UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

If I could give them 6/5 stars I would. They were so friendly and I felt super comfortable. Baby was being difficult and they did everything in their power to get the shots needed. I would recommend them to everyone I know and if I do have a second baby I will be travelling to see them again 🙂 I can't thank them enough. - (Google Review | July 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - arms on face

UC BABY Calgary did an amazing job!! The receptionist was super friendly and the technician was amazing!! Did above and beyond with our ultrasound, got some amazing photos of our little girl!! Definitely would recommend coming here if your looking to get an awesome experience see your little ones!!!


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

From start to finish the experience is magical. Such real and unique way to connect with baby. Totally emotional and special. Being able to share this moment with my sister before her birth was amazing! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 16 July 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Had an amazing experience, got some photos, but was still invited back free of charge to try get better photos. It was perfect seeing our baby move. We would definitely recommend UC Baby. - (Facebook Review | 14 October 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - foot on nose

I was the July 2018 Bronze Package winner & out of 3 pregnancies this ultrasound experience was the best! The staff and technician were so friendly and accommodating. They took their time & made sure we left just as excited as we came in. The pictures were so amazing, I can't wait to compare them to my little girl in a couple months. I highly recommend UC baby to any expectant mom. Thank you again for such a great experience! - (Facebook Review | 4 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo gallery 13

This is our 2nd baby, we did the same with our daughter 3 years ago but back in our country. We had a very good experience, well priced, good service, very polite and nice. Overall very happy with our visit to UC Baby!!!. Thanks - (Google Review | 18 October 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Absolutely loves it ! I'm 34 weeks and my 3D pictures of little girl were fantastic loves ! Very comfortable and awesome staff !


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue sticking out

I was in for a 3D ultrasound at 29 weeks and my experience was fantastic. From the friendly greeting on the admin side to the technician that showed us all kinds of angles of our baby girl. The quality of the imaging was fantastic and more then I could have expected. The immediate family to our baby are in Nova Scotia and West Virgina and they were able to watch and listen in giving them a sneak peak with out even having to be there !! We also were happy to get comforting reassurance on the gender! No need to return any cute dresses or repaint the nursery! The dvd from the session i will cherish as it is worth every penny to see her move and make expressions. I do agree that I think one great session is enough at around the 29-30 week mark in the pregnancy. I had three people in the room with me but you can take up to 5 and it doesn't have to be family so it was really fun. We made a day of it. I would recommend this to anyone who is even considering and would most definitely do it again in a future pregnancy 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 28 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand cover eye

Fantastic experience, made the last ultrasound so relaxing and exciting. Fantastic pictures and amazing people can't thank you all enough for how amazing this experience was for us! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

I have always wanted to get a 3D ultrasound done. I googled for a place in Calgary and found UC BABY! I am so glad we picked this place. The staff was amazing. The lady who did our ultrasound was a sweetheart. She explained everything as she was doing it. We asked her a million questions and she answered everything. I did not feel rushed and she took her time with us. This was by far the most worthy experience during my pregnancy. I highly recommend this place, worth every penny!!! Thank you UC BABY for unforgettable experience. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone and be back with baby number two 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 March 2016)