UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I loved UC BABY with my son in 2013! And now that I am finally pregnant with our rainbow baby after trying for almost two years and an ectopic pregnancy, I know for sure I will get one for this baby too and I can't wait. It is totally worth the money. You see baby smile, yawn and so many movements. Great experience!! -- 29 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Fantastic experience, made the last ultrasound so relaxing and exciting. Fantastic pictures and amazing people can't thank you all enough for how amazing this experience was for us! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)


I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


Our ultrasound tech was so fun and made the whole experience great. We got to see our baby open its eyes and mouth and smile, we had a great time. Its amazing what you can see now with technology! We're excited to meet our baby just that much more now. - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2018)


Visited UC BABY twice this pregnancy because of not only the amazing service but to be able share this unique positive experience with our families! Going to UC BABY made it so easy to convince my husband to go again because we were both so blown away with our first visit. Our first visit was at 30 weeks and our second visit was at 32 weeks. Both times we were fortunately greeted by the amazing staff. On our first visit, we were running late due to traffic yet we were still greeted with exceptional service. Not only that- we were also upgraded to an even better deal than we expected before coming in! During each session, the manager explained the packages and pricing to us prior to going in the room. She even provided some needed sugar to make sure baby will cooperate. They were so awesome that they provided an extra photo for both sides of the family to keep at the end of our second session. How thoughtful is that? Our technician addressed our questions in such a professional and respectful manner. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I really loved how she acknowledged our family members and made sure their questions and concerns were also addressed. This wonderful duo honestly blew us away with their amazing customer service and we cannot thank you enough for our memorable experience. We will definitely be sharing UC BABY with our friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 14 June 2017)


Really an amazing and memorable experience at UC baby and we really appreciate the patience of the tech to get a clear picture of our baby. The staff and the tech are the nicest you will meet. We had a great time with the tech while doing the ultrasound and really our heartfelt thanks to her. We highly recommend this and will surely refer to our friends. -- Facebook Review | 3 Dec 2016


Great service, great experience, great staff... They make you and your family feel very comfortable. After our first appointment, we unfortunately did not get a clear picture of the baby (he was not cooperating), so UC BABY scheduled us for a second appointment free of charge... We would highly recommend their services if you are looking to have a 3D ultrasound. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 Nov 2016)


I was the January winner for a Heartbeat Bear. I also upgraded to the Bronze Package so my husband, kids and I could see our baby boy. It was such an amazing experience. Our tech was amazing as our boy kept covering his face with his hands or feet. My kids thought it was funny watching their baby brother try to eat his hands. Our pictures are amazing and the receptionist even let my kids pick out their own photo which they now have in their bedrooms. Also the email link with the photos is great to share with our family who live outside the city. And the Heartbeat Bear is amazing! My son loves pressing the button and listening to his baby brother. Thank you UC Baby for an experience we won't forget anytime soon! - (Facebook Review | 12 Feb 2018)


An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016


This place really went above and beyond. I was here for gender determination, and at first the baby was facing the wrong way, so she said it would be more of a guess. She helped get the baby turned around with some sugar and a walk and a pee, and was certain after that Im having a girl! The room is super spacious with televisions all around for guests and yourself to view what's happening on the ultrasound, I couldn't imagine a more friendly and welcoming space for such a special moment. Will definitely be back one more time before baby's born. Thanks so much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)