3D Ultrasound Moncton, NB & PEI – UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

UC Baby was great, there was a nice atmosphere and play area for toddlers. The staff were very pleasant and made sure we got the best out of our experience! We had a wonderful time seeing our little girl on the large screen provided. Definitely would recommend!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC baby. The staff was amazing and very knowledgeable. The technician was very good at explaining exactly what we were seeing and letting us know our little one was doing just fine. Our main purpose for going was to find out the gender of our baby but we left with so much more. We will definitely always remember our great experience at UC Baby! (June 8, 2015 | Website submission)

Whitney UC Baby Moncton

We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017)


I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the UC BABY Moncton location for our ultrasound. The service and staff were really great. The atmosphere of the office/lab is really soothing and comfortable. They were really friendly and informative there and made it a really great experience. Definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about doing it. ( 12 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Jason S. UC Baby Moncton

Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017


Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)


My husband and I, and our parents went to UC BABY yesterday. We had the most amazing experience there! The environment is so calming and welcoming. The owners are wonderful, very sweet people. We found out we are having a baby girl! Much thanks to these wonderful people, being so informative and making the experience so great! - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


I love UC BABY Moncton! I've been there for all 3 of my pregnancies, 4 sessions in total. I recommend them to everyone I know who is expecting. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)