UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

This place really went above and beyond. I was here for gender determination, and at first the baby was facing the wrong way, so she said it would be more of a guess. She helped get the baby turned around with some sugar and a walk and a pee, and was certain after that Im having a girl! The room is super spacious with televisions all around for guests and yourself to view what's happening on the ultrasound, I couldn't imagine a more friendly and welcoming space for such a special moment. Will definitely be back one more time before baby's born. Thanks so much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I loved UC BABY with my son in 2013! And now that I am finally pregnant with our rainbow baby after trying for almost two years and an ectopic pregnancy, I know for sure I will get one for this baby too and I can't wait. It is totally worth the money. You see baby smile, yawn and so many movements. Great experience!! -- 29 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Our visit yesterday was fantastic! We were able to see baby move a lot more and what is even more special is that my grandmother, who is palliative in a hospital in Saskatoon was able to watch and hear with my family there. I didn't think that using the live broadcast would be such a special opportunity to bring her closer to us and baby, so thank you for offering it. It really is comforting that although she will be gone before our son arrives, that she still got to 'meet' him. We appreciated the extra viewings and yesterday we were able to get a couple of cuter ones of him! We sent copies of our prints with my dad to Saskatoon so my grandmother has them at her bedside. Thank! you UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 June 2017

Danielle P. & Chris C. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Calgary

I love the way they gave us more time just to get a clear shot of my baby's face. They gave us more than what I expected from a Bronze Package that I booked. Even though it was just me and hubby during the ultrasound day- i observed that they have a place for the whole family plus play area for the kids. - Website Testimonial Submission | 10 August 2017


I have always wanted to get a 3D ultrasound done. I googled for a place in Calgary and found UC BABY! I am so glad we picked this place. The staff was amazing. The lady who did our ultrasound was a sweetheart. She explained everything as she was doing it. We asked her a million questions and she answered everything. I did not feel rushed and she took her time with us. This was by far the most worthy experience during my pregnancy. I highly recommend this place, worth every penny!!! Thank you UC BABY for unforgettable experience. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone and be back with baby number two 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 March 2016)


I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

It was a great experience for us. Very good service with polite manners. I would recommend to everyone one who is expecting a baby. Go to UC BABY! --- 7 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Fantastic experience, made the last ultrasound so relaxing and exciting. Fantastic pictures and amazing people can't thank you all enough for how amazing this experience was for us! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)


Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)