UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

We have had the 3D with all 3 of our children now and they have been amazing every time. They always get some really great photos and they are so super friendly! Thanks UC Baby! We can’t wait to find out what our third baby Forbes is!!! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

UC BABY was an amazing experience. Getting to see the baby in 3D was a memory I'll never forget. The tech was great and a pleasure to go through the experience with 🙂 definitely a must for all pregnant mothers to be. – (Facebook Review | Sept 29th, 2019)


After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)


Wonderful service 🙂 great staff. Got my baby girl!! Highly recommend getting this done! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC Baby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear. I recommend UC Baby to all moms. (May 1, 2016 | Facebook review)

Zafrina H. UC Baby Whitby

An amazing experience too see our baby. We found she is indeed a She! Nice big room where we had a tv to watch the ultrasound from 2d to 3d to live hd. I recommend to every new parent ! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC BABY Whitby location is the best place you can meet your precious baby. We were expecting to see our baby in 3D, but we were happily surprised that they also have HD LIVE. What an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, patient and kind. Recommending this to all parents to be... 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017