UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Very pleasant staff and an unforgettable experience. Everything was incredibly relaxing and comfortable from the moment we walked in. We went in to find the gender of our little one because our Anatomy scans (x3 due to uncooperative baby) did not work out to give us a definitive answer! Within moments of seeing our little one on screen and multiple times before leaving we were shown it is in fact a baby girl! My husband and I really felt it was special and worth everything and more. Highly recommend 💕☺️ - (Facebook Review | Sept 30, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

The staff was amazing , so caring and personable . My son was with us and they made him feel right at home. He even got to help with the ultrasound. The Tech was so incredibly nice and makes you feel so comfortable . She was patient and it took time but we ended up finding out the gender! I would definitely recommend. -- Facebook Review| October 11 2017


UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

We were referred here to follow up as our first ultrasound elsewhere could not 100% confirm the gender a few months ago. The staff was extremely friendly and funny, and they made you feel at ease. The tech was very personable, sweet, and caring towards us and our baby. We are definitely interested in returning closer to 32 weeks! We purchased photos and videos of the experience. Highly recommend. Very sentimental. -- (February 2024 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

We had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY! The staff was knowledgeable and patient. Will be recommending to all our expecting friends! Great location with parking. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 Feb 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

Easy to make an appointment, nice to speak with and very easygoing on working out the best package for you. Was extremely happy with my experience and recommend it for any friends. - (Facebook Review | 22 Jan 2018


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Great experience. Brought my kids and they were very friendly and patient toward them. Would definitely recommend and go again. - (Facebook Review | 30 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

We went to UC BABY Hamilton. We were hoping to get a quick gender determination ultrasound, but we left with so much more. We were so happy to see baby moving around in there, and seeing him in 3D was something else! The staff are lovely, professional, and so inviting. Exactly how you want the experience to be! Highly recommend!! - ( Website Testimonial Submission | 21 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Loved it Loved it Loved it! We had a great experience. Tech was awesome to deal with and very kind. My wife is at 33 weeks so the detail in baby's features were really developed. I highly recommend UC BABY to anyone who can't wait to see their little bundle of joy. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 7 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

I went for my 3d ultrasound when I was 18 weeks pregnant. Spending this kind of money isn't easy. The main reason for going to UC BABY was to find out the gender of the baby. They told us it's a girl. I had a routine ultrasound with my obgyn and the results weren't the same. The gentleman from UC BABY Hamilton contacted me to reschedule a free visit to double check the gender. He booked us in the following day which was amazing. He cared about my feelings and was pleased to offer us to come back to double check. I am happy with the Hamilton location when they care about their customers it goes a long way. Looking forward to going back tomorrow to double check and later in my pregnancy around 34 weeks. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2017)