UC Baby St. John’s – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Amazing 3D ultrasound experience! Booked with both of my pregnancies! 5 stars! - (Facebook review | 16 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I love UC BABY, we enjoyed it so much with our first baby and now with our second! Lovely staff, very accommodating to my toddler as well by providing a colouring page and crayons!! She had a blast!! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 28 Jan 2016)


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

It was an absolutely wonderful experience. They were very detailed, and they will do their absolute best to get you the best pictures. It was a very pleasant experience and well worth the 9-hour drive! Very happy this service is available. -- April 2023 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

I will be honest: I was skeptical about spending the money; I went with the cheapest option (Gender Reveal), as my husband wouldn’t be here for the anatomy scan. I can say with confidence that it was completely worth it. The atmosphere and experience alone are things you don’t get at the hospital. The sonographer was extremely professional and helpful. Unfortunately, we spent 20 minutes there and were unable to tell the gender, as the baby was down too low. I was advised to drink more water and come back the same day, and we were instantly able to determine the gender. There was also a couch and chair, which made it comfortable for both my husband and toddler to be part of the experience. -- May 2023 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

This was my first time experiencing UC BABY with my 3rd child. It was a overall great experience! I would definitely recommend it to anyone expecting. The lady there was very kind and nice. I was very comfortable and happy with how it all went. - (Facebook Review | 15 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

I haven't had the privilege to visit your St. John's location yet, but I am anxiously awaiting my appointment in March. I have read many stories and heard many stories from friends who all had wonderful experiences at UC Baby. I was told that the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and that the overall experience is amazing. I can't wait to see my baby in 4D and to find out what we are having. I am glad we get to do this at UC Baby!

Danielle B. UC Baby St. John's

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

Love the staff here. They are so nice and they makes you feel relaxed, and the picturs and videos are amazing. And when you go into the room it's way nicer then an actual ultrasound room. If I ever have more kids, I will be going here again. I couldn't ask for anything better, so worth the drive from Grand Falls and so worth the money 🙂 Thanks so much!!!!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Courtney O. UC Baby St. John's

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

We had an amazing 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY. The staff were so friendly and the atmosphere of the viewing rooms was so calming and comfortable. My 2yo was not into it at all, yet they never once were bothered by his crying or running around. I wish i had have went with my first child! 5 stars! -- (Facebook Review | 9 March 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Absolutely amazing 3d ultrasound experience. The staff were great and atmosphere is so cozy. Got some amazing quality views of our baby girl 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 21 July 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 11

Would recommend UC Baby a thousand times over. Our baby was breech & never cooperated with face pictures (hands and feet always covering the face). They rescheduled us several times until we were able to get some pictures of the baby’s face! The quality of the pictures was amazing but the service we received was even better. We were able to get the baby’s face at the 35-week mark and the photos were absolutely fantastic! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2020)