UC Baby St. John’s – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

UC Baby is the best ever! You can see the ultrasound clearly and we are amaze how sharp the images are. The sonographer was so helpful and friendly! We would highly recommend UC Baby! - (Google Review | 10 October 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms up

It was an amazing 3D ultrasound experience 🙂 So glad I decided to get this 3D ultrasound and find out the gender of the baby. The ultrasound tech was a wonderful person as well! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 Sept 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

We received the BEST service from UC BABY. Everyone was so friendly! We felt so comfortable, the 3D ultrasound room was so comfy and peaceful! We purchased the Sliver Package and the Heartbeat Bear! The quality is amazing. Highly recommended!! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 11 May 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Absolutely amazing 3d ultrasound experience. The staff were great and atmosphere is so cozy. Got some amazing quality views of our baby girl 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I love UC BABY, we enjoyed it so much with our first baby and now with our second! Lovely staff, very accommodating to my toddler as well by providing a colouring page and crayons!! She had a blast!! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 28 Jan 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

We had an amazing 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY. The staff were so friendly and the atmosphere of the viewing rooms was so calming and comfortable. My 2yo was not into it at all, yet they never once were bothered by his crying or running around. I wish i had have went with my first child! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 9 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

I had the wonderful opportunity of seeing my baby in 3D twice .. And he actually looked a lot like his 3D ultrasound! I had two ultrasound technicians and both were fantastic and the girl on the front desk was so sweet and very very helpful 🙂 would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in seeing their bundle of joy before they enter the world. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 April 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

Amazing is all I have to say!!! I was earlier than recommended and it turned out that we still got great pictures. Thanks girls it was an amazing and unforgettable experience.


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Had a great 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY St. John's. Got great pics of the face this time. The tech was awesome! I requested for her to put the pic in an envelope so my boys wouldn't know the gender. Done a reveal for the family. The 3 boys we are now expecting our precious girl. Thank you. 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 8 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

We had a truly amazing 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY. The staff were so friendly and the atmosphere and viewing rooms were so calming and comfortable. My 8-year old loved every minute of it. Highly recommend this place. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2017)

  • 1
  • 2