UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

I went for my 3D ultrasound today and it was my second time going to UC BABY. Both times I’ve been very very happy with customer service and how sweet they are ! The pictures turned out great! I will be going back at 30 weeks. - (Facebook Review | 26 July 2018)


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017)


I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience. I purchased the bronze package and went with my mom and husband. We were so happy to see our little girl. The staff was excellent. I will be back with my next pregnancy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

Had a great experience at UC Baby Moncton this weekend! I recommend it to all expectant parents.


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

We Had an excellent experience with UC Baby Moncton. Our baby girl was a little stubborn but the staff really took their time to make sure we got a good look at her, even offering for us to come back a few days later to try again! Very happy!

Kristen W. UC Baby Moncton

One of the best experiences of my pregnancy so far. My boyfriend and I went last night and had the most wonderful , comfortable and relaxing experiences. I found out I am having a boy and couldn't be more thrilled. I definitely recommend at least going for one of these during your pregnancy. It's a must have experience ! Thank you to your company and its staff!! -- Facebook Review | September 15 2017


2 years in a row I've been to UCBaby Moncton for 3D ultra sounds and with then I was able to see what my babies looked like. They make you feel right at home and very friendly. So glad I went and was able to experience for both my daughter last year and my son this year.” -- Facebook Review | October 1 2017


My husband and I, and our parents went to UC BABY yesterday. We had the most amazing experience there! The environment is so calming and welcoming. The owners are wonderful, very sweet people. We found out we are having a baby girl! Much thanks to these wonderful people, being so informative and making the experience so great! - (Facebook Review | 22 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

UC Baby was great, there was a nice atmosphere and play area for toddlers. The staff were very pleasant and made sure we got the best out of our experience! We had a wonderful time seeing our little girl on the large screen provided. Definitely would recommend!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017