UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

Just went to UC BABY, and the team was really accommodating. My husband and I have really busy schedules and they found a time for us! Thank you so much! I couldn't be more pleased. --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

It's our first baby and we decided to come to UCBABY to get a close look of our little boy! The staff and technician are very friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment online and it was easy to change our time. It was a very satisfying experience and we would highly recommend UC BABY. They ensured we got enough photos to take home. And many photos are of very good quality. 5 stars! -- Google Review | October 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

Had such a wonderful experience! The manager is so friendly and accommodating. They helped us choose the best package for us. The tech was also great in doing our ultrasound, was very patient and helped us find the right position to get the best photos. So happy we went to UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Last Saturday my husband and I went to UC Baby to see our little one. The receptionist was very nice to us. She explained everything about the package we chose and helped us to make our account to share the ultrasound video with our family. When we started our session the technician was very patient and explained/showed us our baby during the scan and did her best to have a cute baby picture of our baby’s face. At first, he was covering his face but with some tips she gave us we finally could see him. It was an amazing experience! Thank you! - (Google Review | 12 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

We just had our 3D ultrasound at UC Baby. Wow, what a cool experience! I won a free Bronze Package in July and really didn't know what to expect. But the staff has been very helpful. Our baby wasn't super cooperative, but our tech worked hard to get us as many great shots and video clips of our little one. I definitely recommend doing this. It is so cool to see your baby before they arrive! - (Facebook Review | 29 August 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

What an amazing experience. My partner and I could barely control our emotions and we were giving so much time and attention. They made sure we saw all angles, and took the time to make sure we were happy and satisfied with everything. It was absolutely wonderful. -- Google Review | December 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

My experience at UC BABY was amazing!! I am so happy that we decided to go with this company to see our baby! We got to bring in our family and we all got to enjoy the experience together. We all will definitely recommend UC BABY for other expectant mothers! Excellent experience!! Great service!! (25 September 2015 |Feedback Form)

Erica & Justin T. UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

As always, I’m happy with the UC BABY service. This is our second time with them. They always make sure that they capture the great image and they really take time and not rush you. They even helped me to reposition my baby because she was hiding behind her cord. Highly recommend this place especially now that they upgraded their system to HD, it’s much clearer image. Thank you very much UC Baby Burnaby! - (Facebook Review | Sept 11th, 2019)