3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

What an AMAZING experience I had at UC BABY, it is definitely worth every penny Mommies to be!!! I am so in love with the photos and video they printed for me. I can't even describe the feeling of seeing your little ones face! The ultrasound technician is a joy to work with and she has a lot of patience with sleepy babies so no worries she will get a great shot for you!! 🙂 I will recommend UC BABY Edmonton to all of my friends and family and I will be back in the future for BABY #2 🙂 Love it!!! 5 stars! - )Google Review | 6 April 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We first went to UC Baby when we were expecting our first child in 2010- it was phenomenal! The staff were kind and patient - ended up going back 2 weeks after the original scan because our son wasn't overly active the first time. It was breath-taking! Had both sets of grandparents with us. Currently 11 weeks pregnant with baby #2 and cannot wait to come back for an ultrasound to see this little munchkin. We still watch our DVD from our first child and have the heartbeat bears 5 years later!!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

The technician did an excellent job, went at 17 weeks and got the gender right away. Baby was very active for the beginning of the session. I had 7 people and 2 live streamed and it was perfect. I will be back in the future it's an amazing experience, highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Soo cool and worth it! I definitely recommend any first time parents to get one of these done. It makes everything so much more real seeing your little one in 3D. - Jan 25, 2017 | Facebook Review

Ashley F. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Such an incredible experience! Came here before three years ago with our first baby and just had to come back again for our second baby. So amazing to be able to get a sneak peek of our little peanut before the big day. Makes it that much more exciting. Such a magical moment to get a glimpse of what's going on inside you. I will cherish these keepsakes and memories and one day share them with my children when they are older. The heartbeat bears are super cute too! Friendly knowledgeable staff and a warm inviting family atmosphere equipped with many toys for your other young children to play with. -- 1 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


An Awesome place! Great service! Got to see some great pictures of our daughter.If anyone is wanting to see what your unborn child looks like, this is the place. The technician is great and she gives you a lot of great pictures. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 6 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

It was a very emotional and satisfying experience. I would like to thank UC Baby for providing such a good service. I loved my technician. She was very professional and very friendly. She walked us through the ultrasound very patiently. The baby was sleeping and hiding but with the tech's experience we got the baby movin' and shkin' and we were able to capture some beautiful memories in our minds, hearts ,on DVD & pictures! The pictures are clear. I would recommend all pregnant mums to have this experience. It will be a great bonding experience for parents to be with their baby. (Feb 24, 2015 | Website submission)

Nidhi K. UC Baby Edmonton

I would definitely recommend UC BABY Edmonton. Seeing my little pineapple's face made my heart melt. His features were so distinct and quality is amazing. Our technician took the time to build relationships and make us feel comfortable. She showed us his face, hands, feet etc it was perfect. I think I would recommend not only because of the quality but also the amazing customer service that it comes with. I will never forget the gift you have given us. Thank you ! - (Website testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


Amazing experience! Every second was worth watching from fingers, toes, breathing and every little movement that the babe would do inside. It was an unforgettable moment spent at UCBaby Edmonton. Highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2018)