3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Everyone told me not to go and do it. But i had the best experience ever! The tech was so knowledgable. And the staff were awesome. I would totally recommend the experience. I wanted to get it done so i knew what my little angel looked like and make sure she was actually a she. Well worth the money for the experience and peace of mind you get from the experience. I left very happy and they went above and beyond with making me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for sure. Something i will never forget. (Sept 5, 2015 | Website submission)

Elizabeth UC Baby Edmonton

Huge rave to the UC BABY Edmonton location! Had a 3D ultrasound today at a different place and they weren't able to find the gender... I called UC BABY and they were able to squeeze me in 2 hours later and found the sex! So friendly and super fast! Would highly reccommend to anyone! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 13 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We first went to UC Baby when we were expecting our first child in 2010- it was phenomenal! The staff were kind and patient - ended up going back 2 weeks after the original scan because our son wasn't overly active the first time. It was breath-taking! Had both sets of grandparents with us. Currently 11 weeks pregnant with baby #2 and cannot wait to come back for an ultrasound to see this little munchkin. We still watch our DVD from our first child and have the heartbeat bears 5 years later!!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

Just had our 3/4D ultrasound yesterday....what an amazing experience! We made a last minute appointment and were accommodated without hesitation from the staff. We received helpful tips over the phone plus reminder text messages to ensure we had the best session possible. The environment is clean, relaxing and well laid out to accommodate a bigger group. The tech was kind, knowledgeable and funny. She really went the extra mile to ensure the other 3 kids we had in tow felt welcomed and included in the session. Her expertise, patience and genuinely caring personality ensured things went smoothly and that our experience was above and beyond all expectations!!!! Package price (there was a special) felt like a steal compared to the experience of seeing your baby in real time inside the womb and the added bonus of having beautiful pictures and video to keep....highly recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


Wow it's been awhile ( a whole year!) but I was looking through my stuff and found a picture from this place, so what the hey, mays well throw it on. This was a great experience. I didn't do it with my first (7 years ago) but I decided to do it with this one. I went to get my ultra sound at a "normal" clinic and they couldn't see a lot. He was really uncooperative. I wanted to know 100% what I'm having. So I called these guys! It was, what felt like hours, a great way to see your baby in your belly up on the big screen. They seen that he was a boy almost immediately and offer a 100% guarantee on the sex of the baby. You can see a really good picture of what they look like, their mannerisms and even the hair! Crazy what technology can do. Also pretty neat that if your family lives away and can't be there to see, they can stream it online for them to watch exactly what you're watching in real time. Of course though, everything comes with a price. And this isn't a small tag it's very pricey. But How can you put a price on something special as having a baby? You can't. Very highly recommended for the new moms! Bring your tissues because I ( and my husband lol) were tearing up the whole time. Very emotional and beautiful time. 4 stars! - ( Yelp Review | 14 April 2014)


Just went here today for our gender determination appointment. The lady is amazing! Super friendly and really takes her time to make your experience memorable and positive. I had my 2 young children with me and they can be a handful. My daughter was sitting on the bed with me and was rubbing my belly as the ultrasound was going on, she was also yapping away as was my son. The lady was so understanding and never got frustrated at all. This was the first time we got to hear the baby's heartbeat. We got to hear it for a good amount of time to really enjoy the moment. She also took the time to point out and count all the little fingers and toes. The 3D made me feel so much more at ease with the development and health of my baby. At the end of my appointment we received a CD of the video of the entire appointment along with a beautiful song, and to my surprise and glee the heartbeat was also included. We will be booking another appointment towards the end of my pregnancy to see the baby and get better pictures. We will also be including my family since the facility is so comfortable and gorgeous (I have a grandma and nana who are older and uncomfortable in the hospital we usually go to). I would definitely recommend UC BABY to my friends and family. The price is AMAZING compared to other 3D places! Go here! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


I went yesterday for a gender reveal. It was an amazing experience!! I brought my fiancé and daughter and they both loved it as well. The tech was super sweet and showed us lots of different angles of our li'l peanut and all the tricks he was doing! Going back again at 25 weeks. Would definitely recommend it!!! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I'm so happy i decided to have this ultrasound. It is so much different when you get to see your baby looking like a real person, it makes you excited for the day you actually get to see them in person. Even though i was already 32 weeks, the staff at UC Baby helped me look for the nearest available schedule so we could still have a good look at baby (They replied almost instantly to my emails and even called me). Our sonographer was so nice, she did everything she could to get great pictures and videos of our baby even though i had so little space left in my womb for baby to move. I loved the Videos and Photos!!! The videos come with background music that will just make you so emotional, and it incorporates the baby's heartbeat as well. The photos were great too, they gave us around 4 printed copies and as much as 62 still photos in the CD, our tech even helped us put it in our USB since we don't have a CD and DVD player in our laptops. Plus you get free magazines and sample products from them too... And the best thing about it is that they have promotions for the price of packages so i got the Silver Package with free DVD (which is a great deal)! ( 25 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Marie U. UC Baby Edmonton