3D Ultrasound Richmond BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Richmond – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a really great experience seeing our little boy at UC Baby. The technician was so caring and patient. The whole time was very pleasant and exciting! Thank you (Feb 16, 2016 | Website submission)

Judith B. UC Baby Richmond

After 30 minutes of trying to get a clear photo of the my child's face it was unsuccessful because the face of the baby was on the other side. So i was given another appointment to come in and get a free ultrasound which was later successful. So thanks to her for showing genuine concern for what i wanted. I'm very happy for this service. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 June 2017)


Our baby was shy but the technician was very accommodating and we did end up with a few glimpses of his face and some cute photos. What a wonderful experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 13 Feb 2017)


We were questioning whether or not to get the 3D/4D ultrasound with our second daughter, but we decided to go ahead. We chose UC BABY as the cost was quite reasonable and they were able to accommodate our last-minute appointment. We really appreciated their cordial manner and flexibility. The images were really good quality - we were surprised as the ultrasound place we went to 12 weeks before clearly had inferior equipment as their pictures were not nearly as clean and crisp. The UC BABY tech was able to use contrasting techniques to really show the features of our daughter (at 28 weeks gestation). UC BABY gave us a great viewing experience and great keepsake photos. We would definitely go back! - (Google Review | August 2018)


Our sonographer did a great job, giving us a nice experience seeing baby's face and movements. Even though our baby was not in the mood of cooperating, she still managed to get the images we liked after many tries. I would definitely come again when we have our second child. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 29 Oct 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

Really happy with my experience. They gave us two sessions because the baby was stubborn at the first. Really put a lot of effort into getting good pictures.

Megan C. UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

UC Baby Richmond has an amazing tech who clearly loves her job. She welcomes her customers with such a friendly smile And is descriptive when doing the scan And really takes her time, such a relaxing and warm environment! Thanks so much and my family will be back for our 3d scan. Highly recommend UC Baby! (April 25, 2015 | Website submission)

Natalie And Ryan UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 3

Super good experience. This is our 2nd time here. We did the 3D video for my older son. Now this is for our second son. The service was great. The experience was great. And the memory for us and my kids was worth the time and money. Totally recommended!!!

Molly L. UC Baby Richmond

My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017)


Excellent service!! Always accommodating and every time we've come (2x for each child) they have taken time with us and always made the experience special. Highly recommend UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to everyone wanting a sneak peak!! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 25 March 2017)