UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC baby. The staff was amazing and very knowledgeable. The technician was very good at explaining exactly what we were seeing and letting us know our little one was doing just fine. Our main purpose for going was to find out the gender of our baby but we left with so much more. We will definitely always remember our great experience at UC Baby! (June 8, 2015 | Website submission)

Whitney UC Baby Moncton

I went for my 3D ultrasound today and it was my second time going to UC BABY. Both times I’ve been very very happy with customer service and how sweet they are ! The pictures turned out great! I will be going back at 30 weeks. - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

Had a great experience at UC Baby Moncton this weekend! I recommend it to all expectant parents.


2 years in a row I've been to UCBaby Moncton for 3D ultra sounds and with then I was able to see what my babies looked like. They make you feel right at home and very friendly. So glad I went and was able to experience for both my daughter last year and my son this year.” -- Facebook Review | October 1 2017


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had such a great experience today at UC Baby! The ultrasound technician was very friendly and wonderful at explaining everything we were seeing, and not always seeing. She took the time to really try and get great pictures, in the end they weren't to her satisfaction so she told me I could come in again a little bit further along in my pregnancy to try again to get some clear images. The service at reception was also great! I would highly recommend UCBaby Moncton! (March 11, 2016 | Website submission)

Kelly E. UC Baby Moncton

I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

We really enjoyed our experience today! A very special memory for our family and friends. Can't wait to come back in five weeks for another look at our little one! Very professional and friendly service and I felt very comfortable through the entire process, unlike at a cold, sterile hospital!

Jackie L. UC Baby Moncton