UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had such a great experience today at UC Baby! The ultrasound technician was very friendly and wonderful at explaining everything we were seeing, and not always seeing. She took the time to really try and get great pictures, in the end they weren't to her satisfaction so she told me I could come in again a little bit further along in my pregnancy to try again to get some clear images. The service at reception was also great! I would highly recommend UCBaby Moncton! (March 11, 2016 | Website submission)

Kelly E. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

I went twice, once for a Gender Reveal at 18 weeks and again at 31 weeks. Both times were amazing experiences. At 31 weeks, we had some issues with the baby sleeping with his face pressed up against my uterine wall, so we couldn’t really get a good picture at first. The ultrasound tech gave us an opportunity to leave and come back to see if he’d wake up or move a little. Which was awesome! And we ended up getting some decent pictures in the end. I would definitely recommend it! - Oct 2023 | Google review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

Had a great experience at UC Baby Moncton this weekend! I recommend it to all expectant parents.


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

I have never felt more comfortable than in the hands of Ethel, the sonographer at UC Baby Moncton. She made me feel so appreciated and is such a nurturing, caring soul. I went through trauma during my last pregnancy, and she held my hand and talked me through everything for this one step by step. I would rather go back here and see her every week than the hospital. 100000% more caring than any nurse I’ve ever seen. Thank you, UC Baby, for making me feel welcome, comfortable, and loved. - Jan 12, 2024

Maggie J. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

2 years in a row I've been to UCBaby Moncton for 3D ultra sounds and with then I was able to see what my babies looked like. They make you feel right at home and very friendly. So glad I went and was able to experience for both my daughter last year and my son this year.” -- Facebook Review | October 1 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

My boyfriend and I had the BEST experience at UC Baby. I am about 17 weeks pregnant and we went to find out the gender early, as well as to see our little girl! They made our experience amazing. Very cozy waiting area. An enjoyable experience to watch our little girl on the big screen. Amazing customer service. We are already looking at booking our next one! 10/10 recommended!!! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Thrilled with my experience at UC Baby Moncton. They took their time and we got some great photos and video. I had to travel from PEI to get there so it was extra expensive with the added cost of the bridge, gas etc., but well worth every penny when we got to see our little man. Thank you for such an amazing experience and I will definitely be recommending this location to my friends.

Alana D. UC Baby Moncton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

UC Baby was great, there was a nice atmosphere and play area for toddlers. The staff were very pleasant and made sure we got the best out of our experience! We had a wonderful time seeing our little girl on the large screen provided. Definitely would recommend!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017