UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

I would recommend UC BABY 100% - this was a wonderful experience and our technician was beyond accommodating and made us feel so comfortable! Highly recommend! – (Facebook Review | Oct 13, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

Second time at this location for a 3D ultrasound. Great experience even though baby did not want to co-operate with us, ultrasound tech did everything she could to get us some really great pictures of our baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Wonderful service 🙂 great staff. Got my baby girl!! Highly recommend getting this done! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

UC BABY was great! Very friendly staff, the environment was very comforting and you receive your photos/video right away before you leave. Overall a great experience! 5 stars! -- | Facebook Review | September 30 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Had my 3D ultrasound today and brought my husband mother and mother in law. I was very impressed with the technician she was very thorough and was as excited as we are which was nice to see. She really made sure we got a great face shot and was extremely informative and really made sure our experience was a great one. We ended up hearing the heartbeat , and found out gender and got great photo ! I would absolutely love to come back for the Silver Package as we only got the bronze package this time. I heard the photos only get better once your further along. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you UC BABY for the wonderful experience today. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 August 2017)

Christy Dianne-Marie UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby