UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the UC BABY Moncton location for our ultrasound. The service and staff were really great. The atmosphere of the office/lab is really soothing and comfortable. They were really friendly and informative there and made it a really great experience. Definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about doing it. ( 12 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Jason S. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

My husband and I, and our parents went to UC BABY yesterday. We had the most amazing experience there! The environment is so calming and welcoming. The owners are wonderful, very sweet people. We found out we are having a baby girl! Much thanks to these wonderful people, being so informative and making the experience so great! - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My husband and I had an amazing experience at UC baby. The staff was amazing and very knowledgeable. The technician was very good at explaining exactly what we were seeing and letting us know our little one was doing just fine. Our main purpose for going was to find out the gender of our baby but we left with so much more. We will definitely always remember our great experience at UC Baby! (June 8, 2015 | Website submission)

Whitney UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We went there 2 years ago and it was an amazing experience. So we had to go back! Went yesterday and they are kind, caring and very nice people. We actually found out the baby didn't have a heartbeat and they were extremely amazing to us and helped us through everything to get things rolling to ensure the findings. I would recommend them over and over again because of the lovely couple who runs it. Definitely an amazing experience to see your baby and just a welcoming place with good pricing! - (Google Review | 25 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Thank you for such a great experience! We did not want to find out the gender and were worried that this wouldn't be worth it or that the lady might reveal it by mistake. We were very wrong! The tech was very educational. She explained a lot and kept the appointment very personal. I highly recommend, especially for Dads that are feeling left out of the pregnancy. - (Facebook Review | 19 July 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Our experience at UC BABY was so special and we will cherish it forever. The atmosphere is perfect, the technology that allows you to meet your baby is worth every penny. We will definitely be back. --- 10 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission