UC Baby Toronto – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a 3D ultrasound with our second baby, it was the most amazing thing in my life! The staff was amazing the facility was great. We had my 3 year old son with us and he was able to play and occupy himself while the ultrasound was being done. It was an incredible family experience! (Sept 19, 2015 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

An incredible experience! The ladies at UC BABY were fantastic. My whole family we able to come with me and my husband, and they were so happy to be a part of it! It was comfortable and fun. And I ended up with so many great photos and videos! I would definitely recommend going to UC BABY Toronto! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 20 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 9

Great service! We were taken care of right away, professional and courteous, lots of options to personalize and the technology is amazing. Fully recommend! - (Google Review | 24 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

It was one of my best experiences. They made me feel really comfortable and were very patient trying to find the best view of the baby. Amazing staff! I will never forget this day. It was the first time seeing the baby's face and they know how important it is. Thank you for this wonderful experience! - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I cannot say enough how amazing UC BABY has been with my family! We went at 15 weeks to find out gender and they gave us an amazing package ! We had amazing pictures and the video was amazing ! They were kind and very thorough to show us everything ! A situation arose during the day of our second ultrasound and they did everything in their power to make sure we were happy and satisfied customers ! They went as far as contacting another location as the tech had a family emergency to guarantee that we could see our son today! We will recommend this location to everyone we know. They are so family-oriented and this has been one of the best customer service experiences I ever have had ! Thank you so much guys I’ll definitely be making the two hour drive if I choose to have another child ! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

Second time coming in and it was amazing! The pictures were so cute and clear! Would recommend to anyone! – (Facebook Review | June 22, 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

I just got back from my session at UC Baby Toronto. The staff and tech were amazing! I went with my mom and 7-year old and they made every minute special for my whole family. This is definitely something I would recommend to every pregnant woman to experience. I will be purchasing this for many of my friends and family as baby gifts. This is such a priceless gift to any family who are expecting. My daughter also took home the Heartbear Bear with her little brother's heartbeat. We are just so thrilled to be able to keep this for years to come! Overall, this is the best thing I have experienced. Thanks to the staff at UC Baby Toronto clinic. I can't wait to send my friends and family for this experience.

Eleni G. UC Baby Toronto

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at UC BABY yesterday. Our technician was very friendly and engaged in the ultrasound. We went for a gender reveal and asked not to be told but for the information to be written down on a paper and placed in a sealed envelope. Everyone was really good about not revealing the this to us. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and approachable. Highly recommend UC BABY! - 26 Feb 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Toronto and it was a great experience. I did not make an earlier booking and called them in the morning requesting if they could take me in. They were amazing with their response, and immediately could book me in for a slot later that evening, which meant that were going to attend to me after hours! I was blown away by the customer service and a special mention to the technician. She is highly experienced and very very caring and made the whole experience very memorable for us. I am so happy with their service and would highly recommend this place to any expecting parents! - Website Testimonial Submission | 4 August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

UC BABY was amazing!!! They are super friendly. The tech was terrific and very thorough. So happy we chose UCBABY 🙂 (24 July 2016 | Website Submission)

  • 1
  • 2