UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

The nicest company ever! Not only did they find out the gender of my baby, but they double/triple checked. They took their time, and were very helpful in explaining what we were looking at! The ultrasound tech was not pushy, and even though my lil girl was stubborn they made the most of what she was allowing us too see! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


We had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The staff was knowledgeable and patient. Will be recommending to all our expecting friends! Great location with parking. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 Feb 2015)


Had my 3D ultrasound done and all I can say is it was an amazing experience! Sonographer was very caring and treated me and my family extremely well. Thanks so much UC Baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 9 March 2016)


The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Very pleasant staff and an unforgettable experience. Everything was incredibly relaxing and comfortable from the moment we walked in. We went in to find the gender of our little one because our Anatomy scans (x3 due to uncooperative baby) did not work out to give us a definitive answer! Within moments of seeing our little one on screen and multiple times before leaving we were shown it is in fact a baby girl! My husband and I really felt it was special and worth everything and more. Highly recommend 💕☺️ - (Facebook Review | Sept 30, 2019)


Absolutely loved my experience! Excited for my second visit in September! The staff there are amazing, very professional and welcoming! I would recommend UC BABY Hamilton 100%. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 August 2017)


My husband and I brought our 4 & 6 year old sons with to UC BABY Hamilton to see their new sibling for the first time. We asked for the gender reveal and, despite only being 16 weeks, and having a sleepy, hiding, very private baby, the ultrasound technician didn't give up until she found the gender. She was incredibly warm and professional at the same time, as was the man in the front office. It was a quiet, comfortable environment and we all really enjoyed it. I'd absolutely do it again. Also, we didn't need them, but they had several extra chairs and plenty of space with a large TV to watch the baby. We could have brought a few more people! Go, you won't regret it! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


Loved it Loved it Loved it! We had a great experience. Tech was awesome to deal with and very kind. My wife is at 33 weeks so the detail in baby's features were really developed. I highly recommend UC BABY to anyone who can't wait to see their little bundle of joy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 March 2016)


My fiance and I went this afternoon to UC Baby. The owners were more than accommodating! We were pressed for time as we are flying back home to Edmonton this afternoon and wanted to get a last minute scan so that my parents could see our little bundle of joy! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2018)


Great experience. Brought my kids and they were very friendly and patient toward them. Would definitely recommend and go again. - (Facebook Review | 30 August 2018)