UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

First ultrasound was on Tuesday at a different clinic and they were unable to figure out the sex. We found UC BABY on Google and booked an appointment the following Friday. Within seconds she was able to tell us the sex of the baby. Overall great experience at UC BABY. - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

This is our second time back and another great experience! Our ultrasound tech took the time and patience to make sure we got a good picture of the baby's face when the baby was cooperating. Always recommend getting UC Baby! -- ( November 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC BABY in Saskatoon. The two ladies were so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable. We had a bad experience at our 20 week ultrasound and so we decided to book to find out the gender. They were so professional and found our baby's gender in a matter of minutes. It is definitely something I would recommend to anyone thinking about it. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Today was awesome. Thank you so much! We loved our UC Baby 3D ultrasound and the pictures are amazing!

Genna-Rae L. UC Baby Saskatoon

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

My 5-10 minute appointment ended up being 45 minutes to an hour because we have one stubborn baby who refused to show us the gender. The ultrasound tech was so persistent and tried different ways to get the baby to work with us. I expected that the tech would only focus on the lower half of the baby because we only purchased the gender ultrasound and not one of the packages - however she showed us everything multiple times trying to get the best shot of the babies face as she could. I hope to come back for another ultrasound near the end of my pregnancy to get some amazing pictures! Thank you!!

Danielle M. UC Baby Saskatoon

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

What a wonderful experience! Showed up early and was able to get started right away. The lady was very friendly and happy to be sharing this special moment with us. The ultrasound was incredible and all around an amazing experience! My parents had no troubles streaming the ultrasound live from home which was such a cool feature! Reasonably priced and even included samples at the end. Would definitely recommend UC Baby. - (Facebook Review | 13 February 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

I got the Bronze Package as a birthday gift. I've heard nothing but good things, so I was excited to finally get to go. The atmosphere was comfortable, private and welcoming. The lady doing the ultrasound was nice and genuinely caring. She loves what she does and it shows. She gave us a bit of an extended session than what we paid for and made sure that she was 100% certain of the gender before we left. Great experience!!! - (Facebook Review | 28 October 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We had a great experience at UC Baby. Pictures and videos turned out great. The tech was very nice and professional! - (Google Review | 29 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. -- 6 Feb 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Such good service and she was able to get a really great picture of the baby! The tech was patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2018)