UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

UC BABY was an amazing experience. Getting to see the baby in 3D was a memory I'll never forget. The tech was great and a pleasure to go through the experience with 🙂 definitely a must for all pregnant mothers to be. – (Facebook Review | Sept 29th, 2019)


After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


Today my family and I went to UC BABY to see a glimpse of our baby girl for the first time. What an amazing experience it was! We were treated wonderfully by the staff at UC BABY and had the most wonderful experience. During our 3D ultrasound, we were able to see our baby's face and all of her little details, fingers, toes and feet. We got to see her smiling several times and trying to suck her thumb. We purchased all of the images from our session and a video. We also have a Heartbeat Bear with her heartbeat recorded so we can listen to her heart beating years from now. These are beautiful memories and keepsakes that my family will treasure forever and we are so grateful for everything. Thank you for an amazing job UC BABY! -- Facebook Review | October 21 2017


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


Went today at 19 weeks and got such amazing photos, and a gender reveal. Such amazing people work here! Would recommend again and again. - (Google Review | August 2018)


Second time at this location for a 3D ultrasound. Great experience even though baby did not want to co-operate with us, ultrasound tech did everything she could to get us some really great pictures of our baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby

It was a wonderful experience. They are very attentive and friendly and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend this for all expectant mothers. An emotional and beautiful memory. Thank you so much. --Facebook Review | October 28 2017


Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)


Had my 3D ultrasound today and brought my husband mother and mother in law. I was very impressed with the technician she was very thorough and was as excited as we are which was nice to see. She really made sure we got a great face shot and was extremely informative and really made sure our experience was a great one. We ended up hearing the heartbeat , and found out gender and got great photo ! I would absolutely love to come back for the Silver Package as we only got the bronze package this time. I heard the photos only get better once your further along. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you UC BABY for the wonderful experience today. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 August 2017)

Christy Dianne-Marie UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby