UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

Just wanted to send off a quick email letting you know we had an amazing experience at UC Baby Edmonton! We were a little unsure about how it would be and the price point that it is at. But from the minute we arrived to the minute we left, it was an incredible time! The staff were so friendly and the atmosphere was perfect! Everyone at UC Baby really helped us enjoy the magical moment 🙂 We wouldn

Samantha C. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

Amazing service. My partner and I wanted an ultrasound to check in on the baby in between our diagnostic ultrasounds as it had been almost 8 weeks and I was feeling anxious. They went above and beyond to accommodate us on short notice. The tech was friendly and informative, and the room was warm and comfortable with extra seating and a couple of TVs so there was always a good view of what was going on. We left with a picture and some videos of our little one. It was such a relief to see the baby and hear the heartbeat. The service was also very reasonably priced. We will be going back later in the pregnancy for a Heartbeat Bear and 3D ultrasound. Can’t say enough positive things about the staff, office and experience. - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


Amazing experience! Every second was worth watching from fingers, toes, breathing and every little movement that the babe would do inside. It was an unforgettable moment spent at UCBaby Edmonton. Highly recommended. - (Facebook Review | 18 August 2018)


Absolutely loved it! The technician was amazing and kept us totally entertained and showed us everything. The room was very comfortable and fitting. Definitely recommend for an awesome bonding experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 6 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I'm so happy i decided to have this ultrasound. It is so much different when you get to see your baby looking like a real person, it makes you excited for the day you actually get to see them in person. Even though i was already 32 weeks, the staff at UC Baby helped me look for the nearest available schedule so we could still have a good look at baby (They replied almost instantly to my emails and even called me). Our sonographer was so nice, she did everything she could to get great pictures and videos of our baby even though i had so little space left in my womb for baby to move. I loved the Videos and Photos!!! The videos come with background music that will just make you so emotional, and it incorporates the baby's heartbeat as well. The photos were great too, they gave us around 4 printed copies and as much as 62 still photos in the CD, our tech even helped us put it in our USB since we don't have a CD and DVD player in our laptops. Plus you get free magazines and sample products from them too... And the best thing about it is that they have promotions for the price of packages so i got the Silver Package with free DVD (which is a great deal)! ( 25 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Marie U. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Soo cool and worth it! I definitely recommend any first time parents to get one of these done. It makes everything so much more real seeing your little one in 3D. - Jan 25, 2017 | Facebook Review

Ashley F. UC Baby Edmonton

I've been coming to this UC BABY for years now, my first experience was to view our son 11 years ago and I've been back many times since for myself, friends, family and most recently my sister and my daughter (its our first grandbaby!!) I recommend this place to any pregnant person I know. You won't be disappointed. My last 2 pregnancies were high risk so I had plenty of sneak peeks of my babies but this ultrasound is a totally different experience. The tech is as beautiful inside as she is out. She makes you feel comfortable and gives you every opportunity to view your baby in a way that's unexpected until the day he/she is born, not just that she wholeheartedly shares in your excitement. I will continue to recommend this place to anyone i can!! Thanks again!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My fiance and I have gone to this location twice now to see our first child. The ultrasound tech has been absolutely phenomenal! She has been able to give us so much information I didn't even know you could get from an ultrasound. Not only does she show the passion for her job by being just as excited as us when he moves a certain way, etc but she is also just a great person to speak to! I cannot wait to go back for a third time before baby arrives. We would recommend UC BABY for anyone in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for providing expecting moms and families with the information and the time they need that the other ultrasound places are sometimes unable to provide. - Website Testimonial Submission | 20 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My husband and I were lucky enough to win a free Silver Package 3D scan from UC Baby. We were absolutely thrilled to experience this wonderful technology. We appreciated how quickly we were able to get an appointment (only 2 days after calling). Our technician, Salima was very friendly and welcoming. She took her time and was patient with our ultrasound, as our baby was being a bit camera shy. We weren't able to get any clear photos of his face, so we were welcomed back a few days later to try again, where we had better success. We've already told all of our pregnant friends about out awesome experience and plan to go back for our second child.

Christina L. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Loved my 3D ultrasound at UC Baby Edmonton. My little one was a bit stubborn, so I've got to go back and see her again in a month at no extra cost!! Love seeing my little girl!!

Sabbie H. UC Baby Edmonton