UC Baby Surrey – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

I was able to return for the second time because the on the first appointment, the baby kept hiding the face. I was able to bring my son and husband during both appointments so they can experience it with me. The packages are reasonably priced. Booking an appointment is easy. The technician was describing what we're seeing and what the baby is doing. It was really nice and she was really friendly. If you want to do a pregnancy 3D ultrasound, choose UC Baby. - (Google Review | 5 September 2021)


Amazing service and very comfortable environment. It was such a great 3d ultrasound experience. I went with my parents and my husband's family. Everyone just loved the experience. Would highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 April 2017)


I had my 3D Ultrasound today at the UC BABY Surrey location. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so great, she took her time to try to get a good picture of our little man. He was being shy and facing my back. We tried a few positions and even got up to move around a bit giving him a chance to face us. He moved around tons and it took quite a while to get his heartbeat recorded and good pictures but we left with everything we came for thanks to your tech. Thank you UC BABY. This is our baby number 5 and after 4 girls we are thrilled to find out with your help that we are having a Boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

My husband and I booked an appointment at UC Baby. Due to Covid, he hasn’t been allowed at any of my pregnancy appointments and has felt left out of our first baby’s growth. The staff at UC Baby were lovely from start to finish. Our sonographer took her time, explained everything we were seeing on the screen and even put it in 3D mode on our baby’s face! I would recommend UC Baby to everyone. They are so caring and the experience was priceless. Thank you!!! - (Facebook Review | 31 October 2020)


The tech at UC BABY Surrey was great. She saw baby's gender almost right away but we couldn't see baby's face so she told us to take a break and walk around for 20 mins and when we came back baby had flipped! They are very patient with each client and want you to have the best experience possible. (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

My husband and I visited this place for the first time. I had gone to another place during my previous pregnancy. But my friend recommended UC BABY and it was a wonderful experience. It was totally worth the money spent. The technician was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


Had a wonderful experience at the UC BABY Surrey location. The technician was patient in getting amazing photos despite my stubborn boy hidding his face. She made sure the live stream was set up so my family in Ottawa could witness the scan as well. I'll be sure to recommend this service and location to anyone interested in a 3D scan. Thank you for everything! It was everything I could hope for and more! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 August 2017)


I had a 3D Ultrasound at UC BABY Surrey location and it was a great experience. The technician was very patient and waited for the baby to move as my baby was hiding her face. She even gave me time to walk around. Finally, I got to see my baby. It was such an unforgettable experience. I would strongly recommend UC BABY to all expectant mothers. 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017


I had my ultra sound at the UC BABY Surrey location. It was a great experience to see my little girl. The staff was so kind and took there time with me so I could get good photos of my baby girl. I was supposed to have a 30 minute session and they let me watch her for 45 minutes which was nice. She was moving around so much we couldn't get enough of her! Thanks again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Surrey! The technician took the time to get us some great photos even though my stubborn little boy kept hiding his face with his hands. I also got to live stream the experience to my mother and mother-in-law so they could experience it as well. We chose the Silver Package and left with 2 beautiful printed photos, a USB stick with all 82 photos taken, and a Heartbeat Bear, as well as a little goody bag. Best $200 I ever ever spent! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 August 2017)

  • 1
  • 2