UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I am truly happy i found UC Baby. The place itself is beautiful, peaceful and the technicians are very accomodating, friendly and super professional. I've Been there for my baby's Ultrasound about 4 times and just about to schedule my last one at 36 weeks. I feel so happy every time i go there. They make me feel super special. Love love this place a lot. Highly recommended. (Sept 9, 2015 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria

I won the 3D 4D ultrasound package! I went in today and what an incredible experience!!! The technician was very kind and took her time to get clear pictures. She was very professional! I highly recommend them! I am able to see all the pictures as well as the video of the ultrasound conveniently online and on an app to share with friends and family! I also got a bear that plays my baby's heartbeat! This experience will definitely be cherished forever! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 28 July 2018)


My wife and I had a great 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recomend them to my all of my family and friends. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


UC BABY was amazing! Twice our daughter wasn't cooperating with us and she said no charge, let's book another!! We felt so warm and welcomed! I wish we went with our son years ago!! Would 100% recommend!! Thank you for the wonderful experience! --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC BABY is professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is special. They were so great to us and we would highly recommend their service. The live streaming is such a neat way to share this moment with family and friends and was user friendly and high quality. Thank you so much for such an incredible experience! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


My 3d ultrasound experience here was amazing! My tech was so informative and helpful, seeing my made me so happy! Thank you again for such a great day!! 5 stars! - Google Review | Dec 2017