3D Ultrasound Mississauga | UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

My husband and I enjoyed the whole experience with the 3D ultrasound. We fell more in love with our daughter when we saw her facial features and how she was moving around so much. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure we left feeling reassured that we were having a girl! It was also good that my parents were able to watch the whole session online thru Live Broadcast because they couldn't make the appointment! We would definitely recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 1 Feb 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My husband, step daughter and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY! Not only were we pleased with the experience of seeing our baby and hearing his heartbeat but we were also very pleased with the kind and friendly service we received from beginning to end. I would highly recommend them to anyone expecting! (21 July 2016 | Website Submission)


We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)


We went yesterday to see our little peanut and find out the sex of our baby. The baby was covering parts of the body and the lady had to do a couple of different things to make it move and she did not stop till she find out the gender of our baby which is a girl . Amazing customer service! The ladies are extremely nice and caring !! I cant wait to go back in a few weeks to see my lil princess more grown up. Thank you UC BABY! - (Facebook Review | 11 March 2018)


The experience was amazing!! We went today for the appointment and my baby wasn't cooperating but the technician was extremely patient and she did what was necessary to get good pictures. We wanted to learn the gender and be 100% sure but since the baby was covering the private parts with his/her foot, we couldn't get an accurate reveal so we are going back next week to see if we can get a better view. Overall everything was great, the service, experience, the pictures, and the Heartbeat Bear is very cute and made of great quality - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2018)


I received a gift card from a client so I booked an appointment at the UC BABY. The staff were very friendly and helpful. On my first visit the baby had his legs in front of its face so unfortunately we didn't see much. The tech let us rebook for a second visit. This time the baby was fully asleep. They gave me cold water and donuts to eat to wake the baby up. But again, we unsuccessful in getting good shots. The ladies allowed me to come back one more time. On this third visit, the hands were in front of the face, but we were more successful in seeing the baby's face. The UC BABY staff, both the tech and the office receptionist, were very kind and patient and I appreciate them taking the time to show me my little peanut. I would definitely go back to UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We had our 23-week 3D ultrasound at UC Baby. We brought the aunt and grandparents along with us and they were amazed by the whole process and so thrilled to be a part of it. We even broadcast overseas to the other grandparents in Chile and to my great grandparents who are not very computer savvy but had no problem! It was great for me to be in an ultrasound where I got to see it all as opposed to a quick turn of the monitor and a 5 second recap after being prodded for 30 minutes. We chose to do 3D ultrasound after our little bean was uncooperative at my 20-week and we could not determine the gender. Baby continued to be just as uncooperative at UC Baby but Emily worked hard to get it to move and was able to show us the gender! I feel like we were able to see a bit of out baby boy's personality on the screen. It was a memorable experience that I would recommend to others. (March 6, 2016)


My 3D ultrasound experience at this location was beyond amazing! My family and I are so thankful for all the patience the technician had with our baby. We are so happy and we will definitely return. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 5 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had a great experience there, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a heart beat bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable . ( October 31, 2015 | Facebook review)

Kelly Ann L. UC Baby Mississauga

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I recently went to UC Baby. The customer service here is fantastic. I cannot remember my tech's name but they were all so wonderful so kind-hearted and so easy to talk to. I would recommend this location to anyone wanting to go. (August 29.2015 | Facebook review)

Chantal E. UC Baby Mississauga