UC Baby Toronto – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Toronto and it was a great experience. I did not make an earlier booking and called them in the morning requesting if they could take me in. They were amazing with their response, and immediately could book me in for a slot later that evening, which meant that were going to attend to me after hours! I was blown away by the customer service and a special mention to the technician. She is highly experienced and very very caring and made the whole experience very memorable for us. I am so happy with their service and would highly recommend this place to any expecting parents! - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday. Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable. Highly recommend UC BABY! - 26 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Our technician took extra time with us so we could get the best possible pictures of our baby and never made us feel rushed. She seemed as genuinely excited to see our baby as we were and took the time to explain exactly what we were looking at. I would recommend highly that you take the opportunity to purchase one of their pregnancy 3D packages and feel even more connected to your child!! - (Google Review | 11 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday ❤ Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us:) The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable:) Highly recommend UC BABY! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 26 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I would recommend UC BABY for all my friends. The session was great! It started on time, the staff was very friendly and the techinician took a lot of goods pics. The live broadcast worked perfectly! - 21 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

I had a fantastic appointment here, it was 100% worth it, and I would highly recommend this experience to expecting parents. Our technician went above and beyond to get wonderful images. Due to COVID my husband wasn't able to attend my regular ultrasounds so this was a very special experience for both of us. Thank you! - (Google Review | 17 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

UC BABY was amazing!!! They are super friendly. The tech was terrific and very thorough. So happy we chose UCBABY 🙂 (24 July 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

I had such a heart warming and memorable experience at UC Baby. The manager and technician were both so lovely and accommodating. I was overwhelmed with emotions seeing my baby's facial features. The quality of the results were amazing. I will definitely be a repeat client and recommend this to others! (July18, 2015 | Website Submission)

Paula K. UC Baby Toronto

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I cannot say enough how amazing UC BABY has been with my family! We went at 15 weeks to find out gender and they gave us an amazing package ! We had amazing pictures and the video was amazing ! They were kind and very thorough to show us everything ! A situation arose during the day of our second ultrasound and they did everything in their power to make sure we were happy and satisfied customers ! They went as far as contacting another location as the tech had a family emergency to guarantee that we could see our son today! We will recommend this location to everyone we know. They are so family-oriented and this has been one of the best customer service experiences I ever have had ! Thank you so much guys I’ll definitely be making the two hour drive if I choose to have another child ! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

An incredible experience! The ladies at UC BABY were fantastic. My whole family we able to come with me and my husband, and they were so happy to be a part of it! It was comfortable and fun. And I ended up with so many great photos and videos! I would definitely recommend going to UC BABY Toronto! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 20 April 2017)

  • 1
  • 2