UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

It was such an amazing experience. The technician was so nice and patient and made everyone with me feel so welcome and part of the experience. I totally recommend! I'm going back at 31 weeks and getting a better package. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 11 2017


Great experience. Brought my kids and they were very friendly and patient toward them. Would definitely recommend and go again. - (Facebook Review | 30 August 2018)


I have nothing bad to say about UC BABY or the people running the business. Our baby girl was very stubborn and after over 40mins of trying their best to get good pictures of her, she wouldn't let us and blocked us with every limb she had. We had to give up and got to come back a week later to try again, yet again our baby was stubborn and wouldn't let us get a good glimpse of her face but they tried everything and did get a few good enough shots for us. The Heartbeat Bear was great and our other children loved that it was their baby sister's heartbeat inside and that they could pick which bear to put it in. Everyone who came to the scan was made to feel very welcome and involved in the ultrasound and there was plenty of room for all 7 of us there. I will be recommending UC BABY to anyone who is expecting. Thank you for the amazing experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2018)


Absolutely loved my experience! Excited for my second visit in September! The staff there are amazing, very professional and welcoming! I would recommend UC BABY Hamilton 100%. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 August 2017)


Loved it Loved it Loved it! We had a great experience. Tech was awesome to deal with and very kind. My wife is at 33 weeks so the detail in baby's features were really developed. I highly recommend UC BABY to anyone who can't wait to see their little bundle of joy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 March 2016)


I had the opportunity to go to UC BABY today. I already knew my baby's gender, however baby was not willing to show me what he looked like. After what felt like forever he finally showed his beautiful face to me! And we definitely have a boy on our hands as the technician was able to confirm this information! Glad I upgraded my package otherwise I would not have been able to show his photos to my friends and family!! Thank you so much!!" -- | Facebook Review | September 7 2017


My fiance and I went this afternoon to UC Baby. The owners were more than accommodating! We were pressed for time as we are flying back home to Edmonton this afternoon and wanted to get a last minute scan so that my parents could see our little bundle of joy! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2018)


We had our first visit today at 25 weeks. The entire experience was incredible. It was so amazing seeing our little guy up close and personal. We purchased the Gold Package, USB recording and the Heartbeat Bear- so worth every penny. The staff was so friendly and made us all feel so welcome. We had 6 people in total and were told to bring all our family and friends. The facility is warm and inviting we will definitely recommend to family and friends. The ultrasound technician was super friendly and spoke to baby the entire visit. Our little guy was not very cooperative but she took so much time to make sure we got to see everything we wanted and get some great photos and videos. The gentleman at the front was very kind and made sure everything went smoothly from setting up the appointments to making sure we selected our favourite photos to print at the end. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Overall we are more than pleased with the service and definitely will return. Thank you!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 24 July 2017


The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017


it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)