UC Baby Surrey – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

Had my 3D ultrasound done last night and it was great. Very nice new office and the staff was very friendly. Left with lots of great pictures of my new little boy. Thank you so much!

Michelle B. UC Baby Surrey

I had my ultra sound at the UC BABY Surrey location. It was a great experience to see my little girl. The staff was so kind and took there time with me so I could get good photos of my baby girl. I was supposed to have a 30 minute session and they let me watch her for 45 minutes which was nice. She was moving around so much we couldn't get enough of her! Thanks again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


Amazing service and very comfortable environment. It was such a great 3d ultrasound experience. I went with my parents and my husband's family. Everyone just loved the experience. Would highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


Amazing experience!! Tech was lovely and clean peaceful setting! Definitely recommend this place! --Facebook Review | October 21 2017


Loved seeing our baby girl in 4D yesterday - thank you so much to the ultrasound tech for being so patient and getting the best pictures she could of a very stubborn baby with everything in front of her face! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

My husband and I visited this place for the first time. I had gone to another place during my previous pregnancy. But my friend recommended UC BABY and it was a wonderful experience. It was totally worth the money spent. The technician was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


Had a wonderful experience at the UC BABY Surrey location. The technician was patient in getting amazing photos despite my stubborn boy hidding his face. She made sure the live stream was set up so my family in Ottawa could witness the scan as well. I'll be sure to recommend this service and location to anyone interested in a 3D scan. Thank you for everything! It was everything I could hope for and more! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 August 2017)


I had a great experience at UC BABY! Very friendly and efficient technician. My baby never cooperates for ultrasounds but still the technician was able to get very good shots of my baby. I would strongly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


I had my 3D Ultrasound today at the UC BABY Surrey location. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so great, she took her time to try to get a good picture of our little man. He was being shy and facing my back. We tried a few positions and even got up to move around a bit giving him a chance to face us. He moved around tons and it took quite a while to get his heartbeat recorded and good pictures but we left with everything we came for thanks to your tech. Thank you UC BABY. This is our baby number 5 and after 4 girls we are thrilled to find out with your help that we are having a Boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

Having my 3D ultrasound done at UC BABY was such an amazing experience. I got to come back twice as my baby was being stubborn and wouldn’t show the face for us. Second time was amazing. I got to see little baby and got some great shots! Definitely recommend this place 😃 - (Facebook Review | Nov 4th, 2019)

  • 1
  • 2