UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

It was a great experience for us. Very good service with polite manners. I would recommend to everyone one who is expecting a baby. Go to UC BABY! --- 7 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

It was an amazing experience, staff was great at explaining patiently and kindly what we were watching. The results were great. We had awesome pictures from our baby. It's our first baby so my husband and I were very happy to see how our baby girl is gonna look like when she's born. Amazing job, highly recommended! 5 stars! - Facebook Review | October 20 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 8

Wonderful staff! I have been here three times now and it has always been an amazing experience. We came for the Gender Reveal Package and the Bronze Package. During my first appointment, the baby wasn’t cooperating at all so we barely got to see his face. The ultrasound techs invited me back for a free repeat session. We had our repeat session today and it was amazing! Finally got very good pictures of our son! Thank you so much!! - (Facebook Review | 26 November 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 10

Had an amazing experience, got some photos, but was still invited back free of charge to try get better photos. It was perfect seeing our baby move. We would definitely recommend UC Baby. - (Facebook Review | 14 October 2020)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Welcoming atmosphere, very nice and educated staff, the technician was very lovely. Drove 4.5 hours one way to visit UC Baby and we will be back again!! 20/10 recommend. - (Google Review | 21 September 2021)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet near face

Visited UC BABY twice this pregnancy because of not only the amazing service but to be able share this unique positive experience with our families! Going to UC BABY made it so easy to convince my husband to go again because we were both so blown away with our first visit. Our first visit was at 30 weeks and our second visit was at 32 weeks. Both times we were fortunately greeted by the amazing staff. On our first visit, we were running late due to traffic yet we were still greeted with exceptional service. Not only that- we were also upgraded to an even better deal than we expected before coming in! During each session, the manager explained the packages and pricing to us prior to going in the room. She even provided some needed sugar to make sure baby will cooperate. They were so awesome that they provided an extra photo for both sides of the family to keep at the end of our second session. How thoughtful is that? Our technician addressed our questions in such a professional and respectful manner. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I really loved how she acknowledged our family members and made sure their questions and concerns were also addressed. This wonderful duo honestly blew us away with their amazing customer service and we cannot thank you enough for our memorable experience. We will definitely be sharing UC BABY with our friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 14 June 2017)