UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Our experience at UC BABY was so special and we will cherish it forever. The atmosphere is perfect, the technology that allows you to meet your baby is worth every penny. We will definitely be back. --- 10 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


I went for my 3D ultrasound today and it was my second time going to UC BABY. Both times I’ve been very very happy with customer service and how sweet they are ! The pictures turned out great! I will be going back at 30 weeks. - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


I hade one done in 2015 for my son it was the best experience ever. i went twice to see the diff betwen 18 week and 24 week it was amazing. I got Heartbeat Bear, 2 dvd, 2 cd (1 of each session) and im glad I went. I lost my boy at 38 week stillborn and now it's only memory i have of him alive on the dvd n photos so thanks god UC BABY exist .... I am pregnant again and im going again in a few weeks for this baby to make sure I'll have memory if something happened to this baby too ..... the staff are amazing, i love them very friendly. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 July 2016)


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

I simply loved the whole experience at UC Baby! It was awesome being able to see my little baby, finding out it is a girl, listening to her heartbeats (and keep them on the cutest teddy bear), having the video and the pictures on a pen drive, live streaming to our families overseas, and all of this, with the great service and care of those managing the clinic. We can't wait for the second appointment booked for our 28th week. - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)


One of the best experiences of my pregnancy so far. My boyfriend and I went last night and had the most wonderful , comfortable and relaxing experiences. I found out I am having a boy and couldn't be more thrilled. I definitely recommend at least going for one of these during your pregnancy. It's a must have experience ! Thank you to your company and its staff!! -- Facebook Review | September 15 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Thrilled with my experience at UC Baby Moncton. They took their time and we got some great photos and video. I had to travel from PEI to get there so it was extra expensive with the added cost of the bridge, gas etc., but well worth every penny when we got to see our little man. Thank you for such an amazing experience and I will definitely be recommending this location to my friends.

Alana D. UC Baby Moncton

We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017