3D Ultrasound Moncton, NB & PEI – UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

I hade one done in 2015 for my son it was the best experience ever. i went twice to see the diff betwen 18 week and 24 week it was amazing. I got Heartbeat Bear, 2 dvd, 2 cd (1 of each session) and im glad I went. I lost my boy at 38 week stillborn and now it's only memory i have of him alive on the dvd n photos so thanks god UC BABY exist .... I am pregnant again and im going again in a few weeks for this baby to make sure I'll have memory if something happened to this baby too ..... the staff are amazing, i love them very friendly. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 July 2016)


I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had such a great experience today at UC Baby! The ultrasound technician was very friendly and wonderful at explaining everything we were seeing, and not always seeing. She took the time to really try and get great pictures, in the end they weren't to her satisfaction so she told me I could come in again a little bit further along in my pregnancy to try again to get some clear images. The service at reception was also great! I would highly recommend UCBaby Moncton! (March 11, 2016 | Website submission)

Kelly E. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Thrilled with my experience at UC Baby Moncton. They took their time and we got some great photos and video. I had to travel from PEI to get there so it was extra expensive with the added cost of the bridge, gas etc., but well worth every penny when we got to see our little man. Thank you for such an amazing experience and I will definitely be recommending this location to my friends.

Alana D. UC Baby Moncton

I love UC BABY Moncton! I've been there for all 3 of my pregnancies, 4 sessions in total. I recommend them to everyone I know who is expecting. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

UC Baby was great, there was a nice atmosphere and play area for toddlers. The staff were very pleasant and made sure we got the best out of our experience! We had a wonderful time seeing our little girl on the large screen provided. Definitely would recommend!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We Had an excellent experience with UC Baby Moncton. Our baby girl was a little stubborn but the staff really took their time to make sure we got a good look at her, even offering for us to come back a few days later to try again! Very happy!

Kristen W. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the UC BABY Moncton location for our ultrasound. The service and staff were really great. The atmosphere of the office/lab is really soothing and comfortable. They were really friendly and informative there and made it a really great experience. Definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about doing it. ( 12 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Jason S. UC Baby Moncton

Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017