UC Baby Moncton – Testimonials

I absolutely loved every minute of my appointment! The waiting room was so nice and had a home-like feel to it. The owners were super lovely and made you feel welcomed. Seeing what my little guy looks like was just amazing. I cannot wait to go back! Definitely recommend UCBABY to any one expecting a little one! - (Facebook Review | 7 April 2018)


2 years in a row I've been to UCBaby Moncton for 3D ultra sounds and with then I was able to see what my babies looked like. They make you feel right at home and very friendly. So glad I went and was able to experience for both my daughter last year and my son this year.” -- Facebook Review | October 1 2017


One of the best experiences of my pregnancy so far. My boyfriend and I went last night and had the most wonderful , comfortable and relaxing experiences. I found out I am having a boy and couldn't be more thrilled. I definitely recommend at least going for one of these during your pregnancy. It's a must have experience ! Thank you to your company and its staff!! -- Facebook Review | September 15 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the UC BABY Moncton location for our ultrasound. The service and staff were really great. The atmosphere of the office/lab is really soothing and comfortable. They were really friendly and informative there and made it a really great experience. Definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about doing it. ( 12 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Jason S. UC Baby Moncton

We recently visited UC BABY for my 3rd & final pregnancy .. wow what an amazing experience!! I wish I had of done it with my previous pregnancies!! The couple working there were so fun and supportive and answered all my questions and believe me there were lots!! The environment was so welcoming and the experience was absolutely amazing!! We went at 17 weeks to be able to tell gender and we found out without a doubt we are having a boy! The images were so clear and is something we will cherish forever!! I am telling all my pregnant friends this is the place they need to go!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 6 Sept 2017


Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Thrilled with my experience at UC Baby Moncton. They took their time and we got some great photos and video. I had to travel from PEI to get there so it was extra expensive with the added cost of the bridge, gas etc., but well worth every penny when we got to see our little man. Thank you for such an amazing experience and I will definitely be recommending this location to my friends.

Alana D. UC Baby Moncton

I love UC BABY Moncton! I've been there for all 3 of my pregnancies, 4 sessions in total. I recommend them to everyone I know who is expecting. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

Had a great experience at UC Baby Moncton this weekend! I recommend it to all expectant parents.


Always have a great experience. We went here twice when I was pregnant with our daughter, and just went the first time with our son! Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and customer service are fantastic! - Website Testimonial Submission | 30 June 2017