UC Baby Burnaby – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Our appointment at UC BABY was fun and pleasurable experience. We loved seeing our little one and getting the vivid photos of her cute face, hands and feet. The regular ultrasound visits could not tell us anything! They told us that the gender couldn't be determined. We ended up having 5 medically prescribed ultrasounds and none of them could tell us. Many thanks to UC BABY. We've recommended you to family and friends! ( 12 May 2015 | Google Review)


What an amazing experience. My partner and I could barely control our emotions and we were giving so much time and attention. They made sure we saw all angles, and took the time to make sure we were happy and satisfied with everything. It was absolutely wonderful. -- Google Review | December 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

We went to the UC Baby Burnaby location for my 3D ultrasound. I must say the experience was thrilling and beautiful. I could never imagine that I got to see such amazing pixs of my baby. We requested live broadcasting for the grandparents abroad, they enjoyed each and every moment that we enjoyed at the same time.The staff was outstanding and very professional. The sonographer did her best to get the best possible images of our baby.super excited! Thumbs up!! Highly recommended! (Jan 18, 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

What an experience! Tech was wonderful and very personal. It was amazing to see our daughter's face and movements. We are very happy with the pictures and the videos. Thank you very much UC BABY BURNABY!! I would recommend you to everyone. (15 Sept 2015 | Feedback form)

Irene S. UC Baby Burnaby

My sister and I came to UC BABY Burnaby-Vancouver location last weekend. It was amazing experience for my sister Jemile . She was so happy to see her unborn baby girl. Technician was showing us all the details of the baby.I couldn't imagine before how useful 3d Ultrasound for pregnant women.My sister is more attached her baby since than. I would recommend to all expecting parents to go to UC BABY Burnaby. - (Google Review | 21 Jan 2016)


UC BABY is wonderful! They allowed my husband and I to see and bond with our daughter. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! --- Facebook Review | 25 March 2017


Just went to UC BABY, and the team was really accommodating. My husband and I have really busy schedules and they found a time for us! Thank you so much! I couldn't be more pleased. --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

We did not know what to expect when we arrived for the appointment. The technician that completed the 3D Ultrasound at UC Baby Burnaby was absolutely wonderful. Her interaction throughout the entire showing was instrumental in the quality of the process and she made it a lot of fun with her knowledge and humor. We had brought in over ten people and there was much laughter throughout the event. ( 21 Aug 2015)

Clair F. UC Baby Burnaby

We went to the burnaby location for our 2nd baby..What an experience! We were thrilled to see our baby which was just like born baby face, so real! The whole family loved it as they all joined us to see the baby through live broadcasting.Amazing technology! The Sonographer did her best to take all the shots of our baby.Thanks a lot UC Baby for making our day wonderful and a life time experience.Thumbs UP! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 Jan 2016)


The staff are very nice and patient! The room was comfortable, had a nice atmosphere. The photos are clear and nice, too! It’s a really good way to keep all the important moments of our baby! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 Jan 2018)

  • 1
  • 2