UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

We came here after a bad 1st experience at an ultrasound place in Vancouver and we stumbled upon UC BABY 3D ultrasound online. As soon as I called to make the appointment, the manager/owner answered the phone and she was very friendly and professional. We made the appointment very easily and the technician was also very friendly and professional. We did not feel rushed or uncomfortable and the pictures were perfect. We have been here twice now and we do not have any regrets. We will be recommending UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone expecting couples we meet. - (Website testimonial Submission | 1 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

My experience at UC BABY was amazing!! I am so happy that we decided to go with this company to see our baby! We got to bring in our family and we all got to enjoy the experience together. We all will definitely recommend UC BABY for other expectant mothers! Excellent experience!! Great service!! (25 September 2015 |Feedback Form)

Erica & Justin T. UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver

When we had our hospital ultrasound our baby had her legs crossed the whole time. Were were disappointed not to be able to find out the gender so started searching for a private ultrasound place. All the reviews for UC BABY were positive so we scheduled our appointment. We were happy to find they could get us in within the week, working around my work schedule. The staff were all friendly and professional. Overall it was a wonderful experience. We were very excited to find our lttle one is a girl and can't wait to meet her in September. I would recommend UC Baby to anyone. - Website Testimonial Submission | 9 July 2017


Had such a wonderful experience! The manager is so friendly and accommodating. They helped us choose the best package for us. The tech was also great in doing our ultrasound, was very patient and helped us find the right position to get the best photos. So happy we went to UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


We went to the burnaby location for our 2nd baby..What an experience! We were thrilled to see our baby which was just like born baby face, so real! The whole family loved it as they all joined us to see the baby through live broadcasting.Amazing technology! The Sonographer did her best to take all the shots of our baby.Thanks a lot UC Baby for making our day wonderful and a life time experience.Thumbs UP! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 Jan 2016)


We had to reschedule our first visit to UC BABY because our little girl was hiding her face. But the second time was an amazing experience - she was smiling away, moving around and sticking out her tongue. Thank you UC Baby Burnaby - Vancouver! -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017) Thank you UC Baby Burnaby


What an amazing experience. My partner and I could barely control our emotions and we were giving so much time and attention. They made sure we saw all angles, and took the time to make sure we were happy and satisfied with everything. It was absolutely wonderful. -- Google Review | December 2017


Just went to UC BABY, and the team was really accommodating. My husband and I have really busy schedules and they found a time for us! Thank you so much! I couldn't be more pleased. --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


The experience was amazing. My baby had her legs up all the time, but the technician tried everything to get the best shots possible. The front staff was also super nice! 🙂 -- Google Review | Dec 2017

  • 1
  • 2