UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC Baby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear. I recommend UC Baby to all moms. (May 1, 2016 | Facebook review)

Zafrina H. UC Baby Whitby

I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC BABY Whitby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear I recommend UC BABY to all moms! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 April 2016)


UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My husband and I attended UC Baby in Whitby today. The staff were professional and very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure that we had the experience we wanted. This is the 3rd time I have attended here and have never been disappointed with either the service or images received. ( May 19, 2016 | Facebook review)

Alicia W. UC Baby Whitby

Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


Very comfortable setting, it was nice how there was couches so you could bring your family (4 people) if you wanted, my bf & I loved the sweet bob Marley lullabies they played while performing the ultrasound yesterday, and I love my Heartbeat Bear keepsake. I enjoyed the friendliness of the receptionist and how the technician was passionate and took her time in explaining the different body parts to me confirming my baby's gender like I asked. I purchased the Silver Package. This was the most precious part of my pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby

Very much worth the money!! Got some adorable pictures of my little niece sucking her thumb and perfect pictures of her face. Was a great gift for my sister and brother in law!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)