3D Ultrasound Richmond BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Richmond – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We had a really great experience seeing our little boy at UC Baby. The technician was so caring and patient. The whole time was very pleasant and exciting! Thank you (Feb 16, 2016 | Website submission)

Judith B. UC Baby Richmond

Our baby was shy but the technician was very accommodating and we did end up with a few glimpses of his face and some cute photos. What a wonderful experience! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 13 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 10

Went to UC Baby in Richmond and it was the best!! The service was great and the quality of work was amazing. I booked my appointment very last minute and they were able to set me up within a few hours. The staff were extremely friendly and were willing to stay till 5:30pm (they close at 4pm) for me. Thanks UC Baby!

Isela C. UC Baby Richmond

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 12

My hubby and I went to UC Baby and we had a amazing experience. Our tech was just wonderful and very friendly and understanding. She took her time and never rush us to get over with. Highly recommend it for any new expecting moms. (10 Aug 2016 | Website Submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

For both of my pregnancies I went to UC BABY. I have to say the service we had was fantastic. She was very accommodating to our family and helped the process of our little boy understand he was going to be a big brother. Thanks again! --- 9 April 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


We were questioning whether or not to get the 3D/4D ultrasound with our second daughter, but we decided to go ahead. We chose UC BABY as the cost was quite reasonable and they were able to accommodate our last-minute appointment. We really appreciated their cordial manner and flexibility. The images were really good quality - we were surprised as the ultrasound place we went to 12 weeks before clearly had inferior equipment as their pictures were not nearly as clean and crisp. The UC BABY tech was able to use contrasting techniques to really show the features of our daughter (at 28 weeks gestation). UC BABY gave us a great viewing experience and great keepsake photos. We would definitely go back! - (Google Review | August 2018)


Great experience! The first visit, our baby wasn't cooperating and the tech was very patient and gave many opportunities for us to see. Since the baby kept covering his face, UC BABY offered a second visit on the house and it was perfect! Thanks UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 27 March 2017)


For first-time parents, my husband and I had a great experience at UC BABY 3D Ultrasound in Richmond few days ago. We decided to go with Silver Package, and glad we did it! Our technician was super nice and patient. She took her time to explain the body parts of our little one, and it was such a pleasure that she tried her best to get good view/shots of our baby girl's face. I would highly recommend getting a 3D Ultrasound as you are anxiously waiting closer to the due date, it will enlighten your heart to see how your little one looks like and is doing inside your tummy. Aside from a great service, the room can definitely accommodate your family and friends (comfortably). I won't hesitate to refer my friends to go to UC Baby 3D Ultrasound in Richmond! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 12 June 2017)


We had a great experience today. Our baby was being shy and it took a while to see the face or find out the gender, but our 3D ultrasound tech took her time and was very patient with us. We finally got some good shots and found out the gender. We recommend UC Baby! -- Google Review | Oct 2017


My baby was shy and breeched so we were offered another free visit to see if the baby turned. Although she ended up not turning, we got good pictures and it was a beautiful experience. The tech was very patient with the baby. Highly recommended! 5 stars! - (Google Review | August 2017)