3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017


Wonderful service 🙂 great staff. Got my baby girl!! Highly recommend getting this done! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


I visited UCBABY WHITBY to see my granddaughter. I saw her in black and white, 3D and HD LIVE. What a nice experience. What a cozy atmosphere. What friendly and nice staff. I recommend this location to everyone who wants their experience a unique and special one. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


It was a wonderful experience. They are very attentive and friendly and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend this for all expectant mothers. An emotional and beautiful memory. Thank you so much. --Facebook Review | October 28 2017


After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


Amazing experience! They were very professional and attentive. The price is very good and transparent, there was no wait time and they really take the time to get the best 3D pictures of the baby. We came out with 2 printed pictures, a CD with a bunch of 3D photos, a Heartbeat Bear with our baby’s heart beats, and a bunch of give aways. I am very satisfied. - (Google Review | July 2018)


Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby