3D Ultrasound Abbotsford, BC | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Abbotsford – Testimonials

My husband and I visited UC BABY yesterday for our second time. First appointment was to find out the gender and second was to see our beautiful baby boy's face. The staff there were very friendly and attentive both times. The tech is super sweet but didn't talk much in the gender appointment (which was fine with me, our baby was covering himself with his hand in the beginning and I really wanted her to be sure and she was!!). On our second appointment we had the same tech, she was so kind and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I would go back for a third and fourth time! I would definitely recommend UC BABY to any expecting Mama. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


Technician was very professional and very helpful and helped confirm the gender of our baby. As well as took very beautiful pictures in 3d. The lady at front was very nice and helpful as well. Thank you UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


I had a great experience at UC BABY. The ultrasound tech spent about 25 minutes with us and made sure we were satisfied with our experience prior to ending the session. We were able to pick the pictures we wanted to print and did not feel rushed. Our technician made us feel special, engaging with us while also letting us have our moment. They had a nice big screen for my husband or myself to view and another screen for my viewing. The best part was they offered us a special promotion where they included a free video of the ultrasound! - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


My husband and I have just been to UC BABY Abbotsford location today. We had a amazing life-like pictures of my unborn baby girl. Technician showed 3D Ultrasound with incredible details and clarity.She also allowed us quite time to absorb what we were seeing. We also got 4D Ultrasound and recorded on the usb memory stick. It allows me to view my baby's movements inside my womb.This was unforgettable experience for my family.I will highly recommend this place to my friend and family members. I am truly impressed with the service I received from UC BABY ABBOTSFORD! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 Nov 2014)


it was a great experience. They were super nice and my mom loved it. She got to see her grandson. i will recommend UC BABY for my friends and family! -(Google Review | 13 June 2017)


Our tech was so personable and sweet! She spent extra time making sure we got great pictures and was super great at explaining exactly what we were looking at. Wonderful experience, would highly recommend!! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

Amazing staff, what a cool experience... I highly recommend it!

Debbie C. UC Baby Abbotsford

Went with 1st child in 2013 and going again this year... great, friendly staff and an amazing experience! Pretty pricy but worth it! I recommend the Silver Package! Thanks UC BABY! 2nd time was just as great as the first time! Again very friendly staff and great experience! - (Google Review |13 Feb 2016)


It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)


Great customer service, and large room! Was able to include my husband his parents my parents and my two toddlers! They all loved it as well and thought the technology was absolutely amazing! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2018)

  • 1
  • 2