UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

I'm relatively early (17 weeks) and my fiancé hasn't been able to attend any ultrasounds nor will he be able to attend the future ones (I live in Ontario and he's working in Calgary). I wanted this as a surprise for his birthday, a special moment that he and I could share. The people at UC BABY Calgary were amazing! So helpful and so eager to give us our gender determination. The experience was unforgettable. The technician was amazing and even the receptionist was so kind and friendly! I would highly recommend UC BABY Calgary to any of my expecting mom friends! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 22 January 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

I appreciated that we were offered a second viewing because my little guy hid from us on the first try. What's amazing was we were able to have both sets of grandparents see/hear the whole session. We were in Calgary, while they were in Saint John, NB and Minnesota! It was such a special moment to see some of his personality in utero that he still had once born was surreal (sticking out his tongue).

Jennie E. UC Baby Calgary

I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


From start to finish the experience is magical. Such real and unique way to connect with baby. Totally emotional and special. Being able to share this moment with my sister before her birth was amazing! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 16 July 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I loved UC BABY with my son in 2013! And now that I am finally pregnant with our rainbow baby after trying for almost two years and an ectopic pregnancy, I know for sure I will get one for this baby too and I can't wait. It is totally worth the money. You see baby smile, yawn and so many movements. Great experience!! -- 29 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


We had a wonderful family experience at UC BABY! The staff were friendly and professional, going above and beyond to help entertain our daughter who can along for the experience. Our 3d ultrasound technician was very nice and informative, taking the time to help us see every detail of our baby and make the overall experience fun. We are very excited to meet our baby and share our great pictures with the rest of our family! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 June 2016)


I am just so happy with my 3D ultrasound experience here. This is my second baby and didn't do this with our first. It was so cool. Everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make you happy and have a good experience. I went for a gender reveal and I am hoping to go back when I'm 30 weeks for a 3D experience. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least one. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 1 April 2017)


Amazing experience! I'm 32 weeks and the pictures were so clear and the staff was super friendly and professional. I'm very happy with my photos and will definitely be returning and sending my friends!


I was the January winner for a Heartbeat Bear. I also upgraded to the Bronze Package so my husband, kids and I could see our baby boy. It was such an amazing experience. Our tech was amazing as our boy kept covering his face with his hands or feet. My kids thought it was funny watching their baby brother try to eat his hands. Our pictures are amazing and the receptionist even let my kids pick out their own photo which they now have in their bedrooms. Also the email link with the photos is great to share with our family who live outside the city. And the Heartbeat Bear is amazing! My son loves pressing the button and listening to his baby brother. Thank you UC Baby for an experience we won't forget anytime soon! - (Facebook Review | 12 Feb 2018)