3D Ultrasound Mississauga | UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY Mississauga! It is truly incedible to see our baby in 3D! The staff is amazing:)! I love our Heartbeat Bear and all the images!! So amazing!! Thank you for memories that will last a lifetime! We can not wait to meet our precious little boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 May 2016)


I bought a gift certificate for my friend's first baby from the UC BABY Mississauga location. The process was extremely easy, and the 3D ultrasound experience very gratifying. The baby was camera-shy when my friend first went and baby wouldn't take a decent picture. The friendly staff were very accommodating and booked a second appointment free of charge. We now have a beautiful picture of unborn baby Alex to forever cherish 🙂 Thank you UC BABY for giving us a glimpse into our future. Keep up the great work! - (Facebook Review | 24 April 2014)


We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)


I received a gift card from a client so I booked an appointment at the UC BABY. The staff were very friendly and helpful. On my first visit the baby had his legs in front of its face so unfortunately we didn't see much. The tech let us rebook for a second visit. This time the baby was fully asleep. They gave me cold water and donuts to eat to wake the baby up. But again, we unsuccessful in getting good shots. The ladies allowed me to come back one more time. On this third visit, the hands were in front of the face, but we were more successful in seeing the baby's face. The UC BABY staff, both the tech and the office receptionist, were very kind and patient and I appreciate them taking the time to show me my little peanut. I would definitely go back to UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Sept 2017


Loved my experience at UC Baby! The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was an amazing experience and the photo and Heartbeat Bear are a definite keepsake. Highly recommend UC BABY and I will definitely come back for future pregnancies. - (Facebook Review | 22 August 2018)


My 3D ultrasound experience at this location was beyond amazing! My family and I are so thankful for all the patience the technician had with our baby. We are so happy and we will definitely return. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 5 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My husband, step daughter and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY! Not only were we pleased with the experience of seeing our baby and hearing his heartbeat but we were also very pleased with the kind and friendly service we received from beginning to end. I would highly recommend them to anyone expecting! (21 July 2016 | Website Submission)


Very friendly staff! They were prompt at booking an appointment and sent me a confirmation text message the day before my appointment. The staff was excellent at describing the packages and helping me select one. Family is welcome for the ultrasound! The technician was very funny and talking to the baby to have her move. All the pictures were shared with me online before I left. I would highly recommend this place! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I recently went to UC Baby. The customer service here is fantastic. I cannot remember my tech's name but they were all so wonderful so kind-hearted and so easy to talk to. I would recommend this location to anyone wanting to go. (August 29.2015 | Facebook review)

Chantal E. UC Baby Mississauga

The experience was amazing!! We went today for the appointment and my baby wasn't cooperating but the technician was extremely patient and she did what was necessary to get good pictures. We wanted to learn the gender and be 100% sure but since the baby was covering the private parts with his/her foot, we couldn't get an accurate reveal so we are going back next week to see if we can get a better view. Overall everything was great, the service, experience, the pictures, and the Heartbeat Bear is very cute and made of great quality - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2018)