UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Incredible experience I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time.

David G. UC Baby Victoria

The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


Overall our experience with UC BABY was pretty awesome. Our technician was amazing and patient, she spent extra time with us to get a full face image, as our little one was very shy and hid behind his arms and legs for most of it. Whenever I contacted UC BABY either by phone or email, the responses were always received on the same day. Yes I highly recommend this company if you are looking for detailed one of kind images & video of your unborn child, a sneak peek that will forever be cherished. Thank you. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 17 April 2016


Incredible 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time. --- Facebook Review | 4 Dec 2015


Absolutely highly recommended place for 3d ultrasound to see your baby!! Professional technician with love and patience through the procedure to make sure that we could see the baby's movements and face clearly! Every penny was worth it! I will definitely go back if I have another child! Amazing experience, we loved it so much! -- Facebook Review | September 27, 2017


My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

UC Baby completely exceeded my expectations. it was a very relaxed atmosphere where my family and i could enjoy watching our baby. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who is expecting. 100% satisfied! (February 2016 | Google review)

Christine S. UC Baby Victoria

My wife and I had a great 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recomend them to my all of my family and friends. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria