3D Ultrasound Saskatoon, SK - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

We just had an wonderful time visiting UC BABY Saskatoon. Seeing our baby in 3D is amazing. Baby's sibling started joking about baby when they saw how baby moved. Our daughter picked the best picture. Our whole family enjoyed this experience. 5 stars! -(Google Review | 11 June 2017)


It was a great experience for me and my husband to have the 3D ultrasounds in UC BABY Saskatoon, seeing our little one was so amazing. Technician was very patient to make sure we had a good view and pictures of our baby. She explained well with the details in the ultrasound. She made sure that I was comfortable since it took a while for our baby to show his whole face as he keeps on covering with his hands and foot. She went beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend UC BABY! Thank you so much for the great experience! Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2017)


Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Our baby made us laugh so much, we loved it! The technician knows how to interact with baby, our baby is a very emotional little being! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 26 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Today was awesome. Thank you so much! We loved our UC Baby 3D ultrasound and the pictures are amazing!

Genna-Rae L. UC Baby Saskatoon

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. - 6 February 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Such good service and she was able to get a really great picture of the baby! The tech was patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

My 5-10 minute appointment ended up being 45 minutes to an hour because we have one stubborn baby who refused to show us the gender. The ultrasound tech was so persistent and tried different ways to get the baby to work with us. I expected that the tech would only focus on the lower half of the baby because we only purchased the gender ultrasound and not one of the packages - however she showed us everything multiple times trying to get the best shot of the babies face as she could. I hope to come back for another ultrasound near the end of my pregnancy to get some amazing pictures! Thank you!!

Danielle M. UC Baby Saskatoon

I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


Such an amazing experience and such awesome staff. To some it may sound a bit pricey, but is worth every penny for the amazing view of the bundle of joy your carrying. 😍😍 - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


I loved the experience at UC BABY Saskatoon. It was amazing to see my daughter give the peace sign, suck her thumb, smile, stick her tongue out and frown. ❤️ Would do it again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 19 June 2017)

  • 1
  • 2