3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Such an incredible experience! Came here before three years ago with our first baby and just had to come back again for our second baby. So amazing to be able to get a sneak peek of our little peanut before the big day. Makes it that much more exciting. Such a magical moment to get a glimpse of what's going on inside you. I will cherish these keepsakes and memories and one day share them with my children when they are older. The heartbeat bears are super cute too! Friendly knowledgeable staff and a warm inviting family atmosphere equipped with many toys for your other young children to play with. -- 1 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC BABY is really awesome! The services that they provide are memories you can keep! Awe i love the technician, she is very nice, friendly and she did excellent photos and videos of our baby ! Excellent costumer service! Getting this service gives you peace of mind and so much joy!I Couldn't stop watching our baby's video! I highly recommend UC BABY to all moms-to-be! 10 star if possible! - (Facebook Review | 12 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Loved my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Edmonton. My little one was a bit stubborn, so I've got to go back and see her again in a month at no extra cost!! Love seeing my little girl!!

Sabbie H. UC Baby Edmonton

Huge rave to the UC BABY Edmonton location! Had a 3D ultrasound today at a different place and they weren't able to find the gender... I called UC BABY and they were able to squeeze me in 2 hours later and found the sex! So friendly and super fast! Would highly reccommend to anyone! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 13 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you to UC Baby for giving us an awesome experience with our ultrasound on the 18th. Thank you UC Baby for creating an amazing experience to parents. I enjoyed seeing our baby. The best part was being able to see baby's features so clear and also for giving us a gender confirmation. We had tried from 18weeks to 27 to find out what it was and we come to you to be told we are having a little girl and to be reassured that they give 100% confirmation definitely made my Christmas. Thanks again.

Angela D. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

It was a very emotional and satisfying experience. I would like to thank UC Baby for providing such a good service. I loved my technician. She was very professional and very friendly. She walked us through the ultrasound very patiently. The baby was sleeping and hiding but with the tech's experience we got the baby movin' and shkin' and we were able to capture some beautiful memories in our minds, hearts ,on DVD & pictures! The pictures are clear. I would recommend all pregnant mums to have this experience. It will be a great bonding experience for parents to be with their baby. (Feb 24, 2015 | Website submission)

Nidhi K. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We first went to UC Baby when we were expecting our first child in 2010- it was phenomenal! The staff were kind and patient - ended up going back 2 weeks after the original scan because our son wasn't overly active the first time. It was breath-taking! Had both sets of grandparents with us. Currently 11 weeks pregnant with baby #2 and cannot wait to come back for an ultrasound to see this little munchkin. We still watch our DVD from our first child and have the heartbeat bears 5 years later!!


I have been coming to this UC BABY for years now. My first experience was while pregnant with my son 11 years ago. I've been back again many times since then for either my last pregnancy, or for friends or family, most recently my sister and my daughter (our first grandbaby). I can't say enough about this experience all 4 of my pregnancies were high risk so there were plenty of sneak peeks but this is a totally different experience. In a way its like seeing your baby in a way you didn't expect to until he/she is born. Our tech has always been amazing, not only does she shares in the excitement with you, she goes above and beyond to create such beautiful memories you will forever hold dear!! I will continue to recommend UCBABY. It was by far my favourite pregnancy experience. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Everyone told me not to go and do it. But i had the best experience ever! The tech was so knowledgable. And the staff were awesome. I would totally recommend the experience. I wanted to get it done so i knew what my little angel looked like and make sure she was actually a she. Well worth the money for the experience and peace of mind you get from the experience. I left very happy and they went above and beyond with making me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for sure. Something i will never forget. (Sept 5, 2015 | Website submission)

Elizabeth UC Baby Edmonton