3D Ultrasound Hamilton | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

Absolutely loved my experience! Excited for my second visit in September! The staff there are amazing, very professional and welcoming! I would recommend UC BABY Hamilton 100%. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Couldn't be happier with their services! My little guy was extremely difficult and they worked with me to make sure I got forever pictures of my baby 🙂 I would recommend them 100%. - Feb 24, 2017 | Facebook Review

Melodie K. UC Baby Hamilton

It was such an amazing experience. The technician was so nice and patient and made everyone with me feel so welcome and part of the experience. I totally recommend! I'm going back at 31 weeks and getting a better package. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 11 2017


Great experience. Brought my kids and they were very friendly and patient toward them. Would definitely recommend and go again. - (Facebook Review | 30 August 2018)


We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


I went for my 3d ultrasound when I was 18 weeks pregnant. Spending this kind of money isn't easy. The main reason for going to UC BABY was to find out the gender of the baby. They told us it's a girl. I had a routine ultrasound with my obgyn and the results weren't the same. The gentleman from UC BABY Hamilton contacted me to reschedule a free visit to double check the gender. He booked us in the following day which was amazing. He cared about my feelings and was pleased to offer us to come back to double check. I am happy with the Hamilton location when they care about their customers it goes a long way. Looking forward to going back tomorrow to double check and later in my pregnancy around 34 weeks. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2017)


it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017


We had our first visit today at 25 weeks. The entire experience was incredible. It was so amazing seeing our little guy up close and personal. We purchased the Gold Package, USB recording and the Heartbeat Bear- so worth every penny. The staff was so friendly and made us all feel so welcome. We had 6 people in total and were told to bring all our family and friends. The facility is warm and inviting we will definitely recommend to family and friends. The ultrasound technician was super friendly and spoke to baby the entire visit. Our little guy was not very cooperative but she took so much time to make sure we got to see everything we wanted and get some great photos and videos. The gentleman at the front was very kind and made sure everything went smoothly from setting up the appointments to making sure we selected our favourite photos to print at the end. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Overall we are more than pleased with the service and definitely will return. Thank you!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 24 July 2017


Wonderful! My wife and I were blown away by the level of hospitality, consideration and genuine care we were shown during our visit today. The 3D ultrasound technician (never got her name) was one of the sweetest and most comforting people we have experienced. Mo was very friendly and extremely warm and welcoming. Not every experience during pregnancy is enjoyable but this experience was outstanding and we recommend it to everyone. Thank you both. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 April 2017)