UC Baby Toronto – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

I would recommend UC BABY for all my friends. The session was great! It started on time, the staff was very friendly and the techinician took a lot of goods pics. The live broadcast worked perfectly! - 21 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a 3D ultrasound with our second baby, it was the most amazing thing in my life! The staff was amazing the facility was great. We had my 3 year old son with us and he was able to play and occupy himself while the ultrasound was being done. It was an incredible family experience! (Sept 19, 2015 | Website submission)


Despite the baby not co-operating, using my placenta as a pillow and facing downwards, I didn't get any pics. However the staff were very nice & accommodating and booked me in for a free session! The reception area is very clean and well presented. The live broadcasting was amazing because my family in England got to participate in my session and see everything!!! Amazing!!! 4 stars! - (Yelp Review | 18 Nov 2016) My 2nd visit was a blast! I re-visited at 30 weeks and my baby girl has grown so much (it was beautiful to see). The technician was very accommodating and did the best she could to get good pics (baby very stubborn). This Toronto location recently upgraded their live broadcasting software which was much easier to use!! I would recommend going just for a keepsake memory.. 4 stars! - (Yelp Review | 24 Jan 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday. Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable. Highly recommend UC BABY! - 26 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


I had my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Toronto and it was a great experience. I did not make an earlier booking and called them in the morning requesting if they could take me in. They were amazing with their response, and immediately could book me in for a slot later that evening, which meant that were going to attend to me after hours! I was blown away by the customer service and a special mention to the technician. She is highly experienced and very very caring and made the whole experience very memorable for us. I am so happy with their service and would highly recommend this place to any expecting parents! - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

I am blown away by the service provided by UC Baby Toronto. Our ultrasound technician was kind, patient and super encouraging even when our baby was not cooperating to let himself be seen. She tried SOOO hard to get a good picture for us. The office is modern and comfortable. The ultrasound room is super comfy, they have couches for several members of the family to come along and have tv's facing the mommy during the session. We want to come back and get to give it another go, as my LO was being difficult and shy. Thank you soo much for the great experience! (June 27, 2015 | Website submission)

Delina G. UC Baby Toronto

I cannot say enough how amazing UC BABY has been with my family! We went at 15 weeks to find out gender and they gave us an amazing package ! We had amazing pictures and the video was amazing ! They were kind and very thorough to show us everything ! A situation arose during the day of our second ultrasound and they did everything in their power to make sure we were happy and satisfied customers ! They went as far as contacting another location as the tech had a family emergency to guarantee that we could see our son today! We will recommend this location to everyone we know. They are so family-oriented and this has been one of the best customer service experiences I ever have had ! Thank you so much guys I’ll definitely be making the two hour drive if I choose to have another child ! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


An incredible experience! The ladies at UC BABY were fantastic. My whole family we able to come with me and my husband, and they were so happy to be a part of it! It was comfortable and fun. And I ended up with so many great photos and videos! I would definitely recommend going to UC BABY Toronto! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 20 April 2017)


I am truly grateful for the 3D ultrasound experience I received at UC BABY. Everyone was so friendly and made this experience pleasant and comfortable. The technician spent extra time making sure we received good face pictures of the baby, she took her time and explained every step. I would definately recommend UC BABY to anyone looking to do a 3D ultrasound. - (Website Testimonial Submission | 17 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

UC BABY was amazing!!! They are super friendly. The tech was terrific and very thorough. So happy we chose UCBABY 🙂 (24 July 2016 | Website Submission)

  • 1
  • 2