3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Testimonials

3D Ultrasound Reviews | UC BABY Clients Share their Stories

After about 15 minutes or so of getting fantastic photos, our baby girl decided she was tired of having her picture taken and crossed her arms before completely turning over so we could only see her back. Memorable 3d ultrasound experience at UC BABY Whitby! -(Facebook Review | 7 June 2017)

I had the most amazing experience at UC BABY. The people there were extremely positive. They made everything feel so personal and were really funny in the process. I'm glad I chose this place and would recommend it to even my closest friends and family! 5 stars! -- Facebook Review | October 5 2017

Kimberly-Anne M. UC Baby 3D Ultrasound London

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

Thank you so much it was so worth the drive , it now makes it all even more real knowing who the baby looks like , I still can't get over my ultrasound because it was just so amazing I definitely recommend my friends to do the 3D ultrasound it's so amazing and u fall even more in love. (Jan 29, 2016 | Website submission)

I went in for a gender determination at 17 weeks. The staff here were so kind and even allowed for the gender to be placed in a sealed envelope so that my husband and I can find out together with family. The tech was so patient with my very uncooperative little one. Despite sugar and caffeine before the appt, baby just didn't want to move! She kindly asked me to drink some more water, do some jumping jacks and we got the shot. Can't wait to see in a couple weeks what that shot actually was of. I will absolutely be coming back around 28 weeks and will highly recommend to others. - ( Facebook Review | 16 Feb 2018)


After a miscommunication with booking, a non existent appointment and an extremely upset hormonal pregnant lady, UC BABY exceeded expectations with a prompt, generous solution and we had the most amazing ultrasound. My whole family and I are extremely pleased with how the situation was handled and the outcome of our visit. We received superior service, great 3D ultrasound images of our little girl and we couldn't be happier. Amazing company. 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 12 Nov 2016)

From the moment of stepping in we felt like family. Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. The technician was very kind and respectful and always checking to make sure we were comfortable. Wish there were more business run like this one. 5 stars! - (Google review | 19 March 2016)


Awesome experience, really nice people, nothing is rushed... Calm music and relaxing atmosphere. Thinking of going back later in pregnancy! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 6 Aug 2017)

UC Baby 3D Ultrasound Photo 16

The technology was outstanding and we couldn't believe how clear and detailed the videos and images were! We had a chance to see our very first baby in 3D and it was an experience we will cherish forever! At 25 weeks we were able to see him move around, yawn, eat his feet and kick his mama! The video broadcast was so COOL and my family enjoyed watching and listening to the whole appointment from home. The tech was AMAZING and made the experience so relaxing and enjoyable-I haven't been able to stop smiling since. I left with a DVD of the whole scan, 70 + digital images of baby and three printed out photos. I would highly recommend UC Baby Sherwood Park to everyone and will be returning to see baby number 2 in the future! (March 9, 2016 | Website submission)


We came in today for a last minute appointment for a 3D ultrasound and they were able to accommodate me even on a busy day! I loved the experience! The tech was so nice and sweet! I went to the other 3D place for the gender assessment and it was cheaper, but with UC BABY you do get so much more and a nicer experience. You also get an awesome gift afterwards! I definitely recommend this place! 5 stars! - (Facebook Review | 2 August 2017)

Went above and beyond expectations when our little girl wasn't co operating for the first scan. And they managed to fit us in for a time I knew she would be active before my husband had to leave town. Very helpful and professional. A very easy going and all round lovely experience with the ladies there. Would highly recommend. 5 stars! - (Google Review | March 2018)