3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

Went today at 19 weeks and got such amazing photos, and a gender reveal. Such amazing people work here! Would recommend again and again. - (Google Review | August 2018)


I was here at UC BABY Whitby clinic today to meet my little prince 🙂 We were late about 15min to our session and worried if we would have time to have our whole session or be rushed into it. Even though it was our mistake that we arrived late, the staff were so kind and understanding and were able to complete our whole session. Our experience was great, staff was so nice and helpful. I recommend all mom-to-be's to visit this location for a fun and friendly experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 April 2016)


Wonderful service 🙂 great staff. Got my baby girl!! Highly recommend getting this done! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

UC BABY Whitby location is the best place you can meet your precious baby. We were expecting to see our baby in 3D, but we were happily surprised that they also have HD LIVE. What an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, patient and kind. Recommending this to all parents to be... 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC Baby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear. I recommend UC Baby to all moms. (May 1, 2016 | Facebook review)

Zafrina H. UC Baby Whitby

Second time at this location for a 3D ultrasound. Great experience even though baby did not want to co-operate with us, ultrasound tech did everything she could to get us some really great pictures of our baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 Feb 2018)


Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


I visited UCBABY WHITBY to see my granddaughter. I saw her in black and white, 3D and HD LIVE. What a nice experience. What a cozy atmosphere. What friendly and nice staff. I recommend this location to everyone who wants their experience a unique and special one. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017