UC Baby Brampton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 5

I just had the most unbelievable experience today

Shelly B. UC Baby Brampton

Love the experience at UC BABY Brampton. The tech is extremely kind and patient, she takes her time to go over every detail and really makes it special for you. My son wasn't showing his face so she offered us a free session to come back and get better pictures. Would highly recommend this place to anybody! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2018)


My husband and I saw our daughter for the first time at this place, when I was 7.5 months into my pregnancy! Can't thank our tech enough for working so hard for us to get our daughter's first visuals. Our baby is was shying away from revealing her face and our tech was not just patient but also very considerate and she let us have multiple visits so that we weren't disappointed. We ultimately got to have our daughter's face on our third visit which also was my birthday. Thank you so much UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

I went to UC Baby with my first pregnancy, and absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find out the gender of my baby and instantly formed a bond. The baby in my belly wasn't an "it" anymore. I didn't get the opportunity to go to UC Baby with this pregnancy, and I hate to say it, but the same bond just isn't there. I really don't like not knowing what I'm having....But I guess I will find out in less than 6 weeks. The atmosphere where I went was very professional and inviting, the staff were very warm and friendly.

Glenda G. UC Baby Brampton

I had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience with with UC BABY Brampton! My daughter was sound asleep and wouldn't move much but we managed to get a few shots of her face. She wanted to keep her feet up by her face the whole time. -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


An absolutely amazing experience. My first UC BABY experience and I was very pleased. The lady was very patient and done everything possible to get our little miss to move so we could see her face. We got some excellent pictures, and a perfect recording of our baby's heartbeat. Very friendly. I'd recommend UC BABY to anyone looking for a 3d ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 Feb 2017)


Awesome, not only is the jell warm, the tech was so sweet. Not only did she have us return for the second time, she was so calm and patient with the baby. She made sure we have the best pictures. She made every effort to ensure I had the best pictures of my baby's face. I will recommend this place a 100%! Great experience getting to see how our little girl was doing. Thank you very much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


What a wonderful experience at the UC BABY Brampton. So happy i got to share it with my husband and my son. He was so excited to see his baby brother again. this was our second visit to UC Baby first time we visit was to find out baby's gender at only 16 week's so incredible how clear we got to see baby. He was tiny but I love that we were able find out baby's gender within seconds! And our second visit was a treat i was 24 weeks and 6 days. Our sweet baby boy was moving alot and again we got to see him so nice and clear. The best 3D Ultrasound! The images we purchased are just amazing! I highly recommend UC BABY if you want to see baby actually moving flexing and bending 🙂 And staff was just incredible, so kind and friendly. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 13 June 2017)


Today was the 2nd time I used UC BABY for my 3D ultrasounds. The first time was in 2014, and it was great. My daughter was hiding her face and we were allowed to come back a 2nd time for free, and she went over the allotted time to try and help us get the best pictures possible. Today when I went, we got amazing photos the first time. The technician was so kind (same lady as the first time) and atmosphere was great. She had the ultrasound jelly warm and it was overall a great experience. I recommend UC BABY Brampton to everyone who asks. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 2 May 2016)


Place was nice, not a long wait at all, very nice and clean, would definitely go back, we booked appointment 5:45pm but we reached there 6:15pm but they still wait for us. Best service! 5 stars! -- Google Reviews | Oct 2017

  • 1
  • 2