3D Ultrasound Vancouver & Burnaby in BC - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby

The experience was amazing. My baby had her legs up all the time, but the technician tried everything to get the best shots possible. The front staff was also super nice! 🙂 -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC BABY is wonderful! They allowed my husband and I to see and bond with our daughter. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! --- Facebook Review | 25 March 2017


We went to the burnaby location for our 2nd baby..What an experience! We were thrilled to see our baby which was just like born baby face, so real! The whole family loved it as they all joined us to see the baby through live broadcasting.Amazing technology! The Sonographer did her best to take all the shots of our baby.Thanks a lot UC Baby for making our day wonderful and a life time experience.Thumbs UP! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 Jan 2016)


My Wife and I had an appointment at UC BABY Burnaby location last Saturday. It was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. When the regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! The technicians always told us that the gender couldn't be determined. What do they know! You should note that we ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2015)


Had such a wonderful experience! The manager is so friendly and accommodating. They helped us choose the best package for us. The tech was also great in doing our ultrasound, was very patient and helped us find the right position to get the best photos. So happy we went to UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

We had to reschedule our first visit to UC BABY because our little girl was hiding her face. But the second time was an amazing experience - she was smiling away, moving around and sticking out her tongue. Thank you UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver! -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017) Thank you UC Baby Burnaby


It's our first baby and we decided to come to UCBABY to get a close look of our little boy! The staff and technician are very friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment online and it was easy to change our time. It was a very satisfying experience and we would highly recommend UC BABY. They ensured we got enough photos to take home. And many photos are of very good quality. 5 stars! -- Google Review | October 2017


When we had our hospital ultrasound our baby had her legs crossed the whole time. Were were disappointed not to be able to find out the gender so started searching for a private ultrasound place. All the reviews for UC BABY were positive so we scheduled our appointment. We were happy to find they could get us in within the week, working around my work schedule. The staff were all friendly and professional. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We were very excited to find our lttle one is a girl and can't wait to meet her in September. I would recommend UC Baby to anyone. - Website Testimonial Submission | 9 July 2017

  • 1
  • 2