3D Ultrasound Hamilton | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

I went for my 3d ultrasound when I was 18 weeks pregnant. Spending this kind of money isn't easy. The main reason for going to UC BABY was to find out the gender of the baby. They told us it's a girl. I had a routine ultrasound with my obgyn and the results weren't the same. The gentleman from UC BABY Hamilton contacted me to reschedule a free visit to double check the gender. He booked us in the following day which was amazing. He cared about my feelings and was pleased to offer us to come back to double check. I am happy with the Hamilton location when they care about their customers it goes a long way. Looking forward to going back tomorrow to double check and later in my pregnancy around 34 weeks. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2017)


The nicest company ever! Not only did they find out the gender of my baby, but they double/triple checked. They took their time, and were very helpful in explaining what we were looking at! The ultrasound tech was not pushy, and even though my lil girl was stubborn they made the most of what she was allowing us too see! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Couldn't be happier with their services! My little guy was extremely difficult and they worked with me to make sure I got forever pictures of my baby 🙂 I would recommend them 100%. - Feb 24, 2017 | Facebook Review

Melodie K. UC Baby Hamilton

We had our first visit today at 25 weeks. The entire experience was incredible. It was so amazing seeing our little guy up close and personal. We purchased the Gold Package, USB recording and the Heartbeat Bear- so worth every penny. The staff was so friendly and made us all feel so welcome. We had 6 people in total and were told to bring all our family and friends. The facility is warm and inviting we will definitely recommend to family and friends. The ultrasound technician was super friendly and spoke to baby the entire visit. Our little guy was not very cooperative but she took so much time to make sure we got to see everything we wanted and get some great photos and videos. The gentleman at the front was very kind and made sure everything went smoothly from setting up the appointments to making sure we selected our favourite photos to print at the end. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Overall we are more than pleased with the service and definitely will return. Thank you!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 24 July 2017


It was such an amazing experience. The technician was so nice and patient and made everyone with me feel so welcome and part of the experience. I totally recommend! I'm going back at 31 weeks and getting a better package. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 11 2017


My fiance and I went this afternoon to UC Baby. The owners were more than accommodating! We were pressed for time as we are flying back home to Edmonton this afternoon and wanted to get a last minute scan so that my parents could see our little bundle of joy! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2018)


We got the Gold Package with Gender Determination and added photos, DVD and the Heartbeat Bear and it is worth every penny. We could not have been happier with our experience! The technician and the office manager are extremely friendly and funny. They entertained all our guests and we all had such a memorable time. They made the experience so exciting!! It's a once in a lifetime opportunity and I highly recommend anyone who is pregnant to do it. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Aug 2017)


Had my 3D ultrasound done and all I can say is it was an amazing experience! Sonographer was very caring and treated me and my family extremely well. Thanks so much UC Baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 9 March 2016)


My husband and I brought our 4 & 6 year old sons with to UC BABY Hamilton to see their new sibling for the first time. We asked for the gender reveal and, despite only being 16 weeks, and having a sleepy, hiding, very private baby, the ultrasound technician didn't give up until she found the gender. She was incredibly warm and professional at the same time, as was the man in the front office. It was a quiet, comfortable environment and we all really enjoyed it. I'd absolutely do it again. Also, we didn't need them, but they had several extra chairs and plenty of space with a large TV to watch the baby. We could have brought a few more people! Go, you won't regret it! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017