UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We just finished an amazing experience at UC Baby Moncton 🙂 Great people and amazing atmosphere !! We will definitely recommend and return !


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Our experience at UC BABY was so special and we will cherish it forever. The atmosphere is perfect, the technology that allows you to meet your baby is worth every penny. We will definitely be back. --- 10 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

We really enjoyed our experience today! A very special memory for our family and friends. Can't wait to come back in five weeks for another look at our little one! Very professional and friendly service and I felt very comfortable through the entire process, unlike at a cold, sterile hospital!

Jackie L. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Worth every penny. Due to COVID, my fiancé hadn’t been allowed at any ultrasounds. This was his first time seeing his baby girl real-time and it was an incredible experience... Super kind staff, relaxing atmosphere, and best of all, after not having the best photos from my 20-week scan (done at a hospital), I finally have some great, clear keepsake pictures of my baby girl. - (Facebook Review | 10 August 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

My husband and I, and our parents went to UC BABY yesterday. We had the most amazing experience there! The environment is so calming and welcoming. The owners are wonderful, very sweet people. We found out we are having a baby girl! Much thanks to these wonderful people, being so informative and making the experience so great! - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had such a great experience today at UC Baby! The ultrasound technician was very friendly and wonderful at explaining everything we were seeing, and not always seeing. She took the time to really try and get great pictures, in the end they weren't to her satisfaction so she told me I could come in again a little bit further along in my pregnancy to try again to get some clear images. The service at reception was also great! I would highly recommend UCBaby Moncton! (March 11, 2016 | Website submission)

Kelly E. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)