UC Baby Surrey – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

The tech at UC BABY Surrey was great. She saw baby's gender almost right away but we couldn't see baby's face so she told us to take a break and walk around for 20 mins and when we came back baby had flipped! They are very patient with each client and want you to have the best experience possible. (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

My husband and I booked an appointment at UC Baby. Due to Covid, he hasn’t been allowed at any of my pregnancy appointments and has felt left out of our first baby’s growth. The staff at UC Baby were lovely from start to finish. Our sonographer took her time, explained everything we were seeing on the screen and even put it in 3D mode on our baby’s face! I would recommend UC Baby to everyone. They are so caring and the experience was priceless. Thank you!!! - (Facebook Review | 31 October 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

I was able to return for the second time because the on the first appointment, the baby kept hiding the face. I was able to bring my son and husband during both appointments so they can experience it with me. The packages are reasonably priced. Booking an appointment is easy. The technician was describing what we're seeing and what the baby is doing. It was really nice and she was really friendly. If you want to do a pregnancy 3D ultrasound, choose UC Baby. - (Google Review | 5 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Great 3d ultrasound experience and excellent service! The session was much more interesting than what we had expected. The technician explained everything very clearly and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It was worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 3

We had our Gender Reveal Scan for our twins at UC Baby 3D ultrasound last night. The office is clean and looks very professional. And our technician was warm, friendly and spent more time than we expected. We had a such nice time with being able to see and meet our little baby. The 3D image experience was well worth it! I would recommend getting one of these especially for dads who want to try to connect with their little baby. It was amazing to see our baby like she was right there and the ultrasound tech was so kind and gentle with my wife. Thanks for a great experience. - (Google Review | 8 October 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Had a wonderful experience at the UC BABY Surrey location. The technician was patient in getting amazing photos despite my stubborn boy hidding his face. She made sure the live stream was set up so my family in Ottawa could witness the scan as well. I'll be sure to recommend this service and location to anyone interested in a 3D scan. Thank you for everything! It was everything I could hope for and more! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I had a 3D Ultrasound at UC BABY Surrey location and it was a great experience. The technician was very patient and waited for the baby to move as my baby was hiding her face. She even gave me time to walk around. Finally, I got to see my baby. It was such an unforgettable experience. I would strongly recommend UC BABY to all expectant mothers. 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Amazing service. I needed a last-minute gender reveal appointment. I was in the same building for a midwife appointment, and after realizing my midwife couldn't tell the gender of my baby, I called UC Baby. They were so kind to have me come in right away, and they easily determined the baby's gender and showed me more images of my baby. So kind and gentle! Strongly recommend. It's worth paying the money for sure! -- (May 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

My husband and I visited this place for the first time. I had gone to another place during my previous pregnancy. But my friend recommended UC BABY and it was a wonderful experience. It was totally worth the money spent. The technician was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Absolutely wonderful experience with our baby's ultrasound! Seeing our little one's movements and hearing the heartbeat was incredibly reassuring and emotional. Left feeling elated and even more connected to our baby. Highly recommend for any expecting parent seeking a memorable and comforting experience. -- (May 2024 | Google Review)