3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We first went to UC Baby when we were expecting our first child in 2010- it was phenomenal! The staff were kind and patient - ended up going back 2 weeks after the original scan because our son wasn't overly active the first time. It was breath-taking! Had both sets of grandparents with us. Currently 11 weeks pregnant with baby #2 and cannot wait to come back for an ultrasound to see this little munchkin. We still watch our DVD from our first child and have the heartbeat bears 5 years later!!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

It was a very emotional and satisfying experience. I would like to thank UC Baby for providing such a good service. I loved my technician. She was very professional and very friendly. She walked us through the ultrasound very patiently. The baby was sleeping and hiding but with the tech's experience we got the baby movin' and shkin' and we were able to capture some beautiful memories in our minds, hearts ,on DVD & pictures! The pictures are clear. I would recommend all pregnant mums to have this experience. It will be a great bonding experience for parents to be with their baby. (Feb 24, 2015 | Website submission)

Nidhi K. UC Baby Edmonton

I have been coming to this UC BABY for years now. My first experience was while pregnant with my son 11 years ago. I've been back again many times since then for either my last pregnancy, or for friends or family, most recently my sister and my daughter (our first grandbaby). I can't say enough about this experience all 4 of my pregnancies were high risk so there were plenty of sneak peeks but this is a totally different experience. In a way its like seeing your baby in a way you didn't expect to until he/she is born. Our tech has always been amazing, not only does she shares in the excitement with you, she goes above and beyond to create such beautiful memories you will forever hold dear!! I will continue to recommend UCBABY. It was by far my favourite pregnancy experience. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

UC Baby (Edmonton) was for me one of the best experiences in service yet. Getting to see your baby weeks early in itself is a blessing but to have it be made so special for me, the client, was so awesome. I had a lazy baby and didn't want to move at our session. We were invited back at a time that would suit baby and had a bit better outing. We were AGAIN invited back at no extra charge at a convenient time for us. Thank goodness baby was a bit more outgoing this time. I look forward to using UC Baby for my future pregnancy, when I have caught up on some sleep! 🙂

Jennifer D. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

I went yesterday for a gender reveal. It was an amazing experience!! I brought my fiancé and daughter and they both loved it as well. The tech was super sweet and showed us lots of different angles of our li'l peanut and all the tricks he was doing! Going back again at 25 weeks. Would definitely recommend it!!! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Loved my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Edmonton. My little one was a bit stubborn, so I've got to go back and see her again in a month at no extra cost!! Love seeing my little girl!!

Sabbie H. UC Baby Edmonton

What an AMAZING experience I had at UC BABY, it is definitely worth every penny Mommies to be!!! I am so in love with the photos and video they printed for me. I can't even describe the feeling of seeing your little ones face! The ultrasound technician is a joy to work with and she has a lot of patience with sleepy babies so no worries she will get a great shot for you!! 🙂 I will recommend UC BABY Edmonton to all of my friends and family and I will be back in the future for BABY #2 🙂 Love it!!! 5 stars! - )Google Review | 6 April 2015)


I've been coming to this UC BABY for years now, my first experience was to view our son 11 years ago and I've been back many times since for myself, friends, family and most recently my sister and my daughter (its our first grandbaby!!) I recommend this place to any pregnant person I know. You won't be disappointed. My last 2 pregnancies were high risk so I had plenty of sneak peeks of my babies but this ultrasound is a totally different experience. The tech is as beautiful inside as she is out. She makes you feel comfortable and gives you every opportunity to view your baby in a way that's unexpected until the day he/she is born, not just that she wholeheartedly shares in your excitement. I will continue to recommend this place to anyone i can!! Thanks again!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)