UC Baby Vaughan – Testimonials

This was such a great experience! The technician was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. My doctor scheduled visits have not been the greatest so to have a different experience definitely was a lot more fulfilling! -(Website Testimonial Submission | 14 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

It was our lives' best experience. We never imagined getting such view of our baby as it was unbelievable. The lady who did my ultrasound was fantastic and very friendly. No haste made and all she did was at her own pace until we were satisfied. It was our once-in-a-lifetime experience. 🙂 VERY HAPPY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 28 March 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We went to the Vaughan location for 3d/4d ultrasound. At 30 weeks, we received amazing pics and video. So in love with our baby girl Emily. The staff was great and the ultrasound technician friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. (May 29, 2016 | Website submission)

Diana L. UC Baby Vaughan

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Very organized, was updated about my appointment and my live broadcasting via email. Very quick to respond to my questions and concerns and upon arrival it was nothing but a great experience. The ultrasound technician was a pleasure to work with and she worked effortlessly to get us the perfect pictures of our baby girl. I would recommend UC Baby Vaughan again and again. (May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Krystina Z. UC Baby Vaughan

My husband and I went yesterday for our 3D ultrasound at UC BABY. What an amazing experience! The location was clean and beautiful, the technician was so sweet and really wanted us to see our baby perfectly which we did! I’m going to cherish our photos and Heartbeat Bear with our baby's hear beat forever! I highly recommend UC BABY! 110% amazing! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 18 Feb 2018)


I was the winner of the Bronze Package and went for my ultrasound at 26 weeks. I had a great experience at UC BABY! I walked in and was greeted right away and congratulated on being the contest winner. The room accommodated more people than I brought which I thought was very nice. The ultrasound tech was super friendly and showed us everything on the big screen. When the baby didnt feel like cooperating, she did everything in her power to get the baby to turn so we could get the perfect picture. I didn't feel rushed and was so happy to see our little girl! My last pregnancy I went with another company and they were awful so I was a little skeptical to try another 3D ultrasound. Very glad I did! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 1 April 2018)


3D Ultrasound tech was great both times I went. Once at 16 weeks and the other at 25 weeks. Will definitely go again for my second baby. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 10 July 2017)


Absolutely amazing! We went twice for a Gender Scan and a Silver Package appointment at 29 weeks. The technician is absolutely amazing. She takes her time and really wants you to see your baby! The service was amazing and ya, I will come back with every pregnancy. You guys were the best! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 19 August 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

Absolutely a great experience. I will remember it for the rest of my life. Loved how welcoming the workers were and instantly made you feel comfortable. She did a great job ensuring I was satisfied with the pictures we took. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. ( May 18, 2016 | Website submission)

Ivanna Z. UC Baby Vaughan

We had an absolutely excellent experience at the UC BABY Vaughn location. The team was so pleasant to deal with, and really made us feel extremely comfortable. Being able to take home our baby's heartbeat with us was a very special experience. Thank you so much to the wonderful UC BABY Vaughan! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 2 May 2017)

  • 1
  • 2