3D Ultrasound in Calgary, Alberta - UC BABY Client Testimonials and Reviews

UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

I am just so happy with my 3D ultrasound experience here. This is my second baby and didn't do this with our first. It was so cool. Everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make you happy and have a good experience. I went for a gender reveal and I am hoping to go back when I'm 30 weeks for a 3D experience. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least one. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 1 April 2017)


I was the July 2018 Bronze Package winner & out of 3 pregnancies this ultrasound experience was the best! The staff and technician were so friendly and accommodating. They took their time & made sure we left just as excited as we came in. The pictures were so amazing, I can't wait to compare them to my little girl in a couple months. I highly recommend UC baby to any expectant mom. Thank you again for such a great experience! - (Facebook Review | 4 August 2018)


Fantastic experience, made the last ultrasound so relaxing and exciting. Fantastic pictures and amazing people can't thank you all enough for how amazing this experience was for us! - (Website Testimonial Submission | 19 Nov 2016)


An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016


UC BABY Calgary did an amazing job!! The receptionist was super friendly and the technician was amazing!! Did above and beyond with our ultrasound, got some amazing photos of our little girl!! Definitely would recommend coming here if your looking to get an awesome experience see your little ones!!!


I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


If I could give them 6/5 stars I would. They were so friendly and I felt super comfortable. Baby was being difficult and they did everything in their power to get the shots needed. I would recommend them to everyone I know and if I do have a second baby I will be travelling to see them again 🙂 I can't thank them enough. - (Google Review | July 2018)


Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


Wonderful experience at UC BABY. They were so friendly, and made me comfortable all the time. First time i went, we couldn’t get a good picture, because my baby was hiding all the time. They offered another ultrasound later to get a better picture. I was more than happy. There are no words to describe the feeling when you see your baby. And of course friendly staff makes you feel more comfortable and relaxed during appointment. I went there with my 3 year old son, and he was active jumping around all the ultrasound room. Highly recommend UC BABY for your 3D ultrasound experience! 5 stars! - Facebook Review Sept 29 2017