UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

Our ultrasound tech was so fun and made the whole experience great. We got to see our baby open its eyes and mouth and smile, we had a great time. Its amazing what you can see now with technology! We're excited to meet our baby just that much more now. - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2018)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 7

I appreciated that we were offered a second viewing because my little guy hid from us on the first try. What's amazing was we were able to have both sets of grandparents see/hear the whole session. We were in Calgary, while they were in Saint John, NB and Minnesota! It was such a special moment to see some of his personality in utero that he still had once born was surreal (sticking out his tongue).

Jennie E. UC Baby Calgary

An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016


Really an amazing and memorable experience at UC baby and we really appreciate the patience of the tech to get a clear picture of our baby. The staff and the tech are the nicest you will meet. We had a great time with the tech while doing the ultrasound and really our heartfelt thanks to her. We highly recommend this and will surely refer to our friends. -- Facebook Review | 3 Dec 2016


I so loved my ultrasound at UC BABY. I'm going to have to dig it out again, but it was remarkable just how accurate it was when he was born as to the picture from our ultrasound. Just as cool, to me, he has this habit of holding his hands over his ears if he's feeling emotional and we noticed he did that a lot in the ultrasound. Some behaviours are just ingrained, I think.


If I could give them 6/5 stars I would. They were so friendly and I felt super comfortable. Baby was being difficult and they did everything in their power to get the shots needed. I would recommend them to everyone I know and if I do have a second baby I will be travelling to see them again 🙂 I can't thank them enough. - (Google Review | July 2018)


I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


I am just so happy with my 3D ultrasound experience here. This is my second baby and didn't do this with our first. It was so cool. Everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make you happy and have a good experience. I went for a gender reveal and I am hoping to go back when I'm 30 weeks for a 3D experience. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least one. 5 stars! - (Google Review | 1 April 2017)


I was the July 2018 Bronze Package winner & out of 3 pregnancies this ultrasound experience was the best! The staff and technician were so friendly and accommodating. They took their time & made sure we left just as excited as we came in. The pictures were so amazing, I can't wait to compare them to my little girl in a couple months. I highly recommend UC baby to any expectant mom. Thank you again for such a great experience! - (Facebook Review | 4 August 2018)


I'm relatively early (17 weeks) and my fiancé hasn't been able to attend any ultrasounds nor will he be able to attend the future ones (I live in Ontario and he's working in Calgary). I wanted this as a surprise for his birthday, a special moment that he and I could share. The people at UC BABY Calgary were amazing! So helpful and so eager to give us our gender determination. The experience was unforgettable. The technician was amazing and even the receptionist was so kind and friendly! I would highly recommend UC BABY Calgary to any of my expecting mom friends! 5 stars! --- Facebook Review | 22 January 2017