UC Baby Richmond – Testimonials

My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


Went twice here and both times were great 3d ultrasound experiences. Tech really wants to make sure you get great shots of the baby and you can tell she genuinely loves what she does. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Reviews | Jan 2018)


This is my favourite UC BABY location. They gave us extra time and the best quality photos! The tech was also super thorough and answered all our questions will return later in my pregnancy for sure! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 31 Oct 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

My husband and I visited this place for the first time. We had a wonderful experience. The staff is very helpful and supportive. You will find the place super comfy, clean and surrounded by a positive environment with an incredible customer service. Also, the ultrasound tech explained every detail about our baby. We were able to watch the baby clearly on the screens, the ultrasound machines look brand new, and the room is spacious enough to feel comfortable with. - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 9

We love coming to the Richmond location for my daughter's ultrasound! Thank you for being so caring! We really appreciate everything you have done! Thank you!!

Silvia S. UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 3

Super good experience. This is our 2nd time here. We did the 3D video for my older son. Now this is for our second son. The service was great. The experience was great. And the memory for us and my kids was worth the time and money. Totally recommended!!!

Molly L. UC Baby Richmond

We had a great experience today. Our baby was being shy and it took a while to see the face or find out the gender, but our 3D ultrasound tech took her time and was very patient with us. We finally got some good shots and found out the gender. We recommend UC Baby! -- Google Review | Oct 2017


My wife and I had an amazing experience here! They were so helpful, caring and patient. We would highly recommend choosing the tech at UC BABY Richmond as she has vast knowledge and a long tenure in Ultrasound technology. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


For first-time parents, my husband and I had a great experience at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound in Richmond few days ago. We decided to go with Silver Package, and glad we did it! Our technician was super nice and patient. She took her time to explain the body parts of our little one, and it was such a pleasure that she tried her best to get good view/shots of our baby girl's face. I would highly recommend getting a 3D Ultrasound as you are anxiously waiting closer to the due date, it will enlighten your heart to see how your little one looks like and is doing inside your tummy. Aside from a great service, the room can definitely accommodate your family and friends (comfortably). I won't hesitate to refer my friends to go to UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Richmond! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 12 June 2017)