UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC BABY Calgary did an amazing job!! The receptionist was super friendly and the technician was amazing!! Did above and beyond with our ultrasound, got some amazing photos of our little girl!! Definitely would recommend coming here if your looking to get an awesome experience see your little ones!!!


I was the January winner for a Heartbeat Bear. I also upgraded to the Bronze Package so my husband, kids and I could see our baby boy. It was such an amazing experience. Our tech was amazing as our boy kept covering his face with his hands or feet. My kids thought it was funny watching their baby brother try to eat his hands. Our pictures are amazing and the receptionist even let my kids pick out their own photo which they now have in their bedrooms. Also the email link with the photos is great to share with our family who live outside the city. And the Heartbeat Bear is amazing! My son loves pressing the button and listening to his baby brother. Thank you UC Baby for an experience we won't forget anytime soon! - (Facebook Review | 12 Feb 2018)


If I could give them 6/5 stars I would. They were so friendly and I felt super comfortable. Baby was being difficult and they did everything in their power to get the shots needed. I would recommend them to everyone I know and if I do have a second baby I will be travelling to see them again 🙂 I can't thank them enough. - (Google Review | July 2018)


This place really went above and beyond. I was here for gender determination, and at first the baby was facing the wrong way, so she said it would be more of a guess. She helped get the baby turned around with some sugar and a walk and a pee, and was certain after that Im having a girl! The room is super spacious with televisions all around for guests and yourself to view what's happening on the ultrasound, I couldn't imagine a more friendly and welcoming space for such a special moment. Will definitely be back one more time before baby's born. Thanks so much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


I'm relatively early (17 weeks) and my fiancé hasn't been able to attend any ultrasounds nor will he be able to attend the future ones (I live in Ontario and he's working in Calgary). I wanted this as a surprise for his birthday, a special moment that he and I could share. The people at UC BABY Calgary were amazing! So helpful and so eager to give us our gender determination. The experience was unforgettable. The technician was amazing and even the receptionist was so kind and friendly! I would highly recommend UC BABY Calgary to any of my expecting mom friends! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 22 January 2017


Great service, great experience, great staff... They make you and your family feel very comfortable. After our first appointment, we unfortunately did not get a clear picture of the baby (he was not cooperating), so UC BABY scheduled us for a second appointment free of charge... We would highly recommend their services if you are looking to have a 3D ultrasound. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 Nov 2016)


We just had our UC BABY 3D ultrasound session today and we really loved it! People there were very approachable, accommodating, and knowledgeable. My husband and I had a very comfortable visit and we appreciate the patience of the technician while we're having the 3D session as our baby is not cooperating well. Thank you so much for a wonderful and amazing experience! We're satisfied with your service! -- Facebook Review | 29 Dec 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Our visit yesterday was fantastic! We were able to see baby move a lot more and what is even more special is that my grandmother, who is palliative in a hospital in Saskatoon was able to watch and hear with my family there. I didn't think that using the live broadcast would be such a special opportunity to bring her closer to us and baby, so thank you for offering it. It really is comforting that although she will be gone before our son arrives, that she still got to 'meet' him. We appreciated the extra viewings and yesterday we were able to get a couple of cuter ones of him! We sent copies of our prints with my dad to Saskatoon so my grandmother has them at her bedside. Thank! you UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 June 2017

Danielle P. & Chris C. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Calgary

Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016