UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

The experience was amazing. My baby had her legs up all the time, but the technician tried everything to get the best shots possible. The front staff was also super nice! 🙂 -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Thank you so much for your determination in getting the best pictures possible of our baby. Although our baby was a little shy, tech made sure we got a great picture of her face. Tech was great in explaining everything we were seeing and making the experience comfortable and fun. The room was large enough to accommodate our family and friends who wanted to share in the experience. We would not hesitate to recommend her to all our friends. (4 June 2015 | Feedback Form)

Jessica F. UC Baby Burnaby

Had such a wonderful experience! The manager is so friendly and accommodating. They helped us choose the best package for us. The tech was also great in doing our ultrasound, was very patient and helped us find the right position to get the best photos. So happy we went to UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


We had to reschedule our first visit to UC BABY because our little girl was hiding her face. But the second time was an amazing experience - she was smiling away, moving around and sticking out her tongue. Thank you UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver! -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017) Thank you UC Baby Burnaby


Just went to UC BABY, and the team was really accommodating. My husband and I have really busy schedules and they found a time for us! Thank you so much! I couldn't be more pleased. --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby

My sister and I came to UC BABY Burnaby-Vancouver location last weekend. It was amazing experience for my sister Jemile . She was so happy to see her unborn baby girl. Technician was showing us all the details of the baby.I couldn't imagine before how useful 3d Ultrasound for pregnant women.My sister is more attached her baby since than. I would recommend to all expecting parents to go to UC BABY Burnaby. - (Google Review | 21 Jan 2016)


The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)


We came here after a bad 1st experience at an ultrasound place in Vancouver and we stumbled upon UC BABY 3D ultrasound online. As soon as I called to make the appointment, the manager/owner answered the phone and she was very friendly and professional. We made the appointment very easily and the technician was also very friendly and professional. We did not feel rushed or uncomfortable and the pictures were perfect. We have been here twice now and we do not have any regrets. We will be recommending UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone expecting couples we meet. - (Website testimonial Submission | 1 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

We went to the UC Baby Burnaby location for my 3D ultrasound. I must say the experience was thrilling and beautiful. I could never imagine that I got to see such amazing pixs of my baby. We requested live broadcasting for the grandparents abroad, they enjoyed each and every moment that we enjoyed at the same time.The staff was outstanding and very professional. The sonographer did her best to get the best possible images of our baby.super excited! Thumbs up!! Highly recommended! (Jan 18, 2016)

  • 1
  • 2