3D Ultrasound Surrey, BC | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Surrey – Testimonials

I had a 3D Ultrasound at UC BABY Surrey location and it was a great experience. The technician was very patient and waited for the baby to move as my baby was hiding her face. She even gave me time to walk around. Finally, I got to see my baby. It was such an unforgettable experience. I would strongly recommend UC BABY to all expectant mothers. 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017


I had my 3D Ultrasound today at the UC BABY Surrey location. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so great, she took her time to try to get a good picture of our little man. He was being shy and facing my back. We tried a few positions and even got up to move around a bit giving him a chance to face us. He moved around tons and it took quite a while to get his heartbeat recorded and good pictures but we left with everything we came for thanks to your tech. Thank you UC BABY. This is our baby number 5 and after 4 girls we are thrilled to find out with your help that we are having a Boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


Had a wonderful experience at the UC BABY Surrey location. The technician was patient in getting amazing photos despite my stubborn boy hidding his face. She made sure the live stream was set up so my family in Ottawa could witness the scan as well. I'll be sure to recommend this service and location to anyone interested in a 3D scan. Thank you for everything! It was everything I could hope for and more! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 August 2017)


I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Surrey! The technician took the time to get us some great photos even though my stubborn little boy kept hiding his face with his hands. I also got to live stream the experience to my mother and mother-in-law so they could experience it as well. We chose the Silver Package and left with 2 beautiful printed photos, a USB stick with all 82 photos taken, and a Heartbeat Bear, as well as a little goody bag. Best $200 I ever ever spent! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 August 2017)


Amazing experience!! Tech was lovely and clean peaceful setting! Definitely recommend this place! --Facebook Review | October 21 2017


I had my ultra sound at the UC BABY Surrey location. It was a great experience to see my little girl. The staff was so kind and took there time with me so I could get good photos of my baby girl. I was supposed to have a 30 minute session and they let me watch her for 45 minutes which was nice. She was moving around so much we couldn't get enough of her! Thanks again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


Loved seeing our baby girl in 4D yesterday - thank you so much to the ultrasound tech for being so patient and getting the best pictures she could of a very stubborn baby with everything in front of her face! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 March 2018)


I had a great experience at UC BABY! Very friendly and efficient technician. My baby never cooperates for ultrasounds but still the technician was able to get very good shots of my baby. I would strongly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

Had my 3D ultrasound done last night and it was great. Very nice new office and the staff was very friendly. Left with lots of great pictures of my new little boy. Thank you so much!

Michelle B. UC Baby Surrey

I had a wonderful experience at UC Baby. The technician was very patient and gave me enough time as my baby was not showing his face. I was asked to move around and finally when my baby moved , I got very good face shots.It was really worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 Feb 2017)

  • 1
  • 2