UC Baby Toronto – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

Second time coming in and it was amazing! The pictures were so cute and clear! Would recommend to anyone! – (Facebook Review | June 22, 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

I had such a heart warming and memorable experience at UC Baby. The manager and technician were both so lovely and accommodating. I was overwhelmed with emotions seeing my baby's facial features. The quality of the results were amazing. I will definitely be a repeat client and recommend this to others! (July18, 2015 | Website Submission)

Paula K. UC Baby Toronto

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday ❤ Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us:) The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable:) Highly recommend UC BABY! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 26 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Our technician took extra time with us so we could get the best possible pictures of our baby and never made us feel rushed. She seemed as genuinely excited to see our baby as we were and took the time to explain exactly what we were looking at. I would recommend highly that you take the opportunity to purchase one of their pregnancy 3D packages and feel even more connected to your child!! - (Google Review | 11 September 2021)


An incredible experience! The ladies at UC BABY were fantastic. My whole family we able to come with me and my husband, and they were so happy to be a part of it! It was comfortable and fun. And I ended up with so many great photos and videos! I would definitely recommend going to UC BABY Toronto! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 20 April 2017)


Despite the baby not co-operating, using my placenta as a pillow and facing downwards, I didn't get any pics. However the staff were very nice & accommodating and booked me in for a free session! The reception area is very clean and well presented. The live broadcasting was amazing because my family in England got to participate in my session and see everything!!! Amazing!!! 4 stars! - (Yelp Review | 18 Nov 2016) My 2nd visit was a blast! I re-visited at 30 weeks and my baby girl has grown so much (it was beautiful to see). The technician was very accommodating and did the best she could to get good pics (baby very stubborn). This Toronto location recently upgraded their live broadcasting software which was much easier to use!! I would recommend going just for a keepsake memory.. 4 stars! - (Yelp Review | 24 Jan 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

I am blown away by the service provided by UC Baby Toronto. Our ultrasound technician was kind, patient and super encouraging even when our baby was not cooperating to let himself be seen. She tried SOOO hard to get a good picture for us. The office is modern and comfortable. The ultrasound room is super comfy, they have couches for several members of the family to come along and have tv's facing the mommy during the session. We want to come back and get to give it another go, as my LO was being difficult and shy. Thank you soo much for the great experience! (June 27, 2015 | Website submission)

Delina G. UC Baby Toronto

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Great service! We were taken care of right away, professional and courteous, lots of options to personalize and the technology is amazing. Fully recommend! - (Google Review | 24 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday. Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable. Highly recommend UC BABY! - 26 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


I cannot say enough how amazing UC BABY has been with my family! We went at 15 weeks to find out gender and they gave us an amazing package ! We had amazing pictures and the video was amazing ! They were kind and very thorough to show us everything ! A situation arose during the day of our second ultrasound and they did everything in their power to make sure we were happy and satisfied customers ! They went as far as contacting another location as the tech had a family emergency to guarantee that we could see our son today! We will recommend this location to everyone we know. They are so family-oriented and this has been one of the best customer service experiences I ever have had ! Thank you so much guys I’ll definitely be making the two hour drive if I choose to have another child ! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)

  • 1
  • 2