3D Ultrasound Abbotsford, BC | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Abbotsford – Testimonials

I've been to UC BABY Abbotsford with my partner last week, it was a great 3d ultrasound experience!The technician was very nice and gave us very clear picture of our unborn baby. It was an amazing experience and I recommend this place for every pregnant woman! My parents were in Ontario and they were viewing our session on live broadcasting, it was a great opportunity for them to see their grandchild. Thank you again, UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Jan 2015)


My husband and I have just been to UC BABY Abbotsford location today. We had a amazing life-like pictures of my unborn baby girl. Technician showed 3D Ultrasound with incredible details and clarity.She also allowed us quite time to absorb what we were seeing. We also got 4D Ultrasound and recorded on the usb memory stick. It allows me to view my baby's movements inside my womb.This was unforgettable experience for my family.I will highly recommend this place to my friend and family members. I am truly impressed with the service I received from UC BABY ABBOTSFORD! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 15 Nov 2014)


Awesome expierence!! Would totally recommend! Awesome quality photos! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Feb 2018)


Went with 1st child in 2013 and going again this year... great, friendly staff and an amazing experience! Pretty pricy but worth it! I recommend the Silver Package! Thanks UC BABY! 2nd time was just as great as the first time! Again very friendly staff and great experience! - (Google Review |13 Feb 2016)


I had my appointment UC BABY tonight. Both the receptionist and the technician were very friendly and helpful. We received great customer service and was very pleased with the quality of photos we got. The Heartbeat Bear is also a great keepsake. Thanks so much UC Baby for the great experience!” -- Facebook Review | September 5 2017


Technician was very professional and very helpful and helped confirm the gender of our baby. As well as took very beautiful pictures in 3d. The lady at front was very nice and helpful as well. Thank you UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


My wife and I were here yesterday morning and had a pleasant experience. Booking the appointment over the phone was easy, and they were flexible with appointment times. Staff was super friendly and the technician did a great job. We opted for the silver package. They threw in a few extra freebies (baby supplies), which are always great to help you figure out what you need (especially since it's our first). My wife was provided with paper towels to wipe the gel off once finished. The technician captured 74 images. As long as I get several good ones out of all those, I'm happy. All in all, great experience. Will definitely be back for all of our future 3D Ultrasounds. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 11 June 2017)


My husband and I visited UC BABY yesterday for our second time. First appointment was to find out the gender and second was to see our beautiful baby boy's face. The staff there were very friendly and attentive both times. The tech is super sweet but didn't talk much in the gender appointment (which was fine with me, our baby was covering himself with his hand in the beginning and I really wanted her to be sure and she was!!). On our second appointment we had the same tech, she was so kind and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I would go back for a third and fourth time! I would definitely recommend UC BABY to any expecting Mama. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

Amazing staff, what a cool experience... I highly recommend it!

Debbie C. UC Baby Abbotsford
  • 1
  • 2