UC Baby Montreal – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I had a great experience. I would recommend this to all expecting moms. Love the Heartbeat Bear with my baby's heart beat. Love the 3D pictures!

Peggy L. UC Baby Montreal

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

An incredible experience for my fiancé and me! It was his first time seeing the baby on ultrasound due to covid. A day to never forget. Great employees. Very welcoming, kind, knowledgeable and just made this experience even more memorable. Thank you/Merci! Highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 16 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 7

For everyone looking for an amazing 3D ultrasound experience, this is your place. We’re so happy we chose UC Baby. Our experience was so unique. They answered all our questions, told us about the procedure, and explained in detail the package we chose. We were so nervous to find out the gender of our baby, but she made us feel so comfortable and welcomed. The sonographer was super detailed and patient with all our questions. She took her time, to show us everything from all angles, and never rushed. We felt so special and like we were with our close family. Overall, it was a great experience, we got a video of our baby, 3D and 2D photos, and the heartbeat in a cute teddy bear. Such a wonderful memory to share with all your family, and keep it for your baby later. Totally recommend, couldn’t be happier with UC Baby Montreal. We just loved them! ❤️ - (Google Review | 4 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

First baby and first 3D ultrasound. We had difficulty with live broadcast and the tech who did our ultrasound took the situation in hand and everything to work on wheels! She even left some comments on the screen so viewers can understand what baby does! The Images Are very clear and beautiful. We didn't rush to choose our two photos and we were able to choose the ones we really wanted. Highly recommended! - (Facebook Review | 30 August 2018)


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

Seriously loved my experience there today. The sonographer was knowledgeable and was able to get my baby girl to move so that we could get the best photos of her. I felt comfortable and felt like I was in the best hands! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone who is considering going for this experience. I truly loved it. Thank you so much for making it special. -- (June 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Such a nice experience at UC Baby! The staff was very professional and kind, the quality of the video and pictures is really good. We highly recommend it!!! -(Google Review | 3 November 2021)


UC Baby  3D 5D Ultrasound

Thanks to UC Baby, we had a magnificent experience. Their kindness, friendliness and excellent technology allowed us to enjoy stunning 5D images of our princess. 😍 Highly recommended. Thank you very much, UC Baby! -- (June 2024 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I loved my experience!!! The tech was fantastic. She described everything we saw and took wonderful pictures. The receptionist was patient when choosing which pictures to print out and allowed my daughter to choose which bear she wanted to put the heartbeat in. In my opinion, much better and welcoming experience than any public place I've been to. Worth every penny! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Wow, what a great experience! Very personal, comfortable, and professional. Great staff and very organized and no waiting. Well worth the money since we felt like it was such a treat. The tech tried really hard to get a good face shot since she was covering her face. Very special!

Grace M. UC Baby Montreal

UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

They are so incredibly kind here. Had a 16-week Gender Reveal, and they took their time to look at everything and allowed my husband and daughter in the room. It was the first time they ever went to an appointment with me, and it was such a special moment. Kind, informative and caring staff. You can’t go wrong by getting a pregnancy ultrasound here. -- (May 2023 | Google Review)

  • 1
  • 2