UC Baby Mississauga – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

We just had our 3D/4D session at UC Baby this past weekend and it was well worth it!!! The ability to see our little one yawn, stretch and smile with such clarity was the most beautiful and heartwarming experience ever! My husband works out of town and for him to have the ability to share in this experience with me thru the FREE Live Broadcasting service was the most amazing thing ever! With our session, we also took the Heartbeat Bear and the USB with the photos and video session. I am almost embarrassed about it, but not enough to hide it...I have been cuddling with this ADORABLE Heartbeat Bear almost every night since I brought it home and often listen to our daughter's heartbeat before going to sleep. The staff and atmosphere of this centre was so warm, welcoming and accommodating and I appreciated their patience and attentiveness with me. Whether you're a first time mom or a veteran, the UC Baby services are definitely a wise investment!

Michelle D. UC Baby Mississauga

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Absolutely amazing staff! The sonography was incredible and I can’t wait to come back for my next scan and any pregnancies after! They made this experience an incredible one! - (Google Review | 20 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

A very pleasant and special experience. The ultrasound technician was kind as was the front receptionist. My family was able to attend the ultrasound (my husband and kids). What a special moment captured, thank you!!! - (Google Review | 16 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We went yesterday to see our little peanut and find out the sex of our baby. The baby was covering parts of the body and the lady had to do a couple of different things to make it move and she did not stop till she find out the gender of our baby which is a girl . Amazing customer service! The ladies are extremely nice and caring !! I cant wait to go back in a few weeks to see my lil princess more grown up. Thank you UC BABY! - (Facebook Review | 11 March 2018)


UC Baby 3D 5D Ultrasound

This was our second time visiting UC Baby! My husband and I were so satisfied and happy with the service we received. This time was more special since we had our daughter, too. Not only was the staff friendly to us, but they were extra friendly with our daughter too and made sure she was happy at all times! We highly recommend UC Baby. Everything was so good. Results are the best. -- (April 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We had a great experience there, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a heart beat bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable . ( October 31, 2015 | Facebook review)

Kelly Ann L. UC Baby Mississauga

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you UC Baby Mississauga! Very professional, friendly and caring. Good experience!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

We had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY, just as we did 5 years ago. My son's favorite part was listening to the heart beat, so he was very happy to take home a Heartbeat Bear. The staff is excellent and the place is very nice and comfortable. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 Nov 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Very friendly staff! They were prompt at booking an appointment and sent me a confirmation text message the day before my appointment. The staff was excellent at describing the packages and helping me select one. Family is welcome for the ultrasound! The technician was very funny and talking to the baby to have her move. All the pictures were shared with me online before I left. I would highly recommend this place! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D 5D Ultrasound

I had my 5D ultrasound done at UC Baby, and it was a truly remarkable experience. The working professionals there are incredibly helpful, accommodating, and cooperative, ensuring I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the process. Their expertise and kindness made my visit not just a medical appointment but a memorable moment during my pregnancy. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a detailed and caring approach to prenatal scanning. -- (March 2024 | Google Review)