3D Ultrasound Moncton, NB & PEI – UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

I went for my 3D ultrasound today and it was my second time going to UC BABY. Both times I’ve been very very happy with customer service and how sweet they are ! The pictures turned out great! I will be going back at 30 weeks. - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the UC BABY Moncton location for our ultrasound. The service and staff were really great. The atmosphere of the office/lab is really soothing and comfortable. They were really friendly and informative there and made it a really great experience. Definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about doing it. ( 12 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Jason S. UC Baby Moncton

2 years in a row I've been to UCBaby Moncton for 3D ultra sounds and with then I was able to see what my babies looked like. They make you feel right at home and very friendly. So glad I went and was able to experience for both my daughter last year and my son this year.” -- Facebook Review | October 1 2017


Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

Had a great experience at UC Baby Moncton this weekend! I recommend it to all expectant parents.


I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)


I hade one done in 2015 for my son it was the best experience ever. i went twice to see the diff betwen 18 week and 24 week it was amazing. I got Heartbeat Bear, 2 dvd, 2 cd (1 of each session) and im glad I went. I lost my boy at 38 week stillborn and now it's only memory i have of him alive on the dvd n photos so thanks god UC BABY exist .... I am pregnant again and im going again in a few weeks for this baby to make sure I'll have memory if something happened to this baby too ..... the staff are amazing, i love them very friendly. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 July 2016)


We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

We really enjoyed our experience today! A very special memory for our family and friends. Can't wait to come back in five weeks for another look at our little one! Very professional and friendly service and I felt very comfortable through the entire process, unlike at a cold, sterile hospital!

Jackie L. UC Baby Moncton