3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC BABY Whitby location is the best place you can meet your precious baby. We were expecting to see our baby in 3D, but we were happily surprised that they also have HD LIVE. What an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, patient and kind. Recommending this to all parents to be... 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)


Went today at 19 weeks and got such amazing photos, and a gender reveal. Such amazing people work here! Would recommend again and again. - (Google Review | August 2018)


An amazing experience too see our baby. We found she is indeed a She! Nice big room where we had a tv to watch the ultrasound from 2d to 3d to live hd. I recommend to every new parent ! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017


Very comfortable setting, it was nice how there was couches so you could bring your family (4 people) if you wanted, my bf & I loved the sweet bob Marley lullabies they played while performing the ultrasound yesterday, and I love my Heartbeat Bear keepsake. I enjoyed the friendliness of the receptionist and how the technician was passionate and took her time in explaining the different body parts to me confirming my baby's gender like I asked. I purchased the Silver Package. This was the most precious part of my pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2017)


I was here at UC BABY Whitby clinic today to meet my little prince 🙂 We were late about 15min to our session and worried if we would have time to have our whole session or be rushed into it. Even though it was our mistake that we arrived late, the staff were so kind and understanding and were able to complete our whole session. Our experience was great, staff was so nice and helpful. I recommend all mom-to-be's to visit this location for a fun and friendly experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 April 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

The ultrasound technicians were the best. We have 3 children and went to the Vaughan location once, and the Whitby location twice. It was something we will never forget and the third child was just as exciting to us as the first. The ultrasound technicians were amazing and made us feel even more excited as they would explain what baby was doing, their bladders, etc… just an amazing experience overall 🙂 Thanks UC Baby!

Tanya S. UC Baby Whitby