UC Baby Vaughan – Testimonials

Good experience! Our baby was being very stubborn during the ultrasound (he didn't want to show us his face) but the ultrasound technician was very patient and tried many techniques so we could get a good picture of him. We ended up with a couple pictures and couldn't be happier! 4 stars! - (Google Review | 22 July 2016)


I had a 20 week ultrasound done This is my 2nd pregnancy. It was a pleasant experience at UC BABY. The sonographer was wonderful she took her time with us and she was experienced and delightful. I would definitely go back if I had a 3rd child and I would recommend UC BABY! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 31 Aug 2016)


My husband and I went yesterday for our 3D ultrasound at UC BABY. What an amazing experience! The location was clean and beautiful, the technician was so sweet and really wanted us to see our baby perfectly which we did! I’m going to cherish our photos and Heartbeat Bear with our baby's hear beat forever! I highly recommend UC BABY! 110% amazing! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 Feb 2018)


I had my 3D ultrasound done at this location at 25 weeks. I must say this was an amazing experience! The technician explained everything thoroughly, and made us feel so comfortable. The place is super clean, and of course just like anywhere you may have to wait a little bit. It is well worth the wait! The technician got amazing pictures of our little girl. I recommend purchasing the USB stick so you can have all of the pictures the technician gets! The video is also amazing, being able to see your baby moving around in there it's unreal. Highly recommend UC Baby! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 25 April 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Absolutely a great experience. I will remember it for the rest of my life. Loved how welcoming the workers were and instantly made you feel comfortable. She did a great job ensuring I was satisfied with the pictures we took. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. ( May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Ivanna Z. UC Baby Vaughan

Had my 3D ultrasound done at UC BABY. My experience was very good. I did had to come twice to get proper scans and the technician was very patient and good. I would definitely recommend them. -(Website Testimonial Submission | 5 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the Vaughan location for 3d/4d ultrasound. At 30 weeks, we received amazing pics and video. So in love with our baby girl Emily. The staff was great and the ultrasound technician friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. (May 29, 2016 | Website submission)

Diana L. UC Baby Vaughan

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Very organized, was updated about my appointment and my live broadcasting via email. Very quick to respond to my questions and concerns and upon arrival it was nothing but a great experience. The ultrasound technician was a pleasure to work with and she worked effortlessly to get us the perfect pictures of our baby girl. I would recommend UC Baby Vaughan again and again. (May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Krystina Z. UC Baby Vaughan

3D Ultrasound tech was great both times I went. Once at 16 weeks and the other at 25 weeks. Will definitely go again for my second baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2017)


I was the winner of the Bronze Package and went for my ultrasound at 26 weeks. I had a great experience at UC BABY! I walked in and was greeted right away and congratulated on being the contest winner. The room accommodated more people than I brought which I thought was very nice. The ultrasound tech was super friendly and showed us everything on the big screen. When the baby didnt feel like cooperating, she did everything in her power to get the baby to turn so we could get the perfect picture. I didn't feel rushed and was so happy to see our little girl! My last pregnancy I went with another company and they were awful so I was a little skeptical to try another 3D ultrasound. Very glad I did! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 April 2018)

  • 1
  • 2