UC Baby Calgary – Testimonials

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

It was a great experience for us. Very good service with polite manners. I would recommend to everyone one who is expecting a baby. Go to UC BABY! --- 7 Jan 2017 | Website Testimonial Submission


Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)


If I could give them 6/5 stars I would. They were so friendly and I felt super comfortable. Baby was being difficult and they did everything in their power to get the shots needed. I would recommend them to everyone I know and if I do have a second baby I will be travelling to see them again 🙂 I can't thank them enough. - (Google Review | July 2018)


We just had our UC BABY 3D ultrasound session today and we really loved it! People there were very approachable, accommodating, and knowledgeable. My husband and I had a very comfortable visit and we appreciate the patience of the technician while we're having the 3D session as our baby is not cooperating well. Thank you so much for a wonderful and amazing experience! We're satisfied with your service! -- Facebook Review | 29 Dec 2016


Great service, great experience, great staff... They make you and your family feel very comfortable. After our first appointment, we unfortunately did not get a clear picture of the baby (he was not cooperating), so UC BABY scheduled us for a second appointment free of charge... We would highly recommend their services if you are looking to have a 3D ultrasound. 5 stars! - (Google review | 21 Nov 2016)


UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 8

Our visit yesterday was fantastic! We were able to see baby move a lot more and what is even more special is that my grandmother, who is palliative in a hospital in Saskatoon was able to watch and hear with my family there. I didn't think that using the live broadcast would be such a special opportunity to bring her closer to us and baby, so thank you for offering it. It really is comforting that although she will be gone before our son arrives, that she still got to 'meet' him. We appreciated the extra viewings and yesterday we were able to get a couple of cuter ones of him! We sent copies of our prints with my dad to Saskatoon so my grandmother has them at her bedside. Thank! you UC BABY! - Website Testimonial Submission | 22 June 2017

Danielle P. & Chris C. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Calgary

An absolutely amazing experience! They took their time never made me feel rushed at all, made sure I was happy with the photos they got of my precious little bundle I'm carrying around. I recommend to everyone it was truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. -- Facebook Review | 5 Dec 2016


All the staff at UC BABY were so accommodating and they did everything to ensure we got the best photos of our Twins. We came back 3 times but at no extra cost, as on one scan one baby was asleep and then it was the other way round the next time. The technician explained where babies were throughout the scan and anything we didn't understand she explained. She also confirmed the sex of the babies. I would highly recommend UC BABY! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 3 July 2017)


Visited UC BABY twice this pregnancy because of not only the amazing service but to be able share this unique positive experience with our families! Going to UC BABY made it so easy to convince my husband to go again because we were both so blown away with our first visit. Our first visit was at 30 weeks and our second visit was at 32 weeks. Both times we were fortunately greeted by the amazing staff. On our first visit, we were running late due to traffic yet we were still greeted with exceptional service. Not only that- we were also upgraded to an even better deal than we expected before coming in! During each session, the manager explained the packages and pricing to us prior to going in the room. She even provided some needed sugar to make sure baby will cooperate. They were so awesome that they provided an extra photo for both sides of the family to keep at the end of our second session. How thoughtful is that? Our technician addressed our questions in such a professional and respectful manner. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I really loved how she acknowledged our family members and made sure their questions and concerns were also addressed. This wonderful duo honestly blew us away with their amazing customer service and we cannot thank you enough for our memorable experience. We will definitely be sharing UC BABY with our friends! 5 stars! - (Google Review | 14 June 2017)


I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)