3D Ultrasound Abbotsford, BC | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Abbotsford – Testimonials

Got an ultrasound and got some pictures. The 3D looked pretty neat and we got to see the baby move in real time. The pictures weren't as good as we would've liked so we got another 15 minute appointment for no extra charge. Would use again. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 20 Feb 2018)


My husband and I have just been to UC BABY Abbotsford location today. We had a amazing life-like pictures of my unborn baby girl. Technician showed 3D Ultrasound with incredible details and clarity.She also allowed us quite time to absorb what we were seeing. We also got 4D Ultrasound and recorded on the usb memory stick. It allows me to view my baby's movements inside my womb.This was unforgettable experience for my family.I will highly recommend this place to my friend and family members. I am truly impressed with the service I received from UC BABY ABBOTSFORD! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 Nov 2014)


it was a great experience. They were super nice and my mom loved it. She got to see her grandson. i will recommend UC BABY for my friends and family! -(Google Review | 13 June 2017)


Went with 1st child in 2013 and going again this year... great, friendly staff and an amazing experience! Pretty pricy but worth it! I recommend the Silver Package! Thanks UC BABY! 2nd time was just as great as the first time! Again very friendly staff and great experience! - (Google Review |13 Feb 2016)


Great setting, wonderful service! they know what they are doing. we received amazing pictures of our baby, they were unbelievably clear! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 June 2017)


Our tech was so personable and sweet! She spent extra time making sure we got great pictures and was super great at explaining exactly what we were looking at. Wonderful experience, would highly recommend!! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

Amazing staff, what a cool experience... I highly recommend it!

Debbie C. UC Baby Abbotsford

I had my appointment UC BABY tonight. Both the receptionist and the technician were very friendly and helpful. We received great customer service and was very pleased with the quality of photos we got. The Heartbeat Bear is also a great keepsake. Thanks so much UC Baby for the great experience!” -- Facebook Review | September 5 2017


My wife and I were here yesterday morning and had a pleasant experience. Booking the appointment over the phone was easy, and they were flexible with appointment times. Staff was super friendly and the technician did a great job. We opted for the silver package. They threw in a few extra freebies (baby supplies), which are always great to help you figure out what you need (especially since it's our first). My wife was provided with paper towels to wipe the gel off once finished. The technician captured 74 images. As long as I get several good ones out of all those, I'm happy. All in all, great experience. Will definitely be back for all of our future 3D Ultrasounds. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 11 June 2017)


My husband and I visited UC BABY yesterday for our second time. First appointment was to find out the gender and second was to see our beautiful baby boy's face. The staff there were very friendly and attentive both times. The tech is super sweet but didn't talk much in the gender appointment (which was fine with me, our baby was covering himself with his hand in the beginning and I really wanted her to be sure and she was!!). On our second appointment we had the same tech, she was so kind and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I would go back for a third and fourth time! I would definitely recommend UC BABY to any expecting Mama. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017

  • 1
  • 2