UC Baby Toronto – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

An incredible experience! The ladies at UC BABY were fantastic. My whole family we able to come with me and my husband, and they were so happy to be a part of it! It was comfortable and fun. And I ended up with so many great photos and videos! I would definitely recommend going to UC BABY Toronto! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 20 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

Second time coming in and it was amazing! The pictures were so cute and clear! Would recommend to anyone! – (Facebook Review | June 22, 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Had a great experience at UC Baby! We went once at 29 weeks and once at 33 weeks! Got to see our little man’s activity and hear his heartbeat! Even though he wanted to cover his face the entire time and eat his toes, the sonographer was amazing and knew all the techniques and worked hard to get some cute shots! She printed out my favourite shots at the end as a cute keepsake. -- (March 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

It was one of my best experiences. They made me feel really comfortable and were very patient trying to find the best view of the baby. Amazing staff! I will never forget this day. It was the first time seeing the baby's face and they know how important it is. Thank you for this wonderful experience! - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Great service! We were taken care of right away, professional and courteous, lots of options to personalize and the technology is amazing. Fully recommend! - (Google Review | 24 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

I highly recommend UC Baby 3D Ultrasound. They are very lovely, attentive, helpful, welcoming and professional, so I felt so comfortable. Our sonographer explained every detail during the whole ultrasound session. I love the pictures, videos and the Heartbeat Bear with the sound of my baby’s heartbeat. I had an amazing. Thank you so much. -- (November 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

UC BABY was amazing!!! They are super friendly. The tech was terrific and very thorough. So happy we chose UCBABY 🙂 (24 July 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

I had a fantastic appointment here, it was 100% worth it, and I would highly recommend this experience to expecting parents. Our technician went above and beyond to get wonderful images. Due to COVID my husband wasn't able to attend my regular ultrasounds so this was a very special experience for both of us. Thank you! - (Google Review | 17 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I cannot say enough how amazing UC BABY has been with my family! We went at 15 weeks to find out gender and they gave us an amazing package ! We had amazing pictures and the video was amazing ! They were kind and very thorough to show us everything ! A situation arose during the day of our second ultrasound and they did everything in their power to make sure we were happy and satisfied customers ! They went as far as contacting another location as the tech had a family emergency to guarantee that we could see our son today! We will recommend this location to everyone we know. They are so family-oriented and this has been one of the best customer service experiences I ever have had ! Thank you so much guys I’ll definitely be making the two hour drive if I choose to have another child ! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I am truly grateful for the 3D ultrasound experience I received at UC BABY. Everyone was so friendly and made this experience pleasant and comfortable. The technician spent extra time making sure we received good face pictures of the baby, she took her time and explained every step. I would definately recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to do a 3D ultrasound. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 17 Dec 2016)