UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)


We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

The ultrasound technicians were the best. We have 3 children and went to the Vaughan location once, and the Whitby location twice. It was something we will never forget and the third child was just as exciting to us as the first. The ultrasound technicians were amazing and made us feel even more excited as they would explain what baby was doing, their bladders, etc… just an amazing experience overall 🙂 Thanks UC Baby!

Tanya S. UC Baby Whitby

Very much worth the money!! Got some adorable pictures of my little niece sucking her thumb and perfect pictures of her face. Was a great gift for my sister and brother in law!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


I was very happy with my experience at UC BABY Whitby. The staff made me and my family feel very comfortable, and I was able to find out that my little one is going to be a boy! Well worth it. I was close to 21 weeks along, and we still saw alot! Little farther along we might have seen more clearly but it was still worth it to see the look on our parents faces when they got to see their first grandchild on the screen. 4 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 March 2017)


Had my 3D ultrasound today and brought my husband mother and mother in law. I was very impressed with the technician she was very thorough and was as excited as we are which was nice to see. She really made sure we got a great face shot and was extremely informative and really made sure our experience was a great one. We ended up hearing the heartbeat , and found out gender and got great photo ! I would absolutely love to come back for the Silver Package as we only got the bronze package this time. I heard the photos only get better once your further along. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you UC BABY for the wonderful experience today. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 August 2017)

Christy Dianne-Marie UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

I visited UCBABY WHITBY to see my granddaughter. I saw her in black and white, 3D and HD LIVE. What a nice experience. What a cozy atmosphere. What friendly and nice staff. I recommend this location to everyone who wants their experience a unique and special one. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


UC BABY Whitby location is the best place you can meet your precious baby. We were expecting to see our baby in 3D, but we were happily surprised that they also have HD LIVE. What an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, patient and kind. Recommending this to all parents to be... 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


It was a wonderful experience. They are very attentive and friendly and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend this for all expectant mothers. An emotional and beautiful memory. Thank you so much. --Facebook Review | October 28 2017