UC Baby Brampton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 4

I went to UC Baby with my first pregnancy, and absolutely loved the experience. I was able to find out the gender of my baby and instantly formed a bond. The baby in my belly wasn't an "it" anymore. I didn't get the opportunity to go to UC Baby with this pregnancy, and I hate to say it, but the same bond just isn't there. I really don't like not knowing what I'm having....But I guess I will find out in less than 6 weeks. The atmosphere where I went was very professional and inviting, the staff were very warm and friendly.

Glenda G. UC Baby Brampton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Wonderful experience!!! Personal approach and very good people!!! Recommend from all of my heart!!! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2017)

Татьяна Н. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Brampton

UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

I visited this location for a 3D ultrasound and selected the Bronze Package. Our baby did not cooperate with feet and hands, both hiding the face. The ultrasound tech was so kind she offered us to come back and try again free of cost. The overall experience was lovely. We received a secure link to all the photos, a printout and we purchased a Heartbeat Bear. All perfect for memories. Highly recommend!! -- (October 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Amazing experience once again. Very friendly and patient. Baby was uncooperative but eventually got the pictures we wanted. Definitely recommend this location as you won’t be disappointed. - (Facebook Review | Nov 10, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

The ultrasound tech is amazing! She was very patient with making sure we left with great pictures and videos. Highly recommend this location! - (Facebook Review | Aug 18, 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Its a great place to get your 3D ultrasound done. Very nice and friendly place. We were returning clients since we are having 2nd baby...and we would not go anywhere else. 5 stars!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Staff, technicians and experience were great! A really special experience for those expecting... especially during the pandemic when our SO aren’t allowed in prenatal appointments and routine ultrasounds. Highly recommend! - (Google Review | 30 July 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

My fiancée and I went a few weeks ago, and honestly, this was such a beautiful experience. To be able to have my fiancée actually attend an ultrasound with me during this pandemic was memorable for both of us. We were able to see our baby in 3D/4D which is INCREDIBLE! Their prices are great, and sometimes they send discount coupons in their emails 😉 We purchased a bear that has baby's heartbeat and everything is recorded on a USB from the appointment. It is definitely worth the money and experience for you and your partner during these times. - (Google Review | 11 April 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

An absolutely amazing experience. My first UC BABY experience and I was very pleased. The lady was very patient and done everything possible to get our little miss to move so we could see her face. We got some excellent pictures, and a perfect recording of our baby's heartbeat. Very friendly. I'd recommend UC BABY to anyone looking for a 3d ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

My husband and I saw our daughter for the first time at this place, when I was 7.5 months into my pregnancy! Can't thank our tech enough for working so hard for us to get our daughter's first visuals. Our baby is was shying away from revealing her face and our tech was not just patient but also very considerate and she let us have multiple visits so that we weren't disappointed. We ultimately got to have our daughter's face on our third visit which also was my birthday. Thank you so much UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)