3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


Today my family and I went to UC BABY to see a glimpse of our baby girl for the first time. What an amazing experience it was! We were treated wonderfully by the staff at UC BABY and had the most wonderful experience. During our 3D ultrasound, we were able to see our baby's face and all of her little details, fingers, toes and feet. We got to see her smiling several times and trying to suck her thumb. We purchased all of the images from our session and a video. We also have a Heartbeat Bear with her heartbeat recorded so we can listen to her heart beating years from now. These are beautiful memories and keepsakes that my family will treasure forever and we are so grateful for everything. Thank you for an amazing job UC BABY! -- Facebook Review | October 21 2017


I was here at UC BABY Whitby clinic today to meet my little prince 🙂 We were late about 15min to our session and worried if we would have time to have our whole session or be rushed into it. Even though it was our mistake that we arrived late, the staff were so kind and understanding and were able to complete our whole session. Our experience was great, staff was so nice and helpful. I recommend all mom-to-be's to visit this location for a fun and friendly experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 April 2016)


Amazing experience! The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable! We did our gender revelation today, and will be going back for the 3d scan! What an exciting experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby

Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


I was very happy with my experience at UC BABY Whitby. The staff made me and my family feel very comfortable, and I was able to find out that my little one is going to be a boy! Well worth it. I was close to 21 weeks along, and we still saw alot! Little farther along we might have seen more clearly but it was still worth it to see the look on our parents faces when they got to see their first grandchild on the screen. 4 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 March 2017)


UC BABY Whitby location is the best place you can meet your precious baby. We were expecting to see our baby in 3D, but we were happily surprised that they also have HD LIVE. What an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, patient and kind. Recommending this to all parents to be... 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017