3D Ultrasound in Calgary, Alberta - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


We had a wonderful family experience at UC BABY! The staff were friendly and professional, going above and beyond to help entertain our daughter who can along for the experience. Our 3d ultrasound technician was very nice and informative, taking the time to help us see every detail of our baby and make the overall experience fun. We are very excited to meet our baby and share our great pictures with the rest of our family! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 June 2016)


Wonderful experience at UC BABY. They were so friendly, and made me comfortable all the time. First time i went, we couldn’t get a good picture, because my baby was hiding all the time. They offered another ultrasound later to get a better picture. I was more than happy. There are no words to describe the feeling when you see your baby. And of course friendly staff makes you feel more comfortable and relaxed during appointment. I went there with my 3 year old son, and he was active jumping around all the ultrasound room. Highly recommend UC BABY for your 3D ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review Sept 29 2017


I was 21 weeks when we visited for a gender determination appointment and they were able to tell us we were having a girl - which the EFW people were not able to. The appointment was on time and quick, and It was awesome to see baby in 3D and receive a couple pictures of baby to take home with us. Great experience, would highly recommend! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


Amazing experience! I'm 32 weeks and the pictures were so clear and the staff was super friendly and professional. I'm very happy with my photos and will definitely be returning and sending my friends!


All the staff at UC BABY were so accommodating and they did everything to ensure we got the best photos of our Twins. We came back 3 times but at no extra cost, as on one scan one baby was asleep and then it was the other way round the next time. The technician explained where babies were throughout the scan and anything we didn't understand she explained. She also confirmed the sex of the babies. I would highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 July 2017)


I have always wanted to get a 3D ultrasound done. I googled for a place in Calgary and found UC BABY! I am so glad we picked this place. The staff was amazing. The lady who did our ultrasound was a sweetheart. She explained everything as she was doing it. We asked her a million questions and she answered everything. I did not feel rushed and she took her time with us. This was by far the most worthy experience during my pregnancy. I highly recommend this place, worth every penny!!! Thank you UC BABY for unforgettable experience. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone and be back with baby number two 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 6 March 2016)


Visited UC BABY twice this pregnancy because of not only the amazing service but to be able share this unique positive experience with our families! Going to UC BABY made it so easy to convince my husband to go again because we were both so blown away with our first visit. Our first visit was at 30 weeks and our second visit was at 32 weeks. Both times we were fortunately greeted by the amazing staff. On our first visit, we were running late due to traffic yet we were still greeted with exceptional service. Not only that- we were also upgraded to an even better deal than we expected before coming in! During each session, the manager explained the packages and pricing to us prior to going in the room. She even provided some needed sugar to make sure baby will cooperate. They were so awesome that they provided an extra photo for both sides of the family to keep at the end of our second session. How thoughtful is that? Our technician addressed our questions in such a professional and respectful manner. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I really loved how she acknowledged our family members and made sure their questions and concerns were also addressed. This wonderful duo honestly blew us away with their amazing customer service and we cannot thank you enough for our memorable experience. We will definitely be sharing UC BABY with our friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 14 June 2017)


Great service, great experience, great staff... They make you and your family feel very comfortable. After our first appointment, we unfortunately did not get a clear picture of the baby (he was not cooperating), so UC BABY scheduled us for a second appointment free of charge... We would highly recommend their services if you are looking to have a 3D ultrasound. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 Nov 2016)


The staff was very friendly and made it feel like a enjoyable and pleasent visit. It was amazing to see the 3D image to get a better idea of what our second bundle of joy would look like! She looks just like her big brother. I would for sure recommend this location and service to moms who want a extra special experience. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 4 March 2017)