UC Baby Brampton – Testimonials

I had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience with with UC BABY Brampton! My daughter was sound asleep and wouldn't move much but we managed to get a few shots of her face. She wanted to keep her feet up by her face the whole time. -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

What an amazing experience this was, I was a little nervous at first as I did not know what to expect. But so super friendly staff and what a clean and well organized place. My technician made me feel like I was at home watching a movie with my husband of our baby. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! I would do it again in a heart beat. I am so happy with my experience over all and highly recommend UC Baby! ( Sept 16, 2015 | Website submission)

Katrina D. UC Baby Brampton

I highly recommend it. Staff is very cooperative... The tech is really nice and it was an amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | May 31, 2019)


Love the experience at UC BABY Brampton. The tech is extremely kind and patient, she takes her time to go over every detail and really makes it special for you. My son wasn't showing his face so she offered us a free session to come back and get better pictures. Would highly recommend this place to anybody! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2018)


Amazing experience once again. Very friendly and patient. Baby was uncooperative but eventually got the pictures we wanted. Definitely recommend this location as you won’t be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | Nov 10, 2019)


Its a great place to get your 3D ultrasound done. Very nice and friendly place. We were returning clients since we are having 2nd baby...and we would not go anywhere else. 5 stars!


I had a great experience. Would reccommend doing this to every pregnant woman. The sonogrpaher was very nice. I got the Heartbeat Bear as well & love it!! --- Website testimonial Submission | 30 Jan 2017


Place was nice, not a long wait at all, very nice and clean, would definitely go back, we booked appointment 5:45pm but we reached there 6:15pm but they still wait for us. Best service! 5 stars! -- Google Reviews | Oct 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

I went to UC Baby with my first pregnancy, and absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find out the gender of my baby and instantly formed a bond. The baby in my belly wasn't an "it" anymore. I didn't get the opportunity to go to UC Baby with this pregnancy, and I hate to say it, but the same bond just isn't there. I really don't like not knowing what I'm having....But I guess I will find out in less than 6 weeks. The atmosphere where I went was very professional and inviting, the staff were very warm and friendly.

Glenda G. UC Baby Brampton

Awesome, not only is the jell warm, the tech was so sweet. Not only did she have us return for the second time, she was so calm and patient with the baby. She made sure we have the best pictures. She made every effort to ensure I had the best pictures of my baby's face. I will recommend this place a 100%! Great experience getting to see how our little girl was doing. Thank you very much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)