UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I bought a gift certificate for my friend's first baby from the UC Baby Mississauga location. The process was extremely easy, and the experience very gratifying. The baby was camera-shy when my friend first went and baby wouldn't take a decent pictur. The friendly staff were very accommodating and booked a second appointment free of charge.We now have a beautiful picture of unborn baby Alex to forever cherish 🙂 Thank you UC Baby for giving us a glimpse into our future. Keep up the great work!


I had the most amazing 3D ultrasound experience here. It was filled with so much emotion and happiness. The ultrasound technicians where so sweet and treated my family and I great ! Thank you so much. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 4 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

It was such an awesome experience. The baby wouldn't cooperate but the lady there was so patient. They explained everything in detail. Also booked me for another appt next week as we couldn't see the full face of the baby. Would highly recommend this place to any expecting mother. Thanks again. - 15 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We had our 23-week 3D ultrasound at UC Baby. We brought the aunt and grandparents along with us and they were amazed by the whole process and so thrilled to be a part of it. We even broadcast overseas to the other grandparents in Chile and to my great grandparents who are not very computer savvy but had no problem! It was great for me to be in an ultrasound where I got to see it all as opposed to a quick turn of the monitor and a 5 second recap after being prodded for 30 minutes. We chose to do 3D ultrasound after our little bean was uncooperative at my 20-week and we could not determine the gender. Baby continued to be just as uncooperative at UC Baby but Emily worked hard to get it to move and was able to show us the gender! I feel like we were able to see a bit of out baby boy's personality on the screen. It was a memorable experience that I would recommend to others. (March 6, 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 7

Went for a gender scan on Wednesday. Kept it a surprise but my sister in law found out! We loved our experience, couldn’t recommend it enough! Cant wait to come back and see our beautiful girl again – (Facebook Review | July 20th, 2019 )


I had an amazing experience here at UC BABY Mississauga. The 3D ultrasound technician was great! I will be coming back later in my pregnancy to get more detailed photos of my baby! I am so glad I booked here! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 January 2017)


We had a wonderful experience finally seeing our daughter for the first time in 3D today at UC BABY! This was our 3rd attempt (the first 2 our daughter did not want to cooperate). The staff had absolutely no issues rescheduling our appointments, was very understanding and accommodating beyond our expectations! We did not feel rushed with the technician. She was very knowledgeable, and took time to explain what we were seeing on the large screens! We were provided with pictures on a USB, and a video of the session (together with the pictures) that was uploaded on their our online accounts minutes later for us to enjoy and download! This is an unforgettable experience, thank you guys for making it extra special for us! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | April 2018)


Very friendly staff! They were prompt at booking an appointment and sent me a confirmation text message the day before my appointment. The staff was excellent at describing the packages and helping me select one. Family is welcome for the ultrasound! The technician was very funny and talking to the baby to have her move. All the pictures were shared with me online before I left. I would highly recommend this place! - (Google Review | August 2018)


We went yesterday to see our little peanut and find out the sex of our baby. The baby was covering parts of the body and the lady had to do a couple of different things to make it move and she did not stop till she find out the gender of our baby which is a girl . Amazing customer service! The ladies are extremely nice and caring !! I cant wait to go back in a few weeks to see my lil princess more grown up. Thank you UC BABY! - (Facebook Review | 11 March 2018)


Amazing experience at UC BABY! Wonderful and friendly staff, very informative. Made sure we knew everything we were looking at on the screen. Such a great morning finding out the gender of our second baby! The staff made the experience very special for all of us! - (Google Review | July 2018)