3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

I've been coming to this UC BABY for years now, my first experience was to view our son 11 years ago and I've been back many times since for myself, friends, family and most recently my sister and my daughter (its our first grandbaby!!) I recommend this place to any pregnant person I know. You won't be disappointed. My last 2 pregnancies were high risk so I had plenty of sneak peeks of my babies but this ultrasound is a totally different experience. The tech is as beautiful inside as she is out. She makes you feel comfortable and gives you every opportunity to view your baby in a way that's unexpected until the day he/she is born, not just that she wholeheartedly shares in your excitement. I will continue to recommend this place to anyone i can!! Thanks again!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


The technician did an excellent job, went at 17 weeks and got the gender right away. Baby was very active for the beginning of the session. I had 7 people and 2 live streamed and it was perfect. I will be back in the future it's an amazing experience, highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

Such an incredible experience! Came here before three years ago with our first baby and just had to come back again for our second baby. So amazing to be able to get a sneak peek of our little peanut before the big day. Makes it that much more exciting. Such a magical moment to get a glimpse of what's going on inside you. I will cherish these keepsakes and memories and one day share them with my children when they are older. The heartbeat bears are super cute too! Friendly knowledgeable staff and a warm inviting family atmosphere equipped with many toys for your other young children to play with. -- 1 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Huge rave to the UC BABY Edmonton location! Had a 3D ultrasound today at a different place and they weren't able to find the gender... I called UC BABY and they were able to squeeze me in 2 hours later and found the sex! So friendly and super fast! Would highly reccommend to anyone! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 13 Dec 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

UC Baby (Edmonton) was for me one of the best experiences in service yet. Getting to see your baby weeks early in itself is a blessing but to have it be made so special for me, the client, was so awesome. I had a lazy baby and didn't want to move at our session. We were invited back at a time that would suit baby and had a bit better outing. We were AGAIN invited back at no extra charge at a convenient time for us. Thank goodness baby was a bit more outgoing this time. I look forward to using UC Baby for my future pregnancy, when I have caught up on some sleep! 🙂

Jennifer D. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

Amazing experience! Every second was worth watching from fingers, toes, breathing and every little movement that the babe would do inside. It was an unforgettable moment spent at UCBaby Edmonton. Highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We first went to UC Baby when we were expecting our first child in 2010- it was phenomenal! The staff were kind and patient - ended up going back 2 weeks after the original scan because our son wasn't overly active the first time. It was breath-taking! Had both sets of grandparents with us. Currently 11 weeks pregnant with baby #2 and cannot wait to come back for an ultrasound to see this little munchkin. We still watch our DVD from our first child and have the heartbeat bears 5 years later!!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you to UC Baby for giving us an awesome experience with our ultrasound on the 18th. Thank you UC Baby for creating an amazing experience to parents. I enjoyed seeing our baby. The best part was being able to see baby's features so clear and also for giving us a gender confirmation. We had tried from 18weeks to 27 to find out what it was and we come to you to be told we are having a little girl and to be reassured that they give 100% confirmation definitely made my Christmas. Thanks again.

Angela D. UC Baby Edmonton