UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

An amazing experience too see our baby. We found she is indeed a She! Nice big room where we had a tv to watch the ultrasound from 2d to 3d to live hd. I recommend to every new parent ! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

We have had the 3D with all 3 of our children now and they have been amazing every time. They always get some really great photos and they are so super friendly! Thanks UC Baby! We can’t wait to find out what our third baby Forbes is!!! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Wonderful service 🙂 great staff. Got my baby girl!! Highly recommend getting this done! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Today my family and I went to UC BABY to see a glimpse of our baby girl for the first time. What an amazing experience it was! We were treated wonderfully by the staff at UC BABY and had the most wonderful experience. During our 3D ultrasound, we were able to see our baby's face and all of her little details, fingers, toes and feet. We got to see her smiling several times and trying to suck her thumb. We purchased all of the images from our session and a video. We also have a Heartbeat Bear with her heartbeat recorded so we can listen to her heart beating years from now. These are beautiful memories and keepsakes that my family will treasure forever and we are so grateful for everything. Thank you for an amazing job UC BABY! -- Facebook Review | October 21 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

It was an amazing experience having perfect shots and video of the baby. Sonographer was very patient and friendly and explained in detail and made it a joyous experience. Loved it!!! - (Google Review | 28 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Had my 3D ultrasound today and brought my husband mother and mother in law. I was very impressed with the technician she was very thorough and was as excited as we are which was nice to see. She really made sure we got a great face shot and was extremely informative and really made sure our experience was a great one. We ended up hearing the heartbeat , and found out gender and got great photo ! I would absolutely love to come back for the Silver Package as we only got the bronze package this time. I heard the photos only get better once your further along. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you UC BABY for the wonderful experience today. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 August 2017)

Christy Dianne-Marie UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby