UC Baby Barrie – Testimonials

Got my ultrasound done today and loved it!!!! Definitely would recommend this to all the pregnant ladies out there and will be telling my friends about the amazing experience I had! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Jan 2018)


Great experience! At first we didn’t think we would get the gender as he/she was enjoying sitting on their head but before we were done we managed to have the gender written down for our gender reveal at the end of next month. Still enjoyed what we could get to see ! Cant wait to go back in a few months and this time I'll bring the father! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


Such an amazing experience although my little one kept hiding behind her hands it was still so nice to see her features in detail. The staff well Stephanie I should say is amazing very friendly and helpful... if you are thinking about getting it done, just call them now you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you again and I can not wait to do it again. 5 stars!!! -- Facebook Review | 5 May 2015


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My family and I visited UC BABY today for our 3D ultrasound and I am blown away by the experience we had. The sonographer was absolutely fantastic with our children and making them feel included in the session. She was very professional yet super friendly and easy to speak with. She did a great job capturing images of our little man and we are very happy with our experience today:) Such a memorable day for us. - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 March 2017


This was the most amazing, overwhelming, beautiful, experience in my life. I highly recommend it ! Such a calm happy open environment. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 Feb 2015)


Very good experience overall. Very comfortable, and staff was very friendly and helpful. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 17 July 2016)


Amazing service! Staff is friendly and welcoming. We got clear images and videos of our little little girl and a clear gender reveal. ? They allowed my parents and our oldest daughter to come in with us during the ultrasound. Can not wait to go again with this baby. ..baby#3!


It was an amazing experience. They made us all feel welcome and comfortable. Our tech had a great sense of humor and approach. This was our first time and this is our first baby and we couldn't have gotten a better experience. Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 21 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Loved the experience! We will definitely go back for my next pregnancy. The tech was extremely kind and funny. I've never been more comfortable at any type of doctors appointment! I will for sure tell any of my pregnant friends to go to UC BABY to get their own 3D pictures! - Website testimonial Submission | 24 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

We visited UC Baby in Barrie Ontario today. We just wanted to let anyone here looking for a 3D ultrasound clinic that UC Baby is the place to go. The tech is beyond fantastic! She takes her time, and ensures that you're comfortable and you understand everything that's going on. She ensures that you go home with the best pictures possible and that the Heartbeat Bears are loud and clearly recorded. The receptionist is friendly and easy going and gets to know everyone who walks in the door. Whether it is your first, or third visit they are more than accommodating! I can't explain to anyone here how welcoming they are in there and how comforting they are during your session. Both times I was only suppose to be receiving 30 minutes + some. I received almost 2 hours to ensure that everything was done well & to standard. I can't recommend them enough!

Coralee G. UC Baby Barrie