UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

We had an amazing experience here at UC Baby in Hamilton. Both of the staff were amazing from the moment we walked in. The sonographer was extremely kind and warm and made us feel so excited. She kept the gender a secret and put it in an envelope for us. We highly recommend anyone to come here for any of the amazing packages they offer! Well worth the money! Thank you, UC Baby, for the great experience -- (May 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Yesterday my boyfriend, my mom and I got to go to UC Baby and watched our little peanut on the screen. It was a very important and special day for my boyfriend as he has not been allowed to any ultrasounds yet due to COVID. I have never seen him so overjoyed about something. It was an amazing experience and the staff was awesome. So friendly and sweet to both you and baby. They were very welcoming. I also liked the fact that I could bring a guest with me. It made it all the more special. - Facebook Review | 21 August 2020)

Samantha Louise Z. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Hamilton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

We went to UC BABY Hamilton. We were hoping to get a quick gender determination ultrasound, but we left with so much more. We were so happy to see baby moving around in there, and seeing him in 3D was something else! The staff are lovely, professional, and so inviting. Exactly how you want the experience to be! Highly recommend!! - ( Website Testimonial Submission | 21 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

We had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The staff was knowledgeable and patient. Will be recommending to all our expecting friends! Great location with parking. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 Feb 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Loved it Loved it Loved it! We had a great experience. Tech was awesome to deal with and very kind. My wife is at 33 weeks so the detail in baby's features were really developed. I highly recommend UC BABY to anyone who can't wait to see their little bundle of joy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Easy to make an appointment, nice to speak with and very easygoing on working out the best package for you. Was extremely happy with my experience and recommend it for any friends. - (Facebook Review | 22 Jan 2018


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

Wonderful! My wife and I were blown away by the level of hospitality, consideration and genuine care we were shown during our visit today. The 3D ultrasound technician (never got her name) was one of the sweetest and most comforting people we have experienced. Mo was very friendly and extremely warm and welcoming. Not every experience during pregnancy is enjoyable but this experience was outstanding and we recommend it to everyone. Thank you both. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

The experience that my fiance and I had at UC Baby Hamilton was so memorable for our first time doing a 3D ultrasound. They provided exceptional service. The tech was very friendly and sweet. She made it such a comfortable and fun experience. I would highly recommend having your ultrasound done with UC Baby. - (Google Review | 1 August 2021)