UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

It was such an amazing experience. The technician was so nice and patient and made everyone with me feel so welcome and part of the experience. I totally recommend! I'm going back at 31 weeks and getting a better package. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 11 2017


Absolutely loved my experience! Excited for my second visit in September! The staff there are amazing, very professional and welcoming! I would recommend UC BABY Hamilton 100%. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 August 2017)


We went to UC BABY Hamilton. We were hoping to get a quick gender determination ultrasound, but we left with so much more. We were so happy to see baby moving around in there, and seeing him in 3D was something else! The staff are lovely, professional, and so inviting. Exactly how you want the experience to be! Highly recommend!! - ( Website Testimonial Submission | 21 Nov 2016)


We had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The staff was knowledgeable and patient. Will be recommending to all our expecting friends! Great location with parking. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 Feb 2015)


it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


We got the Gold Package with Gender Determination and added photos, DVD and the Heartbeat Bear and it is worth every penny. We could not have been happier with our experience! The technician and the office manager are extremely friendly and funny. They entertained all our guests and we all had such a memorable time. They made the experience so exciting!! It's a once in a lifetime opportunity and I highly recommend anyone who is pregnant to do it. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Very pleasant staff and an unforgettable experience. Everything was incredibly relaxing and comfortable from the moment we walked in. We went in to find the gender of our little one because our Anatomy scans (x3 due to uncooperative baby) did not work out to give us a definitive answer! Within moments of seeing our little one on screen and multiple times before leaving we were shown it is in fact a baby girl! My husband and I really felt it was special and worth everything and more. Highly recommend 💕☺️ - (Facebook Review | Sept 30, 2019)


We had our first visit today at 25 weeks. The entire experience was incredible. It was so amazing seeing our little guy up close and personal. We purchased the Gold Package, USB recording and the Heartbeat Bear- so worth every penny. The staff was so friendly and made us all feel so welcome. We had 6 people in total and were told to bring all our family and friends. The facility is warm and inviting we will definitely recommend to family and friends. The ultrasound technician was super friendly and spoke to baby the entire visit. Our little guy was not very cooperative but she took so much time to make sure we got to see everything we wanted and get some great photos and videos. The gentleman at the front was very kind and made sure everything went smoothly from setting up the appointments to making sure we selected our favourite photos to print at the end. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Overall we are more than pleased with the service and definitely will return. Thank you!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 24 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Couldn't be happier with their services! My little guy was extremely difficult and they worked with me to make sure I got forever pictures of my baby 🙂 I would recommend them 100%. - Feb 24, 2017 | Facebook Review

Melodie K. UC Baby Hamilton

Such a great experience today. First, I was called to make sure I had the correct address, and then told to drive safely. When we arrived, we were welcomed warmly and professionally. The sonographer was wonderful with us, too, but especially with our 5 year old, who was very shy at the start, but felt such comfort with her after a few minutes. She got some great shots of our little guy, who is 31.5 weeks today. We were/ are so pleased with the outcome. The setting is calm and comforting, and the bathroom is super clean (I look at those details ?). We've already framed one of the pictures and put it in our 5 year old's room, as per his request. It was a great experience for all of us! Thank you UC BABY Hamilton for your kindness, and making our morning so memorable! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 8 May 2017)