3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My husband and I attended UC Baby in Whitby today. The staff were professional and very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure that we had the experience we wanted. This is the 3rd time I have attended here and have never been disappointed with either the service or images received. ( May 19, 2016 | Facebook review)

Alicia W. UC Baby Whitby

I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


Very much worth the money!! Got some adorable pictures of my little niece sucking her thumb and perfect pictures of her face. Was a great gift for my sister and brother in law!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


Amazing experience! The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable! We did our gender revelation today, and will be going back for the 3d scan! What an exciting experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)


Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)