3D Ultrasound Abbotsford, BC | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Abbotsford – Testimonials

It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)


Our tech was so personable and sweet! She spent extra time making sure we got great pictures and was super great at explaining exactly what we were looking at. Wonderful experience, would highly recommend!! - (Google Review | August 2018)


My husband and I have just been to UC BABY Abbotsford location today. We had a amazing life-like pictures of my unborn baby girl. Technician showed 3D Ultrasound with incredible details and clarity.She also allowed us quite time to absorb what we were seeing. We also got 4D Ultrasound and recorded on the usb memory stick. It allows me to view my baby's movements inside my womb.This was unforgettable experience for my family.I will highly recommend this place to my friend and family members. I am truly impressed with the service I received from UC BABY ABBOTSFORD! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 Nov 2014)


Awesome expierence!! Would totally recommend! Awesome quality photos! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Feb 2018)


Went with 1st child in 2013 and going again this year... great, friendly staff and an amazing experience! Pretty pricy but worth it! I recommend the Silver Package! Thanks UC BABY! 2nd time was just as great as the first time! Again very friendly staff and great experience! - (Google Review |13 Feb 2016)


I had a great experience at UC BABY. The ultrasound tech spent about 25 minutes with us and made sure we were satisfied with our experience prior to ending the session. We were able to pick the pictures we wanted to print and did not feel rushed. Our technician made us feel special, engaging with us while also letting us have our moment. They had a nice big screen for my husband or myself to view and another screen for my viewing. The best part was they offered us a special promotion where they included a free video of the ultrasound! - Website Testimonial Submission | 1 Sept 2017


Great customer service, and large room! Was able to include my husband his parents my parents and my two toddlers! They all loved it as well and thought the technology was absolutely amazing! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2018)


My wife and I were here yesterday morning and had a pleasant experience. Booking the appointment over the phone was easy, and they were flexible with appointment times. Staff was super friendly and the technician did a great job. We opted for the silver package. They threw in a few extra freebies (baby supplies), which are always great to help you figure out what you need (especially since it's our first). My wife was provided with paper towels to wipe the gel off once finished. The technician captured 74 images. As long as I get several good ones out of all those, I'm happy. All in all, great experience. Will definitely be back for all of our future 3D Ultrasounds. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 11 June 2017)


I've been to UC BABY Abbotsford with my partner last week, it was a great 3d ultrasound experience!The technician was very nice and gave us very clear picture of our unborn baby. It was an amazing experience and I recommend this place for every pregnant woman! My parents were in Ontario and they were viewing our session on live broadcasting, it was a great opportunity for them to see their grandchild. Thank you again, UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Jan 2015)


it was a great experience. They were super nice and my mom loved it. She got to see her grandson. i will recommend UC BABY for my friends and family! -(Google Review | 13 June 2017)

  • 1
  • 2