UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


Overall our experience with UC BABY was pretty awesome. Our technician was amazing and patient, she spent extra time with us to get a full face image, as our little one was very shy and hid behind his arms and legs for most of it. Whenever I contacted UC BABY either by phone or email, the responses were always received on the same day. Yes I highly recommend this company if you are looking for detailed one of kind images & video of your unborn child, a sneak peek that will forever be cherished. Thank you. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 17 April 2016


My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


Incredible 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time. --- Facebook Review | 4 Dec 2015


Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)


Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Incredible experience I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time.

David G. UC Baby Victoria

We just had our 2nd scan (30 week) and it was a delight! I would recommend this to any soon-to-be-parent, as it was a special experience. They are super personable and made us comfortable as could be. We brought the in-laws with us and there was plenty of seating for everyone. Thank you for the memories! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 January 2018)