UC Baby Toronto – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I would recommend UC BABY for all my friends. The session was great! It started on time, the staff was very friendly and the techinician took a lot of goods pics. The live broadcast worked perfectly! - 21 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Despite the baby not co-operating, using my placenta as a pillow and facing downwards, I didn't get any pics. However the staff were very nice & accommodating and booked me in for a free session! The reception area is very clean and well presented. The live broadcasting was amazing because my family in England got to participate in my session and see everything!!! Amazing!!! 4 stars! - (Yelp Review | 18 Nov 2016) My 2nd visit was a blast! I re-visited at 30 weeks and my baby girl has grown so much (it was beautiful to see). The technician was very accommodating and did the best she could to get good pics (baby very stubborn). This Toronto location recently upgraded their live broadcasting software which was much easier to use!! I would recommend going just for a keepsake memory.. 4 stars! - (Yelp Review | 24 Jan 2017)


It was one of my best experiences. They made me feel really comfortable and were very patient trying to find the best view of the baby. Amazing staff! I will never forget this day. It was the first time seeing the baby's face and they know how important it is. Thank you for this wonderful experience! - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

I am blown away by the service provided by UC Baby Toronto. Our ultrasound technician was kind, patient and super encouraging even when our baby was not cooperating to let himself be seen. She tried SOOO hard to get a good picture for us. The office is modern and comfortable. The ultrasound room is super comfy, they have couches for several members of the family to come along and have tv's facing the mommy during the session. We want to come back and get to give it another go, as my LO was being difficult and shy. Thank you soo much for the great experience! (June 27, 2015 | Website submission)

Delina G. UC Baby Toronto

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday ❤ Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us:) The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable:) Highly recommend UC BABY! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 26 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

I had such a heart warming and memorable experience at UC Baby. The manager and technician were both so lovely and accommodating. I was overwhelmed with emotions seeing my baby's facial features. The quality of the results were amazing. I will definitely be a repeat client and recommend this to others! (July18, 2015 | Website Submission)

Paula K. UC Baby Toronto

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

Very friendly service and nice and accessible facility. Watching your unborn baby chewing on toes and smiling is amazing experience” – (Google Review | | June 2019)


I had my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Toronto and it was a great experience. I did not make an earlier booking and called them in the morning requesting if they could take me in. They were amazing with their response, and immediately could book me in for a slot later that evening, which meant that were going to attend to me after hours! I was blown away by the customer service and a special mention to the technician. She is highly experienced and very very caring and made the whole experience very memorable for us. I am so happy with their service and would highly recommend this place to any expecting parents! - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

UC BABY was amazing!!! They are super friendly. The tech was terrific and very thorough. So happy we chose UCBABY 🙂 (24 July 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

Second time coming in and it was amazing! The pictures were so cute and clear! Would recommend to anyone! – (Facebook Review | June 22, 2018)

  • 1
  • 2