UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC BABY in Saskatoon. The two ladies were so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable. We had a bad experience at our 20 week ultrasound and so we decided to book to find out the gender. They were so professional and found our baby's gender in a matter of minutes. It is definitely something I would recommend to anyone thinking about it. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


We just had an wonderful time visiting UC BABY Saskatoon. Seeing our baby in 3D is amazing. Baby's sibling started joking about baby when they saw how baby moved. Our daughter picked the best picture. Our whole family enjoyed this experience. 5 stars! -(Google Review | 11 June 2017)


I absolutely loved my 3d ultrasound experience! The technician is very patient and makes sure you're satisfied with the shots! She's also super nice and makes you comfortable.They have a few big screens to make sure you and whoever is with you sees correctly. She's always explaining what's going on on the screen. We took the silver package and got TONS of pictures and videos she was very generous with us! I will definitely go back at this location for my next babies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

UC Baby experience was amazing. Got to see our son at 16 weeks. The technician was patient while we waited for him to cooperate to determine gender. She was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! Would 100% recommend! - (Google Review | 15 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We had a great experience at UC Baby. Pictures and videos turned out great. The tech was very nice and professional! - (Google Review | 29 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an amazing experience! We figured since this was our last baby and our last chance at a 3D/4D ultrasound we would splurge and try it. It was worth every penny! Instructions and directions were texted to us which made preparing very easy. The tip about bringing a chocolate bar to get baby moving if we had to ended up being just the trick we need to get baby to move her hands and feet away from her face so we could see her. The technician was so patient and knowledgeable; she really made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see and pointed out lots of neat stuff along the way like the umbilical cord and the fact that she has nice strong bones. After having complications with our first pregnancy I found these things and the whole experience very reassuring to know we have a healthy happy baby on the way. -- 6 Feb 2017 | Website testimonial Submission


I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


It was a great experience for me and my husband to have the 3D ultrasounds in UC BABY Saskatoon, seeing our little one was so amazing. Technician was very patient to make sure we had a good view and pictures of our baby. She explained well with the details in the ultrasound. She made sure that I was comfortable since it took a while for our baby to show his whole face as he keeps on covering with his hands and foot. She went beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend UC BABY! Thank you so much for the great experience! Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

What a wonderful experience! Showed up early and was able to get started right away. The lady was very friendly and happy to be sharing this special moment with us. The ultrasound was incredible and all around an amazing experience! My parents had no troubles streaming the ultrasound live from home which was such a cool feature! Reasonably priced and even included samples at the end. Would definitely recommend UC Baby. - (Facebook Review | 13 February 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

I got the Bronze Package as a birthday gift. I've heard nothing but good things, so I was excited to finally get to go. The atmosphere was comfortable, private and welcoming. The lady doing the ultrasound was nice and genuinely caring. She loves what she does and it shows. She gave us a bit of an extended session than what we paid for and made sure that she was 100% certain of the gender before we left. Great experience!!! - (Facebook Review | 28 October 2020)