3D Ultrasound Victoria, BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Nanaimo – Testimonials

Highly recommended UC BABY to any parents-to-be. We were so impressed we ended up going twice! The images we got are so clear along with a recording of our babys heartbeat and printed photos. We also have everything saved in an online account that we can access at anytime. It was particularly special as we could send a link to our family who live so far from us in Nova Scotia and Australia so they could watch along with us live. The tech was amazing at what she does and even when our baby was not cooperating she managed to get us lots and lots of great images. Thank you UC BABY for this amazing experience. - (Facebook Review | 1 September 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 20

We have been to the Victoria location 3 times now and have had a very good experience each time! The staff is very friendly and they are always on time with appointments. Highly recommend the 3D ultrasound, such a neat thing to see during your pregnancy. (April 19, 2016 | Website submission)

Stacey B. UC Baby Victoria

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at UC Baby. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician, Freda, was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. (January 2016 | Google review)


We just had our 2nd scan (30 week) and it was a delight! I would recommend this to any soon-to-be-parent, as it was a special experience. They are super personable and made us comfortable as could be. We brought the in-laws with us and there was plenty of seating for everyone. Thank you for the memories! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 January 2018)


The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 2

I had such a fun experience this morning. Your tech was so nice and she knew exactly where/how to look for baby to get the best images. I'm coming back at 32 weeks for another show.

Mandeep S. UC Baby Victoria

Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016


Absolutely highly recommended place for 3d ultrasound to see your baby!! Professional technician with love and patience through the procedure to make sure that we could see the baby's movements and face clearly! Every penny was worth it! I will definitely go back if I have another child! Amazing experience, we loved it so much! -- Facebook Review | September 27, 2017