3D Ultrasound Sudbury, Ontario | UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Sudbury – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 11

We went to UC Baby in Sudbury and couldn't believe the amazing service we received. This is my 4th baby, and my first time going to UC Baby, and I can't believe I didn't go sooner! The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and let the whole family in the room to see the baby. What an amazing experience for not only my husband and I, but our 3 children. I cannot say enough good things about this appointment we had. The woman clearly knows her stuff and she was funny, personable and made it a fun little outing for the whole family. 10 out of 10. If you are considering getting a 3D ultrasound done, I would HIGHLY recommend this location. Best of all they had weekend, and evening appointments. (10 Aug 2016 | Website submission)

Ashley C. UC Baby Sudbury

We won the Bronze Package draw and went in to get scanned. Our baby was not cooperative so we couldn’t get nice pictures but our tech was super sweet and allowed us to come back for a re-scan. We went back today but once again, my little stubborn baby didn’t want to show her face. The technician was very patient and nice about the whole thing. She knew different tricks to get the baby to move so that we could get nice pictures. She is very sweet and professional and we would recommend this service to anyone who is expecting. Thank you so much UC Baby! -- Facebook Review | September 24 2017


I did this when i was pregnant with my daughter three years ago!! Truly wonderful 3d ultrasound experience, i can't wait to book with them again for this pregnancy! (Facebook Review | 7 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We had a session today at UC Baby, and couldn't be happier with our choice to use! Thank you for a great experience for us, and our family. We recomend this to anyone expecting! (Nov 23, 2015 | Website submission)

Kelly H. UC Baby Sudbury

Good pictures and nice tech. An overall great 3D ultrasound experience that will get me through the rest of my pregnancy! 5 stars! (Facebook Review | 10 Sept 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 19

We enjoyed our experience with UC BABY. We were exceptionally pleased with finding out the gender of our new little bundle of joy! I will definitely recommend using UC BABY 3D Ultrasound to friends and family. -- Website Testimonial Submission | 21 March 2016


What a great 3d ultrasound experience. My husband and I had a 3D ultrasound this Saturday and everything was perfect. I have to say the staff made it that much more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 5 stars!- (Facebook Review | 20 July 2014)


Such a nice 3d ultrasound experience! Comfortable atmosphere and a really friendly ultrasound tech! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 11 February 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 18

What an amazing experience! I was very early on in my pregnancy with twins and just wanted my mind put at ease about how the pregnancy was progressing. Their sonographer was the most thorough person I have ever met. She addressed every single on of my concerns and kept me in the room for nearly 45 minutes! She let me listen to both babies heartbeats more than several times and continued to show me them over and over again. She never made me feel rushed. The price was unbeatable! Best money I had ever spent. I would have gladly paid triple what I actually paid. I will definitely be back later on in the pregnancy to see my babies again! Thankyou again UC Baby for one of the most incredible things I have ever seen. (Nov 24, 2015 | Website submission)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 1

We went to UC Baby in Sudbury yesterday and had a great experience there. They were fantastic!! We ended up getting lost and were late and there were no problems, and everyone was so informative. So glad we chose to do this.

Ryleigh UC Baby Sudbury