UC Baby Saskatoon – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

The tech was amazing and accommodated me and my family perfectly and even went above and beyond for us! Made sure she got a good shot, very friendly and makes sure your happy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Such an amazing experience and such awesome staff. To some it may sound a bit pricey, but is worth every penny for the amazing view of the bundle of joy your carrying. ?? - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

It was a wonderful 3D ultrasound experience. The tech was so patient and sweet. She explained everything to us. I believed this is one of the best things I did for my baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We just had an wonderful time visiting UC BABY Saskatoon. Seeing our baby in 3D is amazing. Baby's sibling started joking about baby when they saw how baby moved. Our daughter picked the best picture. Our whole family enjoyed this experience. 5 stars! -(Google Review | 11 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

I was amazed at baby's interaction with us, lovely moments to capture. I would recommend it to all expectant families. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

UC Baby experience was amazing. Got to see our son at 16 weeks. The technician was patient while we waited for him to cooperate to determine gender. She was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! Would 100% recommend! - (Google Review | 15 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

First ultrasound was on Tuesday at a different clinic and they were unable to figure out the sex. We found UC BABY on Google and booked an appointment the following Friday. Within seconds she was able to tell us the sex of the baby. Overall great experience at UC BABY. - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Such good service and she was able to get a really great picture of the baby! The tech was patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Excellent experience! Detailed instructions sent right to your phone, as well as directions to the office. Thorough exam with a fantastic technician who took the time to explain and show us the features of our baby. She genuinely seemed excited with us and even when baby would turn away and not cooperate, she was super patient and didn't rush us out. I would highly recommend UC BABY for gender reveal or even just to see baby's activities between booked medical ultrasounds. Thank you so much!!! Well worth the drive to Saskatoon from Regina. - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I absolutely loved my 3d ultrasound experience! The technician is very patient and makes sure you're satisfied with the shots! She's also super nice and makes you comfortable.They have a few big screens to make sure you and whoever is with you sees correctly. She's always explaining what's going on on the screen. We took the silver package and got TONS of pictures and videos she was very generous with us! I will definitely go back at this location for my next babies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 July 2017)