UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)


I won the 3D 4D ultrasound package! I went in today and what an incredible experience!!! The technician was very kind and took her time to get clear pictures. She was very professional! I highly recommend them! I am able to see all the pictures as well as the video of the ultrasound conveniently online and on an app to share with friends and family! I also got a bear that plays my baby's heartbeat! This experience will definitely be cherished forever! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 28 July 2018)


The tech was incredible. She did our gender scan at 20 weeks and then a second scan at 37 weeks, both times were on a whim with 1 days notice and she fit us right in. Couldn’t be happier with the photos and the time she took to get the perfect shots. Excellent Value and Customer Service. Thank you so much UC BABY for giving us the peace of mind. I loved hearing how healthy and chubby our baby has gotten. Full head of hair and dimples no less. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 March 2018)


Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

This place is the best! Staff so kind and caring.. fair prices .. been there already 3 times and I’m not even from Victoria! That’s the place for you if you want to save special experience from you pregnancy. -Google Review | | Oct 2019


What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


My wife and I had a great 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recomend them to my all of my family and friends. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

Highly recommend! Today we had the most amazing experience in this place. The technician was super friendly and kind. You can tell she loves her job and enjoys what she does. The office was clean and followed all the covid protocols needed. The experience was totally worth it. - (Facebook Review | 14 September 2020)