3D Ultrasound Mississauga | UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

We had a wonderful experience finally seeing our daughter for the first time in 3D today at UC BABY! This was our 3rd attempt (the first 2 our daughter did not want to cooperate). The staff had absolutely no issues rescheduling our appointments, was very understanding and accommodating beyond our expectations! We did not feel rushed with the technician. She was very knowledgeable, and took time to explain what we were seeing on the large screens! We were provided with pictures on a USB, and a video of the session (together with the pictures) that was uploaded on their our online accounts minutes later for us to enjoy and download! This is an unforgettable experience, thank you guys for making it extra special for us! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | April 2018)


Very friendly staff! They were prompt at booking an appointment and sent me a confirmation text message the day before my appointment. The staff was excellent at describing the packages and helping me select one. Family is welcome for the ultrasound! The technician was very funny and talking to the baby to have her move. All the pictures were shared with me online before I left. I would highly recommend this place! - (Google Review | August 2018)


I bought a gift certificate for my friend's first baby from the UC BABY Mississauga location. The process was extremely easy, and the 3D ultrasound experience very gratifying. The baby was camera-shy when my friend first went and baby wouldn't take a decent picture. The friendly staff were very accommodating and booked a second appointment free of charge. We now have a beautiful picture of unborn baby Alex to forever cherish 🙂 Thank you UC BABY for giving us a glimpse into our future. Keep up the great work! - (Facebook Review | 24 April 2014)


I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY Mississauga! It is truly incedible to see our baby in 3D! The staff is amazing:)! I love our Heartbeat Bear and all the images!! So amazing!! Thank you for memories that will last a lifetime! We can not wait to meet our precious little boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 May 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you UC Baby Mississauga! Very professional, friendly and caring. Good experience!


The experience was amazing!! We went today for the appointment and my baby wasn't cooperating but the technician was extremely patient and she did what was necessary to get good pictures. We wanted to learn the gender and be 100% sure but since the baby was covering the private parts with his/her foot, we couldn't get an accurate reveal so we are going back next week to see if we can get a better view. Overall everything was great, the service, experience, the pictures, and the Heartbeat Bear is very cute and made of great quality - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

It was such an awesome experience. The baby wouldn't cooperate but the lady there was so patient. They explained everything in detail. Also booked me for another appt next week as we couldn't see the full face of the baby. We would highly recommend this place to any expecting mother. Thanks again. - 15 March 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


My husband and I enjoyed the whole experience with the 3D ultrasound. We fell more in love with our daughter when we saw her facial features and how she was moving around so much. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure we left feeling reassured that we were having a girl! It was also good that my parents were able to watch the whole session online thru Live Broadcast because they couldn't make the appointment! We would definitely recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 1 Feb 2015)


We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)


I had the most amazing 3D ultrasound experience here. It was filled with so much emotion and happiness. The ultrasound technicians where so sweet and treated my family and I great ! Thank you so much. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 4 June 2017)