3D Ultrasound in Calgary, Alberta - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC BABY Calgary did an amazing job!! The receptionist was super friendly and the technician was amazing!! Did above and beyond with our ultrasound, got some amazing photos of our little girl!! Definitely would recommend coming here if your looking to get an awesome experience see your little ones!!!


Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


We just had our UC BABY 3D ultrasound session today and we really loved it! People there were very approachable, accommodating, and knowledgeable. My husband and I had a very comfortable visit and we appreciate the patience of the technician while we're having the 3D session as our baby is not cooperating well. Thank you so much for a wonderful and amazing experience! We're satisfied with your service! -- Facebook Review | 29 Dec 2016


It was an amazing experience, staff was great at explaining patiently and kindly what we were watching. The results were great. We had awesome pictures from our baby. It's our first baby so my husband and I were very happy to see how our baby girl is gonna look like when she's born. Amazing job, highly recommended! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 20 2017


I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


Wonderful experience at UC BABY. They were so friendly, and made me comfortable all the time. First time i went, we couldn’t get a good picture, because my baby was hiding all the time. They offered another ultrasound later to get a better picture. I was more than happy. There are no words to describe the feeling when you see your baby. And of course friendly staff makes you feel more comfortable and relaxed during appointment. I went there with my 3 year old son, and he was active jumping around all the ultrasound room. Highly recommend UC BABY for your 3D ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review Sept 29 2017


Great service, great experience, great staff... They make you and your family feel very comfortable. After our first appointment, we unfortunately did not get a clear picture of the baby (he was not cooperating), so UC BABY scheduled us for a second appointment free of charge... We would highly recommend their services if you are looking to have a 3D ultrasound. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 Nov 2016)


This place really went above and beyond. I was here for gender determination, and at first the baby was facing the wrong way, so she said it would be more of a guess. She helped get the baby turned around with some sugar and a walk and a pee, and was certain after that Im having a girl! The room is super spacious with televisions all around for guests and yourself to view what's happening on the ultrasound, I couldn't imagine a more friendly and welcoming space for such a special moment. Will definitely be back one more time before baby's born. Thanks so much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


I was the July 2018 Bronze Package winner & out of 3 pregnancies this ultrasound experience was the best! The staff and technician were so friendly and accommodating. They took their time & made sure we left just as excited as we came in. The pictures were so amazing, I can't wait to compare them to my little girl in a couple months. I highly recommend UC baby to any expectant mom. Thank you again for such a great experience! - (Facebook Review | 4 August 2018)