UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


We just had our 2nd scan (30 week) and it was a delight! I would recommend this to any soon-to-be-parent, as it was a special experience. They are super personable and made us comfortable as could be. We brought the in-laws with us and there was plenty of seating for everyone. Thank you for the memories! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 January 2018)


Absolutely highly recommended place for 3d ultrasound to see your baby!! Professional technician with love and patience through the procedure to make sure that we could see the baby's movements and face clearly! Every penny was worth it! I will definitely go back if I have another child! Amazing experience, we loved it so much! -- Facebook Review | September 27, 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

So pleased with the amazing & quick service at UC Baby! We booked an appointment in under 12 hrs and the technician was friendly and efficient. The pictures we received were over and above our expectations! We would definitely recommend UC Baby for gender reveal ultrasounds. 10/10 - (Google Review | Nov 2019)


My 3d ultrasound experience here was amazing! My tech was so informative and helpful, seeing my made me so happy! Thank you again for such a great day!! 5 stars! - Google Review | Dec 2017


Incredible 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time. --- Facebook Review | 4 Dec 2015


My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at UC Baby. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician, Freda, was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. (January 2016 | Google review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

I had such a fun experience this morning. Your tech was so nice and she knew exactly where/how to look for baby to get the best images. I'm coming back at 32 weeks for another show.

Mandeep S. UC Baby Victoria

I won the 3D 4D ultrasound package! I went in today and what an incredible experience!!! The technician was very kind and took her time to get clear pictures. She was very professional! I highly recommend them! I am able to see all the pictures as well as the video of the ultrasound conveniently online and on an app to share with friends and family! I also got a bear that plays my baby's heartbeat! This experience will definitely be cherished forever! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 28 July 2018)