UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 21

I loved UC BABY with my son in 2013! And now that I am finally pregnant with our rainbow baby after trying for almost two years and an ectopic pregnancy, I know for sure I will get one for this baby too and I can't wait. It is totally worth the money. You see baby smile, yawn and so many movements. Great experience!! -- 29 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - feet

I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - rubbing eye

Staff was super friendly. Great location and beautiful office. Our technician was the best! Described everything we were seeing and invited us to ask lots of questions. They don't rush you through anything. Such an enjoyable experience compared to regular clinical ultrasounds you simply get to sit back and enjoy getting to know your baby and their little quirks. Magical day made possible by friendly and attentive staff 🙂 5 stars! - (Google Review | 3 Feb 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

I love the way they gave us more time just to get a clear shot of my baby's face. They gave us more than what I expected from a Bronze Package that I booked. Even though it was just me and hubby during the ultrasound day- i observed that they have a place for the whole family plus play area for the kids. - Website Testimonial Submission | 10 August 2017


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - tongue out

Great service, great experience, great staff... They make you and your family feel very comfortable. After our first appointment, we unfortunately did not get a clear picture of the baby (he was not cooperating), so UC BABY scheduled us for a second appointment free of charge... We would highly recommend their services if you are looking to have a 3D ultrasound. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

From start to finish the experience is magical. Such real and unique way to connect with baby. Totally emotional and special. Being able to share this moment with my sister before her birth was amazing! Thank you UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 16 July 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - hand on eye

Absolutely loves it ! I'm 34 weeks and my 3D pictures of little girl were fantastic loves ! Very comfortable and awesome staff !


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - face resting on hand

I am just so happy with my 3D ultrasound experience here. This is my second baby and didn't do this with our first. It was so cool. Everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make you happy and have a good experience. I went for a gender reveal and I am hoping to go back when I'm 30 weeks for a 3D experience. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least one. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 1 April 2017)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Image - mouth open

We had a wonderful family experience at UC BABY! The staff were friendly and professional, going above and beyond to help entertain our daughter who can along for the experience. Our 3d ultrasound technician was very nice and informative, taking the time to help us see every detail of our baby and make the overall experience fun. We are very excited to meet our baby and share our great pictures with the rest of our family! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 18 June 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound photo 6

Welcoming atmosphere, very nice and educated staff, the technician was very lovely. Drove 4.5 hours one way to visit UC Baby and we will be back again!! 20/10 recommend. - (Google Review | 21 September 2021)