UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC BABY Whitby location is the best place you can meet your precious baby. We were expecting to see our baby in 3D, but we were happily surprised that they also have HD LIVE. What an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, patient and kind. Recommending this to all parents to be... 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


Amazing experience! The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable! We did our gender revelation today, and will be going back for the 3d scan! What an exciting experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)


Amazing experience! They were very professional and attentive. The price is very good and transparent, there was no wait time and they really take the time to get the best 3D pictures of the baby. We came out with 2 printed pictures, a CD with a bunch of 3D photos, a Heartbeat Bear with our baby’s heart beats, and a bunch of give aways. I am very satisfied. - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

I would recommend UC BABY 100% - this was a wonderful experience and our technician was beyond accommodating and made us feel so comfortable! Highly recommend! – (Facebook Review | Oct 13, 2019)


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


Had my 3D ultrasound today and brought my husband mother and mother in law. I was very impressed with the technician she was very thorough and was as excited as we are which was nice to see. She really made sure we got a great face shot and was extremely informative and really made sure our experience was a great one. We ended up hearing the heartbeat , and found out gender and got great photo ! I would absolutely love to come back for the Silver Package as we only got the bronze package this time. I heard the photos only get better once your further along. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you UC BABY for the wonderful experience today. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 August 2017)

Christy Dianne-Marie UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


UC BABY was great! Very friendly staff, the environment was very comforting and you receive your photos/video right away before you leave. Overall a great experience! 5 stars! -- | Facebook Review | September 30 2017