UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

It was an amazing experience having perfect shots and video of the baby. Sonographer was very patient and friendly and explained in detail and made it a joyous experience. Loved it!!! - (Google Review | 28 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Amazing experience. The technician was very sweet and gentle. So happy we came and had this done. Highly recommend. - (Facebook Review | 24 January 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Had my 3D ultrasound today and brought my husband mother and mother in law. I was very impressed with the technician she was very thorough and was as excited as we are which was nice to see. She really made sure we got a great face shot and was extremely informative and really made sure our experience was a great one. We ended up hearing the heartbeat , and found out gender and got great photo ! I would absolutely love to come back for the Silver Package as we only got the bronze package this time. I heard the photos only get better once your further along. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you UC BABY for the wonderful experience today. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 August 2017)

Christy Dianne-Marie UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

I definitely recommend UC Baby Whitby 3D ultrasound. They were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a lot of good laughs during our time there and we got several perfect shots of the baby’s face, feet and hands! Definitely worth the money! - (Google Review | 5 October 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Today my family and I went to UC BABY to see a glimpse of our baby girl for the first time. What an amazing experience it was! We were treated wonderfully by the staff at UC BABY and had the most wonderful experience. During our 3D ultrasound, we were able to see our baby's face and all of her little details, fingers, toes and feet. We got to see her smiling several times and trying to suck her thumb. We purchased all of the images from our session and a video. We also have a Heartbeat Bear with her heartbeat recorded so we can listen to her heart beating years from now. These are beautiful memories and keepsakes that my family will treasure forever and we are so grateful for everything. Thank you for an amazing job UC BABY! -- Facebook Review | October 21 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

UC BABY was an amazing experience. Getting to see the baby in 3D was a memory I'll never forget. The tech was great and a pleasure to go through the experience with 🙂 definitely a must for all pregnant mothers to be. – (Facebook Review | Sept 29th, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I was here at UC BABY Whitby clinic today to meet my little prince 🙂 We were late about 15min to our session and worried if we would have time to have our whole session or be rushed into it. Even though it was our mistake that we arrived late, the staff were so kind and understanding and were able to complete our whole session. Our experience was great, staff was so nice and helpful. I recommend all mom-to-be's to visit this location for a fun and friendly experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 April 2016)