3D Ultrasound Whitby - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Whitby – Testimonials

Amazing! This is our second pregnancy, and third visit. The ladies are so sweet and friendly. Have recommended this place to friends and family, and would again! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2016)


I had my 3D ultrasound today with UC BABY Whitby. The receptionist was amazing very friendly and informative and the ultrasound technician was very patient and kind. She was amazing trying to get clear pictures and a great sound for my heartbeat bear I recommend UC BABY to all moms! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 30 April 2016)


An amazing experience too see our baby. We found she is indeed a She! Nice big room where we had a tv to watch the ultrasound from 2d to 3d to live hd. I recommend to every new parent ! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


Very much worth the money!! Got some adorable pictures of my little niece sucking her thumb and perfect pictures of her face. Was a great gift for my sister and brother in law!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 19 March 2016)


I visited UCBABY WHITBY to see my granddaughter. I saw her in black and white, 3D and HD LIVE. What a nice experience. What a cozy atmosphere. What friendly and nice staff. I recommend this location to everyone who wants their experience a unique and special one. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Nov 2017


Yesterday my little family went for my 3D/4D ultrasound at the UC BABY Whitby location. I can honestly say they went above and beyond my expectation. When my hubby and child stared arguing about the Hearbeat Bear staff offered to record my daughter's heartbeat to make her very own special bear! Of course I paid for the extra bear though. Haha. I still thought it was a very kind gesture to insure all family is happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My husband and I attended UC Baby in Whitby today. The staff were professional and very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure that we had the experience we wanted. This is the 3rd time I have attended here and have never been disappointed with either the service or images received. ( May 19, 2016 | Facebook review)

Alicia W. UC Baby Whitby

It was a wonderful experience. They are very attentive and friendly and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend this for all expectant mothers. An emotional and beautiful memory. Thank you so much. --Facebook Review | October 28 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

I just want to give a HUGE thank you to UC Baby Whitby! I was extremely happy with my scan and found out we were having a little boy! I was so excited to get and see a REAL picture of my baby! I recommend this place to everyone they were so very very friendly and made us feel so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Jenn C. UC Baby Whitby

We just had our second ultrasound with UC BABY. We had an amazing experience both times! The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They take their time to make sure every visit is experienced to its fullest! The tech always made sure we were both equally involved and that we were able to see all angles of the baby before we left (we went over our time slot but they wanted to ensure we saw everything). The staff were very kind and very involved in the whole experience. It made everything special. I very much recommend UC BABY. They are so considerate and so kind! Worth every penny and more! They were so excited for us and went over and beyond! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 26 2017