UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. -- 6 Feb 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


I loved the experience at UC BABY Saskatoon. It was amazing to see my daughter give the peace sign, suck her thumb, smile, stick her tongue out and frown. ❤️ Would do it again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 19 June 2017)


Such good service and she was able to get a really great picture of the baby! The tech was patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2018)


It was a great experience for me and my husband to have the 3D ultrasounds in UC BABY Saskatoon, seeing our little one was so amazing. Technician was very patient to make sure we had a good view and pictures of our baby. She explained well with the details in the ultrasound. She made sure that I was comfortable since it took a while for our baby to show his whole face as he keeps on covering with his hands and foot. She went beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend UC BABY! Thank you so much for the great experience! Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2017)


My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC BABY in Saskatoon. The two ladies were so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable. We had a bad experience at our 20 week ultrasound and so we decided to book to find out the gender. They were so professional and found our baby's gender in a matter of minutes. It is definitely something I would recommend to anyone thinking about it. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


It was a wonderful 3D ultrasound experience. The tech was so patient and sweet. She explained everything to us. I believed this is one of the best things I did for my baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2015)


We just had an wonderful time visiting UC BABY Saskatoon. Seeing our baby in 3D is amazing. Baby's sibling started joking about baby when they saw how baby moved. Our daughter picked the best picture. Our whole family enjoyed this experience. 5 stars! -(Google Review | 11 June 2017)


Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Our baby made us laugh so much, we loved it! The technician knows how to interact with baby, our baby is a very emotional little being! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 26 Feb 2016)


I absolutely loved my 3d ultrasound experience! The technician is very patient and makes sure you're satisfied with the shots! She's also super nice and makes you comfortable.They have a few big screens to make sure you and whoever is with you sees correctly. She's always explaining what's going on on the screen. We took the silver package and got TONS of pictures and videos she was very generous with us! I will definitely go back at this location for my next babies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 July 2017)

  • 1
  • 2