UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

I had such a fun experience this morning. Your tech was so nice and she knew exactly where/how to look for baby to get the best images. I'm coming back at 32 weeks for another show.

Mandeep S. UC Baby Victoria

Overall our experience with UC BABY was pretty awesome. Our technician was amazing and patient, she spent extra time with us to get a full face image, as our little one was very shy and hid behind his arms and legs for most of it. Whenever I contacted UC BABY either by phone or email, the responses were always received on the same day. Yes I highly recommend this company if you are looking for detailed one of kind images & video of your unborn child, a sneak peek that will forever be cherished. Thank you. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 17 April 2016


Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)


We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

UC Baby completely exceeded my expectations. it was a very relaxed atmosphere where my family and i could enjoy watching our baby. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who is expecting. 100% satisfied! (February 2016 | Google review)

Christine S. UC Baby Victoria

Got an ultrasound here at UC BABY and had a great experience. The girl who runs it is extremely sweet and knowledgable. She constantly pointed out what the baby was doing, and her positions the whole time. I recommend it to anyone pregnant. I went at 18.5 weeks and brought 5 family members with me, the room was spacious enough for everyone. I got the ultrasound, DVD, photos, and bear with the heartbeat in it, and my mom, mother-in-law, father-in-law and sister-in-law (all in the US) watched from the live feed the whole time and could hear all if us in the room! Definitely a great experience! 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 7 Sept 2014)


My 3d ultrasound experience here was amazing! My tech was so informative and helpful, seeing my made me so happy! Thank you again for such a great day!! 5 stars! - Google Review | Dec 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I am truly happy i found UC Baby. The place itself is beautiful, peaceful and the technicians are very accomodating, friendly and super professional. I've Been there for my baby's Ultrasound about 4 times and just about to schedule my last one at 36 weeks. I feel so happy every time i go there. They make me feel super special. Love love this place a lot. Highly recommended. (Sept 9, 2015 | Website submission)


UC BABY is professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is special. They were so great to us and we would highly recommend their service. The live streaming is such a neat way to share this moment with family and friends and was user friendly and high quality. Thank you so much for such an incredible experience! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria