3D Ultrasound Hamilton | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

I had the opportunity to go to UC BABY today. I already knew my baby's gender, however baby was not willing to show me what he looked like. After what felt like forever he finally showed his beautiful face to me! And we definitely have a boy on our hands as the technician was able to confirm this information! Glad I upgraded my package otherwise I would not have been able to show his photos to my friends and family!! Thank you so much!!" -- | Facebook Review | September 7 2017


We got the Gold Package with Gender Determination and added photos, DVD and the Heartbeat Bear and it is worth every penny. We could not have been happier with our experience! The technician and the office manager are extremely friendly and funny. They entertained all our guests and we all had such a memorable time. They made the experience so exciting!! It's a once in a lifetime opportunity and I highly recommend anyone who is pregnant to do it. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Aug 2017)


Had my 3D ultrasound done and all I can say is it was an amazing experience! Sonographer was very caring and treated me and my family extremely well. Thanks so much UC Baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 9 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Couldn't be happier with their services! My little guy was extremely difficult and they worked with me to make sure I got forever pictures of my baby 🙂 I would recommend them 100%. - Feb 24, 2017 | Facebook Review

Melodie K. UC Baby Hamilton

I went for my 3d ultrasound when I was 18 weeks pregnant. Spending this kind of money isn't easy. The main reason for going to UC BABY was to find out the gender of the baby. They told us it's a girl. I had a routine ultrasound with my obgyn and the results weren't the same. The gentleman from UC BABY Hamilton contacted me to reschedule a free visit to double check the gender. He booked us in the following day which was amazing. He cared about my feelings and was pleased to offer us to come back to double check. I am happy with the Hamilton location when they care about their customers it goes a long way. Looking forward to going back tomorrow to double check and later in my pregnancy around 34 weeks. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2017)


I have nothing bad to say about UC BABY or the people running the business. Our baby girl was very stubborn and after over 40mins of trying their best to get good pictures of her, she wouldn't let us and blocked us with every limb she had. We had to give up and got to come back a week later to try again, yet again our baby was stubborn and wouldn't let us get a good glimpse of her face but they tried everything and did get a few good enough shots for us. The Heartbeat Bear was great and our other children loved that it was their baby sister's heartbeat inside and that they could pick which bear to put it in. Everyone who came to the scan was made to feel very welcome and involved in the ultrasound and there was plenty of room for all 7 of us there. I will be recommending UC BABY to anyone who is expecting. Thank you for the amazing experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2018)


We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


Absolutely loved my experience! Excited for my second visit in September! The staff there are amazing, very professional and welcoming! I would recommend UC BABY Hamilton 100%. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 August 2017)


My husband and I brought our 4 & 6 year old sons with to UC BABY Hamilton to see their new sibling for the first time. We asked for the gender reveal and, despite only being 16 weeks, and having a sleepy, hiding, very private baby, the ultrasound technician didn't give up until she found the gender. She was incredibly warm and professional at the same time, as was the man in the front office. It was a quiet, comfortable environment and we all really enjoyed it. I'd absolutely do it again. Also, we didn't need them, but they had several extra chairs and plenty of space with a large TV to watch the baby. We could have brought a few more people! Go, you won't regret it! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


Easy to make an appointment, nice to speak with and very easygoing on working out the best package for you. Was extremely happy with my experience and recommend it for any friends. - (Facebook Review | 22 Jan 2018