3D Ultrasound Vancouver & Burnaby in BC - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

It's our first baby and we decided to come to UCBABY to get a close look of our little boy! The staff and technician are very friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment online and it was easy to change our time. It was a very satisfying experience and we would highly recommend UC BABY. They ensured we got enough photos to take home. And many photos are of very good quality. 5 stars! -- Google Review | October 2017


My Wife and I had an appointment at UC BABY Burnaby location last Saturday. It was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. When the regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! The technicians always told us that the gender couldn't be determined. What do they know! You should note that we ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

We went to the UC Baby Burnaby location for my 3D ultrasound. I must say the experience was thrilling and beautiful. I could never imagine that I got to see such amazing pixs of my baby. We requested live broadcasting for the grandparents abroad, they enjoyed each and every moment that we enjoyed at the same time.The staff was outstanding and very professional. The sonographer did her best to get the best possible images of our baby.super excited! Thumbs up!! Highly recommended! (Jan 18, 2016)


When we had our hospital ultrasound our baby had her legs crossed the whole time. Were were disappointed not to be able to find out the gender so started searching for a private ultrasound place. All the reviews for UC BABY were positive so we scheduled our appointment. We were happy to find they could get us in within the week, working around my work schedule. The staff were all friendly and professional. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We were very excited to find our lttle one is a girl and can't wait to meet her in September. I would recommend UC Baby to anyone. - Website Testimonial Submission | 9 July 2017


We had to reschedule our first visit to UC BABY because our little girl was hiding her face. But the second time was an amazing experience - she was smiling away, moving around and sticking out her tongue. Thank you UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver! -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017) Thank you UC Baby Burnaby


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Our appointment at UC BABY was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. The regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! They told us that the gender couldn't be determined. We ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! ( 12 May 2015 | Google Review)


What an amazing experience. My partner and I could barely control our emotions and we were giving so much time and attention. They made sure we saw all angles, and took the time to make sure we were happy and satisfied with everything. It was absolutely wonderful. -- Google Review | December 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Thank you so much for your determination in getting the best pictures possible of our baby. Although our baby was a little shy, tech made sure we got a great picture of her face. Tech was great in explaining everything we were seeing and making the experience comfortable and fun. The room was large enough to accommodate our family and friends who wanted to share in the experience. We would not hesitate to recommend her to all our friends. (4 June 2015 | Feedback Form)

Jessica F. UC Baby Burnaby
  • 1
  • 2