UC Baby Brampton – Testimonials

Had my 3D ultrasound today! Was a wonderful experience, got to see my beautiful baby live the ultrasound tech was very kind and took her time to show us all the little things! Got some memorable pictures and a very cute Heartbeat Bear! Would recommend UC BABY to everyone! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 30 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

What an amazing experience this was, I was a little nervous at first as I did not know what to expect. But so super friendly staff and what a clean and well organized place. My technician made me feel like I was at home watching a movie with my husband of our baby. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! I would do it again in a heart beat. I am so happy with my experience over all and highly recommend UC Baby! ( Sept 16, 2015 | Website submission)

Katrina D. UC Baby Brampton

Love the experience at UC BABY Brampton. The tech is extremely kind and patient, she takes her time to go over every detail and really makes it special for you. My son wasn't showing his face so she offered us a free session to come back and get better pictures. Would highly recommend this place to anybody! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 25 January 2018)


I had a great experience. Would reccommend doing this to every pregnant woman. The sonogrpaher was very nice. I got the Heartbeat Bear as well & love it!! --- Website testimonial Submission | 30 Jan 2017


Wonderful experience!!! Personal approach and very good people!!! Recommend from all of my heart!!! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 July 2017)

Татьяна Н. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Brampton

My husband and I saw our daughter for the first time at this place, when I was 7.5 months into my pregnancy! Can't thank our tech enough for working so hard for us to get our daughter's first visuals. Our baby is was shying away from revealing her face and our tech was not just patient but also very considerate and she let us have multiple visits so that we weren't disappointed. We ultimately got to have our daughter's face on our third visit which also was my birthday. Thank you so much UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


I had an amazing 3d ultrasound experience with with UC BABY Brampton! My daughter was sound asleep and wouldn't move much but we managed to get a few shots of her face. She wanted to keep her feet up by her face the whole time. -(Facebook Review | 17 June 2017)


Its a great place to get your 3D ultrasound done. Very nice and friendly place. We were returning clients since we are having 2nd baby...and we would not go anywhere else. 5 stars!


We had an amazing time during our visit today! The technician was very nice, and got us amazing images of our sweet baby girl. 10/10 experience and would recommend to everyone! 5 stars! -- Google Reviews | 2 Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

Such a nice place and wonderful staff... Definitely recommend to all new mommies. What an experience 🙂

Sarah T. UC Baby Brampton