UC Baby Cambridge – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D HD Ultrasound

I went to UC Baby Ultrasound for my Gender Reveal scan. The technician was very interactive throughout the session and showed us some amazing shots of the baby (baby sucking fingers and much more), which is now memorable to us. She understood that we were first-time parents and made sure that we experienced the best. We never felt rushed during the session. It was more than what we expected. I highly recommend this place for any parents who want to see their little one. -- (November 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

I went there on Thanksgiving Monday and the tech was amazing! She was so friendly and you could tell she loved her job! I'm looking forward to going back for my second ultrasound! Very affordable and comfortable atmosphere. 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 10 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

We had the best experience with this company! I went two times and the lady was very nice with me and my husband and she made sure that we were happy with the results and the pictures! I’ve got the live stream to share with my family outside Canada and she even gave me for free the whole video to send them after for the ones that couldn’t watch at that time. I highly recommended!! I will do it again with my second baby! - (Google Review | August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 15

We had the most amazing experience at UC Baby in Cambridge!! Thank you so much!


UC Baby HD Ultrasound

This was our third time using UC Baby services (we went for our second, third and now fourth babies), and we have loved our experience every time. The staff are professional, friendly and welcoming. This time, we went for a Gender Ultrasound. We took our 5 yr old son, which was really nice to do. It was a quick visit, as expected. We had let her know ahead of time that we did want to know the gender, just not then and there, and to please put it in an envelope. She did just that and let nothing slip. We are excited to go back in a few months to see baby again. I would absolutely recommend this place as it has been a trusted business for us for years. -- (March 2023 | Google Review)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

We won a Heartbeat Bear Recording session. It was a wonderful experience! The ultrasound tech really took her time to capture the best recording of our little girl’s heartbeat. We can't wait to go back next month for our 3D session! Thank you so much, UC Baby!!! - (Facebook Review | 15 March 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

OMG so incredible 3D ultrasound experience! I really love it! Everything clean, modern and beautiful! Please don't forget to order the Heartbeat Bear! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 23 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

We went to get a 3D ultrasound on December 8th as a late birthday present with my husband, sister and parents. The tech we had was absolutely amazing. She was so patient and did everything she could to make sure we got his face, even though for a good portion he was hiding. I would 100% recommend UC BABY to anyone. I might even be back for a second time this pregnancy or in future pregnancies. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 22 January 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

Amazing experience and had a great time looking through photos durning the ultrasound itself. Tech was very nice and helpful and couldn't of asked for a better Experience! Thank you! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 Aug 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Wonderful service. Watched 4 of my babies grow. Friendly and accommodating. Keepsakes to treasure. - (Facebook Review | 9 June 2017)