3D Ultrasound Vancouver & Burnaby in BC - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

We went to the UC Baby Burnaby location for my 3D ultrasound. I must say the experience was thrilling and beautiful. I could never imagine that I got to see such amazing pixs of my baby. We requested live broadcasting for the grandparents abroad, they enjoyed each and every moment that we enjoyed at the same time.The staff was outstanding and very professional. The sonographer did her best to get the best possible images of our baby.super excited! Thumbs up!! Highly recommended! (Jan 18, 2016)


It's our first baby and we decided to come to UCBABY to get a close look of our little boy! The staff and technician are very friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment online and it was easy to change our time. It was a very satisfying experience and we would highly recommend UC BABY. They ensured we got enough photos to take home. And many photos are of very good quality. 5 stars! -- Google Review | October 2017


UC BABY is wonderful! They allowed my husband and I to see and bond with our daughter. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! --- Facebook Review | 25 March 2017


What an amazing experience. My partner and I could barely control our emotions and we were giving so much time and attention. They made sure we saw all angles, and took the time to make sure we were happy and satisfied with everything. It was absolutely wonderful. -- Google Review | December 2017


Just went to UC BABY, and the team was really accommodating. My husband and I have really busy schedules and they found a time for us! Thank you so much! I couldn't be more pleased. --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


My Wife and I had an appointment at UC BABY Burnaby location last Saturday. It was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. When the regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! The technicians always told us that the gender couldn't be determined. What do they know! You should note that we ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2015)


The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)


We had to reschedule our first visit to UC BABY because our little girl was hiding her face. But the second time was an amazing experience - she was smiling away, moving around and sticking out her tongue. Thank you UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver! -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017) Thank you UC Baby Burnaby


My sister and I came to UC BABY Burnaby-Vancouver location last weekend. It was amazing experience for my sister Jemile . She was so happy to see her unborn baby girl. Technician was showing us all the details of the baby.I couldn't imagine before how useful 3d Ultrasound for pregnant women.My sister is more attached her baby since than. I would recommend to all expecting parents to go to UC BABY Burnaby. - (Google Review | 21 Jan 2016)

  • 1
  • 2