3D Ultrasound Edmonton - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

I would definitely recommend UC BABY Edmonton. Seeing my little pineapple's face made my heart melt. His features were so distinct and quality is amazing. Our technician took the time to build relationships and make us feel comfortable. She showed us his face, hands, feet etc it was perfect. I think I would recommend not only because of the quality but also the amazing customer service that it comes with. I will never forget the gift you have given us. Thank you ! - (Website testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Loved my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Edmonton. My little one was a bit stubborn, so I've got to go back and see her again in a month at no extra cost!! Love seeing my little girl!!

Sabbie H. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


Wow it's been awhile ( a whole year!) but I was looking through my stuff and found a picture from this place, so what the hey, mays well throw it on. This was a great experience. I didn't do it with my first (7 years ago) but I decided to do it with this one. I went to get my ultra sound at a "normal" clinic and they couldn't see a lot. He was really uncooperative. I wanted to know 100% what I'm having. So I called these guys! It was, what felt like hours, a great way to see your baby in your belly up on the big screen. They seen that he was a boy almost immediately and offer a 100% guarantee on the sex of the baby. You can see a really good picture of what they look like, their mannerisms and even the hair! Crazy what technology can do. Also pretty neat that if your family lives away and can't be there to see, they can stream it online for them to watch exactly what you're watching in real time. Of course though, everything comes with a price. And this isn't a small tag it's very pricey. But How can you put a price on something special as having a baby? You can't. Very highly recommended for the new moms! Bring your tissues because I ( and my husband lol) were tearing up the whole time. Very emotional and beautiful time. 4 stars! - ( Yelp Review | 14 April 2014)


The technician did an excellent job, went at 17 weeks and got the gender right away. Baby was very active for the beginning of the session. I had 7 people and 2 live streamed and it was perfect. I will be back in the future it's an amazing experience, highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

UC Baby (Edmonton) was for me one of the best experiences in service yet. Getting to see your baby weeks early in itself is a blessing but to have it be made so special for me, the client, was so awesome. I had a lazy baby and didn't want to move at our session. We were invited back at a time that would suit baby and had a bit better outing. We were AGAIN invited back at no extra charge at a convenient time for us. Thank goodness baby was a bit more outgoing this time. I look forward to using UC Baby for my future pregnancy, when I have caught up on some sleep! 🙂

Jennifer D. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I'm so happy i decided to have this ultrasound. It is so much different when you get to see your baby looking like a real person, it makes you excited for the day you actually get to see them in person. Even though i was already 32 weeks, the staff at UC Baby helped me look for the nearest available schedule so we could still have a good look at baby (They replied almost instantly to my emails and even called me). Our sonographer was so nice, she did everything she could to get great pictures and videos of our baby even though i had so little space left in my womb for baby to move. I loved the Videos and Photos!!! The videos come with background music that will just make you so emotional, and it incorporates the baby's heartbeat as well. The photos were great too, they gave us around 4 printed copies and as much as 62 still photos in the CD, our tech even helped us put it in our USB since we don't have a CD and DVD player in our laptops. Plus you get free magazines and sample products from them too... And the best thing about it is that they have promotions for the price of packages so i got the Silver Package with free DVD (which is a great deal)! ( 25 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Marie U. UC Baby Edmonton

Got to see our baby girl today for the first time! The experience was beyond amazing and definitely one-of-a-kind. My husband and I couldnt believe that we were actually seeing her yawn, smile, and kick her feet up. The technician was amazing. She told us things about our daughter that any parents would be so happy to hear. This was worth every minute and dollar. Thank you UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 12 August 2017