UC Baby Richmond – Testimonials

My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017)


Excellent service!! Always accommodating and every time we've come (2x for each child) they have taken time with us and always made the experience special. Highly recommend UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone wanting a sneak peak!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

Really happy with my experience. They gave us two sessions because the baby was stubborn at the first. Really put a lot of effort into getting good pictures.

Megan C. UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


For first-time parents, my husband and I had a great experience at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound in Richmond few days ago. We decided to go with Silver Package, and glad we did it! Our technician was super nice and patient. She took her time to explain the body parts of our little one, and it was such a pleasure that she tried her best to get good view/shots of our baby girl's face. I would highly recommend getting a 3D Ultrasound as you are anxiously waiting closer to the due date, it will enlighten your heart to see how your little one looks like and is doing inside your tummy. Aside from a great service, the room can definitely accommodate your family and friends (comfortably). I won't hesitate to refer my friends to go to UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Richmond! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 12 June 2017)


My wife and I had an amazing experience here! They were so helpful, caring and patient. We would highly recommend choosing the tech at UC BABY Richmond as she has vast knowledge and a long tenure in Ultrasound technology. 5 stars! -- Google Review | Dec 2017


My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! -- Google Review | Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 10

Went to UC Baby in Richmond and it was the best!! The service was great and the quality of work was amazing. I booked my appointment very last minute and they were able to set me up within a few hours. The staff were extremely friendly and were willing to stay till 5:30pm (they close at 4pm) for me. Thanks UC Baby!

Isela C. UC Baby Richmond

Our sonographer did a great job, giving us a nice experience seeing baby's face and movements. Even though our baby was not in the mood of cooperating, she still managed to get the images we liked after many tries. I would definitely come again when we have our second child. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 29 Oct 2016)


Great experience! The first visit, our baby wasn't cooperating and the tech was very patient and gave many opportunities for us to see. Since the baby kept covering his face, UC BABY offered a second visit on the house and it was perfect! Thanks UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 March 2017)