UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

I had such a fun experience this morning. Your tech was so nice and she knew exactly where/how to look for baby to get the best images. I'm coming back at 32 weeks for another show.

Mandeep S. UC Baby Victoria

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I am truly happy i found UC Baby. The place itself is beautiful, peaceful and the technicians are very accomodating, friendly and super professional. I've Been there for my baby's Ultrasound about 4 times and just about to schedule my last one at 36 weeks. I feel so happy every time i go there. They make me feel super special. Love love this place a lot. Highly recommended. (Sept 9, 2015 | Website submission)


Incredible 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time. --- Facebook Review | 4 Dec 2015


What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Our experience with UC Baby was pretty awesome. Our technician was amazing and patient, she spent extra time with us to get a full face image, as our little one was very shy and hid behind his arms and legs for most of it. Whenever I contacted UC Baby either by phone or email, the responses were always received on the same day. Yes I highly recommend this company if you are looking for detailed one of kind images & video of your unborn child, a sneak peek that will forever be cherished. (April 17, 2016 | Website submission)

Angella J. UC Baby Victoria

UC BABY is professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is special. They were so great to us and we would highly recommend their service. The live streaming is such a neat way to share this moment with family and friends and was user friendly and high quality. Thank you so much for such an incredible experience! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


Got an ultrasound here at UC BABY and had a great experience. The girl who runs it is extremely sweet and knowledgable. She constantly pointed out what the baby was doing, and her positions the whole time. I recommend it to anyone pregnant. I went at 18.5 weeks and brought 5 family members with me, the room was spacious enough for everyone. I got the ultrasound, DVD, photos, and bear with the heartbeat in it, and my mom, mother-in-law, father-in-law and sister-in-law (all in the US) watched from the live feed the whole time and could hear all if us in the room! Definitely a great experience! 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 7 Sept 2014)