UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 5

UC Baby Mississauga location was incredible. Easy process, friendly staff and a great total experience. This was my 3rd visit at UC baby, and I recommend them to everyone. – (Facebook Review | Oct 3, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

My 3D ultrasound experience at this location was beyond amazing! My family and I are so thankful for all the patience the technician had with our baby. We are so happy and we will definitely return. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 5 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Loved my experience at UC Baby! The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was an amazing experience and the photo and Heartbeat Bear are a definite keepsake. Highly recommend UC BABY and I will definitely come back for future pregnancies. - (Facebook Review | 22 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

A very pleasant and special experience. The ultrasound technician was kind as was the front receptionist. My family was able to attend the ultrasound (my husband and kids). What a special moment captured, thank you!!! - (Google Review | 16 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

We had a wonderful experience finally seeing our daughter for the first time in 3D today at UC BABY! This was our 3rd attempt (the first 2 our daughter did not want to cooperate). The staff had absolutely no issues rescheduling our appointments, was very understanding and accommodating beyond our expectations! We did not feel rushed with the technician. She was very knowledgeable, and took time to explain what we were seeing on the large screens! We were provided with pictures on a USB, and a video of the session (together with the pictures) that was uploaded on their our online accounts minutes later for us to enjoy and download! This is an unforgettable experience, thank you guys for making it extra special for us! Highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

My husband and I enjoyed the whole experience with the 3D ultrasound. We fell more in love with our daughter when we saw her facial features and how she was moving around so much. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure we left feeling reassured that we were having a girl! It was also good that my parents were able to watch the whole session online thru Live Broadcast because they couldn't make the appointment! We would definitely recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 1 Feb 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

The experience was amazing!! We went today for the appointment and my baby wasn't cooperating but the technician was extremely patient and she did what was necessary to get good pictures. We wanted to learn the gender and be 100% sure but since the baby was covering the private parts with his/her foot, we couldn't get an accurate reveal so we are going back next week to see if we can get a better view. Overall everything was great, the service, experience, the pictures, and the Heartbeat Bear is very cute and made of great quality - (Facebook Review | 5 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I bought a gift certificate for my friend's first baby from the UC BABY Mississauga location. The process was extremely easy, and the 3D ultrasound experience very gratifying. The baby was camera-shy when my friend first went and baby wouldn't take a decent picture. The friendly staff were very accommodating and booked a second appointment free of charge. We now have a beautiful picture of unborn baby Alex to forever cherish 🙂 Thank you UC BABY for giving us a glimpse into our future. Keep up the great work! - (Facebook Review | 24 April 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We had our appointment for a 3D/4D ultrasound at UC BABY Mississauga last Saturday, and everything was well worth it. We were really excited to finally see our baby move, and we got a little extra with seeing her yawn and stick out her tongue. We were also thrilled when the technician told us that it's a girl. The experience was so amazing that we purchased the Heartbeat Bear and the USB, and we got the DVD with the baby's activities as well. Everyone at the clinic was great, and the instant you walk in you can feel the warm welcome they provide. The technician was very patient with our baby not wanting to co-operate, and she took extra time to give us the best possible image of the little one. We would recommend all expecting moms to come and visit the clinic for the most amazing experience. Thanks to all the staff at UC Baby Mississauga for an unforgetable day. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 April 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

I had an amazing experience here at UC BABY Mississauga. The 3D ultrasound technician was great! I will be coming back later in my pregnancy to get more detailed photos of my baby! I am so glad I booked here! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 January 2017)