3D Ultrasound Brampton, Ontario | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Brampton – Testimonials

I had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience with with UC BABY Brampton! My daughter was sound asleep and wouldn't move much but we managed to get a few shots of her face. She wanted to keep her feet up by her face the whole time. -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


An absolutely amazing experience. My first UC BABY experience and I was very pleased. The lady was very patient and done everything possible to get our little miss to move so we could see her face. We got some excellent pictures, and a perfect recording of our baby's heartbeat. Very friendly. I'd recommend UC BABY to anyone looking for a 3d ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 Feb 2017)


Awesome, not only is the jell warm, the tech was so sweet. Not only did she have us return for the second time, she was so calm and patient with the baby. She made sure we have the best pictures. She made every effort to ensure I had the best pictures of my baby's face. I will recommend this place a 100%! Great experience getting to see how our little girl was doing. Thank you very much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

I went to UC Baby with my first pregnancy, and absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find out the gender of my baby and instantly formed a bond. The baby in my belly wasn't an "it" anymore. I didn't get the opportunity to go to UC Baby with this pregnancy, and I hate to say it, but the same bond just isn't there. I really don't like not knowing what I'm having....But I guess I will find out in less than 6 weeks. The atmosphere where I went was very professional and inviting, the staff were very warm and friendly.

Glenda G. UC Baby Brampton

Wonderful experience!!! Personal approach and very good people!!! Recommend from all of my heart!!! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2017)

Татьяна Н. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Brampton

Love the experience at UC BABY Brampton. The tech is extremely kind and patient, she takes her time to go over every detail and really makes it special for you. My son wasn't showing his face so she offered us a free session to come back and get better pictures. Would highly recommend this place to anybody! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2018)


It was a wonderful experience! Loved watching all the baby movements and being able to see the beautiful creation! The ultrasound tech was kind patient and very helpful which made the experience much greater! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

Such a nice place and wonderful staff... Definitely recommend to all new mommies. What an experience 🙂

Sarah T. UC Baby Brampton

We had an amazing time during our visit today! The technician was very nice, and got us amazing images of our sweet baby girl. 10/10 experience and would recommend to everyone! 5 stars! -- Google Reviews | 2 Dec 2017


I had a great experience. Would reccommend doing this to every pregnant woman. The sonogrpaher was very nice. I got the Heartbeat Bear as well & love it!! --- Website testimonial Submission | 30 Jan 2017

  • 1
  • 2