3D Ultrasound Saskatoon, SK - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

First ultrasound was on Tuesday at a different clinic and they were unable to figure out the sex. We found UC BABY on Google and booked an appointment the following Friday. Within seconds she was able to tell us the sex of the baby. Overall great experience at UC BABY. - (Google Review | August 2018)


My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC BABY in Saskatoon. The two ladies were so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable. We had a bad experience at our 20 week ultrasound and so we decided to book to find out the gender. They were so professional and found our baby's gender in a matter of minutes. It is definitely something I would recommend to anyone thinking about it. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


I loved the experience at UC BABY Saskatoon. It was amazing to see my daughter give the peace sign, suck her thumb, smile, stick her tongue out and frown. ❤️ Would do it again. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 19 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. -- 6 Feb 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

My 5-10 minute appointment ended up being 45 minutes to an hour because we have one stubborn baby who refused to show us the gender. The ultrasound tech was so persistent and tried different ways to get the baby to work with us. I expected that the tech would only focus on the lower half of the baby because we only purchased the gender ultrasound and not one of the packages - however she showed us everything multiple times trying to get the best shot of the babies face as she could. I hope to come back for another ultrasound near the end of my pregnancy to get some amazing pictures! Thank you!!

Danielle M. UC Baby Saskatoon

I absolutely loved my 3d ultrasound experience! The technician is very patient and makes sure you're satisfied with the shots! She's also super nice and makes you comfortable.They have a few big screens to make sure you and whoever is with you sees correctly. She's always explaining what's going on on the screen. We took the silver package and got TONS of pictures and videos she was very generous with us! I will definitely go back at this location for my next babies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. - 6 February 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Our baby made us laugh so much, we loved it! The technician knows how to interact with baby, our baby is a very emotional little being! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 26 Feb 2016)


We just had an wonderful time visiting UC BABY Saskatoon. Seeing our baby in 3D is amazing. Baby's sibling started joking about baby when they saw how baby moved. Our daughter picked the best picture. Our whole family enjoyed this experience. 5 stars! -(Google Review | 11 June 2017)

  • 1
  • 2