UC Baby Vaughan – Testimonials

I had a 20 week ultrasound done This is my 2nd pregnancy. It was a pleasant experience at UC BABY. The sonographer was wonderful she took her time with us and she was experienced and delightful. I would definitely go back if I had a 3rd child and I would recommend UC BABY! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 31 Aug 2016)


We had an absolutely excellent experience at the UC BABY Vaughn location. The team was so pleasant to deal with, and really made us feel extremely comfortable. Being able to take home our baby's heartbeat with us was a very special experience. Thank you so much to the wonderful UC BABY Vaughan! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 2 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the Vaughan location for 3d/4d ultrasound. At 30 weeks, we received amazing pics and video. So in love with our baby girl Emily. The staff was great and the ultrasound technician friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. (May 29, 2016 | Website submission)

Diana L. UC Baby Vaughan

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

It was our lives' best experience. We never imagined getting such view of our baby as it was unbelievable. The lady who did my ultrasound was fantastic and very friendly. No haste made and all she did was at her own pace until we were satisfied. It was our once-in-a-lifetime experience. 🙂 VERY HAPPY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY Vaughan. The receptionist and the technician were friendly and patient. I went in for a 15-min session but the tech was nice and genuine enough to push it to 30 mins as we had trouble seeing our baby’s face. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! – (Google Review | | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Absolutely a great experience. I will remember it for the rest of my life. Loved how welcoming the workers were and instantly made you feel comfortable. She did a great job ensuring I was satisfied with the pictures we took. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. ( May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Ivanna Z. UC Baby Vaughan

This was such a great experience! The technician was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. My doctor scheduled visits have not been the greatest so to have a different experience definitely was a lot more fulfilling! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 14 June 2016)


Good experience! Our baby was being very stubborn during the ultrasound (he didn't want to show us his face) but the ultrasound technician was very patient and tried many techniques so we could get a good picture of him. We ended up with a couple pictures and couldn't be happier! 4 stars! - (Google Review | 22 July 2016)


Had my 3D ultrasound done at UC BABY. My experience was very good. I did had to come twice to get proper scans and the technician was very patient and good. I would definitely recommend them. -(Website Testimonial Submission | 5 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Very organized, was updated about my appointment and my live broadcasting via email. Very quick to respond to my questions and concerns and upon arrival it was nothing but a great experience. The ultrasound technician was a pleasure to work with and she worked effortlessly to get us the perfect pictures of our baby girl. I would recommend UC Baby Vaughan again and again. (May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Krystina Z. UC Baby Vaughan
  • 1
  • 2