UC Baby Hamilton – Testimonials

Easy to make an appointment, nice to speak with and very easygoing on working out the best package for you. Was extremely happy with my experience and recommend it for any friends. - (Facebook Review | 22 Jan 2018


Wonderful! My wife and I were blown away by the level of hospitality, consideration and genuine care we were shown during our visit today. The 3D ultrasound technician (never got her name) was one of the sweetest and most comforting people we have experienced. Mo was very friendly and extremely warm and welcoming. Not every experience during pregnancy is enjoyable but this experience was outstanding and we recommend it to everyone. Thank you both. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 10 April 2017)


Such a great experience today. First, I was called to make sure I had the correct address, and then told to drive safely. When we arrived, we were welcomed warmly and professionally. The sonographer was wonderful with us, too, but especially with our 5 year old, who was very shy at the start, but felt such comfort with her after a few minutes. She got some great shots of our little guy, who is 31.5 weeks today. We were/ are so pleased with the outcome. The setting is calm and comforting, and the bathroom is super clean (I look at those details ?). We've already framed one of the pictures and put it in our 5 year old's room, as per his request. It was a great experience for all of us! Thank you UC BABY Hamilton for your kindness, and making our morning so memorable! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 8 May 2017)


We went to UC BABY Hamilton today. The experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly and made the experience much more enjoyable. The facility is warm and inviting. It was so amazing seeing our little guy. There were 6 of us all together and were told the more the merrier. The ultrasound technician was sweet and talked to baby throughout the entire visit. She made sure we saw everything we wanted to and tried her best to get plenty of pictures and video we were pleased with. Little man was not very cooperative but she was so patient and we got some great pictures and video. We also purchased the Heartbeat Bears, such neat idea. Overall we are very impressed with quality and the service in general. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Thank you UC Baby!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 24 July 2017)


The nicest company ever! Not only did they find out the gender of my baby, but they double/triple checked. They took their time, and were very helpful in explaining what we were looking at! The ultrasound tech was not pushy, and even though my lil girl was stubborn they made the most of what she was allowing us too see! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 28 May 2017)


I went for my 3d ultrasound when I was 18 weeks pregnant. Spending this kind of money isn't easy. The main reason for going to UC BABY was to find out the gender of the baby. They told us it's a girl. I had a routine ultrasound with my obgyn and the results weren't the same. The gentleman from UC BABY Hamilton contacted me to reschedule a free visit to double check the gender. He booked us in the following day which was amazing. He cared about my feelings and was pleased to offer us to come back to double check. I am happy with the Hamilton location when they care about their customers it goes a long way. Looking forward to going back tomorrow to double check and later in my pregnancy around 34 weeks. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 4 March 2017)


We had our first visit today at 25 weeks. The entire experience was incredible. It was so amazing seeing our little guy up close and personal. We purchased the Gold Package, USB recording and the Heartbeat Bear- so worth every penny. The staff was so friendly and made us all feel so welcome. We had 6 people in total and were told to bring all our family and friends. The facility is warm and inviting we will definitely recommend to family and friends. The ultrasound technician was super friendly and spoke to baby the entire visit. Our little guy was not very cooperative but she took so much time to make sure we got to see everything we wanted and get some great photos and videos. The gentleman at the front was very kind and made sure everything went smoothly from setting up the appointments to making sure we selected our favourite photos to print at the end. We are looking forward to our second visit in September. Overall we are more than pleased with the service and definitely will return. Thank you!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 24 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Couldn't be happier with their services! My little guy was extremely difficult and they worked with me to make sure I got forever pictures of my baby 🙂 I would recommend them 100%. - Feb 24, 2017 | Facebook Review

Melodie K. UC Baby Hamilton

I have nothing bad to say about UC BABY or the people running the business. Our baby girl was very stubborn and after over 40mins of trying their best to get good pictures of her, she wouldn't let us and blocked us with every limb she had. We had to give up and got to come back a week later to try again, yet again our baby was stubborn and wouldn't let us get a good glimpse of her face but they tried everything and did get a few good enough shots for us. The Heartbeat Bear was great and our other children loved that it was their baby sister's heartbeat inside and that they could pick which bear to put it in. Everyone who came to the scan was made to feel very welcome and involved in the ultrasound and there was plenty of room for all 7 of us there. I will be recommending UC BABY to anyone who is expecting. Thank you for the amazing experience! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 26 March 2018)


it was an amazing experience with these people. The ultrasound technician is amazing and gave all the time for the baby to move and show up and give you all the time to make your experience more enjoyable. The place is really so clean and well maintained. I don't regret traveling from St. Catharines to Hamilton. Recommended for all parents! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)