UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

UC Baby (Edmonton) was for me one of the best experiences in service yet. Getting to see your baby weeks early in itself is a blessing but to have it be made so special for me, the client, was so awesome. I had a lazy baby and didn't want to move at our session. We were invited back at a time that would suit baby and had a bit better outing. We were AGAIN invited back at no extra charge at a convenient time for us. Thank goodness baby was a bit more outgoing this time. I look forward to using UC Baby for my future pregnancy, when I have caught up on some sleep! 🙂

Jennifer D. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

It was a very emotional and satisfying experience. I would like to thank UC Baby for providing such a good service. I loved my technician. She was very professional and very friendly. She walked us through the ultrasound very patiently. The baby was sleeping and hiding but with the tech's experience we got the baby movin' and shkin' and we were able to capture some beautiful memories in our minds, hearts ,on DVD & pictures! The pictures are clear. I would recommend all pregnant mums to have this experience. It will be a great bonding experience for parents to be with their baby. (Feb 24, 2015 | Website submission)

Nidhi K. UC Baby Edmonton

I would definitely recommend UC BABY Edmonton. Seeing my little pineapple's face made my heart melt. His features were so distinct and quality is amazing. Our technician took the time to build relationships and make us feel comfortable. She showed us his face, hands, feet etc it was perfect. I think I would recommend not only because of the quality but also the amazing customer service that it comes with. I will never forget the gift you have given us. Thank you ! - (Website testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


I booked here to find out the gender of my baby because I didn't want to wait- and I got so much more than I expected! The ultrasound was quite a bit longer than any other one I had, and she did both 2D and 3D. I got a CD and printed picture of my baby boys cute little face. My husband and I were super happy and I booked for another ultrasound closer to my due date. - (Facebook Review | 28 June 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

I have been coming to this UC BABY for years now. My first experience was while pregnant with my son 11 years ago. I've been back again many times since then for either my last pregnancy, or for friends or family, most recently my sister and my daughter (our first grandbaby). I can't say enough about this experience all 4 of my pregnancies were high risk so there were plenty of sneak peeks but this is a totally different experience. In a way its like seeing your baby in a way you didn't expect to until he/she is born. Our tech has always been amazing, not only does she shares in the excitement with you, she goes above and beyond to create such beautiful memories you will forever hold dear!! I will continue to recommend UCBABY. It was by far my favourite pregnancy experience. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 29 Jan 2018)


It was an amazing experience. Tech was very friendly! Baby was not overly active, but we got some really good pictures. I was able to include both of my sons in the room which was awesome, And they were so excited! I loved this experience very much, and I recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful experience to share with their loved ones! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 29, 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

Amazing service. My partner and I wanted an ultrasound to check in on the baby in between our diagnostic ultrasounds as it had been almost 8 weeks and I was feeling anxious. They went above and beyond to accommodate us on short notice. The tech was friendly and informative, and the room was warm and comfortable with extra seating and a couple of TVs so there was always a good view of what was going on. We left with a picture and some videos of our little one. It was such a relief to see the baby and hear the heartbeat. The service was also very reasonably priced. We will be going back later in the pregnancy for a Heartbeat Bear and 3D ultrasound. Can’t say enough positive things about the staff, office and experience. - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


I had the greatest experience during my recent visit - I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so gracious and patient. The images are amazing! The technician was extremely courteous and professional, and since we don't want to know the gender, the technician was careful not to give us any glimpses, or mention anything... and now we have a wonderful keepsake! This is the best place to get an ultrasound - highly recommend it! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton