UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

My experience at UC BABY was amazing!! I am so happy that we decided to go with this company to see our baby! We got to bring in our family and we all got to enjoy the experience together. We all will definitely recommend UC BABY for other expectant mothers! Excellent experience!! Great service!! (25 September 2015 |Feedback Form)

Erica & Justin T. UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver

UC BABY is wonderful! They allowed my husband and I to see and bond with our daughter. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! --- Facebook Review | 25 March 2017


My Wife and I had an appointment at UC BABY Burnaby location last Saturday. It was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. When the regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! The technicians always told us that the gender couldn't be determined. What do they know! You should note that we ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Such a great experience for me and my family. They were sweet and the tech was amazing. She was so patient as baby wasn’t cooperating. She went through everything with us explaining different things that she was showing us. Can’t wait to go back in another 10 weeks!!! - (Facebook Review | Oct 17, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Thank you so much for your determination in getting the best pictures possible of our baby. Although our baby was a little shy, tech made sure we got a great picture of her face. Tech was great in explaining everything we were seeing and making the experience comfortable and fun. The room was large enough to accommodate our family and friends who wanted to share in the experience. We would not hesitate to recommend her to all our friends. (4 June 2015 | Feedback Form)

Jessica F. UC Baby Burnaby

When we had our hospital ultrasound our baby had her legs crossed the whole time. Were were disappointed not to be able to find out the gender so started searching for a private ultrasound place. All the reviews for UC BABY were positive so we scheduled our appointment. We were happy to find they could get us in within the week, working around my work schedule. The staff were all friendly and professional. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We were very excited to find our lttle one is a girl and can't wait to meet her in September. I would recommend UC Baby to anyone. - Website Testimonial Submission | 9 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Our appointment at UC BABY was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. The regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! They told us that the gender couldn't be determined. We ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! ( 12 May 2015 | Google Review)


The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

We went to the UC Baby Burnaby location for my 3D ultrasound. I must say the experience was thrilling and beautiful. I could never imagine that I got to see such amazing pixs of my baby. We requested live broadcasting for the grandparents abroad, they enjoyed each and every moment that we enjoyed at the same time.The staff was outstanding and very professional. The sonographer did her best to get the best possible images of our baby.super excited! Thumbs up!! Highly recommended! (Jan 18, 2016)