UC Baby Edmonton – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

I'm so happy i decided to have this ultrasound. It is so much different when you get to see your baby looking like a real person, it makes you excited for the day you actually get to see them in person. Even though i was already 32 weeks, the staff at UC Baby helped me look for the nearest available schedule so we could still have a good look at baby (They replied almost instantly to my emails and even called me). Our sonographer was so nice, she did everything she could to get great pictures and videos of our baby even though i had so little space left in my womb for baby to move. I loved the Videos and Photos!!! The videos come with background music that will just make you so emotional, and it incorporates the baby's heartbeat as well. The photos were great too, they gave us around 4 printed copies and as much as 62 still photos in the CD, our tech even helped us put it in our USB since we don't have a CD and DVD player in our laptops. Plus you get free magazines and sample products from them too... And the best thing about it is that they have promotions for the price of packages so i got the Silver Package with free DVD (which is a great deal)! ( 25 July 2016 | Website Submission)

Marie U. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

Amazing service. My partner and I wanted an ultrasound to check in on the baby in between our diagnostic ultrasounds as it had been almost 8 weeks and I was feeling anxious. They went above and beyond to accommodate us on short notice. The tech was friendly and informative, and the room was warm and comfortable with extra seating and a couple of TVs so there was always a good view of what was going on. We left with a picture and some videos of our little one. It was such a relief to see the baby and hear the heartbeat. The service was also very reasonably priced. We will be going back later in the pregnancy for a Heartbeat Bear and 3D ultrasound. Can’t say enough positive things about the staff, office and experience. - (Facebook Review | Nov 6, 2019)


What an AMAZING experience I had at UC BABY, it is definitely worth every penny Mommies to be!!! I am so in love with the photos and video they printed for me. I can't even describe the feeling of seeing your little ones face! The ultrasound technician is a joy to work with and she has a lot of patience with sleepy babies so no worries she will get a great shot for you!! 🙂 I will recommend UC BABY Edmonton to all of my friends and family and I will be back in the future for BABY #2 🙂 Love it!!! 5 stars! - )Google Review | 6 April 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

This is our first baby, so when we found out we're pregnant I searched for a good place to do a 3D Ultrasound & since most of our friends kept telling us about UC BABY we gave it a try. It was a nice experience even our baby doesn't cooperate in first few minutes, and my tummy is so hard at that time due to contractions,but she was so patient and made me relax a little bit to get a good picture and video of our baby boy. You don't feel she's in a rush even though there's next appointment after us. She even gave us extra pictures our baby that will be added to our album. Thank you UC BABY! (8 July 2016 | Website submission)


I went yesterday for a gender reveal. It was an amazing experience!! I brought my fiancé and daughter and they both loved it as well. The tech was super sweet and showed us lots of different angles of our li'l peanut and all the tricks he was doing! Going back again at 25 weeks. Would definitely recommend it!!! - (Facebook Review | 7 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Amazing service. The lady described how my baby would look, it was exact! Again, great service. Very professional and fun for the family. (Facebook review | July 5, 2016)

Daniela S. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Was it worth it? Omg, yes!! It was definitely something we would do again. We loved and enjoyed every second and it allowed us to see our little baby properly formed for the first time. Their hands, feet and little face all of their features in so much detail, it was amazing." (April 8, 2016 | Blog post link)

Shannon R. UC Baby Edmonton

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I didn't know it at the time of our appointment but I had very low amniotic fluid (which I was later hospitalized for and almost induced early because of). Despite the challenge of trying to get clear images while my amniotic fluid was so low your staff was patient, courteous and friendly! My husband was working out of town at the time and it meant SO much to us that he was able to take part via the internet and still see our baby and hear us and talk to us! Our experience was a highlight to an emotional and somewhat challenging pregnancy and on top of it we were very impressed with the images we received ❤️ --- 18 January 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Absolutely loved it! The technician was amazing and kept us totally entertained and showed us everything. The room was very comfortable and fitting. Definitely recommend for an awesome bonding experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 6 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

We went to UC Baby Edmonton when I was pregnant with my first daughter 4 years ago. My husband and I were a little nervous and excited since this was our first pregnancy and we were unsure of what to expect. But the atmosphere was phenomenal and the staff was so friendly and inviting. The ultrasound technician was so knowledgable and understanding that being pregnant (I was 28 weeks) could be uncomfortable for mom-to-be. She was also very patient in showing us our new bundle. She even counted her 10 fingers and toes. She gave us amazing pictures (not blurry ones like you get from the 2D ultrasounds) on a great keepsake CD. We even bought the Heartbeat Bear, without any pressure from the staff. This experience was by far the best, apart from the day I delivered her, in my entire pregnancy! We are now expecting our second child and have a UC baby appointment booked. I cannot wait to see our new bundle of joy. Thanks UC Baby for all the happy memories!!