3D Ultrasound Richmond BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Richmond – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

For both of my pregnancies I went to UC BABY. I have to say the service we had was fantastic. She was very accommodating to our family and helped the process of our little boy understand he was going to be a big brother. Thanks again! --- 9 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 3

Super good experience. This is our 2nd time here. We did the 3D video for my older son. Now this is for our second son. The service was great. The experience was great. And the memory for us and my kids was worth the time and money. Totally recommended!!!

Molly L. UC Baby Richmond

This place was highly recommended by my wife friends. They said they had fantastic experience and told us we had to go. .My wife and I went two days ago to learn the sex of the baby but ended up getting a package because they have different affordable packages that will suit to everyone for sure. We had superb and amazing experience! Place is clean and very nice.The staff there are very courteous and very professional. We totally enjoyed our time there. Our technician took her time to show us all the different angles of our baby and the service desk was very helpful in explaining us all of the packages that we had no idea exists. We ended up getting one actually because its really a good deal. We loved seeing our little one in 3D/4D. We absolutely love and recommend this place to everyone who wants to see their precious one in ultrasound. 5 star!!! - (Yelp Review | 22 Feb 2016)


Our baby was shy but the technician was very accommodating and we did end up with a few glimpses of his face and some cute photos. What a wonderful experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 13 Feb 2017)


Went twice here and both times were great 3d ultrasound experiences. Tech really wants to make sure you get great shots of the baby and you can tell she genuinely loves what she does. Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Reviews | Jan 2018)


We had a great experience today. Our baby was being shy and it took a while to see the face or find out the gender, but our 3D ultrasound tech took her time and was very patient with us. We finally got some good shots and found out the gender. We recommend UC Baby! -- Google Review | Oct 2017


For first-time parents, my husband and I had a great experience at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound in Richmond few days ago. We decided to go with Silver Package, and glad we did it! Our technician was super nice and patient. She took her time to explain the body parts of our little one, and it was such a pleasure that she tried her best to get good view/shots of our baby girl's face. I would highly recommend getting a 3D Ultrasound as you are anxiously waiting closer to the due date, it will enlighten your heart to see how your little one looks like and is doing inside your tummy. Aside from a great service, the room can definitely accommodate your family and friends (comfortably). I won't hesitate to refer my friends to go to UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Richmond! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 12 June 2017)


Our sonographer did a great job, giving us a nice experience seeing baby's face and movements. Even though our baby was not in the mood of cooperating, she still managed to get the images we liked after many tries. I would definitely come again when we have our second child. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 29 Oct 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

Really happy with my experience. They gave us two sessions because the baby was stubborn at the first. Really put a lot of effort into getting good pictures.

Megan C. UC Baby Richmond