UC Baby Victoria – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 11

This place is the best! Staff so kind and caring.. fair prices .. been there already 3 times and I’m not even from Victoria! That’s the place for you if you want to save special experience from you pregnancy. -Google Review | | Oct 2019


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Incredible experience I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time.

David G. UC Baby Victoria

UC BABY is professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is special. They were so great to us and we would highly recommend their service. The live streaming is such a neat way to share this moment with family and friends and was user friendly and high quality. Thank you so much for such an incredible experience! - (Facebook Review | 28 August 2018)


Our technician was excellent and so patient! Went in for my 16 week gender determination and then purchased a package and saw my baby again at 28 weeks! I would highly recommend UC BABY who is eager to see their baby! Worth every dime 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 April 2017)


My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


Got an ultrasound here at UC BABY and had a great experience. The girl who runs it is extremely sweet and knowledgable. She constantly pointed out what the baby was doing, and her positions the whole time. I recommend it to anyone pregnant. I went at 18.5 weeks and brought 5 family members with me, the room was spacious enough for everyone. I got the ultrasound, DVD, photos, and bear with the heartbeat in it, and my mom, mother-in-law, father-in-law and sister-in-law (all in the US) watched from the live feed the whole time and could hear all if us in the room! Definitely a great experience! 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 7 Sept 2014)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

Our experience with UC Baby was pretty awesome. Our technician was amazing and patient, she spent extra time with us to get a full face image, as our little one was very shy and hid behind his arms and legs for most of it. Whenever I contacted UC Baby either by phone or email, the responses were always received on the same day. Yes I highly recommend this company if you are looking for detailed one of kind images & video of your unborn child, a sneak peek that will forever be cherished. (April 17, 2016 | Website submission)

Angella J. UC Baby Victoria

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

UC Baby completely exceeded my expectations. it was a very relaxed atmosphere where my family and i could enjoy watching our baby. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who is expecting. 100% satisfied! (February 2016 | Google review)

Christine S. UC Baby Victoria

Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)