UC Baby Cambridge – Testimonials

OMG so incredible 3D ultrasound experience! I really love it! Everything clean, modern and beautiful! Please don't forget to order the Heartbeat Bear! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 23 April 2017)


I had the best experience at this location. I can honestly say the technician MADE our experience. She was so caring and kind and was excited for us. She spent time with us and in my opinion went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Thank you for being a part of the most special moment yet, in our lives. 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 29 May 2017)


So happy with our pictures and videos. UC BABY offers live video streaming so my family members joined us via the internet and shared our special moment with us. Technician was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone. 5 stars! - (Google Review | Jan 2018)


The best experience I've ever had. The lady was amazing and didn't rush anything. I recommend 100% to any expecting parents. This experience made my pregnancy!! I can't wait to come back in June! 5+ Stars!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

We had the most amazing experience at UC Baby in Cambridge!! Thank you so much!


Absolutely amazing experience because of the staff ! I would highly recommend UC BABY for anyone! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | September 9 2017


Wonderful service. Watched 4 of my babies grow. Friendly and accommodating. Keepsakes to treasure. - (Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)


We went to get a 3D ultrasound on December 8th as a late birthday present with my husband, sister and parents. The tech we had was absolutely amazing. She was so patient and did everything she could to make sure we got his face, even though for a good portion he was hiding. I would 100% recommend UC BABY to anyone. I might even be back for a second time this pregnancy or in future pregnancies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 January 2018)


We had the best experience with this company! I went two times and the lady was very nice with me and my husband and she made sure that we were happy with the results and the pictures! I’ve got the live stream to share with my family outside Canada and she even gave me for free the whole video to send them after for the ones that couldn’t watch at that time. I highly recommended!! I will do it again with my second baby! - (Google Review | August 2018)


I went there on Thanksgiving Monday and the tech was amazing! She was so friendly and you could tell she loved her job! I'm looking forward to going back for my second ultrasound! Very affordable and comfortable atmosphere. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 10 2017

  • 1
  • 2