UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

I won the 3D 4D ultrasound package! I went in today and what an incredible experience!!! The technician was very kind and took her time to get clear pictures. She was very professional! I highly recommend them! I am able to see all the pictures as well as the video of the ultrasound conveniently online and on an app to share with friends and family! I also got a bear that plays my baby's heartbeat! This experience will definitely be cherished forever! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 28 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

UC Baby completely exceeded my expectations. it was a very relaxed atmosphere where my family and i could enjoy watching our baby. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who is expecting. 100% satisfied! (February 2016 | Google review)

Christine S. UC Baby Victoria

The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

Highly recommend! Today we had the most amazing experience in this place. The technician was super friendly and kind. You can tell she loves her job and enjoys what she does. The office was clean and followed all the covid protocols needed. The experience was totally worth it. - (Facebook Review | 14 September 2020)


UC BABY was amazing! Twice our daughter wasn't cooperating with us and she said no charge, let's book another!! We felt so warm and welcomed! I wish we went with our son years ago!! Would 100% recommend!! Thank you for the wonderful experience! --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


My 3d ultrasound experience here was amazing! My tech was so informative and helpful, seeing my made me so happy! Thank you again for such a great day!! 5 stars! - Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

What an amazing experience!! The first time we went the baby had her face covered so we were booked a second scan for free. The second time the baby was face up and she was so cute! She opened her eyes several times and was opening her mouth and making adorable puckered lips! The ultrasound tech was such a sweet lady and clearly loves her job. Highly recommend! - (Google Review | 5 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I am truly happy i found UC Baby. The place itself is beautiful, peaceful and the technicians are very accomodating, friendly and super professional. I've Been there for my baby's Ultrasound about 4 times and just about to schedule my last one at 36 weeks. I feel so happy every time i go there. They make me feel super special. Love love this place a lot. Highly recommended. (Sept 9, 2015 | Website submission)


My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)