UC Baby Brampton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

What an amazing experience this was, I was a little nervous at first as I did not know what to expect. But so super friendly staff and what a clean and well organized place. My technician made me feel like I was at home watching a movie with my husband of our baby. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! I would do it again in a heart beat. I am so happy with my experience over all and highly recommend UC Baby! ( Sept 16, 2015 | Website submission)

Katrina D. UC Baby Brampton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

It was a wonderful experience! Loved watching all the baby movements and being able to see the beautiful creation! The ultrasound tech was kind patient and very helpful which made the experience much greater! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 3

We went to UC Baby mainly because my boyfriend was not able to come to any of my previous ultrasound appointments due to Covid restrictions. What an amazing experience!! The technician was super friendly and great with us and she was able to grab some cute pics before the little one put her hands in front of her face haha! This experience was one to remember for both of us and we highly recommend all expectant couples. - (Facebook Review | 24 September 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I highly recommend it. Staff is very cooperative... The tech is really nice and it was an amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | May 31, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Staff, technicians and experience were great! A really special experience for those expecting... especially during the pandemic when our SO aren’t allowed in prenatal appointments and routine ultrasounds. Highly recommend! - (Google Review | 30 July 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

UC Baby Brampton is amazing! The staff are very friendly and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable during your time there. I had my gender results there for my surprise gender reveal party and they were absolutely 100% accurate! They put it in an envelope sealed up so we couldn't see. I went a second time later on during my pregnancy to see what our baby girl looks like in 3D. And it is an awesome experience! My friends recommended this place, and in a heartbeat, I'd go back. I'm so glad I went! Thank you UC Baby for an amazing experience my boyfriend and I could have together. - (Google Review | 15 October 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Awesome, not only is the jell warm, the tech was so sweet. Not only did she have us return for the second time, she was so calm and patient with the baby. She made sure we have the best pictures. She made every effort to ensure I had the best pictures of my baby's face. I will recommend this place a 100%! Great experience getting to see how our little girl was doing. Thank you very much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

I had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience with with UC BABY Brampton! My daughter was sound asleep and wouldn't move much but we managed to get a few shots of her face. She wanted to keep her feet up by her face the whole time. -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Love the experience at UC BABY Brampton. The tech is extremely kind and patient, she takes her time to go over every detail and really makes it special for you. My son wasn't showing his face so she offered us a free session to come back and get better pictures. Would highly recommend this place to anybody! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2018)


UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

Our ultrasound appointment with UC Baby is outstanding. Despite it being a day the clinic was supposed to be closed, she made time for us. The sonographer's kindness and genuine care for couples eager to get a Sneak Peek and discover their baby's gender made the experience truly memorable. We appreciate her going above and beyond to create a joyous and unforgettable moment for us. Thank you so much, UC Baby! -- (March 2024 | Google Review)