UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

This place really went above and beyond. I was here for gender determination, and at first the baby was facing the wrong way, so she said it would be more of a guess. She helped get the baby turned around with some sugar and a walk and a pee, and was certain after that Im having a girl! The room is super spacious with televisions all around for guests and yourself to view what's happening on the ultrasound, I couldn't imagine a more friendly and welcoming space for such a special moment. Will definitely be back one more time before baby's born. Thanks so much. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 May 2017)


I was in for a 3D ultrasound at 29 weeks and my experience was fantastic. From the friendly greeting on the admin side to the technician that showed us all kinds of angles of our baby girl. The quality of the imaging was fantastic and more then I could have expected. The immediate family to our baby are in Nova Scotia and West Virgina and they were able to watch and listen in giving them a sneak peak with out even having to be there !! We also were happy to get comforting reassurance on the gender! No need to return any cute dresses or repaint the nursery! The dvd from the session i will cherish as it is worth every penny to see her move and make expressions. I do agree that I think one great session is enough at around the 29-30 week mark in the pregnancy. I had three people in the room with me but you can take up to 5 and it doesn't have to be family so it was really fun. We made a day of it. I would recommend this to anyone who is even considering and would most definitely do it again in a future pregnancy 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 28 Feb 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I loved UC BABY with my son in 2013! And now that I am finally pregnant with our rainbow baby after trying for almost two years and an ectopic pregnancy, I know for sure I will get one for this baby too and I can't wait. It is totally worth the money. You see baby smile, yawn and so many movements. Great experience!! -- 29 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


We had a wonderful family experience at UC BABY! The staff were friendly and professional, going above and beyond to help entertain our daughter who can along for the experience. Our 3d ultrasound technician was very nice and informative, taking the time to help us see every detail of our baby and make the overall experience fun. We are very excited to meet our baby and share our great pictures with the rest of our family! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 June 2016)


I love the way they gave us more time just to get a clear shot of my baby's face. They gave us more than what I expected from a Bronze Package that I booked. Even though it was just me and hubby during the ultrasound day- i observed that they have a place for the whole family plus play area for the kids. - Website Testimonial Submission | 10 August 2017


Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


I was the July 2018 Bronze Package winner & out of 3 pregnancies this ultrasound experience was the best! The staff and technician were so friendly and accommodating. They took their time & made sure we left just as excited as we came in. The pictures were so amazing, I can't wait to compare them to my little girl in a couple months. I highly recommend UC baby to any expectant mom. Thank you again for such a great experience! - (Facebook Review | 4 August 2018)


Visited UC BABY twice this pregnancy because of not only the amazing service but to be able share this unique positive experience with our families! Going to UC BABY made it so easy to convince my husband to go again because we were both so blown away with our first visit. Our first visit was at 30 weeks and our second visit was at 32 weeks. Both times we were fortunately greeted by the amazing staff. On our first visit, we were running late due to traffic yet we were still greeted with exceptional service. Not only that- we were also upgraded to an even better deal than we expected before coming in! During each session, the manager explained the packages and pricing to us prior to going in the room. She even provided some needed sugar to make sure baby will cooperate. They were so awesome that they provided an extra photo for both sides of the family to keep at the end of our second session. How thoughtful is that? Our technician addressed our questions in such a professional and respectful manner. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I really loved how she acknowledged our family members and made sure their questions and concerns were also addressed. This wonderful duo honestly blew us away with their amazing customer service and we cannot thank you enough for our memorable experience. We will definitely be sharing UC BABY with our friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 14 June 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

It was a great experience for us. Very good service with polite manners. I would recommend to everyone one who is expecting a baby. Go to UC BABY! --- 7 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


I'm relatively early (17 weeks) and my fiancé hasn't been able to attend any ultrasounds nor will he be able to attend the future ones (I live in Ontario and he's working in Calgary). I wanted this as a surprise for his birthday, a special moment that he and I could share. The people at UC BABY Calgary were amazing! So helpful and so eager to give us our gender determination. The experience was unforgettable. The technician was amazing and even the receptionist was so kind and friendly! I would highly recommend UC BABY Calgary to any of my expecting mom friends! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 22 January 2017