UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

My fiance and I went this afternoon to UC Baby. The owners were more than accommodating! We were pressed for time as we are flying back home to Edmonton this afternoon and wanted to get a last minute scan so that my parents could see our little bundle of joy! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

We went to UC BABY Hamilton. We were hoping to get a quick gender determination ultrasound, but we left with so much more. We were so happy to see baby moving around in there, and seeing him in 3D was something else! The staff are lovely, professional, and so inviting. Exactly how you want the experience to be! Highly recommend!! - ( Website Testimonial Submission | 21 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

We had our first visit today at 25 weeks. The entire experience was incredible. It was so amazing seeing our little guy up close and personal. We purchased the Gold Package, USB recording and the Heartbeat Bear- so worth every penny. The staff was so friendly and made us all feel so welcome. We had 6 people in total and were told to bring all our family and friends. The facility is warm and inviting we will definitely recommend to family and friends. The ultrasound technician was super friendly and spoke to baby the entire visit. Our little guy was not very cooperative but she took so much time to make sure we got to see everything we wanted and get some great photos and videos. The gentleman at the front was very kind and made sure everything went smoothly from setting up the appointments to making sure we selected our favourite photos to print at the end. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Overall we are more than pleased with the service and definitely will return. Thank you!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 24 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

The nicest company ever! Not only did they find out the gender of my baby, but they double/triple checked. They took their time, and were very helpful in explaining what we were looking at! The ultrasound tech was not pushy, and even though my lil girl was stubborn they made the most of what she was allowing us too see! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

Had my 3D ultrasound done and all I can say is it was an amazing experience! Sonographer was very caring and treated me and my family extremely well. Thanks so much UC Baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 9 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Very pleasant staff and an unforgettable experience. Everything was incredibly relaxing and comfortable from the moment we walked in. We went in to find the gender of our little one because our Anatomy scans (x3 due to uncooperative baby) did not work out to give us a definitive answer! Within moments of seeing our little one on screen and multiple times before leaving we were shown it is in fact a baby girl! My husband and I really felt it was special and worth everything and more. Highly recommend 💕☺️ - (Facebook Review | Sept 30, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Such a great experience today. First, I was called to make sure I had the correct address, and then told to drive safely. When we arrived, we were welcomed warmly and professionally. The sonographer was wonderful with us, too, but especially with our 5 year old, who was very shy at the start, but felt such comfort with her after a few minutes. She got some great shots of our little guy, who is 31.5 weeks today. We were/ are so pleased with the outcome. The setting is calm and comforting, and the bathroom is super clean (I look at those details ?). We've already framed one of the pictures and put it in our 5 year old's room, as per his request. It was a great experience for all of us! Thank you UC BABY Hamilton for your kindness, and making our morning so memorable! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 8 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

My wife and I went here for our 3D ultrasound. This is our first child and first 3D ultrasound experience, and I must say, could not have been a better experience. Warm and welcoming the moment you step into the building and the lady that does the ultrasound was even better. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED if you are looking for a 3D ultrasound place. – (Google Review | 10 October 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017