3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

An Awesome place! Great service! Got to see some great pictures of our daughter.If anyone is wanting to see what your unborn child looks like, this is the place. The technician is great and she gives you a lot of great pictures. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 6 2017


Just went here today for our gender determination appointment. The lady is amazing! Super friendly and really takes her time to make your experience memorable and positive. I had my 2 young children with me and they can be a handful. My daughter was sitting on the bed with me and was rubbing my belly as the ultrasound was going on, she was also yapping away as was my son. The lady was so understanding and never got frustrated at all. This was the first time we got to hear the baby's heartbeat. We got to hear it for a good amount of time to really enjoy the moment. She also took the time to point out and count all the little fingers and toes. The 3D made me feel so much more at ease with the development and health of my baby. At the end of my appointment we received a CD of the video of the entire appointment along with a beautiful song, and to my surprise and glee the heartbeat was also included. We will be booking another appointment towards the end of my pregnancy to see the baby and get better pictures. We will also be including my family since the facility is so comfortable and gorgeous (I have a grandma and nana who are older and uncomfortable in the hospital we usually go to). I would definitely recommend UC BABY to my friends and family. The price is AMAZING compared to other 3D places! Go here! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


This was one of the most enjoyable experiences I've had! Thank you to the technician who made this such a fun event for me and my family especially for the amazing price we paid! The pictures are so realistic and seeing the live video is surreal! Can't wait to return in the future! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Oct 2017


The technician did an excellent job, went at 17 weeks and got the gender right away. Baby was very active for the beginning of the session. I had 7 people and 2 live streamed and it was perfect. I will be back in the future it's an amazing experience, highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Everyone told me not to go and do it. But i had the best experience ever! The tech was so knowledgable. And the staff were awesome. I would totally recommend the experience. I wanted to get it done so i knew what my little angel looked like and make sure she was actually a she. Well worth the money for the experience and peace of mind you get from the experience. I left very happy and they went above and beyond with making me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for sure. Something i will never forget. (Sept 5, 2015 | Website submission)

Elizabeth UC Baby Edmonton

I booked here to find out the gender of my baby because I didn't want to wait- and I got so much more than I expected! The ultrasound was quite a bit longer than any other one I had, and she did both 2D and 3D. I got a CD and printed picture of my baby boys cute little face. My husband and I were super happy and I booked for another ultrasound closer to my due date. - (Facebook Review | 28 June 2018)


My husband and I just went for an ultrasound at UC BABY in Edmonton. Our technician was absolutely AMAZING! The experience was unforgettable and with her skill and love of her job,she made it that much better. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone and everyone! The price is minimal in comparison to the product you receive. We are so happy we had this done and would definitely have it done again for any future children. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 Oct 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

It was a very emotional and satisfying experience. I would like to thank UC Baby for providing such a good service. I loved my technician. She was very professional and very friendly. She walked us through the ultrasound very patiently. The baby was sleeping and hiding but with the tech's experience we got the baby movin' and shkin' and we were able to capture some beautiful memories in our minds, hearts ,on DVD & pictures! The pictures are clear. I would recommend all pregnant mums to have this experience. It will be a great bonding experience for parents to be with their baby. (Feb 24, 2015 | Website submission)

Nidhi K. UC Baby Edmonton

I have been coming to this UC BABY for years now. My first experience was while pregnant with my son 11 years ago. I've been back again many times since then for either my last pregnancy, or for friends or family, most recently my sister and my daughter (our first grandbaby). I can't say enough about this experience all 4 of my pregnancies were high risk so there were plenty of sneak peeks but this is a totally different experience. In a way its like seeing your baby in a way you didn't expect to until he/she is born. Our tech has always been amazing, not only does she shares in the excitement with you, she goes above and beyond to create such beautiful memories you will forever hold dear!! I will continue to recommend UCBABY. It was by far my favourite pregnancy experience. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 Jan 2018)


Amazing experience! Every second was worth watching from fingers, toes, breathing and every little movement that the babe would do inside. It was an unforgettable moment spent at UCBaby Edmonton. Highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2018)