UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

I'm relatively early (17 weeks) and my fiancé hasn't been able to attend any ultrasounds nor will he be able to attend the future ones (I live in Ontario and he's working in Calgary). I wanted this as a surprise for his birthday, a special moment that he and I could share. The people at UC BABY Calgary were amazing! So helpful and so eager to give us our gender determination. The experience was unforgettable. The technician was amazing and even the receptionist was so kind and friendly! I would highly recommend UC BABY Calgary to any of my expecting mom friends! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 22 January 2017


I am just so happy with my 3D ultrasound experience here. This is my second baby and didn't do this with our first. It was so cool. Everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make you happy and have a good experience. I went for a gender reveal and I am hoping to go back when I'm 30 weeks for a 3D experience. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least one. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 1 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Had an amazing experience, got some photos, but was still invited back free of charge to try get better photos. It was perfect seeing our baby move. We would definitely recommend UC Baby. - (Facebook Review | 14 October 2020)


I was the January winner for a Heartbeat Bear. I also upgraded to the Bronze Package so my husband, kids and I could see our baby boy. It was such an amazing experience. Our tech was amazing as our boy kept covering his face with his hands or feet. My kids thought it was funny watching their baby brother try to eat his hands. Our pictures are amazing and the receptionist even let my kids pick out their own photo which they now have in their bedrooms. Also the email link with the photos is great to share with our family who live outside the city. And the Heartbeat Bear is amazing! My son loves pressing the button and listening to his baby brother. Thank you UC Baby for an experience we won't forget anytime soon! - (Facebook Review | 12 Feb 2018)


Amazing experience! I'm 32 weeks and the pictures were so clear and the staff was super friendly and professional. I'm very happy with my photos and will definitely be returning and sending my friends!


This place really went above and beyond. I was here for gender determination, and at first the baby was facing the wrong way, so she said it would be more of a guess. She helped get the baby turned around with some sugar and a walk and a pee, and was certain after that Im having a girl! The room is super spacious with televisions all around for guests and yourself to view what's happening on the ultrasound, I couldn't imagine a more friendly and welcoming space for such a special moment. Will definitely be back one more time before baby's born. Thanks so much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


I was the July 2018 Bronze Package winner & out of 3 pregnancies this ultrasound experience was the best! The staff and technician were so friendly and accommodating. They took their time & made sure we left just as excited as we came in. The pictures were so amazing, I can't wait to compare them to my little girl in a couple months. I highly recommend UC baby to any expectant mom. Thank you again for such a great experience! - (Facebook Review | 4 August 2018)


We had a wonderful family experience at UC BABY! The staff were friendly and professional, going above and beyond to help entertain our daughter who can along for the experience. Our 3d ultrasound technician was very nice and informative, taking the time to help us see every detail of our baby and make the overall experience fun. We are very excited to meet our baby and share our great pictures with the rest of our family! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 June 2016)


From start to finish the experience is magical. Such real and unique way to connect with baby. Totally emotional and special. Being able to share this moment with my sister before her birth was amazing! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 16 July 2016)


Fantastic experience, made the last ultrasound so relaxing and exciting. Fantastic pictures and amazing people can't thank you all enough for how amazing this experience was for us! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)