3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

Absolutely loved it! The technician was amazing and kept us totally entertained and showed us everything. The room was very comfortable and fitting. Definitely recommend for an awesome bonding experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 6 2017


Just went here today for our gender determination appointment. The lady is amazing! Super friendly and really takes her time to make your experience memorable and positive. I had my 2 young children with me and they can be a handful. My daughter was sitting on the bed with me and was rubbing my belly as the ultrasound was going on, she was also yapping away as was my son. The lady was so understanding and never got frustrated at all. This was the first time we got to hear the baby's heartbeat. We got to hear it for a good amount of time to really enjoy the moment. She also took the time to point out and count all the little fingers and toes. The 3D made me feel so much more at ease with the development and health of my baby. At the end of my appointment we received a CD of the video of the entire appointment along with a beautiful song, and to my surprise and glee the heartbeat was also included. We will be booking another appointment towards the end of my pregnancy to see the baby and get better pictures. We will also be including my family since the facility is so comfortable and gorgeous (I have a grandma and nana who are older and uncomfortable in the hospital we usually go to). I would definitely recommend UC BABY to my friends and family. The price is AMAZING compared to other 3D places! Go here! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Soo cool and worth it! I definitely recommend any first time parents to get one of these done. It makes everything so much more real seeing your little one in 3D. - Jan 25, 2017 | Facebook Review

Ashley F. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I'm so happy i decided to have this ultrasound. It is so much different when you get to see your baby looking like a real person, it makes you excited for the day you actually get to see them in person. Even though i was already 32 weeks, the staff at UC Baby helped me look for the nearest available schedule so we could still have a good look at baby (They replied almost instantly to my emails and even called me). Our sonographer was so nice, she did everything she could to get great pictures and videos of our baby even though i had so little space left in my womb for baby to move. I loved the Videos and Photos!!! The videos come with background music that will just make you so emotional, and it incorporates the baby's heartbeat as well. The photos were great too, they gave us around 4 printed copies and as much as 62 still photos in the CD, our tech even helped us put it in our USB since we don't have a CD and DVD player in our laptops. Plus you get free magazines and sample products from them too... And the best thing about it is that they have promotions for the price of packages so i got the Silver Package with free DVD (which is a great deal)! ( 25 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Marie U. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you to UC Baby for giving us an awesome experience with our ultrasound on the 18th. Thank you UC Baby for creating an amazing experience to parents. I enjoyed seeing our baby. The best part was being able to see baby's features so clear and also for giving us a gender confirmation. We had tried from 18weeks to 27 to find out what it was and we come to you to be told we are having a little girl and to be reassured that they give 100% confirmation definitely made my Christmas. Thanks again.

Angela D. UC Baby Edmonton

I had the greatest experience during my recent visit - I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so gracious and patient. The images are amazing! The technician was extremely courteous and professional, and since we don't want to know the gender, the technician was careful not to give us any glimpses, or mention anything... and now we have a wonderful keepsake! This is the best place to get an ultrasound - highly recommend it! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2018)


Just had our 3/4D ultrasound yesterday....what an amazing experience! We made a last minute appointment and were accommodated without hesitation from the staff. We received helpful tips over the phone plus reminder text messages to ensure we had the best session possible. The environment is clean, relaxing and well laid out to accommodate a bigger group. The tech was kind, knowledgeable and funny. She really went the extra mile to ensure the other 3 kids we had in tow felt welcomed and included in the session. Her expertise, patience and genuinely caring personality ensured things went smoothly and that our experience was above and beyond all expectations!!!! Package price (there was a special) felt like a steal compared to the experience of seeing your baby in real time inside the womb and the added bonus of having beautiful pictures and video to keep....highly recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

We went to UC Baby Edmonton when I was pregnant with my first daughter 4 years ago. My husband and I were a little nervous and excited since this was our first pregnancy and we were unsure of what to expect. But the atmosphere was phenomenal and the staff was so friendly and inviting. The ultrasound technician was so knowledgable and understanding that being pregnant (I was 28 weeks) could be uncomfortable for mom-to-be. She was also very patient in showing us our new bundle. She even counted her 10 fingers and toes. She gave us amazing pictures (not blurry ones like you get from the 2D ultrasounds) on a great keepsake CD. We even bought the Heartbeat Bear, without any pressure from the staff. This experience was by far the best, apart from the day I delivered her, in my entire pregnancy! We are now expecting our second child and have a UC baby appointment booked. I cannot wait to see our new bundle of joy. Thanks UC Baby for all the happy memories!!