UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

This was the best experience I've had! Everything from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and so did my boyfriend. Amazing quality and is absouletly recommend anyone to do this! Worth every single cent we paid! Definitely will be back for second child! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 June 2017)


Great experience! At first we didn’t think we would get the gender as he/she was enjoying sitting on their head but before we were done we managed to have the gender written down for our gender reveal at the end of next month. Still enjoyed what we could get to see ! Cant wait to go back in a few months and this time I'll bring the father! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


Just wanted to say thanks to UC BABY Barrie for making our scan memorable. The tech is so personable, I would recommend going to this location hands down. I have been to other UC BABY locations with my other two pregnancies. UC BABY Barrie definitely made this a very positive experience for my whole family. Thanks again! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 31 Aug 2015)


Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

The UC Baby staff was great, she was kind and we were able to get cute photos of our son. This was the first ultrasound for the father. So magical for him to be a part of it. We were also able to share this moment with grandparents via live broadcasting. all of them said it was a special moment and super easy to access. Thankful for this opportunity. - (Facebook Review | 29 August 2020)


Loved the 3D ultrasound experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! -- Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


Such an amazing experience although my little one kept hiding behind her hands it was still so nice to see her features in detail. The staff well Stephanie I should say is amazing very friendly and helpful... if you are thinking about getting it done, just call them now you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you again and I can not wait to do it again. 5 stars!!! -- Facebook Review | 5 May 2015


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Had the best experience today at UC Baby Barrie! They were amazing and so much fun! So glad we were able to meet our little boy! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Michelle C. UC Baby Barrie

This was the most amazing, overwhelming, beautiful, experience in my life. I highly recommend it ! Such a calm happy open environment. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 Feb 2015)