3D Ultrasound Hamilton | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

It was such an amazing experience. The technician was so nice and patient and made everyone with me feel so welcome and part of the experience. I totally recommend! I'm going back at 31 weeks and getting a better package. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 11 2017


Wonderful! My wife and I were blown away by the level of hospitality, consideration and genuine care we were shown during our visit today. The 3D ultrasound technician (never got her name) was one of the sweetest and most comforting people we have experienced. Mo was very friendly and extremely warm and welcoming. Not every experience during pregnancy is enjoyable but this experience was outstanding and we recommend it to everyone. Thank you both. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 April 2017)


it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017


Such a great experience today. First, I was called to make sure I had the correct address, and then told to drive safely. When we arrived, we were welcomed warmly and professionally. The sonographer was wonderful with us, too, but especially with our 5 year old, who was very shy at the start, but felt such comfort with her after a few minutes. She got some great shots of our little guy, who is 31.5 weeks today. We were/ are so pleased with the outcome. The setting is calm and comforting, and the bathroom is super clean (I look at those details ?). We've already framed one of the pictures and put it in our 5 year old's room, as per his request. It was a great experience for all of us! Thank you UC BABY Hamilton for your kindness, and making our morning so memorable! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 8 May 2017)


We went to UC BABY Hamilton. We were hoping to get a quick gender determination ultrasound, but we left with so much more. We were so happy to see baby moving around in there, and seeing him in 3D was something else! The staff are lovely, professional, and so inviting. Exactly how you want the experience to be! Highly recommend!! - ( Website Testimonial Submission | 21 Nov 2016)


I had the opportunity to go to UC BABY today. I already knew my baby's gender, however baby was not willing to show me what he looked like. After what felt like forever he finally showed his beautiful face to me! And we definitely have a boy on our hands as the technician was able to confirm this information! Glad I upgraded my package otherwise I would not have been able to show his photos to my friends and family!! Thank you so much!!" -- | Facebook Review | September 7 2017


We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


We had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The staff was knowledgeable and patient. Will be recommending to all our expecting friends! Great location with parking. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 Feb 2015)


My husband and I brought our 4 & 6 year old sons with to UC BABY Hamilton to see their new sibling for the first time. We asked for the gender reveal and, despite only being 16 weeks, and having a sleepy, hiding, very private baby, the ultrasound technician didn't give up until she found the gender. She was incredibly warm and professional at the same time, as was the man in the front office. It was a quiet, comfortable environment and we all really enjoyed it. I'd absolutely do it again. Also, we didn't need them, but they had several extra chairs and plenty of space with a large TV to watch the baby. We could have brought a few more people! Go, you won't regret it! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017