UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

We came here after a bad 1st experience at an ultrasound place in Vancouver and we stumbled upon UC BABY 3D ultrasound online. As soon as I called to make the appointment, the manager/owner answered the phone and she was very friendly and professional. We made the appointment very easily and the technician was also very friendly and professional. We did not feel rushed or uncomfortable and the pictures were perfect. We have been here twice now and we do not have any regrets. We will be recommending UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone expecting couples we meet. - (Website testimonial Submission | 1 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

As always, I’m happy with the UC BABY service. This is our second time with them. They always make sure that they capture the great image and they really take time and not rush you. They even helped me to reposition my baby because she was hiding behind her cord. Highly recommend this place especially now that they upgraded their system to HD, it’s much clearer image. Thank you very much UC Baby Burnaby! - (Facebook Review | Sept 11th, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Such a great experience for me and my family. They were sweet and the tech was amazing. She was so patient as baby wasn’t cooperating. She went through everything with us explaining different things that she was showing us. Can’t wait to go back in another 10 weeks!!! - (Facebook Review | Oct 17, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby

The experience was amazing. My baby had her legs up all the time, but the technician tried everything to get the best shots possible. The front staff was also super nice! 🙂 -- Google Review | Dec 2017


The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

When we had our hospital ultrasound our baby had her legs crossed the whole time. Were were disappointed not to be able to find out the gender so started searching for a private ultrasound place. All the reviews for UC BABY were positive so we scheduled our appointment. We were happy to find they could get us in within the week, working around my work schedule. The staff were all friendly and professional. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We were very excited to find our lttle one is a girl and can't wait to meet her in September. I would recommend UC Baby to anyone. - Website Testimonial Submission | 9 July 2017


My sister and I came to UC BABY Burnaby-Vancouver location last weekend. It was amazing experience for my sister Jemile . She was so happy to see her unborn baby girl. Technician was showing us all the details of the baby.I couldn't imagine before how useful 3d Ultrasound for pregnant women.My sister is more attached her baby since than. I would recommend to all expecting parents to go to UC BABY Burnaby. - (Google Review | 21 Jan 2016)


My Wife and I had an appointment at UC BABY Burnaby location last Saturday. It was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. When the regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! The technicians always told us that the gender couldn't be determined. What do they know! You should note that we ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2015)