UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Wow! What an amazing experience!! I just saw my sister’s live broadcast of her ultrasound session and it was terrific! It was amazing to see how clear you could see the baby. This was one of the best ultrasound experiences my family has ever had. The technician took the time to explain all the details! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! - (Google Review | 13 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

The technician did an excellent job, went at 17 weeks and got the gender right away. Baby was very active for the beginning of the session. I had 7 people and 2 live streamed and it was perfect. I will be back in the future it's an amazing experience, highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 5 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

I loved my experience here! Tech is so outgoing and caring. She explains everything to you while it's happening. So friendly and professional, made me very comfortable! I'm so happy I made the decision to come to UC Baby. I'll definitely come back if I have more babies. Thank you so much! Seeing our baby in 3D has been a blessing. - (Facebook Review | 24 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

I would definitely recommend UC BABY Edmonton. Seeing my little pineapple's face made my heart melt. His features were so distinct and quality is amazing. Our technician took the time to build relationships and make us feel comfortable. She showed us his face, hands, feet etc it was perfect. I think I would recommend not only because of the quality but also the amazing customer service that it comes with. I will never forget the gift you have given us. Thank you ! - (Website testimonial Submission | 28 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Loved my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Edmonton. My little one was a bit stubborn, so I've got to go back and see her again in a month at no extra cost!! Love seeing my little girl!!

Sabbie H. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

I had the greatest experience during my recent visit - I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so gracious and patient. The images are amazing! The technician was extremely courteous and professional, and since we don't want to know the gender, the technician was careful not to give us any glimpses, or mention anything... and now we have a wonderful keepsake! This is the best place to get an ultrasound - highly recommend it! - (Facebook Review | 9 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

This is our first baby, so when we found out we're pregnant I searched for a good place to do a 3D Ultrasound & since most of our friends kept telling us about UC BABY we gave it a try. It was a nice experience even our baby doesn't cooperate in first few minutes, and my tummy is so hard at that time due to contractions,but she was so patient and made me relax a little bit to get a good picture and video of our baby boy. You don't feel she's in a rush even though there's next appointment after us. She even gave us extra pictures our baby that will be added to our album. Thank you UC BABY! (8 July 2016 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

i would highly recommend UC BABY to anyone. I went here three times with my three kids! The best part is even if family is on the other side of the world or just in other provinces they email you a link to your email where you then send to your family and friends and they get to access the session online or on an iphone from where ever they are. My husband would have missed all three ultrasound experiences if it wasn't for their FREE live broadcasting services. They made it possible for all my family from east to north of Canada to be involved and it made the experience great. Awesome staff...Same lady sonographer for all three of my kids. As early as 16 weeks they can find out gender and they give you time to view your baby's movements and personality and how they are doing inside your tummy (its such a connecting time). They also give you a DVD and a few printed pictures. Another option that was available was for myself or the other siblings they could get a Heartbeat Bear in blue or pink with a recording of my baby's heart beat in it (soooo sweet and important to build attachment for siblings and family and myself). Hearing the heart beat is awesome and to be able to hear it anytime after your session is an amazing experience. If you are a person that just can't wait to find out the gender, or if you don't want to know ...or you only want certain people to know, they are very sensitive and understanding of what you want and they make it happen. I went at 16 weeks for a gender reveal and will go back at 25 weeks to get even more detailed pictures Thanks UC BABY x 3!!!! - Website Testimonial Submission | 15 July 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

Everyone told me not to go and do it. But i had the best experience ever! The tech was so knowledgable. And the staff were awesome. I would totally recommend the experience. I wanted to get it done so i knew what my little angel looked like and make sure she was actually a she. Well worth the money for the experience and peace of mind you get from the experience. I left very happy and they went above and beyond with making me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for sure. Something i will never forget. (Sept 5, 2015 | Website submission)

Elizabeth UC Baby Edmonton