UC Baby Halifax Center – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D 5D Ultrasound

I recently visited UC Baby, and I couldn't be more impressed with the experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff was incredibly welcoming and professional. The clinic itself was clean, modern, and equipped with the latest technology. The technicians were knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. They took the time to explain each step and answered all of my questions with patience and expertise. The results were delivered promptly, and the detailed report was easy to understand. I highly recommend [UC BABY] to anyone in need of ultrasound services. Their exceptional care and attention to detail truly set them apart. -- June 2024 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 4

We went to UC Baby and it was amazing! Our appointment was rescheduled to 8:45pm and the ultrasound tech was so nice and you could tell how much she enjoys what she does. This is our 4th baby and though our baby didn't want to cooperate, our tech was patient and still able to get some great photos! Thank you so much UC Baby for another great experience!!! - (Facebook Review | 5 December 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

This location was so clean and friendly. We had no worries going a seeing our little bean on the large tv. Would recommend to any new moms since it’s such a great experience. - (Facebook Review | 20 December 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

The staff was awesome! We went in the first time and the baby would not move so we had to make another appt, they were very accommodating and rebooked us right away. The 2nd time was the charm and the tech was so great! Would not hesitate to revisit in the future! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 15 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

We were on the fence if we wanted to pay to do a 3D ultrasound. We are pregnant with twins after 8 years of infertility and because of having two buns in the oven, we get several ultrasounds throughout our pregnancy. We literally waited until the last minute and are SOOOOO glad we did! It was such a great experience. UC Baby is super clean, and their ultrasound tech is super nice and professional. She also helped us out at 16 weeks with determining our twins’ genders! We will cherish these memories and photos forever. Thank you, UC Baby. - (Facebook Review | 8 February 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

My experience at UC Baby was incredible. Being able to see my baby’s movements and even hear the heartbeat was so magical. I also loved that you can purchase a teddy bear with baby’s heartbeat and also get the gender poppers as well. The girl was so sweet and so helpful. They also allow you to take home one printed photo size 4x6 depending on what package you decide to go with. I chose to go with the Bronze Package and that included the photo. 10/10 recommended going. 🙂 - (Google Review | 16 July 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 6

We went to UC Baby in Bedford, Nova Scotia the other day with my son and daughter-in-law and it was an amazing experience! The technician and staff were so wonderful. They really made the ultrasound a wonderful one. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for allowing me to meet my first grand baby.

Les-Linda S. UC Baby Halifax

UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

My husband and I were glad to visit UC BABY. We found out that we are having a boy. We received a lot of photos and the best service. Our child did not want to show his face; we were given time, and we finally saw him; it was unforgettable. Emotions are overwhelming; thank you very much; you are the best! -- February 2024 | Google Review


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

I can’t find the words to explain how much we enjoyed the ultrasound session. The technician was very nice and very knowledgeable! Our little one was thrilled while seeing her baby brother/ sister and couldn’t leave the place! Thank you, UC Baby for these unforgettable memories. -- May 2024 | Google Review


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

I have been here thrice for appointments. Each time has been a great experience. The tech was wonderful, friendly, and extremely professional. We felt very comfortable each time and it really adds to your joyous and sentimental occasion when the professional matches or compliments our energy. It's a memorable event and the tech’s attitude and energy only added to the pleasantness. I highly recommend UC Baby and its services. They help families create treasured moments. - (Google Review | 2 June 2021)

  • 1
  • 2