UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017


I was very happy with my experience at UC BABY Whitby. The staff made me and my family feel very comfortable, and I was able to find out that my little one is going to be a boy! Well worth it. I was close to 21 weeks along, and we still saw alot! Little farther along we might have seen more clearly but it was still worth it to see the look on our parents faces when they got to see their first grandchild on the screen. 4 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 March 2017)


An amazing experience too see our baby. We found she is indeed a She! Nice big room where we had a tv to watch the ultrasound from 2d to 3d to live hd. I recommend to every new parent ! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC BABY Whitby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear I recommend UC BABY to all moms! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 April 2016)


Very comfortable setting, it was nice how there was couches so you could bring your family (4 people) if you wanted, my bf & I loved the sweet bob Marley lullabies they played while performing the ultrasound yesterday, and I love my Heartbeat Bear keepsake. I enjoyed the friendliness of the receptionist and how the technician was passionate and took her time in explaining the different body parts to me confirming my baby's gender like I asked. I purchased the Silver Package. This was the most precious part of my pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2017)


Went today at 19 weeks and got such amazing photos, and a gender reveal. Such amazing people work here! Would recommend again and again. - (Google Review | August 2018)


Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)


UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby