3D Ultrasound Victoria, BC - UC BABY - Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Nanaimo – Testimonials

Incredible 3D ultrasound experience at UC BABY! I wouldn't miss for the world. Friendly staff, great facilities, and a warm environment. Tried not to cry when I saw my child's face for the first time. --- Facebook Review | 4 Dec 2015


We had such a good experience at UC BABY in Victoria. The technician was very patient and took her time making sure that we got the pictures that we liked. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to get a 3D Ultrasound done. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 June 2016)


My wife and I had a wonderful 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. A very professional operation with a clean and comfortable setting. The technician was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome as she was kind, friendly and accommodating. The image quality was very good. It was so wonderful to see the baby, a very neat and worthwhile experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Dec 2015)


Got an ultrasound here at UC BABY and had a great experience. The girl who runs it is extremely sweet and knowledgable. She constantly pointed out what the baby was doing, and her positions the whole time. I recommend it to anyone pregnant. I went at 18.5 weeks and brought 5 family members with me, the room was spacious enough for everyone. I got the ultrasound, DVD, photos, and bear with the heartbeat in it, and my mom, mother-in-law, father-in-law and sister-in-law (all in the US) watched from the live feed the whole time and could hear all if us in the room! Definitely a great experience! 5 stars! - (Yelp Review | 7 Sept 2014)


My wife and I had a great 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY. They were kind and genuine. Our technician made us feel really comfortable and knew how to get the baby smile for the camera. I would definitely recomend them to my all of my family and friends. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2016)


Absolutely highly recommended place for 3d ultrasound to see your baby!! Professional technician with love and patience through the procedure to make sure that we could see the baby's movements and face clearly! Every penny was worth it! I will definitely go back if I have another child! Amazing experience, we loved it so much! -- Facebook Review | September 27, 2017


The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to get you good images of your little one. I went twice throughout my pregnancy and and had a great experience each time. I'd definitely recommend UC BABY! - (Google Review | July 2018)


Our experience with UC BABY Victoria was hands down an amazing experience and 100% worth the money. Our technician was so kind and did everything possible to get us clear pictures 🙂 Fantastic experience, thank you again! --- Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

I am truly happy i found UC Baby. The place itself is beautiful, peaceful and the technicians are very accomodating, friendly and super professional. I've Been there for my baby's Ultrasound about 4 times and just about to schedule my last one at 36 weeks. I feel so happy every time i go there. They make me feel super special. Love love this place a lot. Highly recommended. (Sept 9, 2015 | Website submission)


My husband and I came to UC BABY Victoria to get our 3D ultrasound done here. The technician was amazing, very patient with me. I did live broadcasting with my family and took me a little while to get them set up but everything was on my time. It was great, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone. 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 3 June 2016