3D Ultrasound in Calgary, Alberta - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I loved UC BABY with my son in 2013! And now that I am finally pregnant with our rainbow baby after trying for almost two years and an ectopic pregnancy, I know for sure I will get one for this baby too and I can't wait. It is totally worth the money. You see baby smile, yawn and so many movements. Great experience!! -- 29 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Our ultrasound tech was so fun and made the whole experience great. We got to see our baby open its eyes and mouth and smile, we had a great time. Its amazing what you can see now with technology! We're excited to meet our baby just that much more now. - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2018)


We just had our UC BABY 3D ultrasound session today and we really loved it! People there were very approachable, accommodating, and knowledgeable. My husband and I had a very comfortable visit and we appreciate the patience of the technician while we're having the 3D session as our baby is not cooperating well. Thank you so much for a wonderful and amazing experience! We're satisfied with your service! -- Facebook Review | 29 Dec 2016


Amazing experience! I'm 32 weeks and the pictures were so clear and the staff was super friendly and professional. I'm very happy with my photos and will definitely be returning and sending my friends!


From start to finish the experience is magical. Such real and unique way to connect with baby. Totally emotional and special. Being able to share this moment with my sister before her birth was amazing! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 16 July 2016)


I am just so happy with my 3D ultrasound experience here. This is my second baby and didn't do this with our first. It was so cool. Everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make you happy and have a good experience. I went for a gender reveal and I am hoping to go back when I'm 30 weeks for a 3D experience. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least one. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 1 April 2017)


Wonderful experience at UC BABY. They were so friendly, and made me comfortable all the time. First time i went, we couldn’t get a good picture, because my baby was hiding all the time. They offered another ultrasound later to get a better picture. I was more than happy. There are no words to describe the feeling when you see your baby. And of course friendly staff makes you feel more comfortable and relaxed during appointment. I went there with my 3 year old son, and he was active jumping around all the ultrasound room. Highly recommend UC BABY for your 3D ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review Sept 29 2017


All the staff at UC BABY were so accommodating and they did everything to ensure we got the best photos of our Twins. We came back 3 times but at no extra cost, as on one scan one baby was asleep and then it was the other way round the next time. The technician explained where babies were throughout the scan and anything we didn't understand she explained. She also confirmed the sex of the babies. I would highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 July 2017)


It was an amazing experience, staff was great at explaining patiently and kindly what we were watching. The results were great. We had awesome pictures from our baby. It's our first baby so my husband and I were very happy to see how our baby girl is gonna look like when she's born. Amazing job, highly recommended! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 20 2017


Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)