UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Amazing experience! They were very professional and attentive. The price is very good and transparent, there was no wait time and they really take the time to get the best 3D pictures of the baby. We came out with 2 printed pictures, a CD with a bunch of 3D photos, a Heartbeat Bear with our baby’s heart beats, and a bunch of give aways. I am very satisfied. - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

It was an amazing experience having perfect shots and video of the baby. Sonographer was very patient and friendly and explained in detail and made it a joyous experience. Loved it!!! - (Google Review | 28 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I was very happy with my experience at UC BABY Whitby. The staff made me and my family feel very comfortable, and I was able to find out that my little one is going to be a boy! Well worth it. I was close to 21 weeks along, and we still saw alot! Little farther along we might have seen more clearly but it was still worth it to see the look on our parents faces when they got to see their first grandchild on the screen. 4 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I have recently visited UC BABY to meet my baby niece. It is a very spacious office with very friendly and nice staff. The experience was amazing and the customer service was beyond our expectations. Thanks UCB BABY Whitby for making this an unforgettable experience. We will recommend this location to anyone looking forward to meet their babies. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

Amazing experience! The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable! We did our gender revelation today, and will be going back for the 3d scan! What an exciting experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

I would recommend UC BABY 100% - this was a wonderful experience and our technician was beyond accommodating and made us feel so comfortable! Highly recommend! – (Facebook Review | Oct 13, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Great 3D ultrasound experience! Staff was very friendly and they were able to get some great shots of the little guy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 27 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

We have had the 3D with all 3 of our children now and they have been amazing every time. They always get some really great photos and they are so super friendly! Thanks UC Baby! We can’t wait to find out what our third baby Forbes is!!! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)