UC Baby Cambridge – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

Absolutely amazing experience because of the staff ! I would highly recommend UC BABY for anyone! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 9 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

Very happy with our experience! I have had it done before and unfortunately the pictures didn’t turn out. This time our little one was hiding but she was able to get some great photos!! The tech was very nice and was very informative. Thank you!! - (Google Review | 28 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

We won a Heartbeat Bear Recording session. It was a wonderful experience! The ultrasound tech really took her time to capture the best recording of our little girl’s heartbeat. We can't wait to go back next month for our 3D session! Thank you so much, UC Baby!!! - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

I went there on Thanksgiving Monday and the tech was amazing! She was so friendly and you could tell she loved her job! I'm looking forward to going back for my second ultrasound! Very affordable and comfortable atmosphere. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 10 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 12

Loved our visit at UC Baby! Super friendly, clean, and cozy atmosphere. They took the extra time to make me feel comfortable and to explain things to us. - (Facebook Review | 21 December 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

My wife wanted an additional ultrasound between her regularly scheduled appointments. They were able to schedule us in quickly and the ultrasound service was incredible. We purchased a package and we received an amazing video of the ultrasound session which I view on a daily basis. The ultrasound technician was extremely kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend this service to anyone looking for ultrasound photos/videos. - (Google Review | 16 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

I had the best experience at this location. I can honestly say the technician MADE our experience. She was so caring and kind and was excited for us. She spent time with us and in my opinion went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Thank you for being a part of the most special moment yet, in our lives. 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 29 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

So happy with our pictures and videos. UC BABY offers live video streaming so my family members joined us via the internet and shared our special moment with us. Technician was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 17

We paid $180 + tax with $50 off from a coupon we got from the Baby Show and we did ours in Cambridge. It's well worth it though. We got the full package with DVD, photos and Heartbeat Bear. It was amazing.


UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

I went to UC Baby Ultrasound for my Gender Reveal scan. The technician was very interactive throughout the session and showed us some amazing shots of the baby (baby sucking fingers and much more), which is now memorable to us. She understood that we were first-time parents and made sure that we experienced the best. We never felt rushed during the session. It was more than what we expected. I highly recommend this place for any parents who want to see their little one. -- (November 2023 | Google Review)