UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

I won the 3D 4D ultrasound package! I went in today and what an incredible experience!!! The technician was very kind and took her time to get clear pictures. She was very professional! I highly recommend them! I am able to see all the pictures as well as the video of the ultrasound conveniently online and on an app to share with friends and family! I also got a bear that plays my baby's heartbeat! This experience will definitely be cherished forever! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 28 July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

UC BABY was amazing! Twice our daughter wasn't cooperating with us and she said no charge, let's book another!! We felt so warm and welcomed! I wish we went with our son years ago!! Would 100% recommend!! Thank you for the wonderful experience! --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 12

What an amazing experience!! The first time we went the baby had her face covered so we were booked a second scan for free. The second time the baby was face up and she was so cute! She opened her eyes several times and was opening her mouth and making adorable puckered lips! The ultrasound tech was such a sweet lady and clearly loves her job. Highly recommend! - (Google Review | 5 August 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

My wife and I had a great 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recomend them to my all of my family and friends. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

Got an ultrasound here at UC BABY and had a great experience. The girl who runs it is extremely sweet and knowledgable. She constantly pointed out what the baby was doing, and her positions the whole time. I recommend it to anyone pregnant. I went at 18.5 weeks and brought 5 family members with me, the room was spacious enough for everyone. I got the ultrasound, DVD, photos, and bear with the heartbeat in it, and my mom, mother-in-law, father-in-law and sister-in-law (all in the US) watched from the live feed the whole time and could hear all if us in the room! Definitely a great experience! 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 7 Sept 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Overall our experience with UC BABY was pretty awesome. Our technician was amazing and patient, she spent extra time with us to get a full face image, as our little one was very shy and hid behind his arms and legs for most of it. Whenever I contacted UC BABY either by phone or email, the responses were always received on the same day. Yes I highly recommend this company if you are looking for detailed one of kind images & video of your unborn child, a sneak peek that will forever be cherished. Thank you. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 17 April 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

I had such a fun experience this morning. Your tech was so nice and she knew exactly where/how to look for baby to get the best images. I'm coming back at 32 weeks for another show.

Mandeep S. UC Baby Victoria