UC Baby Abbotsford – Testimonials

Great setting, wonderful service! they know what they are doing. we received amazing pictures of our baby, they were unbelievably clear! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 June 2017)


I've been to UC BABY Abbotsford with my partner last week, it was a great 3d ultrasound experience!The technician was very nice and gave us very clear picture of our unborn baby. It was an amazing experience and I recommend this place for every pregnant woman! My parents were in Ontario and they were viewing our session on live broadcasting, it was a great opportunity for them to see their grandchild. Thank you again, UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 14 Jan 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We would definitely recommend UC Baby. The women there are so sweet and so kind. Our tech explained everything and took her time to show us our baby. She was fantastic. Covid precautions are in place and no overlapping appointments, so I felt safe as well. Definitely would do it again! - (Facebook Review | 3 February 2021)


I had my appointment UC BABY tonight. Both the receptionist and the technician were very friendly and helpful. We received great customer service and was very pleased with the quality of photos we got. The Heartbeat Bear is also a great keepsake. Thanks so much UC Baby for the great experience!” -- Facebook Review | September 5 2017


Great customer service, and large room! Was able to include my husband his parents my parents and my two toddlers! They all loved it as well and thought the technology was absolutely amazing! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2018)


It was lots of fun for the older kids. And was great to find out gender and to see baby. The staff was great and friendly and when the internet didn't work, they figured out a way around the problem to make things work for us. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 27 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 14

Amazing staff, what a cool experience... I highly recommend it!

Debbie C. UC Baby Abbotsford

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

Amazing experience being able to see our first baby! They even accommodated our request for 2d instead of 3D Ultrasound at 23w. We will definitely go to UC Baby again! - (Google Review | 27 August 2021)


Our tech was so personable and sweet! She spent extra time making sure we got great pictures and was super great at explaining exactly what we were looking at. Wonderful experience, would highly recommend!! - (Google Review | August 2018)


Awesome expierence!! Would totally recommend! Awesome quality photos! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Feb 2018)