3D Ultrasound Abbotsford, BC | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Abbotsford – Testimonials

I had a great experience at UC BABY. The ultrasound tech spent about 25 minutes with us and made sure we were satisfied with our experience prior to ending the session. We were able to pick the pictures we wanted to print and did not feel rushed. Our technician made us feel special, engaging with us while also letting us have our moment. They had a nice big screen for my husband or myself to view and another screen for my viewing. The best part was they offered us a special promotion where they included a free video of the ultrasound! - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


My husband and I visited UC BABY yesterday for our second time. First appointment was to find out the gender and second was to see our beautiful baby boy's face. The staff there were very friendly and attentive both times. The tech is super sweet but didn't talk much in the gender appointment (which was fine with me, our baby was covering himself with his hand in the beginning and I really wanted her to be sure and she was!!). On our second appointment we had the same tech, she was so kind and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I would go back for a third and fourth time! I would definitely recommend UC BABY to any expecting Mama. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


Our tech was so personable and sweet! She spent extra time making sure we got great pictures and was super great at explaining exactly what we were looking at. Wonderful experience, would highly recommend!! - (Google Review | August 2018)


Went with 1st child in 2013 and going again this year... great, friendly staff and an amazing experience! Pretty pricy but worth it! I recommend the Silver Package! Thanks UC BABY! 2nd time was just as great as the first time! Again very friendly staff and great experience! - (Google Review |13 Feb 2016)


My wife and I were here yesterday morning and had a pleasant experience. Booking the appointment over the phone was easy, and they were flexible with appointment times. Staff was super friendly and the technician did a great job. We opted for the silver package. They threw in a few extra freebies (baby supplies), which are always great to help you figure out what you need (especially since it's our first). My wife was provided with paper towels to wipe the gel off once finished. The technician captured 74 images. As long as I get several good ones out of all those, I'm happy. All in all, great experience. Will definitely be back for all of our future 3D Ultrasounds. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 11 June 2017)


I've been to UC BABY Abbotsford with my partner last week, it was a great 3d ultrasound experience!The technician was very nice and gave us very clear picture of our unborn baby. It was an amazing experience and I recommend this place for every pregnant woman! My parents were in Ontario and they were viewing our session on live broadcasting, it was a great opportunity for them to see their grandchild. Thank you again, UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Jan 2015)


It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

Amazing staff, what a cool experience... I highly recommend it!

Debbie C. UC Baby Abbotsford

Awesome expierence!! Would totally recommend! Awesome quality photos! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Feb 2018)


Great setting, wonderful service! they know what they are doing. we received amazing pictures of our baby, they were unbelievably clear! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 June 2017)

  • 1
  • 2