3D Ultrasound Victoria, BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

Incredible 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time. --- Facebook Review | 4 Dec 2015


UC BABY was amazing! Twice our daughter wasn't cooperating with us and she said no charge, let's book another!! We felt so warm and welcomed! I wish we went with our son years ago!! Would 100% recommend!! Thank you for the wonderful experience! --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


We just had our 2nd scan (30 week) and it was a delight! I would recommend this to any soon-to-be-parent, as it was a special experience. They are super personable and made us comfortable as could be. We brought the in-laws with us and there was plenty of seating for everyone. Thank you for the memories! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 January 2018)


We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


My wife and I had a great 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recomend them to my all of my family and friends. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


The tech was incredible. She did our gender scan at 20 weeks and then a second scan at 37 weeks, both times were on a whim with 1 days notice and she fit us right in. Couldn’t be happier with the photos and the time she took to get the perfect shots. Excellent Value and Customer Service. Thank you so much UC BABY for giving us the peace of mind. I loved hearing how healthy and chubby our baby has gotten. Full head of hair and dimples no less. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 March 2018)


My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)