UC Baby Richmond – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 9

We love coming to the Richmond location for my daughter's ultrasound! Thank you for being so caring! We really appreciate everything you have done! Thank you!!

Silvia S. UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 9

I had a wonderful experience today! She took her time to make sure I got all the best views of my baby, and put up with my 2 year-old running amok the whole time. We'll definitely be back 🙂

Courtenay F. UC Baby Richmond

My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! -- Google Review | Sept 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

My husband and I visited this place for the first time. We had a wonderful experience. The staff is very helpful and supportive. You will find the place super comfy, clean and surrounded by a positive environment with an incredible customer service. Also, the ultrasound tech explained every detail about our baby. We were able to watch the baby clearly on the screens, the ultrasound machines look brand new, and the room is spacious enough to feel comfortable with. - (Google Review | Oct 2019)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a really great experience seeing our little boy at UC Baby. The technician was so caring and patient. The whole time was very pleasant and exciting! Thank you (Feb 16, 2016 | Website submission)

Judith B. UC Baby Richmond

Excellent service!! Always accommodating and every time we've come (2x for each child) they have taken time with us and always made the experience special. Highly recommend UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone wanting a sneak peak!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2017)


For first-time parents, my husband and I had a great experience at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound in Richmond few days ago. We decided to go with Silver Package, and glad we did it! Our technician was super nice and patient. She took her time to explain the body parts of our little one, and it was such a pleasure that she tried her best to get good view/shots of our baby girl's face. I would highly recommend getting a 3D Ultrasound as you are anxiously waiting closer to the due date, it will enlighten your heart to see how your little one looks like and is doing inside your tummy. Aside from a great service, the room can definitely accommodate your family and friends (comfortably). I won't hesitate to refer my friends to go to UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Richmond! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 12 June 2017)


Great experience! The first visit, our baby wasn't cooperating and the tech was very patient and gave many opportunities for us to see. Since the baby kept covering his face, UC BABY offered a second visit on the house and it was perfect! Thanks UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 March 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017)