UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

Loved it Loved it Loved it! We had a great experience. Tech was awesome to deal with and very kind. My wife is at 33 weeks so the detail in baby's features were really developed. I highly recommend UC BABY to anyone who can't wait to see their little bundle of joy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 March 2016)


We had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The staff was knowledgeable and patient. Will be recommending to all our expecting friends! Great location with parking. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 Feb 2015)


We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


My husband and I brought our 4 & 6 year old sons with to UC BABY Hamilton to see their new sibling for the first time. We asked for the gender reveal and, despite only being 16 weeks, and having a sleepy, hiding, very private baby, the ultrasound technician didn't give up until she found the gender. She was incredibly warm and professional at the same time, as was the man in the front office. It was a quiet, comfortable environment and we all really enjoyed it. I'd absolutely do it again. Also, we didn't need them, but they had several extra chairs and plenty of space with a large TV to watch the baby. We could have brought a few more people! Go, you won't regret it! - Website Testimonial Submission | 17 August 2017


We went to UC BABY Hamilton. We were hoping to get a quick gender determination ultrasound, but we left with so much more. We were so happy to see baby moving around in there, and seeing him in 3D was something else! The staff are lovely, professional, and so inviting. Exactly how you want the experience to be! Highly recommend!! - ( Website Testimonial Submission | 21 Nov 2016)


Had my 3D ultrasound done and all I can say is it was an amazing experience! Sonographer was very caring and treated me and my family extremely well. Thanks so much UC Baby! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 9 March 2016)


it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


Easy to make an appointment, nice to speak with and very easygoing on working out the best package for you. Was extremely happy with my experience and recommend it for any friends. - (Facebook Review | 22 Jan 2018


The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017


We got the Gold Package with Gender Determination and added photos, DVD and the Heartbeat Bear and it is worth every penny. We could not have been happier with our experience! The technician and the office manager are extremely friendly and funny. They entertained all our guests and we all had such a memorable time. They made the experience so exciting!! It's a once in a lifetime opportunity and I highly recommend anyone who is pregnant to do it. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Aug 2017)