3D Ultrasound Vancouver & Burnaby in BC - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

We went to the UC Baby Burnaby location for my 3D ultrasound. I must say the experience was thrilling and beautiful. I could never imagine that I got to see such amazing pixs of my baby. We requested live broadcasting for the grandparents abroad, they enjoyed each and every moment that we enjoyed at the same time.The staff was outstanding and very professional. The sonographer did her best to get the best possible images of our baby.super excited! Thumbs up!! Highly recommended! (Jan 18, 2016)


Just went to UC BABY, and the team was really accommodating. My husband and I have really busy schedules and they found a time for us! Thank you so much! I couldn't be more pleased. --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


It's our first baby and we decided to come to UCBABY to get a close look of our little boy! The staff and technician are very friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment online and it was easy to change our time. It was a very satisfying experience and we would highly recommend UC BABY. They ensured we got enough photos to take home. And many photos are of very good quality. 5 stars! -- Google Review | October 2017


Had such a wonderful experience! The manager is so friendly and accommodating. They helped us choose the best package for us. The tech was also great in doing our ultrasound, was very patient and helped us find the right position to get the best photos. So happy we went to UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC BABY is wonderful! They allowed my husband and I to see and bond with our daughter. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! --- Facebook Review | 25 March 2017


When we had our hospital ultrasound our baby had her legs crossed the whole time. Were were disappointed not to be able to find out the gender so started searching for a private ultrasound place. All the reviews for UC BABY were positive so we scheduled our appointment. We were happy to find they could get us in within the week, working around my work schedule. The staff were all friendly and professional. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We were very excited to find our lttle one is a girl and can't wait to meet her in September. I would recommend UC Baby to anyone. - Website Testimonial Submission | 9 July 2017


My Wife and I had an appointment at UC BABY Burnaby location last Saturday. It was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. When the regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! The technicians always told us that the gender couldn't be determined. What do they know! You should note that we ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Our appointment at UC BABY was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. The regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! They told us that the gender couldn't be determined. We ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! ( 12 May 2015 | Google Review)


The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby
  • 1
  • 2