UC Baby Vaughan – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

It was our lives' best experience. We never imagined getting such view of our baby as it was unbelievable. The lady who did my ultrasound was fantastic and very friendly. No haste made and all she did was at her own pace until we were satisfied. It was our once-in-a-lifetime experience. 🙂 VERY HAPPY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Had my 3D ultrasound done at UC BABY. My experience was very good. I did had to come twice to get proper scans and the technician was very patient and good. I would definitely recommend them. -(Website Testimonial Submission | 5 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Absolutely a great experience. I will remember it for the rest of my life. Loved how welcoming the workers were and instantly made you feel comfortable. She did a great job ensuring I was satisfied with the pictures we took. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. ( May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Ivanna Z. UC Baby Vaughan

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I was the winner of the Bronze Package and went for my ultrasound at 26 weeks. I had a great experience at UC BABY! I walked in and was greeted right away and congratulated on being the contest winner. The room accommodated more people than I brought which I thought was very nice. The ultrasound tech was super friendly and showed us everything on the big screen. When the baby didnt feel like cooperating, she did everything in her power to get the baby to turn so we could get the perfect picture. I didn't feel rushed and was so happy to see our little girl! My last pregnancy I went with another company and they were awful so I was a little skeptical to try another 3D ultrasound. Very glad I did! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 April 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

My husband and I went for a 3D ultrasound at UC BABY and had to say we had a great experience. The staff were so knowledgeable and friendly. The technician who was doing the ultrasound patiently spent time and explained every movement of the baby and let us enjoy watching our daughter with no rush ending the session. I would certainly recommend everyone to go there for this great experience. --- 6 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

3D Ultrasound tech was great both times I went. Once at 16 weeks and the other at 25 weeks. Will definitely go again for my second baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

I had a 20 week ultrasound done This is my 2nd pregnancy. It was a pleasant experience at UC BABY. The sonographer was wonderful she took her time with us and she was experienced and delightful. I would definitely go back if I had a 3rd child and I would recommend UC BABY! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 31 Aug 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY Vaughan. The receptionist and the technician were friendly and patient. I went in for a 15-min session but the tech was nice and genuine enough to push it to 30 mins as we had trouble seeing our baby’s face. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! – (Google Review | | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

This was such a great experience! The technician was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. My doctor scheduled visits have not been the greatest so to have a different experience definitely was a lot more fulfilling! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 14 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

My husband and I loved the experience. After multiple attempts to confirm the gender, we decided to try a 3D ultrasound. Not only was the gender confirmed, but we also got to see how the baby was growing. The technician was very friendly and kind and made us feel comfortable. I would highly recommend it. Definitely with it. - (Website submission | 20 Dec 2020)