UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


I was here at UC BABY Whitby clinic today to meet my little prince 🙂 We were late about 15min to our session and worried if we would have time to have our whole session or be rushed into it. Even though it was our mistake that we arrived late, the staff were so kind and understanding and were able to complete our whole session. Our experience was great, staff was so nice and helpful. I recommend all mom-to-be's to visit this location for a fun and friendly experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 April 2016)


Amazing experience! The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable! We did our gender revelation today, and will be going back for the 3d scan! What an exciting experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)


Very comfortable setting, it was nice how there was couches so you could bring your family (4 people) if you wanted, my bf & I loved the sweet bob Marley lullabies they played while performing the ultrasound yesterday, and I love my Heartbeat Bear keepsake. I enjoyed the friendliness of the receptionist and how the technician was passionate and took her time in explaining the different body parts to me confirming my baby's gender like I asked. I purchased the Silver Package. This was the most precious part of my pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2017)


Amazing experience! They were very professional and attentive. The price is very good and transparent, there was no wait time and they really take the time to get the best 3D pictures of the baby. We came out with 2 printed pictures, a CD with a bunch of 3D photos, a Heartbeat Bear with our baby’s heart beats, and a bunch of give aways. I am very satisfied. - (Google Review | July 2018)


Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


An amazing experience too see our baby. We found she is indeed a She! Nice big room where we had a tv to watch the ultrasound from 2d to 3d to live hd. I recommend to every new parent ! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)