UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

It was such an awesome experience. The baby wouldn't cooperate but the lady there was so patient. They explained everything in detail. Also booked me for another appt next week as we couldn't see the full face of the baby. Would highly recommend this place to any expecting mother. Thanks again. - 15 March 2017


My husband and I enjoyed the whole experience with the 3D ultrasound. We fell more in love with our daughter when we saw her facial features and how she was moving around so much. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure we left feeling reassured that we were having a girl! It was also good that my parents were able to watch the whole session online thru Live Broadcast because they couldn't make the appointment! We would definitely recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 1 Feb 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We had our 23-week 3D ultrasound at UC Baby. We brought the aunt and grandparents along with us and they were amazed by the whole process and so thrilled to be a part of it. We even broadcast overseas to the other grandparents in Chile and to my great grandparents who are not very computer savvy but had no problem! It was great for me to be in an ultrasound where I got to see it all as opposed to a quick turn of the monitor and a 5 second recap after being prodded for 30 minutes. We chose to do 3D ultrasound after our little bean was uncooperative at my 20-week and we could not determine the gender. Baby continued to be just as uncooperative at UC Baby but Emily worked hard to get it to move and was able to show us the gender! I feel like we were able to see a bit of out baby boy's personality on the screen. It was a memorable experience that I would recommend to others. (March 6, 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Awesome experience ! They really take the time to get you a great picture of your baby 🙂 and explain everything you're seeing on the screen ! (November 20, 2015 | Facebook review)


Loved my experience at UC Baby! The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was an amazing experience and the photo and Heartbeat Bear are a definite keepsake. Highly recommend UC BABY and I will definitely come back for future pregnancies. - (Facebook Review | 22 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

It wasn't our first time to visit UC Baby Mississauga. We first came here when I was pregnant with our first-born son in 2011 and our experience of seeing all the details of our baby boy in my womb and listening to his heartbeat was amazing! As first time parents, both my husband and I got really emotional seeing our baby in my womb -- it did bring tears to our eyes. And now that we are having our 2nd child (a baby girl this time), we both wanted to avail of the same service and this time with the big brother who was really excited to see his baby sister! The technician was really nice and friendly; she was doing her best to capture our baby's face but our little princess was trying to hide. We appreciated that we were offered a second session because our little girl was covering her face with her hands and feet on the first try. Thank God our baby girl was more cooperative the 2nd time around and we were able to capture better pictures and video which we showed to her grandparents as soon as we got home. And what a surprise when Sarah handed us a bag full of brochures and small gifts before we left! (Sept 23, 2015 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

We just had our 3D/4D session at UC Baby this past weekend and it was well worth it!!! The ability to see our little one yawn, stretch and smile with such clarity was the most beautiful and heartwarming experience ever! My husband works out of town and for him to have the ability to share in this experience with me thru the FREE Live Broadcasting service was the most amazing thing ever! With our session, we also took the Heartbeat Bear and the USB with the photos and video session. I am almost embarrassed about it, but not enough to hide it...I have been cuddling with this ADORABLE Heartbeat Bear almost every night since I brought it home and often listen to our daughter's heartbeat before going to sleep. The staff and atmosphere of this centre was so warm, welcoming and accommodating and I appreciated their patience and attentiveness with me. Whether you're a first time mom or a veteran, the UC Baby services are definitely a wise investment!

Michelle D. UC Baby Mississauga

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you UC Baby Mississauga! Very professional, friendly and caring. Good experience!


We had a wonderful experience finally seeing our daughter for the first time in 3D today at UC BABY! This was our 3rd attempt (the first 2 our daughter did not want to cooperate). The staff had absolutely no issues rescheduling our appointments, was very understanding and accommodating beyond our expectations! We did not feel rushed with the technician. She was very knowledgeable, and took time to explain what we were seeing on the large screens! We were provided with pictures on a USB, and a video of the session (together with the pictures) that was uploaded on their our online accounts minutes later for us to enjoy and download! This is an unforgettable experience, thank you guys for making it extra special for us! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | April 2018)


We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)