excited, upbeat and positive. She really made the whole appointment (and 3-hour trip) worth it. She was happy to show us the baby and do as we asked for revealing the gender with no complaints. We'll be back for our next baby when the time comes! Thank you, UC Baby!! -- (November 2023 | Google review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Had the best experience today at UC Baby Barrie! They were amazing and so much fun! So glad we were able to meet our little boy! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Michelle C. UC Baby Barrie

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I absolutely loved being able to see my little one developing 🙂 Went in to UC BABY at 19 weeks and then again at 35 weeks...was amazed with the quality both times! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 January 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Not a single complaint to be had. I had come here for my 3D/4D Ultrasound for my first pregnancy a few years ago and kept UC BABY in mind when I found out about this pregnancy. The staff was very polite, very customer oriented and was just down right amazing. Very happy with the service and will definately be making recommendations to fellow pregnant moms and will be returning for a package before this pregnancy is over! - 13 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Such an amazing experience being a client for our 30-week 3D ultrasound at UC Baby. The lady was so thorough with the appointment and wanted to provide us everything that we paid for. Trying to get the baby to move to see her face better, spending a bit of extra time on the details, and explaining everything was so helpful as well. I highly recommend UC Baby for any 3D pictures you want of your baby, too! -- (June 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

UC BABY is amazing. Staff is so friendly and it was so amazing seeing our baby girl ❤️ the tech was super patient with her since she wouldn’t uncover her face 😂 the whole experience was just great. We will be definitely going again with our next! – (Facebook Review | Sept 3rd, 2019)