3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC Baby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear. I recommend UC Baby to all moms. (May 1, 2016 | Facebook review)

Zafrina H. UC Baby Whitby

Our 3D ultrasound session went amazing, my family and I enjoy it. It was very personal, relax and welcoming place. I will definitely be going back. They did everything in front of you. Baby wouldn't show us the face at first but they where able to move It and get the get the gender. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

The ultrasound technicians were the best. We have 3 children and went to the Vaughan location once, and the Whitby location twice. It was something we will never forget and the third child was just as exciting to us as the first. The ultrasound technicians were amazing and made us feel even more excited as they would explain what baby was doing, their bladders, etc… just an amazing experience overall 🙂 Thanks UC Baby!

Tanya S. UC Baby Whitby

Amazing experience and service! Came here for both babies now and just loved my experience here both times. Seeing your baby in 3D is truly an amazing experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


It's a great place to get a great experience! I have been here for all three of my pregnancies and loved the service and being able to see what my children will look like. 5 stars! - (Facebook Reviews | 10 March 2018)


UC Baby Whitby is a great place for 3D Ultrasound . Since this was our first child me and my wife were excited to see the 3D image of our baby. Our baby didn't cooperate during our first appointment and we had to reschedule our appointment. They were very helpful in explaining the packages and options that were available to us. The technician was great too. I would recommend this place to all parents who is expecting and interested in this service. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017

Mathew Samuel V. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Whitby

Amazing experience! They were very professional and attentive. The price is very good and transparent, there was no wait time and they really take the time to get the best 3D pictures of the baby. We came out with 2 printed pictures, a CD with a bunch of 3D photos, a Heartbeat Bear with our baby’s heart beats, and a bunch of give aways. I am very satisfied. - (Google Review | July 2018)


Amazing experience! The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable! We did our gender revelation today, and will be going back for the 3d scan! What an exciting experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 June 2017)


Wonderful service 🙂 great staff. Got my baby girl!! Highly recommend getting this done! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)