UC Baby Surrey – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

My husband and I visited this place for the first time. I had gone to another place during my previous pregnancy. But my friend recommended UC BABY and it was a wonderful experience. It was totally worth the money spent. The technician was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

Had my 3D ultrasound done last night and it was great. Very nice new office and the staff was very friendly. Left with lots of great pictures of my new little boy. Thank you so much!

Michelle B. UC Baby Surrey

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I had my 3D Ultrasound today at the UC BABY Surrey location. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so great, she took her time to try to get a good picture of our little man. He was being shy and facing my back. We tried a few positions and even got up to move around a bit giving him a chance to face us. He moved around tons and it took quite a while to get his heartbeat recorded and good pictures but we left with everything we came for thanks to your tech. Thank you UC BABY. This is our baby number 5 and after 4 girls we are thrilled to find out with your help that we are having a Boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

The tech at UC BABY Surrey was great. She saw baby's gender almost right away but we couldn't see baby's face so she told us to take a break and walk around for 20 mins and when we came back baby had flipped! They are very patient with each client and want you to have the best experience possible. (Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I had my ultra sound at the UC BABY Surrey location. It was a great experience to see my little girl. The staff was so kind and took there time with me so I could get good photos of my baby girl. I was supposed to have a 30 minute session and they let me watch her for 45 minutes which was nice. She was moving around so much we couldn't get enough of her! Thanks again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

Amazing experience!! Tech was lovely and clean peaceful setting! Definitely recommend this place! --Facebook Review | October 21 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had a wonderful experience at UC Baby. The technician was very patient and gave me enough time as my baby was not showing his face. I was asked to move around and finally when my baby moved , I got very good face shots.It was really worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I had a 3D Ultrasound at UC BABY Surrey location and it was a great experience. The technician was very patient and waited for the baby to move as my baby was hiding her face. She even gave me time to walk around. Finally, I got to see my baby. It was such an unforgettable experience. I would strongly recommend UC BABY to all expectant mothers. 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Loved seeing our baby girl in 4D yesterday - thank you so much to the ultrasound tech for being so patient and getting the best pictures she could of a very stubborn baby with everything in front of her face! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Great 3d ultrasound experience and excellent service! The session was much more interesting than what we had expected. The technician explained everything very clearly and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It was worth the money spent. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)

  • 1
  • 2