UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

It was a great experience. It was worth it to do Silver Package to see my little one early. I was contacted right away for them to booked me a schedule. Highly recommended. Very friendly and nice staff she answered all my questions very wonderful service. Thank you! - (Google Review | Nov 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. -- 6 Feb 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Our baby made us laugh so much, we loved it! The technician knows how to interact with baby, our baby is a very emotional little being! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 26 Feb 2016)


It was a great experience for me and my husband to have the 3D ultrasounds in UC BABY Saskatoon, seeing our little one was so amazing. Technician was very patient to make sure we had a good view and pictures of our baby. She explained well with the details in the ultrasound. She made sure that I was comfortable since it took a while for our baby to show his whole face as he keeps on covering with his hands and foot. She went beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend UC BABY! Thank you so much for the great experience! Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2017)


Such an amazing experience and such awesome staff. To some it may sound a bit pricey, but is worth every penny for the amazing view of the bundle of joy your carrying. ?? - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Excellent experience! Detailed instructions sent right to your phone, as well as directions to the office. Thorough exam with a fantastic technician who took the time to explain and show us the features of our baby. She genuinely seemed excited with us and even when baby would turn away and not cooperate, she was super patient and didn't rush us out. I would highly recommend UC BABY for gender reveal or even just to see baby's activities between booked medical ultrasounds. Thank you so much!!! Well worth the drive to Saskatoon from Regina. - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 5

The staff was very welcoming. She gave enough time to see my baby’s face, gender and heartbeat. Thank you for being so nice to us. We’ll highly recommend this to anyone. Keep it up! - (Google Review | Sept 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. - 6 February 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


It was a wonderful 3D ultrasound experience. The tech was so patient and sweet. She explained everything to us. I believed this is one of the best things I did for my baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2015)


I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)

  • 1
  • 2