UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

I would definitely recommend UC BABY Edmonton. Seeing my little pineapple's face made my heart melt. His features were so distinct and quality is amazing. Our technician took the time to build relationships and make us feel comfortable. She showed us his face, hands, feet etc it was perfect. I think I would recommend not only because of the quality but also the amazing customer service that it comes with. I will never forget the gift you have given us. Thank you ! - (Website testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


I booked here to find out the gender of my baby because I didn't want to wait- and I got so much more than I expected! The ultrasound was quite a bit longer than any other one I had, and she did both 2D and 3D. I got a CD and printed picture of my baby boys cute little face. My husband and I were super happy and I booked for another ultrasound closer to my due date. - (Facebook Review | 28 June 2018)


It was an amazing experience. Tech was very friendly! Baby was not overly active, but we got some really good pictures. I was able to include both of my sons in the room which was awesome, And they were so excited! I loved this experience very much, and I recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful experience to share with their loved ones! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 29, 2017


I had the greatest experience during my recent visit - I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so gracious and patient. The images are amazing! The technician was extremely courteous and professional, and since we don't want to know the gender, the technician was careful not to give us any glimpses, or mention anything... and now we have a wonderful keepsake! This is the best place to get an ultrasound - highly recommend it! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2018)


An Awesome place! Great service! Got to see some great pictures of our daughter.If anyone is wanting to see what your unborn child looks like, this is the place. The technician is great and she gives you a lot of great pictures. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 6 2017


Wow it's been awhile ( a whole year!) but I was looking through my stuff and found a picture from this place, so what the hey, mays well throw it on. This was a great experience. I didn't do it with my first (7 years ago) but I decided to do it with this one. I went to get my ultra sound at a "normal" clinic and they couldn't see a lot. He was really uncooperative. I wanted to know 100% what I'm having. So I called these guys! It was, what felt like hours, a great way to see your baby in your belly up on the big screen. They seen that he was a boy almost immediately and offer a 100% guarantee on the sex of the baby. You can see a really good picture of what they look like, their mannerisms and even the hair! Crazy what technology can do. Also pretty neat that if your family lives away and can't be there to see, they can stream it online for them to watch exactly what you're watching in real time. Of course though, everything comes with a price. And this isn't a small tag it's very pricey. But How can you put a price on something special as having a baby? You can't. Very highly recommended for the new moms! Bring your tissues because I ( and my husband lol) were tearing up the whole time. Very emotional and beautiful time. 4 stars! - ( Yelp Review | 14 April 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you to UC Baby for giving us an awesome experience with our ultrasound on the 18th. Thank you UC Baby for creating an amazing experience to parents. I enjoyed seeing our baby. The best part was being able to see baby's features so clear and also for giving us a gender confirmation. We had tried from 18weeks to 27 to find out what it was and we come to you to be told we are having a little girl and to be reassured that they give 100% confirmation definitely made my Christmas. Thanks again.

Angela D. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

We first went to UC Baby when we were expecting our first child in 2010- it was phenomenal! The staff were kind and patient - ended up going back 2 weeks after the original scan because our son wasn't overly active the first time. It was breath-taking! Had both sets of grandparents with us. Currently 11 weeks pregnant with baby #2 and cannot wait to come back for an ultrasound to see this little munchkin. We still watch our DVD from our first child and have the heartbeat bears 5 years later!!