UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Just went here today for our gender determination appointment. The lady is amazing! Super friendly and really takes her time to make your experience memorable and positive. I had my 2 young children with me and they can be a handful. My daughter was sitting on the bed with me and was rubbing my belly as the ultrasound was going on, she was also yapping away as was my son. The lady was so understanding and never got frustrated at all. This was the first time we got to hear the baby's heartbeat. We got to hear it for a good amount of time to really enjoy the moment. She also took the time to point out and count all the little fingers and toes. The 3D made me feel so much more at ease with the development and health of my baby. At the end of my appointment we received a CD of the video of the entire appointment along with a beautiful song, and to my surprise and glee the heartbeat was also included. We will be booking another appointment towards the end of my pregnancy to see the baby and get better pictures. We will also be including my family since the facility is so comfortable and gorgeous (I have a grandma and nana who are older and uncomfortable in the hospital we usually go to). I would definitely recommend UC BABY to my friends and family. The price is AMAZING compared to other 3D places! Go here! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I went yesterday for a gender reveal. It was an amazing experience!! I brought my fiancé and daughter and they both loved it as well. The tech was super sweet and showed us lots of different angles of our li'l peanut and all the tricks he was doing! Going back again at 25 weeks. Would definitely recommend it!!! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Got to see our baby girl today for the first time! The experience was beyond amazing and definitely one-of-a-kind. My husband and I couldnt believe that we were actually seeing her yawn, smile, and kick her feet up. The technician was amazing. She told us things about our daughter that any parents would be so happy to hear. This was worth every minute and dollar. Thank you UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 12 August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

I loved my experience here! Tech is so outgoing and caring. She explains everything to you while it's happening. So friendly and professional, made me very comfortable! I'm so happy I made the decision to come to UC Baby. I'll definitely come back if I have more babies. Thank you so much! Seeing our baby in 3D has been a blessing. - (Facebook Review | 24 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

I would definitely recommend UC BABY Edmonton. Seeing my little pineapple's face made my heart melt. His features were so distinct and quality is amazing. Our technician took the time to build relationships and make us feel comfortable. She showed us his face, hands, feet etc it was perfect. I think I would recommend not only because of the quality but also the amazing customer service that it comes with. I will never forget the gift you have given us. Thank you ! - (Website testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

What an AMAZING experience I had at UC BABY, it is definitely worth every penny Mommies to be!!! I am so in love with the photos and video they printed for me. I can't even describe the feeling of seeing your little ones face! The ultrasound technician is a joy to work with and she has a lot of patience with sleepy babies so no worries she will get a great shot for you!! 🙂 I will recommend UC BABY Edmonton to all of my friends and family and I will be back in the future for BABY #2 🙂 Love it!!! 5 stars! - )Google Review | 6 April 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Just wanted to send off a quick email letting you know we had an amazing experience at UC Baby Edmonton! We were a little unsure about how it would be and the price point that it is at. But from the minute we arrived to the minute we left, it was an incredible time! The staff were so friendly and the atmosphere was perfect! Everyone at UC Baby really helped us enjoy the magical moment 🙂 We wouldn

Samantha C. UC Baby Edmonton