3D Ultrasound Victoria, BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

What an amazing experience we had yesterday seeing our sweet baby boy on the big screen and the prints we received were absolutely beautiful! Our baby didn't want to cooperate to see his whole face for the first while but the technician was so wonderful and did everything she could to get us some great shots and get the baby moving! I highly would recommend UC baby - we got the Silver Package & Heartbeat Bear. So worth it!! 5 stars! -(Facebook Review | 11 June 2017)


UC BABY was amazing! Twice our daughter wasn't cooperating with us and she said no charge, let's book another!! We felt so warm and welcomed! I wish we went with our son years ago!! Would 100% recommend!! Thank you for the wonderful experience! --- Facebook Review | 8 Jan 2017


UC BABY is professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is special. They were so great to us and we would highly recommend their service. The live streaming is such a neat way to share this moment with family and friends and was user friendly and high quality. Thank you so much for such an incredible experience! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria

I won the 3D 4D ultrasound package! I went in today and what an incredible experience!!! The technician was very kind and took her time to get clear pictures. She was very professional! I highly recommend them! I am able to see all the pictures as well as the video of the ultrasound conveniently online and on an app to share with friends and family! I also got a bear that plays my baby's heartbeat! This experience will definitely be cherished forever! Thank you! - (Facebook Review | 28 July 2018)


Absolutely highly recommended place for 3d ultrasound to see your baby!! Professional technician with love and patience through the procedure to make sure that we could see the baby's movements and face clearly! Every penny was worth it! I will definitely go back if I have another child! Amazing experience, we loved it so much! -- Facebook Review | September 27, 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

I had such a fun experience this morning. Your tech was so nice and she knew exactly where/how to look for baby to get the best images. I'm coming back at 32 weeks for another show.

Mandeep S. UC Baby Victoria

The tech was incredible. She did our gender scan at 20 weeks and then a second scan at 37 weeks, both times were on a whim with 1 days notice and she fit us right in. Couldn’t be happier with the photos and the time she took to get the perfect shots. Excellent Value and Customer Service. Thank you so much UC BABY for giving us the peace of mind. I loved hearing how healthy and chubby our baby has gotten. Full head of hair and dimples no less. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 9 March 2018)