UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

The tech was amazing and accommodated me and my family perfectly and even went above and beyond for us! Made sure she got a good shot, very friendly and makes sure your happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Due to Covid 19, my husband hasn't been able to accompany me to any prenatal appointments. I am SO glad we booked this ultrasound with UC Baby. This was his first experience seeing the baby and hearing the heartbeat, and he was very excited to come! The day before we received very detailed directions to the facility, and instructions on what to do for Covid protocols. Our tech was so professional and personable and just gave us an amazing experience together. My family absolutely loved being able to tune in via the live broadcast, and I love that we have it all on video and lots of great pictures! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Excellent experience! Detailed instructions sent right to your phone, as well as directions to the office. Thorough exam with a fantastic technician who took the time to explain and show us the features of our baby. She genuinely seemed excited with us and even when baby would turn away and not cooperate, she was super patient and didn't rush us out. I would highly recommend UC BABY for gender reveal or even just to see baby's activities between booked medical ultrasounds. Thank you so much!!! Well worth the drive to Saskatoon from Regina. - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We had an incredible experience at UC Baby, Wendy was so great showing us baby’s face and movements! I highly recommend UC Baby and Wendy if you’re wanting a closer look at your little one! -- (May 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

UC Baby experience was amazing. Got to see our son at 16 weeks. The technician was patient while we waited for him to cooperate to determine gender. She was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! Would 100% recommend! - (Google Review | 15 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

It was a great experience. It was worth it to do Silver Package to see my little one early. I was contacted right away for them to booked me a schedule. Highly recommended. Very friendly and nice staff she answered all my questions very wonderful service. Thank you! - (Google Review | Nov 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Such good service and she was able to get a really great picture of the baby! The tech was patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Our baby made us laugh so much, we loved it! The technician knows how to interact with baby, our baby is a very emotional little being! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 26 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We just had an wonderful time visiting UC BABY Saskatoon. Seeing our baby in 3D is amazing. Baby's sibling started joking about baby when they saw how baby moved. Our daughter picked the best picture. Our whole family enjoyed this experience. 5 stars! -(Google Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Such an amazing experience and such awesome staff. To some it may sound a bit pricey, but is worth every penny for the amazing view of the bundle of joy your carrying. ?? - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)