UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

Very friendly staff! They were prompt at booking an appointment and sent me a confirmation text message the day before my appointment. The staff was excellent at describing the packages and helping me select one. Family is welcome for the ultrasound! The technician was very funny and talking to the baby to have her move. All the pictures were shared with me online before I left. I would highly recommend this place! - (Google Review | August 2018)


We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)


I had an awesome 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY Mississauga! It is truly incedible to see our baby in 3D! The staff is amazing:)! I love our Heartbeat Bear and all the images!! So amazing!! Thank you for memories that will last a lifetime! We can not wait to meet our precious little boy. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 May 2016)


We just had our 3D/4D ultrasound session at UC BABY this past weekend and it was well worth it!!! The ability to see our little one yawn, stretch and smile with such clarity was the most beautiful and heartwarming experience ever! My husband works out of town and for him to have the ability to share in this experience with me thru the free live broadcasting service was the most amazing thing ever! With our session, we also took the Heartbeat Bear and the USB with the photos and video session. I am almost embarrassed about it, but not enough to hide it...I have been cuddling with this ADORABLE bear almost every night since I brought it home and often listen to our daughter's heartbeat before going to sleep. The staff and atmosphere of this centre was so warm, welcoming and accommodating and I appreciated their patience and attentiveness with me. Whether you're a first time mom or a veteran, the UC BABY services are definitely a wise investment! At the end of the session there is a goodie bag full of offers and samples. Great job UC BABY!!!


The experience was amazing!! We went today for the appointment and my baby wasn't cooperating but the technician was extremely patient and she did what was necessary to get good pictures. We wanted to learn the gender and be 100% sure but since the baby was covering the private parts with his/her foot, we couldn't get an accurate reveal so we are going back next week to see if we can get a better view. Overall everything was great, the service, experience, the pictures, and the Heartbeat Bear is very cute and made of great quality - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2018)


We had a wonderful experience finally seeing our daughter for the first time in 3D today at UC BABY! This was our 3rd attempt (the first 2 our daughter did not want to cooperate). The staff had absolutely no issues rescheduling our appointments, was very understanding and accommodating beyond our expectations! We did not feel rushed with the technician. She was very knowledgeable, and took time to explain what we were seeing on the large screens! We were provided with pictures on a USB, and a video of the session (together with the pictures) that was uploaded on their our online accounts minutes later for us to enjoy and download! This is an unforgettable experience, thank you guys for making it extra special for us! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | April 2018)


We went yesterday to see our little peanut and find out the sex of our baby. The baby was covering parts of the body and the lady had to do a couple of different things to make it move and she did not stop till she find out the gender of our baby which is a girl . Amazing customer service! The ladies are extremely nice and caring !! I cant wait to go back in a few weeks to see my lil princess more grown up. Thank you UC BABY! - (Facebook Review | 11 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

It wasn't our first time to visit UC Baby Mississauga. We first came here when I was pregnant with our first-born son in 2011 and our experience of seeing all the details of our baby boy in my womb and listening to his heartbeat was amazing! As first time parents, both my husband and I got really emotional seeing our baby in my womb -- it did bring tears to our eyes. And now that we are having our 2nd child (a baby girl this time), we both wanted to avail of the same service and this time with the big brother who was really excited to see his baby sister! The technician was really nice and friendly; she was doing her best to capture our baby's face but our little princess was trying to hide. We appreciated that we were offered a second session because our little girl was covering her face with her hands and feet on the first try. Thank God our baby girl was more cooperative the 2nd time around and we were able to capture better pictures and video which we showed to her grandparents as soon as we got home. And what a surprise when Sarah handed us a bag full of brochures and small gifts before we left! (Sept 23, 2015 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

My husband, step daughter and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY! Not only were we pleased with the experience of seeing our baby and hearing his heartbeat but we were also very pleased with the kind and friendly service we received from beginning to end. I would highly recommend them to anyone expecting! (21 July 2016 | Website Submission)


My 3D ultrasound experience at this location was beyond amazing! My family and I are so thankful for all the patience the technician had with our baby. We are so happy and we will definitely return. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 5 June 2017)