UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Just wanted to send off a quick email letting you know we had an amazing experience at UC Baby Edmonton! We were a little unsure about how it would be and the price point that it is at. But from the minute we arrived to the minute we left, it was an incredible time! The staff were so friendly and the atmosphere was perfect! Everyone at UC Baby really helped us enjoy the magical moment 🙂 We wouldn

Samantha C. UC Baby Edmonton

UC BABY is really awesome! The services that they provide are memories you can keep! Awe i love the technician, she is very nice, friendly and she did excellent photos and videos of our baby ! Excellent costumer service! Getting this service gives you peace of mind and so much joy!I Couldn't stop watching our baby's video! I highly recommend UC BABY to all moms-to-be! 10 star if possible! - (Facebook Review | 12 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

This is our first baby, so when we found out we're pregnant I searched for a good place to do a 3D Ultrasound & since most of our friends kept telling us about UC BABY we gave it a try. It was a nice experience even our baby doesn't cooperate in first few minutes, and my tummy is so hard at that time due to contractions,but she was so patient and made me relax a little bit to get a good picture and video of our baby boy. You don't feel she's in a rush even though there's next appointment after us. She even gave us extra pictures our baby that will be added to our album. Thank you UC BABY! (8 July 2016 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


What an AMAZING experience I had at UC BABY, it is definitely worth every penny Mommies to be!!! I am so in love with the photos and video they printed for me. I can't even describe the feeling of seeing your little ones face! The ultrasound technician is a joy to work with and she has a lot of patience with sleepy babies so no worries she will get a great shot for you!! 🙂 I will recommend UC BABY Edmonton to all of my friends and family and I will be back in the future for BABY #2 🙂 Love it!!! 5 stars! - )Google Review | 6 April 2015)


I've been coming to this UC BABY for years now, my first experience was to view our son 11 years ago and I've been back many times since for myself, friends, family and most recently my sister and my daughter (its our first grandbaby!!) I recommend this place to any pregnant person I know. You won't be disappointed. My last 2 pregnancies were high risk so I had plenty of sneak peeks of my babies but this ultrasound is a totally different experience. The tech is as beautiful inside as she is out. She makes you feel comfortable and gives you every opportunity to view your baby in a way that's unexpected until the day he/she is born, not just that she wholeheartedly shares in your excitement. I will continue to recommend this place to anyone i can!! Thanks again!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


This was one of the most enjoyable experiences I've had! Thank you to the technician who made this such a fun event for me and my family especially for the amazing price we paid! The pictures are so realistic and seeing the live video is surreal! Can't wait to return in the future! 5 stars! -- Google Review | Oct 2017


I had the greatest experience during my recent visit - I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so gracious and patient. The images are amazing! The technician was extremely courteous and professional, and since we don't want to know the gender, the technician was careful not to give us any glimpses, or mention anything... and now we have a wonderful keepsake! This is the best place to get an ultrasound - highly recommend it! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2018)


Just had our 3/4D ultrasound yesterday....what an amazing experience! We made a last minute appointment and were accommodated without hesitation from the staff. We received helpful tips over the phone plus reminder text messages to ensure we had the best session possible. The environment is clean, relaxing and well laid out to accommodate a bigger group. The tech was kind, knowledgeable and funny. She really went the extra mile to ensure the other 3 kids we had in tow felt welcomed and included in the session. Her expertise, patience and genuinely caring personality ensured things went smoothly and that our experience was above and beyond all expectations!!!! Package price (there was a special) felt like a steal compared to the experience of seeing your baby in real time inside the womb and the added bonus of having beautiful pictures and video to keep....highly recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)