UC Baby Vaughan – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

My husband and I loved the experience. After multiple attempts to confirm the gender, we decided to try a 3D ultrasound. Not only was the gender confirmed, but we also got to see how the baby was growing. The technician was very friendly and kind and made us feel comfortable. I would highly recommend it. Definitely with it. - (Website submission | 20 Dec 2020)


3D Ultrasound tech was great both times I went. Once at 16 weeks and the other at 25 weeks. Will definitely go again for my second baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2017)


Good experience! Our baby was being very stubborn during the ultrasound (he didn't want to show us his face) but the ultrasound technician was very patient and tried many techniques so we could get a good picture of him. We ended up with a couple pictures and couldn't be happier! 4 stars! - (Google Review | 22 July 2016)


I had a 20 week ultrasound done This is my 2nd pregnancy. It was a pleasant experience at UC BABY. The sonographer was wonderful she took her time with us and she was experienced and delightful. I would definitely go back if I had a 3rd child and I would recommend UC BABY! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 31 Aug 2016)


This was such a great experience! The technician was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. My doctor scheduled visits have not been the greatest so to have a different experience definitely was a lot more fulfilling! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 14 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the Vaughan location for 3d/4d ultrasound. At 30 weeks, we received amazing pics and video. So in love with our baby girl Emily. The staff was great and the ultrasound technician friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. (May 29, 2016 | Website submission)

Diana L. UC Baby Vaughan

We had an absolutely excellent experience at the UC BABY Vaughn location. The team was so pleasant to deal with, and really made us feel extremely comfortable. Being able to take home our baby's heartbeat with us was a very special experience. Thank you so much to the wonderful UC BABY Vaughan! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 2 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

It was our lives' best experience. We never imagined getting such view of our baby as it was unbelievable. The lady who did my ultrasound was fantastic and very friendly. No haste made and all she did was at her own pace until we were satisfied. It was our once-in-a-lifetime experience. 🙂 VERY HAPPY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

We had an excellent experience at UC Baby! The sonographer who works in the evenings is extremely professional and you can tell she thoroughly enjoys her job. She was kind and extremely generous. I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a pregnancy 3D ultrasound package. - (Google Review | 23 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

I am so happy with my experience today at UC Baby. I really want to thank our technician. She is a professional and amazing person. She made our experience unforgettable and marvellous. She had a lot of patience with me and my little princess. For sure I will be back in a month before my due date to try to capture more amazing memories !!!! Thank you very very much UC Baby for the best experience during my pregnancy. This day will be in our memory forever. - (Website Submission | 23 Dec 2020)

  • 1
  • 2